(2009/09) ROM in Sep 2009

yah loh.. dun noe why cannot display.. =(

<table border=1><tr><td>nick</TD><TD>ROM date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>WB</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>lovenest</TD><TD>JP </TD></TR><TR><TD>CH</TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD>Peony Jade @ Clark Quay</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Champion Courts @ Woodlands</TD><TD>Chan Kai Yau </TD></TR><TR><TD>aroh</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>annisan</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>Bottle Tree Park</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Chia Ti Yu </TD></TR><TR><TD>jes407</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>Sele. Broadway @ AMK</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>Lee Lay Peng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Raffles House @ Fort Canning</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Jazz</TD><TD>hopefully Dawson</TD><TD>Phang Tai Heng </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Beaulieu House @Sembawang</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Punggol Spring</TD><TD>Eric Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>muthu</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Botanic Gardens</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Goh Sik Ngee </TD></TR><TR><TD>sheyanne</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Ruby Suite @ OCC</TD><TD>D'Meyson</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Punggol Vista</TD><TD>Chia Ti Yu </TD></TR><TR><TD>XiaoKeAi</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>ROM office</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ling3bzr</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynnie</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>nick</TD><TD>ROM date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>WB</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>lovenest</TD><TD>JP </TD></TR><TR><TD>CH</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>Peony Jade @ Clark Quay</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Champion Courts @ Woodlands</TD><TD>Chan Kai Yau </TD></TR><TR><TD>annisan</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>Bottle Tree Park</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Chia Ti Yu </TD></TR><TR><TD>jes407</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>Sele. Broadway @ AMK</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>Lee Lay Peng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Raffles House @ Fort Canning</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Jazz</TD><TD>hopefully Dawson</TD><TD>Phang Tai Heng </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Beaulieu House @Sembawang</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Punggol Spring</TD><TD>Eric Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>muthu</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Botanic Gardens</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Goh Sik Ngee </TD></TR><TR><TD>sheyanne</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Ruby Suite @ OCC</TD><TD>D'Meyson</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Punggol Vista</TD><TD>Chia Ti Yu </TD></TR><TR><TD>aroh</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Novotel </TD><TD></TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD></TD><TD>Johnson Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>XiaoKeAi</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>BeachCulture@Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Hillington Green</TD><TD>STILL FINDING!!! </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>ROM office</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ling3bzr</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynnie</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

have updated for miself n aroh..his ROM is same as mine la...haha..

<table border=1><tr><td>nick</TD><TD>ROM date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>WB</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>lovenest</TD><TD>JP </TD></TR><TR><TD>CH</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>Peony Jade @ Clark Quay</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Champion Courts @ Woodlands</TD><TD>Chan Kai Yau </TD></TR><TR><TD>annisan</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>Bottle Tree Park</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Chia Ti Yu </TD></TR><TR><TD>jes407</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>Sele. Broadway @ AMK</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>Lee Lay Peng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Raffles House @ Fort Canning</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Jazz</TD><TD>hopefully Dawson</TD><TD>Phang Tai Heng </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Beaulieu House @Sembawang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Punggol Spring</TD><TD>Eric Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>muthu</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Botanic Gardens</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Goh Sik Ngee </TD></TR><TR><TD>sheyanne</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Ruby Suite @ OCC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>D'Meyson</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Punggol Vista</TD><TD>Chia Ti Yu </TD></TR><TR><TD>aroh</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Novotel </TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Novotel </TD><TD></TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD></TD><TD>Johnson Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>XiaoKeAi</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>BeachCulture@Pasir Ris</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>BeachCulture@Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Hillington Green</TD><TD>STILL FINDING!!! </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>ROM office</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ling3bzr</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynnie</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Done!!

