(2008) Brides of year 2008

<font color="0000ff">juz a sidekick...clearing my stuff...</font>

<font color="ff0000">got time to take a Look n see if anything interest u, haaa - No offence wor...</font>

<font color="119911">LINK:</font>
http://s291.photobucket.com/albums/ll293/vivaciousviv_2008/Skincare%20And%20Cosmetics/
Directions:
1. When click on the link, which will direct u to the SKINCARE &amp; COSMETICS page, kindly click on the LEFT side icons (links to categories)
2. Categories includes:
<font color="0000ff">SKINCARE and Cosmetics
DESIGNER CRaze
Trendy Bags Pouches
Luxury Jewel and Accessories . . .</font> MORE TO COME :-)
<font color="ff6000">**i would suggest to view slide show and slowly view the Products, take note and then click on keen pix to look for MORE details, but they are very brief, u want more details, please email/PM me. :-)** </font>

<font color="ff0000">FOR the listed items from the LINK above: </font>
<font color="0000ff">Prefer LOCAL posting (BUYER TO BEAR ranges $1- $10?? Depends on the weight of the items, else Meet ups are ALSo Fine at TOA PAYOH MRT stations, or tOwn Areas IF my irregular time schedules permits. :p</font>
But if getting the heavier and chunkier SKINCARE, better to opt for meetups, depends.

Email/PM me:

ya, finally all over. now the next stage of life for us is having kids, haha. I also have ppl asking me ald, cos I'm not young ald. I told them just take it nature, now the living standard getting higher but salary still the same so need to do some planning also. =P I still soon we will hear gd news from someone here.

Updated with Shirley's info.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Bride/ Groom</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Edwen</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Nylek</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>adathong</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>angela02</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>CuiHui</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Knightley</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>PPR Beach Road</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>OriginalCraft</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Summer_ice</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Simplejer</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Erlina</TD><TD>5&amp;9-Dec</TD><TD>Emanuel B Couture</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Amos Leong (Reflection)</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>erlinake </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Mrs Lim</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>fionachua</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Our wedding affair</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>blurbb </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>little bride</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Elegance Wedding</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Fern</TD><TD>6&amp;8-Dec</TD><TD>Margaret Brides</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>Brilliant Pcs (Dino)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Peg08</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>cfay</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Le Merdien Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>anpanda</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>E-Bridal</TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>cecilia tan</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>CSC Hilltop</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>hibernate</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>photowerk</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jules</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Damon Low</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Ling Ling</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Hotel Royal@ Queen</TD><TD>Sundayz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>btsher </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Lizzybride</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Mindy Tay</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>nebear</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sheraton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>tazzy_@_@</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Tan Yoong Brides</TD><TD>St Regis Hotel</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>YS Lam</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Passion @ JB</TD><TD>Parkroyal</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Sue-Kay</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Kelly Ng</TD><TD>7&amp;8-Dec</TD><TD>Z Wed D'sign</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental Hotel</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Nath.Adrie</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Tomato Photography</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nathanielee </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>zhuoen</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Pisceangal</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>EverBliss</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>jie&amp;pin7582</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Venus Bridal</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>pinjie8275</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sg Bridal</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>swee11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>plasterbride</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>AM.PM photography</TD><TD>AM.PM photography</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Keer</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>AM.PM</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>keer13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Elle</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Snapz</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>Snapz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>shufen10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Ivy Chan</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>FreeLance</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>FreeLance</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>evonne</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>sillyg00se</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Oriental Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>keluvcyn</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>GHA (Yishun)</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Glorystudio (David Goh)</TD><TD>Glorystudio (David Goh)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>cassie02</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Forest Productions</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Annette</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>ed_jo</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Le Belle Couture</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Karen Tham</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Sharonie-me</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>nlimm</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>huisingannette </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>necrosis</TD><TD>20-21Dec</TD><TD>Venus, JB</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>necrosi </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>plug</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>Allure</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Berie Ho</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>x-zen</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Princess Kitty</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>Digio Bridal</TD><TD>Swissotel the stamford</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Cynthia Tan</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>rockenton </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>kokobrok</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>GHA / Digio</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>SimonVideo</TD><TD>SimonVideo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>XavJess</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>quekjessie </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>xiaojan</TD><TD>25-26 Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>jtangxw </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Christina Tan (ct_jo)</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>sherli80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>earthsea</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>soratian </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>danger82</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Z Wed D'sign</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Lam (Rainbow Photo)</TD><TD>Jimmy (Rainbow Photo)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>msclaire</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>skywu</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Orchard Parade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>xingin</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>YS Lee (Big Day Pictures)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Elegance</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ken Koh (TBC)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>ent29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>eml</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>emcookiez </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Selina79</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>My bridal room</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>leely</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>Home Video</TD><TD>chrysalids18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Hana</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Park Royal (Kitchener Rd)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Aisle Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Singapore Zoo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>shirleychu </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>sotonglet</TD><TD>27-29-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>zellyelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Evisu</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Xiao Chai</TD><TD>Oneeyeclick</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio</TD><TD>jomeow </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer)</TD><TD>Jacklynyong </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Ng Kee Hui</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Jennie Wong</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Hilton hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>iciclediamond</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>iciclediamond </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Mrs Khoo</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>Singapore Expo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>skyMichelle</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>blurz_ger</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Bobman Photography</TD><TD>Simon Photo &amp; Video</TD><TD>blurzger </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Bride/ Groom</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Erlina</TD><TD>5&amp;9-Dec</TD><TD>Emanuel B Couture</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Amos Leong (Reflection)</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>erlinake </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>fionachua</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Our wedding affair</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>blurbb </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Ling Ling</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Hotel Royal@ Queen</TD><TD>Sundayz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>btsher </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Nath.Adrie</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Tomato Photography</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nathanielee </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>pinjie8275</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sg Bridal</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>swee11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Keer</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>AM.PM</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>keer13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>shufen10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>nlimm</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>huisingannette </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>necrosis</TD><TD>20-21Dec</TD><TD>Venus, JB</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>necrosi </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Cynthia Tan</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>rockenton </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>XavJess</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>quekjessie </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>xiaojan</TD><TD>25-26 Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>jtangxw </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Christina Tan (ct_jo)</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>sherli80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>earthsea</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>soratian </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Elegance</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ken Koh (TBC)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>ent29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>eml</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>emcookiez </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>leely</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>Home Video</TD><TD>chrysalids18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Aisle Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Singapore Zoo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>shirleychu </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>sotonglet</TD><TD>27-29-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>zellyelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio</TD><TD>jomeow </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer)</TD><TD>Jacklynyong </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>iciclediamond</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>iciclediamond </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>blurz_ger</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Bobman Photography</TD><TD>Simon Photo &amp; Video</TD><TD>blurzger </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

