(2009) Brides of year 2009

Haiz, What to do. I told my bf tat i really want someting from his parents, not to say i greedy or wat, at least some appreciation from them.

Shining hoshi,ur inlaws give u gold & cash is on GDL or AD?I duno GDL i got gold or not?but my fil got ask me what I want le?

dianna,dun be upset..ask ur bf to hint2 ist la?maybe they got other better things for you?

Wow, Fish Hu, you are so lucky, gal! So many pple supporting you. Well you know, I was eating salad as my dinner on last sunday. My mom didnt say anything. Surprising coz she always said, "Wat diet? No need to go on diet? So skinny already still need to go on diet. Haha" And then guess wat? My fridge is always stock up with ice-creams! So tempting...but me controlling so hard now. Haiz..

aiyoh...perhaps ask ur bf to buy you one set lor...hahahaha

anyway ..i just back from a printing company...send my wedding invitation cards there for printing. Not bad quite affordable.

I paid $90 for printing 260 inserts. Its at focal ad marketing at ubi road.

Hi Stacey..

U here also. haha... congrats ar. so nw u looking for ur venue lor. hmm.. muz act fast liao loh..

Christy,
latest topic ar. hmm.. alot lei. haha...
ya, another few wks more to go hor.
keke... congrats..

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Wedding Band</TD><TD>Love Nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiang</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny Dew</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashes</TD><TD>17/11/08</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Pasir Ris (Still searching) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fea</TD><TD>06/10/07</TD><TD>Aloha Changi</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TianPo</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christy</TD><TD>28/09/08</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Melvin Ho Photography</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bryce</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dover Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrswang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Bliss @ S'pore Expo</TD><TD>Foto-u</TD><TD>BS provide</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacqueline</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>X-zen</TD><TD>Meyson</TD><TD>Fernvale Court </TD></TR><TR><TD>Verena</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Wesley Methodist Church</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Big Day Pictures (Yow Siang)</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chan Hui Shan</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Hotel Reddezvous</TD><TD>13/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mashi Mashi</TD><TD>05/06/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Wowmedia</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dover Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stacey (Daffier)</TD><TD>11/10/06</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TianPo</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Risis</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>White Fence @ Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>||</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>Cartier</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubbly19</TD><TD>08/09/08</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>21/05/07</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des&amp;Jol</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aggiegal</TD><TD>01/03/08</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>EdmundLeong Photography</TD><TD>RedHat Media</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>LA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peareys</TD><TD>11/10/08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>31/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>eClarity</TD><TD>Commonwealth </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Vallous, i told him if his parents not buying, he has to buy me a set.

Focal ad is the cheapest in town for printing le. I will be going there around november.

Mashi> Hahah... aiya I abit lazy to read back already.

Thanks, oh ya lor few more weeks more to be correct is 26 days more. But I bet Bubbly19 is more excited than me. Kekeke. Oh I am excited to see my FH only cause 6 weeks I have not seen him liao.

Christy, haha,,, ok ok...

then dun look bk lor. c infront. haha...

ya hor bubbly19 ROM is next mon. sure more anxious than u de. haha...

oh. hw come u 6wks never c him liao? he go where??

hmmm...guess most of you are doing ur solemnisation on your AD next may..great move!! i did mine last yr and have to plan for my AD

thinking back..i remembered i bought my wedding bands etc before GST increases to 7% last yr..heehee

Hi all, waves! I'm a new-comer here. Well, actually I've been leeching off the others' contributions for a while so thought its time to make my contributions!

Nah ene... from what I've been reading in other threads, our budget is actually pretty small. Got some good deals and saving in whatever areas we can.

It all started with getting lightedpixels, then everything started to snowball. LOL. So thankful that we have friends helping us with the little things that are usually covered in packages.

