(2008) Brides of year 2008

<font color="ff0000">happiness&amp;Bliss</font>
<font color="0000ff">i also duno whether shld i prepare a thank u speech on AD, haaa, i tink words will flow tt day ba..haaaa</font>

Oh, so the 250 thread thingy is abt the comfortability! I m cluesless abt it wor...thanks wor!

Viv < i'm not sure what is the payment terms for your hotel... for my hotel, they only accept credit card or cash... so I'm paying with my Citibank Platinum Card(to earn the platinum points)... or maybe DBS... I'm still deciding.... to have a credit limit increase, u need the main card holder to call the bank to up the limit... i'm not too sure which bank u r using... but i've check with citibank and they can do it with 24 hours...but i guess i will call them earlier then that... maybe u can check with yr brother..

<font color="119911">yup.....my hotel also state CASH &amp; Credit cards Only, NO Cheques. </font>
maybe i can challenge them Cashier's Order. haa, a banker's cheque, y not...? haaaa
<font color="0000ff">thanks loads...will check w my elder bro abt this...else gotta ask my hubby's dad, who owes 1-2 credit cards also. principal card Holder more easy yo do things ba huh...Heeee...</font>

Viv < I will be preparing a thank you speech just in case kena sabo by the emcee la... hahaha...oh ya the 250 thread count thing..the more thread count the bedsheet will be softer and smoother but of cos more ex...some good bedsheet brands with 250 thread count could set u back to abt 100bucks....

<font color="aa00aa">happiness&amp;bliss</font>
<font color="0000ff">haa, icic....thank u for the great Info..heeee....</font>
<font color="119911">hmm, guess what, my thank you speech will prolly goes like this "we are very thankful to all who have made the effort to come down to our wedding tonight, etc...." seriously, i duno wat else to say...do u think u could enlighten me?? haaaa</font>
best still, if u r ok to email me your draft?? haaaa

<font color="ff6000">somehow i Duno whether shld make it sound like a juz taken an award (golden Horse award) n say thank the producer (dad n mum), supporting actors/actresses (JIEMEIs,XIONGDis, match maker, if any), blah blah....hoohohooo</font>