<table border=1><tr><td>nick</TD><TD>ROM date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>WB</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>lovenest</TD><TD>JP </TD></TR><TR><TD>CH</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>Peony Jade @ Clark Quay</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Champion Courts @ Woodlands</TD><TD>Chan Kai Yau </TD></TR><TR><TD>annisan</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>Bottle Tree Park</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Chia Ti Yu </TD></TR><TR><TD>jes407</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>10-Jan-10</TD><TD>Furama Waterfront</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>Sele. Broadway @ AMK</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>Lee Lay Peng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Raffles House @ Fort Canning</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Jazz</TD><TD>hopefully Dawson</TD><TD>Phang Tai Heng </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Beaulieu House @Sembawang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Punggol Spring</TD><TD>Eric Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>muthu</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Botanic Gardens</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Goh Sik Ngee </TD></TR><TR><TD>sheyanne</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Ruby Suite @ OCC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>D'Meyson</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Punggol Vista</TD><TD>Chia Ti Yu </TD></TR><TR><TD>aroh</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD></TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD></TD><TD>Johnson Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>XiaoKeAi</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>BeachCulture@Pasir Ris</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>BeachCulture@Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Hillington Green</TD><TD>STILL FINDING!!! </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>ROM office</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ling3bzr</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynnie</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Paiseh paiseh.. I tried alot of times but i duno how to copy the table =X Wanted to add in for Jes407

My AD not confirm yet.. House not ready.. Have to wait till suitable for move in then will hold customary..

thanx xiao ke ai~~ but its Furama Riverfront. =)

mitch: tong shu i heard is july then come out de.. but not sure if its lunar 7th mth or not ..

sheyanne,
mine is at 5.30pm...coz i wanted e sunset..haizz..actuali booked mi JP in March le, but she played me out..Was so angry with her..SInce she already promised to do mine at 5.30, y agree to another bride's request at 6pm rite...haizzz..duno wat to sae oso...so now got to go hunting again lor...

jes407,
paiseh..i muz b tinking of copthorne waterfront..ahahah

<table border=1><tr><td>nick</TD><TD>ROM date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>WB</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>lovenest</TD><TD>JP </TD></TR><TR><TD>CH</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>Peony Jade @ Clark Quay</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Champion Courts @ Woodlands</TD><TD>Chan Kai Yau </TD></TR><TR><TD>annisan</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>Bottle Tree Park</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Chia Ti Yu </TD></TR><TR><TD>jes407</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>10-Jan-10</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>Sele. Broadway @ AMK</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>Lee Lay Peng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Raffles House @ Fort Canning</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Jazz</TD><TD>hopefully Dawson</TD><TD>Phang Tai Heng </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Beaulieu House @Sembawang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Punggol Spring</TD><TD>Eric Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>muthu</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Botanic Gardens</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Goh Sik Ngee </TD></TR><TR><TD>sheyanne</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Ruby Suite @ OCC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>D'Meyson</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Punggol Vista</TD><TD>Chia Ti Yu </TD></TR><TR><TD>aroh</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD></TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD></TD><TD>Johnson Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>XiaoKeAi</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>BeachCulture@Pasir Ris</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>BeachCulture@Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Hillington Green</TD><TD>STILL FINDING!!! </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>ROM office</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ling3bzr</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynnie</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Xiao Ke Ai: hmm... would u like to approach my solemnizer instead? my bf noe her personally and said that she is a veri nice lady.

jes407,
frankly speaking, i dun mind lor...bt mi venue is at pasir ris leh..do u koe whe she stay?? i scare too far, she dun wan...coz tat was wat some of them whom i called said...
abit regret lor..haizzz...who ask mi to choose this type of ulu ulu place...

Xiao Ke Ai: I think she stays pasir ris ba .. U can see her contact under the grassroot leader for Pasir Ris @the rom website

jes407,
thx for your recommendation, but i really no hope le...
She cant make it also...ARGH!!!!
Can someone please HELP me?!?!?!?!

XiaoKeAi> Did you call up Mr Chia Ti Yu? I am not sure if he's free though..

Jes407> not confirm if will be able to collect next year cause supposed to be 2012 and earliest should be abt 2011.. but everyone's saying it'll b next year.. I am not sure though...