As for our wedding bands, my HTB figured since he found something we both liked, then to get it first. One more thing to strike off our to-do list. I also thought abit kiasu but since HTB decided den ok for me. :P

hi all, i'm getting married on 5 sep 09. my AD was supposed to be this november so I started booking stuff in 2007 (settled my BS package, AD photography, banquet) but decided to change the date, so everything was booked BEFORE the GST hike and 2 years in advance XDDD

i need to settle videographer... before i'm done

Hi desjo, me is SDJ &amp; also small gold bracelet &amp; $ from FIL as according to my MIL la.. got anot have 2 wait till AD then know de lo.. say may not b true. But I do agree that hw much they give is hw much they value you ah. Not much of dialect le in the modern world.

Ya Dianna. I agree with Hui maybe your ILs got something for you le just that they never tell you nia. Dont b sad ah.

Vallous, you so fast print le ah! thats cheap leh.. Focal Ad ah okok.. will take note. Did you add any inserts? I also gg ard end Oct to get it printed. But my fren printed @ t-dragon she paid 20cents per pcs.... ???

Hi Christy and Mashi!! *waves*
Yeah very bz settling my ROM stuff and clearing work as I will be on leave for a couple of days loh. In laws are flying in from overseas!
I am definitely excited and nervous lei.. kekekeke......

benjymocha - Oic. Yes, lightedpixels take awesome pictures but they are waaaay off my budget. I guess ultimately, I had to look at what are the must-haves vs the nice-to-haves. For me, I'm already spending quite a bit on the bridal package and the pre-wedding photos so have to cut back on AD photos and the other bits

We haven't even started to look at wedding bands. Probably going to leave that till next year, prob about 2 months before the AD? Haha. Quick question: With a budget of about S$1000 for 2 bands, where are the good places to go?

Hi shining hoshi,

I just have one insert will do. But I will be putting in the thank you card bridal pic and a location map together into the invite. Focal ad is the cheapest. I print early cos end of the year ppl tend to rush for other printing works. Anyway no expiry date..so might as well get it early. Actually not early liao. Cos we only left about 3 month plus to prepare for everything.

Till now I still havent buy those tea pots for the tea ceremony. Now my mother is looking around to buy the comb and pyjamas stuff for the hair combing event before the AD night.

guess now its time to fuss over the customs part

Haa ya..1 yr to go. Time to start the exercise and control eating..but i am so lazy!! I cant resist food! OMG....its gg to be a tough one yr...

Bubbly19> Hello, glad that you can still come in here. Hahaha... Aiyo I dun know if I am excited or not le.. I kept having bad dreams abt my ROM.... either did not go well or like just last night I dreamt that we forgotten to bring the Marriage Cert. *Touch Wood* somemore the JP very angry... *Touch Wood Again*

Yap FH is working in overseas... no la FH is True Singaporean la.. Ya lor doing preparation is done my myself only need my FH to approve it... last week just wanted to cry over the phone while talking to FH... Think maybe too stress on work liao.. than look like not support like that cause FH not around very long time liao.

Hie mashi mashi, I'm going down to the hotel next week to negotiate on the banquet..

not a very popular hotel so should stil have vacancy..

ok, i oso noticed that, the weather is really unpredictable nowadays.. makes me worry for my own PS too.. dun tink so much! dun tink so much! even if it rains on tat day, let's hope it rains in the morning and clear up by late afternoon! =)

dun get stress out. juz relax. *say is easy, do is difficult*
haha..
muz relax ur mind nw... ok? muz also take care hor. then can b a pretty bride on ur ROM..

stacey,
tats gd...
which hotel u looking at?

I have complete my searching of banquet &amp; BS.

I am officially the BTB of NCQ &amp; JB Venus.

Finally settle this 2 impt thing for my wedding liao. Can relax abit alreadx....

1 yr to go... hehehe.....very kan cheong, wish the day reach faster! haha...

miss vivi! congratulates!! yup.. tink almost all brides here found their PG liao lor.. u leh? u which date?