fionaChua: i cant in jan.Told hubby we try ask for 2 wks honeymoon leave ,see if allow.

Earthsea: ur BS so gd,allow u to wear ur EG out,mine dun allow.i like ur white cheongsum too

icic: i viewed ur bintan pics,nicenice.U mean ur hubby is actually the PG for those pics too,my god tts tiring.......

green>3 months should be enough unless u r as picky as FH and I. We've looked since Feb but have yet to find one we really like mainly due to the high prices sellers are asking for.

nubra u want featherlite or superpadded?

Viv>try to relax a bit bah. Worrying no use and will only give u lines. Just tackle each task one by one.

Rach>hee, I donno about the pointed-ness. anyway, doesn't matter lah. B is quite comfy so I stick to it.

ohh, better state first. Both Rach and I don't have any commissions or whatever from Kim. And we are not sellers too. Just sharing a lobang. In case a mod or admin is reading this thread too and is thinking of deleting our posts cos of the nubra spree. :p

not easy to raise a kid up nowadays.. need money.. so must be finanically stable then can have baby.. so not thinking of having one so soon.. see how lor..

YL < is the price for featherlite and superpadded the same? Hmmm.... i should be a A cup... I dun have much "asset".... wahahahaha...

Gals < Anybody using CKin2u perfume anot? I have a set to sell... was a gift from a colleague... I only spray once to try the fragrance...but I'm not into CK perfume.... so if any of you interested let me knw...the set comes with 50ml perfume and 100ml bodywash...I'm letting go at $30....
728496.jpg

728497.jpg

Sept Brides Outing
4 Aug (Mon)- green, xiaomei, waxie, spoiltbabe, lsntyl, straylamb, ahnetsan, crown, bubbly, rach, Ivy
Venue: Nihon Mura (jap food - the cathay at dohby ghaut)
Time: 7pm

Citibank dividend can get cash back.. the normal 0.5% rebate.. I've called their hotline before.. its very hard to get them to temp increase the limit as well.. quite ridiculous.. Hence, I opted to pay thru DBS, double rewards pts. i can redeem vouchers to buy things...

my room is finally done up laast week.. but it looks like war-zone now.. becos FH's not packing his stuffs into the cupboards.. sorta of irritate me..

countdown to AD liao..

just wondering, what's the difference between super-padded and silicon light nubra?

i think the silicon light nubra costs $159 (!!!) if i buy from the pushcart @ suntec.

thanks in advance.