Added glass to the list

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Bride/ Groom</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Edwen</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Nylek</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>adathong</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>angela02</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>CuiHui</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Knightley</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>PPR Beach Road</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>OriginalCraft</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Summer_ice</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Simplejer</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Erlina</TD><TD>5&amp;9-Dec</TD><TD>Emanuel B Couture</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Amos Leong (Reflection)</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>erlinake </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Mrs Lim</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Glass</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>EverBliss</TD><TD>Swissotel the stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>fionachua</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Our wedding affair</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>blurbb </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>little bride</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Elegance Wedding</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Fern</TD><TD>6&amp;8-Dec</TD><TD>Margaret Brides</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>Brilliant Pcs (Dino)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Peg08</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>cfay</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Le Merdien Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>anpanda</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>E-Bridal</TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>cecilia tan</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>CSC Hilltop</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>hibernate</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>photowerk</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>jules</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Damon Low</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Ling Ling</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Hotel Royal@ Queen</TD><TD>Sundayz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>btsher </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Lizzybride</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Mindy Tay</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>nebear</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sheraton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>tazzy_@_@</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Tan Yoong Brides</TD><TD>St Regis Hotel</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>YS Lam</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Passion @ JB</TD><TD>Parkroyal</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Sue-Kay</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Kelly Ng</TD><TD>7&amp;8-Dec</TD><TD>Z Wed D'sign</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental Hotel</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Nath.Adrie</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Tomato Photography</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nathanielee </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>zhuoen</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Pisceangal</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>EverBliss</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>jie&amp;pin7582</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Venus Bridal</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>pinjie8275</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sg Bridal</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>swee11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>plasterbride</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>AM.PM photography</TD><TD>AM.PM photography</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Keer</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>AM.PM</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>keer13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Elle</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Snapz</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>Snapz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>shufen10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Ivy Chan</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>FreeLance</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>FreeLance</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>evonne</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>sillyg00se</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Oriental Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>keluvcyn</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>GHA (Yishun)</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Glorystudio (David Goh)</TD><TD>Glorystudio (David Goh)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>cassie02</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Forest Productions</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Annette</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>ed_jo</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Le Belle Couture</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Karen Tham</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Sharonie-me</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>nlimm</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>huisingannette </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>necrosis</TD><TD>20-21Dec</TD><TD>Venus, JB</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>necrosi </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>plug</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>Allure</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Berie Ho</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>x-zen</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Princess Kitty</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>Digio Bridal</TD><TD>Swissotel the stamford</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Cynthia Tan</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>rockenton </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>kokobrok</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>GHA / Digio</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>SimonVideo</TD><TD>SimonVideo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>XavJess</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>quekjessie </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>xiaojan</TD><TD>25-26 Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>jtangxw </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Christina Tan (ct_jo)</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>sherli80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>earthsea</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>soratian </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>danger82</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Z Wed D'sign</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Lam (Rainbow Photo)</TD><TD>Jimmy (Rainbow Photo)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>msclaire</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>skywu</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Orchard Parade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>xingin</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>YS Lee (Big Day Pictures)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Elegance</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ken Koh (TBC)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>ent29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>eml</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>emcookiez </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Selina79</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>My bridal room</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>leely</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>Home Video</TD><TD>chrysalids18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Hana</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Park Royal (Kitchener Rd)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Aisle Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Singapore Zoo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>shirleychu </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>sotonglet</TD><TD>27-29-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>zellyelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Evisu</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Xiao Chai</TD><TD>Oneeyeclick</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio</TD><TD>jomeow </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer)</TD><TD>Jacklynyong </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Ng Kee Hui</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Jennie Wong</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Hilton hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>iciclediamond</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>iciclediamond </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Mrs Khoo</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>Singapore Expo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>skyMichelle</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>blurz_ger</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Bobman Photography</TD><TD>Simon Photo &amp; Video</TD><TD>blurzger </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Bride/ Groom</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Erlina</TD><TD>5&amp;9-Dec</TD><TD>Emanuel B Couture</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Amos Leong (Reflection)</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>erlinake </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>fionachua</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Our wedding affair</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>blurbb </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Ling Ling</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Hotel Royal@ Queen</TD><TD>Sundayz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>btsher </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Nath.Adrie</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Tomato Photography</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nathanielee </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>pinjie8275</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sg Bridal</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>swee11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Keer</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>AM.PM</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>keer13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>shufen10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>nlimm</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>huisingannette </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>necrosis</TD><TD>20-21Dec</TD><TD>Venus, JB</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>necrosi </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Cynthia Tan</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>rockenton </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>XavJess</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>quekjessie </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>xiaojan</TD><TD>25-26 Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>jtangxw </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Christina Tan (ct_jo)</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>sherli80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>earthsea</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>soratian </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Elegance</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ken Koh (TBC)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>ent29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>eml</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>emcookiez </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>leely</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>Home Video</TD><TD>chrysalids18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Aisle Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Singapore Zoo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>shirleychu </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>sotonglet</TD><TD>27-29-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>zellyelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio</TD><TD>jomeow </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer)</TD><TD>Jacklynyong </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>iciclediamond</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>iciclediamond </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>blurz_ger</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Bobman Photography</TD><TD>Simon Photo &amp; Video</TD><TD>blurzger </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Talking about the modification of cars. I told my FH about what Ah Net said. “Why must change this change that. Not as if change liao will become ferrari lorâ€. He said women will not understand. Sigh. He’s more enthusiastic in modifying his car then to prepare for our wedding. Guys are all like that.

Practically, these 2 weeks I am not doing anything for the wedding. I am sick of it. And my MIL is getting on my nerve. Keep looking into our wardrobe and tell us to pack this and that. Wardrobe is ours; can’t we decide how to put our things? She also very funny. Is it we empty the whole wardrobe then it’s called tidy? ……………………

hi s'rene: so good u managed to find something.. my MIL went on Friday to check out the cruise.. She very gan cheong, so she went herself.. Initially we wanted to go mid of Aug, but all fully booked.. so we got to wait for my SIL to come back to decide when to go.. So in the end, I didn't go NATAS at all.. Think the prices of cruise will be the same even at NATAS fair, so we got to wait and see lor..

saw ur montage.. nice nice..

nath-adrie (cmlee): Thanks for adding me.
keer (keer13): My friend went to Greece for her honeymoon and the pictures were great. She went in December, so I think you don't really need to worry.
Eunice: Thanks! Yeah, that's the reason why I went overseas, solely because of the lavender! However, the lavender were photoshopped, coz by the time we went there, they were withering.

nlimm, the price is for 2 person consider veri cheap liao almost all meals included except 2 meals got to pay ourself. Check with my hubby liao we are going by asia airline.

Happiness, Green>arranging with her for you to collect the nubra yourself next fri. Thinking of using codewords so she can id who is the one who order in advance from her. :p Let me confirm with her then email you gals. BTW, I've checked and these are her new stocks.

for me, 250 threadcount good enough le. anything more is bonus. think FH is preparing the thankyou speech but donno for sure. I'm making some changes to the sample emcee speeches I've received.