Mashi> Wonder if the message is meant for me. Anyway I am good now cause just settle my work problem liao, it just got resolve itself. *My prayers have been answered*

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Day</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>Room</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD></TD><TD>ROM date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>Renne</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Anitica Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>10.12.08</TD><TD>ROM Premise</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jemalene </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel @ City Hall</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.10.07</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>Prof Yu Shi Ming</TD><TD>lpguchi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherie</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Merchant court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teresa</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Le Meridien Hotel</TD><TD>Margaux Ballroom</TD><TD>Jazreel's Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.09.07</TD><TD>ROM Premise</TD><TD>A male JP</TD><TD>Teresa </TD></TR><TR><TD>wildwood</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel Singapore</TD><TD>Four Seasons Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>MooMedia</TD><TD>MooMedia</TD><TD></TD><TD>05.12.09</TD><TD>church wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>wildwood265 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Germaine</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Inter Contiental</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>15.03.08</TD><TD>Grand Copothorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Prof Yu</TD><TD>weiling83 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pebbles</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Magnolia/Vanda room</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>20.09.09</TD><TD>Fa Hua Monastery</TD><TD>Ven. Shi Fa Cheng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purplzz</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slycia</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teddy Mac</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MooMedia</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>1stJournal</TD><TD>Skyworkz</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.04.07</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christa</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>My brother and Church mates</TD><TD>ChurchMate</TD><TD></TD><TD>12.12.09</TD><TD>church wedding</TD><TD>Pastor</TD><TD>christaz </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheekychick</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Cinnamon Ballroom</TD><TD>Printemps</TD><TD>Foto-U</TD><TD>Zeproductions</TD><TD></TD><TD>20.05.05</TD><TD>ROM premise (Joy Room)</TD><TD>a Female JP</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Junel</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Parkroyal @ Kitchener Rd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>13.12.09</TD><TD>Parkroyal @ Kitchener Rd</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gisele Lim</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Atrium Suite</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Am.Pm</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>21.02.09</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liz</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Precious Moments</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.11.06</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>vineniko </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachelt</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shir</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Vanda Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>1950photography</TD><TD>ForestProduction</TD><TD></TD><TD>03.01.08</TD><TD>The Legends @ Fort Canning Park</TD><TD>Dr Phua Tan Tee</TD><TD>yvonnesoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jiaple</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Vanda Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>28.11.06</TD><TD>GCW (Paradiso Room)</TD><TD>Chan Kau Yau</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>simonvideo</TD><TD>simonvideo</TD><TD></TD><TD>19.05.08</TD><TD>Yum Char</TD><TD>Mr Chan</TD><TD>lovedardar </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggylover</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>Jade Ballroom 2 &amp; 3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>mdwedding2009 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Suzanna</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Ballroom 3</TD><TD>LaBellle Coulture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel Putting Green</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>suzannaa </TD></TR><TR><TD>ahBlur</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal @ Beach Rd</TD><TD>Plaza Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Lam</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>23.12.06</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>Sme interesting guy..</TD><TD>blurbaby15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emeraldbride</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>Tudor Ballroom</TD><TD>Not taking</TD><TD>Andy Lim</TD><TD>Wedding Paparazzi</TD><TD></TD><TD>08.12.07</TD><TD>One Rochester</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>kathkhor </TD></TR><TR><TD>cube_cube</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>The Pine</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>fotowerke</TD><TD>fotowerke</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>The Pine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catty</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal @ Beach Rd</TD><TD>Stamford Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>09.12.06</TD><TD>Home</TD><TD>Prof Yu Shi Ming</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nmm</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Phoenix Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-12-09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>niumeimei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eleanor</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Singapore Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Janice,

Normal procedure ba. even for lunch reception. shld b picking up the bride, then go groom hm then bride hm then go lunch reception area.

stacey,
haha. ya lor.. meanin tat date also gd date. haha...

Miss Vivi,
I found my AD PG liao. keke...

Hey mashi,
That sounds super troublesome. My place his place n then my place. I think only my place then straight to e hotel. Haha..

Yeah I think it must be very auspicious date for wedding. Thats why. So good..I cant really choose mine. Haiz..

Who is your AD PG? I havent found mine yet. Thought of using the BS's one. But not sure.

hi all! i'm back after settling on my AD venue. Phew! Its really load off the shoulder, the search was terribly tiring.

Now need to look for house liao

agree
goldheart and SK...mine's from SK (True Love)...

gals, I have decided on engaging a live band! finally convinced my hubby..excited!