Happiness>I think the price is the same but not 100% sure. I'm getting the superpadded so got a bit of "extra". If you want the featherlite, I can check with her for you.

waxie>thanks for organising the outing. Ya, I'm prob going with DBS double rewards points too.

lavendergirl>if i not wrong, the silicon bra is heavier but feels like real breasts. super-padded has cloth on the outside where it touches your clothes so feels like a normal bra only sticky on the inside. I donno if we got discount if buy the silicon nubra cos I not interested so never ask. Only bargained for price of super-padded as that's what I'm getting. :P

Earthsea, I think ur EG is much nicer outside than inside, as the color is very rich and matches the green surroundings.

nlimm, sigh.. how can i register for a body like yours. I wanna look good in CS too!

My PS was blessed with really good weather, and I think on the whole still not too bad lah. I got to wear alot of gowns. I think I will have major problems narrowing down.

YL,
I wanna get 1 super padded A cup then. I'm not sure whether I can go w u on fri cos i might not be in singapore. So I can transfer u the $$ then u order for me. Then I collect fr you? if not u help me ask kim whether I can go collect myself on another day, but w the same price. Thanks. U can PM me your bank account number and contact number. THANKS!

waxie,
Do you know how much can the DBS cards increase the limit to? Both my bf and I dun hv any credit cards lor. He's applying only for the sake of paying for the banquet lor, so dun hv to carry lumps of cash around haha...
But dunno whether 1 card is enough to pay $30k++? Anyone can advise?

Dor>ok. Let me check with Kim if you can collect yourself another day so easier for you. what's your email address? Not sure how much can increase the limit to. Think best to check with them bah.

Sue: bon voyage!! Bye..hope 2 hear from u ssooooonnn...

Mei : yr album rocks!! Really worth the $$..envy
tks for the effort to update the table. Can add "Pan View Services" as my VG &amp; also add (ebride) next to my name coz theres another cheryl.
My FH kenna recalled on my bday siah
sobsob of all days y muz that day, so coincidence..sighz

Vivien: At least u nt wking, can hav full focus on yr preps liao. Wat kind of favors u looking for? Any budget?

Indeed I find interacting with PIL is kind of tough esp gt language barrier. As for myself, my MIL cannot hear too well &amp; I need to raise my voice at times. But of coz nt too loud as thu Im shouted at her. I will definitely kenna minus points as a future daughter-in-law if I do so
hahah
My way of communicating with in-laws is to stuff them with home-cooked meals :P So far didnt received any major complaint on having diarrhoea after eating my meals. Theres a saying: Best way to catch a person's heart is to catch the tummy 1st". =D

dor> they will ask a reason for the temp limit increase.. jus let them know u'll be using it to pay for banquet.. 1 card 30K shldn't be a problem.. always contact them say 1 mth before ur wedding date.. in case they need any documents (eg banquet contract) cos some banks need approval..

yl> jus in case 1 mth.. if they need any documents.. we still have time to prepare.. then if they need to aprove the limit increase.. we have time to buffer for their low efficiencies (if they have).. haha.. differnt banks different work procedures.. so call them earlier to check, safer~

u know why.. becos i tried to increase my limit to 8K from Citibank (to pay for my hotel deposit).. they say they can't increase unless we fax in some documents).. in the end.. i paid with my posb debit card..

green> yeah.. think Kim will be in a better position to advise you..

Viv> u think too much le... relax..and just flow with ur heart la..

I'm gg Natas later with HB.. hehe..

Happiness> price is the same.. hehe..
No asset should take super padded la.. its not that padded... less thicker than maximizer la..

waxie> i'll be using my Standard CHartered's Prudential card.. can use to offset my insurance premiums!
hehe..
But dunno how much they are willing to increase my limit to..

Lavender> Silicon light is heavier..and supposed to have better cleavage. but i heard of BTB who commented that its drooping coz its heavier...
so she also advised that better to take super padded..

dor> you can use a few credit cards to pay.. u should have PruCard rite?? alternatively, you can bank in the cash.. if u have any...
and that'll increase ur limit too..