Fanny>my mom bought 2 tops at OG and using them with her black skirts.

haiz.. my FH havent not pack his things into the new cupboards.. he can say the cupboard still have those wood smell (last week).. so this week i went over.. i see no movement of this things.. wat i do.. i tell him (this arranged with him earlier) that his friends will be coming to our room this saturday, to play wii n watch NDP together.. warn him to clear..

as for car.. even if there's a bird shit on his car, he's not even bothered to clean it..

my HM will be to japan, tohuku - 7 Day trip leaving on 24 Sep and back on 2 Oct with SA tours.

we still need 2-5 more adults to leave..anyone keen to join this tour departing 26 Sep?

the Tohoku region is well known for its countryside, mountains, lakes etc. its the north east region of japan, just below hokkaido, and above tokyo.

hmm tonight meet where?

my fh has no car, but he spend on gadgets (pc/photography/gaming). He also likes to buy those dri-fit tops from canteburry and i tell you, one piece is not cheap... And he wore it to sleep!!! kaoz.... I am wearing those pasar malam tshirt and he wears 1pc $50+ top at home... grr...

Ytd did painting of his parent's room, then slowly they are going to shift things back to the master bedroom. After tat room clear out we gonna shift his pc and everything to tat room and paint up. Now getting worried tat we cannot get the room up in time, so many things to do -_-"

rach:
i wish to go banyan tree too, but way out of budget. Mayang sari is good enough for us. At least it's OUT of singapore

Happiness:
Hmm, juz say how you feel can liao ah. Thank your JMs (XDs asked your hubby to thank), parents, siblings, your guests... If you want to thank the BQ mgr also can ah

hi all gals.. we're meeting 7pm outisde the Jap resturant, Nihon Mura (The Cathay @ B1)..

Fanny> i've pmed you my number. jus in case u neet to contact us..

fanny... i went with mi mother to OG leh... but cannot find anything nice... o ya there's tis brand in OG tat ah net mentioned b4... Nina or something... super ex... later mi auntie brought her to Tang's... managed to get a long maroon dress there... not bad... $100plus...

hi, just want to share with all of u
that i met my PIL n they want to make it simple so no GDL , i can believe it ... thot will be very headache with those..im so relief it wont happen

anyway, can any of u share with me about your wedding invitation, looks like i have to find it by myself ... sigh
any website, places,prices, anything...
please please ...
thank you

hi keer,
regarding greece.
i just returned 2 weeks ago.
so i went in summer.
their super peak season is late jul to aug.
so try to avoid that time.

if you intend to island hop (in F &amp; E manner) then winter is not advised cos many islands will have limited boats and timings.
and the sea is rougher, so boat trips tend to be postponed/cancelled.
so if you need to get back to athens for your flight back, it might be a little risky.
If you wish to go to athens and the 2 nearest island, hydro and another one (cant' rem), they shld have daily boat trips but aren't the best to visit in terms of the greek islands.

i mean, fly all the way liao, must see the nicest islands right.

here's some info on the greek islands that i can rem in my research/experience
1) santorini :
-touristy (easier to get to/around)
-extremely gorgeous views.
-the very greek white houses on cliffs with blue roof (if you've ever seen that postcard pic of greece, it's from santorini)
-fantastic sunset
-live volcano
-hot mineral spring
(see my multiply for some pics)

2) ios
-touristy too
-great night life

3) mykonos
-touristy
-great night life
-fab beaches

4) naxos
-much less touristy (still easy to get around.to)
-quaint villages
-fab beaches
-great hiking routes
-easy to do day trips to other near by islands

these 4 are the main ones of the cyclades.

another island is crete.
i'm sure it's well worth visiting, but i didnt have time.
it's quite far from athens, so you may want to take an overnight boat or fly there or just enjoy the boat ride.

if i can help in any way, pls feel free to ask.
my trips are all F &amp;E and i did loads of research.
of cos, when i'm there, many things become spontaneous.
like we didnt have any rooms booked in naxos, we went to the main town, took the last bus (only 1 bus out of the main town, 5 times daily) out of the town into a village and asked for rooms at the village (where only 1 person spoke english).

you may not want such "adventures' or " stress" for a honeymoon...
but to us, it's just part of the fun of travelling.

angelina: Happy for you.. as long as both side ok with things.. what to do for wedding also ok :P

Just curious.. how indonesia ppl wedding like? I suppose should be so much more simple ba..

Wedding invitation your venue package is it included? If yes you will liases with the supplier that link to your venue... unless your venue does not provide.. then you consider DIY all ba... I think so far I hear T-dragon should be the more popular and fair in price and services
I think Mei one also not bad ... but forget the name.. (my one forget it ba.... hahaha I don't like it- hotel provide so just take)

mine is the opposite. Fh moving in with me temporarily and I lazy to clear the cupboards till he comes over to stay. :p

fanny>ohh, my FBIL is thinking of going for the tohoku trip with SA but he wants an earlier departure date.

wow sue, glad to hear u r kicking fine in Santa. Take care...