XiaoKeAi: oh no .. or u wan to try calling the grassroot leaders of pasir ris see which one can make it??

sheyanne: hope u can get it next year.. hehe~

Xiaokeai, have you found one yet?

dont need to call those more popular ones. my rom date and time same as yours, they said they cannot as 20th is too popular.
eg yeo woon soo, yu swee tin, chia ti yu

understand how you feel about it, my jp told me he might not be able to come also cos of my venue! cos my venue a bit inaccessible, have to climb stairs.

Jess407>> me too interested in Furama Riverfront.. u took the biggest ballroom?? hw early u book for it for ur banquet?? we hvnt decide on our AD date yet.. bt me like furama riverfront lor.. so wondering hw early usually ppl book..

CH: ya.. i took the biggest ballroom.. i juz booked it this year april .. but better to book as early as possible. I m juz lucky to be able to get it but its not my 1st choice date.

xiaokeai,
have u find a jp?
im doing on 09 09 at pasir ris too,
my jp is grassroot leader from geylang serai cc,her name is mdm fu chuan san.u may wanna call her for help,she is very nice....her hp no 96801963,hope u find ur jp soon............

Hi brides to be,

thanks for the compliation of the wedding list. Me and HTB has decided to hold our ROM on the 03.10.09 instead now. But still will log in as and well to chat with you gers!

Morning All>

XiaoKeAi> my AD will be 26/02/2011... Thx

slacked at home on sat... then sunday went to sing song @ bugis top1 ktv, dinner @ geylang n durians .. ytd veri cooling n wet.. coz we nv take umbrella out n we parked quite far from where we eat... =p

i went for facial over the weekend and slacked haha. must be pretty pretty for the rom...hehe. ya, must keep fit and slim too then can fit into dress haha.

oh ya, i forgot to mention ytd at Cine.. My bf's colleague proposed to the GF.. So touched.. =)

And its raining over my side right now...

i went to elements. its at orchard hotel behind delfi, heard they moving to ion orchard in end august. they have another branch at cathay.

hehe, it was a trial facial..in the end i signed a package with them. good thing is they can share so fiance and me share the package to use so that can look good in sept. hehe

any recommendations for manicure pedicure? looking for one for rom day

icic... thanx for the info .. hmm.. oh ya .. manicure and pedicure i aso need. nv done once b4 .. anyone can recommend?

celine,
i heard of elements. is your package expensive?

jes,
i also hope that the rain will stop leh.. wanna go gym later. but the walk to the gym got no shelter.. =(

location at Simei, nearby CGH.. but stopped alr! =D

sry, my office server dwn.. just able to come online..

I went elements for massage the other tym!! ITS SUPERB! But ex.. haha.. nv sign package with them..

mitch, i find the package pretty worth it.. facial package is about $600 for 13 times.(you must be thinking why 13 and not 12 times...cos i asked for one free one wahaha). Signed cos i find the services not bad, and then they moving to ion and members allow to use their facilities free..heard there will be jazcuzzi and maybe steambath.

but hor, if you are interested in a package, then must faster go sign before they move to Ion in eng aug, cos prices is going to increase quite a bit cos of the 2-3 times higher rental..thats what my therapist told me.

sheyanne i didnt try the massage! ok maybe i shoulod try one of these days

oh yes, mitch, do you have a hsbc credit card? there is a current promotion going on for first timers (which is why i went there in the first place) - you can opt for either facial, massage, slimming and the cost is only $22! And if you would like a cheap medicure and pedicure, go to cathay cos its only $38! good deal right? too bad, i didnt go cathay as it was fully booked

hi gers,

yeah 3rd oct is a hot date. Hand picked by mum this time round to have it on that day. We are thinking of having mooncake as our wedding favour. Hope it's special enuf. Can i ask, how soon do you brides start going for facial? I'm thinking of having facial but not sure when should i start.

jes407> wow your boss getting rom too? congrats to him. where's his venue?

celine,
i see.. sounds reasonable coz each time costs about $46.
i may not sign up for facial package so soon. thx for the info celine. =)