Mon blues 2day *.*

Mrs Chiew: ya following up with guest list is tedious..have to thick skinned to call up guest if they dun RSVP on time. Worst is those guest invited, underpay the value of ang pow. Give the amount of $$ not enulf to cover back the expenses of banquet.

Angelina: Prephs better to discuss with FH abt the AD schedule. Confirm the time he will be fetching u, tea ceremony, etc issues.

Gers, reminder: time 2 make order for our catering on AD. Im reviewing their menus &amp; see whether theres any rises in prices. Nt sure if the prices are affected coz nwdays everything values have risen up. I saw Neo Garden gt promo on "$50 discount for $300 above orders" Check it out!!

Mrs Chiew: at least u save on the invites part &amp; u can spend it on other areas lor. I undstd wat u mean esp those invites that banquet provides. They are either too plain or outdated. I juz selected mine last Sat &amp; hope to ready by mid aug.

yeah... I got the Neo garden coupon from those flyer $50off... :P I have fixed on them sometime ago already... hmmm just haven't book..thinking to do that these few weeks too... Thanks for sharing

As long as you have wedding dinner.. sure have to prepare lost... anyway angbao is a gift from friends.. so don't see the money part see the heart part will be more happy

mrs.chiew : i just send email to T-Dragon...hope they will reply soon
Indonesian wedding are so simple, but still got some customize depend on the tradition, same headache like in chinese ;)
cheryl : i talked to my FH n PIL about those shedulle already, just need to co-ordinate a bit more

again, im so happy not to do d GDL things...just need to do the simple tea ceremony ...

anyone more information for places to make wedding card invitation?

I have doubt in mind which is "when does trial makeup usually done?"
The MUA says shes super busy during Sept (lunar 8th mth) &amp; suggest to have my trial makeup done in AUg. Do u think its too early? Hw is trial makeup process like? Any1 kindly advise.

my 2 cts worth is that the trial make-up is basically for the MUA to have a feel of yr face and for u to have a feel of how u will look with make up...usually does not include hair do...jus make up..

Hi BTB,

Sorry to intrude...

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">11 manicure + 10 pedicure</font></font> for <font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">$399 only!!!</font></font>
This is <font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">30% discount</font></font> off the usual price of $55 per manicure/pedicure session.
Works out to be only <font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">$38.40 per manicure/pedicure session!!</font></font>

Do check out this thread if interested.

http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/153856/730766.html?1217825731

Many thanks.

Hi BTB,

Sorry to intrude...

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">11 manicure + 10 pedicure</font></font> for <font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">$399 only!!!</font></font>
This is <font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">30% discount</font></font> off the usual price of $55 per manicure/pedicure session.
Works out to be only <font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">$38.40 per manicure/pedicure session!!</font></font>

http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/153856/730766.html?1217825731

Many thanks.

Hi BTB,

Sorry to intrude...

Many thanks.

Hi BTB,

Sorry to intrude...

Many thanks.

Hi BTB,

Sorry to intrude...

Many thanks.

angelina: Good luck to you ya
hmm what else information you need?? erm.. if you like you can add me to your MSN so we can chat more. [email protected]

New sem?? kel you are student ar...??

ChEryL (ebride): er.. trial can be anytime.. you can do it anytime best is when your gown is around.. or at least you have your gown fixed (bring along the gown pic to show the MUA if you are renting else where) so that you can wear/show and see if it suits or give the feeling you want... If you don't like.. ask the MUA redo for you... some might be just lazy / save time &amp; money not willing to change for you keep saying is nice (maybe bring a gf there is good) Make full use of the trial... the trial is for you to preview and "edit" the look you want exactly the way you want it... and hee hee take a pic lor.. then that day you can show the MUA again.. else so many bride also forget who use which color and what hair style...just rem don't like the color tell them don't like the hair tell them :P

For me my MUA will do some commmunication. show me some of the pic she have.. books whatever.. to see which one more to my taste... then test our color that suit me and the gowns... I did bring my gown when I do the trial last time.. you can also bring any pic that you like to your MUA ask if she can do that for you or is it suitable

Hi BTB,

Sorry to intrude...

Many thanks.

fanny>I'll be doing my mani/pedi one day before the AD. So less chances of chipping. My nail salon already made appointment for me cos they say paiseh if no slots. :p

hee, thanks wor, green!

waxie>how many brides turning up later? so those who are early will know how many seats to chope.

green , I do I say lor heehee , this " I do " like sign a life contract lor

If I late I will message rachel , as I dismiss at 630 . how I going to recognize you all har ?