YL> Sigh.. UOB rejected my application for limit increase.. so now i can only wait for SCB's reply.. UOB not even willing to increase by anything man... sigh...

Rach,
Sad to say, I dun hv the Prucard haha... Hv always been lazy to apply for cards lor. Then hv to prepare the documents. In fact, I dun hv any member card, credit card, discount card. Nothing!! Sometimes I hv some cards, but forgot tt I even hv them. haha...
But now no choice.

Waxie,
1 mth advance ah... then i better get it done soon. Hvn't even applied lah. my banquet coordinator say can ask the bank to call them for verification to increase limit. But ya lah, lie you say, need time to buffer.

cheryl,
heheheh....no lah, im sure urs will b v nice too, have fun viewing ur layout ok?
ok, i added d details le....will post it up when there's reply frm vivien lim ba :P
poor thing....nvm u all can always have a bday celebration in advance....mine oso, my bday falls on schs' teacher's day celebration n we all have sch dinner so cant celebrate

rach>no choice lor. wait for SCB. I haven't called up DBS yet. Maybe later...

Dor>hee, no cards oso good sometimes. Won't overspend.

dor> ah??? u dun have Prucard?? u got Pru insurance or not??? wau...wasted leh... pay ur premiums with the cards can save on premiums loh... duhz.... hahaha.. u agent leh... still dun have.. how to sell like that?? hahahhaa....
So many of my clients benefit from the Prucard..esp those who travels ard... hahahah..

YL> yah.. can only pray that SCB will allow me.. else really jialat... gotta find $40k to swipe... or gotta use cash to pay that nite liaoz..

Meiling,
so when can you collect your albums??
see, we were all waiting to see your photos and they turned out quite nicely! Now at least you won't have regrets abt not topping up for photos :P
okay then....when u have your own place, must place the albums in a prominent place ya?

Thread is so quiet today...

rach>better don't pay cash lah. so dangerous to carry so much cash around. unless u intend to open up the angbaos in a room and use that to pay for the banquet. :p maybe use a cheque?

jac,
i'll b collecting my albums in early sep cos i still need to view d amended copy tm b4 i send d album out for printing :P
thanks gal! i think d photos r ok only n im sure d rest of d gals' photos will b superb
urs too, remember ur silhoutte model pose....:P
yah when i have my own place den i'll display d albums in my living rm....must buy those glass coffee table so dat can see :P
yah d thread is v quiet today....perhaps cos it's fri n everyone's busy wif their wk...btw, it's d 1st day of d 7th lunar mth today :X

Jac>I agree fully with your motto!

Meiling>your pix are unique cos they are you are your FH mah. And they are much nicer than some I've seen wor.

Vivien: nique siow photography is freelance?

mei: hee hee wise choice of not having 3rd album.. if really need DIY other place $60-80 can get one album liao

Mrs Kel: dun worry la.. move in liao just treat them normal can liao ..... coz is your home too
hmm maybe meet up more or ask your FH to tell u more about your PIL character, likes/dislike... then will be easier at least you know what to avoid...

angelina: dun worry too~ I am sure will be fine... maybe learn some simple chinese from your FH...

Cheryl(ebride): Wa smart.. good way~ actually hor.. your MIL and FIL will want to see the most impt thing is.. you do know how to take care of their son~~~ that's all.. if u show them u able to do it.. they are fine :P

Anyone going NATAS? finally Fri!!!! yeah rest abit

mrs chiew,
hehehe...yah lor, i rather spend dat $ on my honeymoon now after spending so much $ at my BS, my fh is starting to freak out n asked me not to add any more things le, else he'll go bankrupt :P

green>ok, u don't know what size u want right? We're prob taking bank loan. Looking at Bedok/Whampoa areas to be close to the parents.

Happiness>ya, best to go find Kim at the pushcart. She's only there on Fri so I think go that day better. The last time some brides collected their bra on another day, when it was her staff manning the cart, heard the service quite bad. I see if I can give her the orders then tell her flexible timing, u gals will collect when you free.

hi all. Been busy with the renovation of the house, work and some family emergencies so didn't drop in often.

Just nag my partner on the wedding preps, so will arrange for printing of invites tomorrow. Hopefully we can mail/deliver all out by 15 Sep.

lsntyl,
heheehh...thanks, i guz all our pics will b unique cos we r one n only
wah, im looking forward to see ur PS pics taken in taiwan....

nelle,
hi hi welcome back! miss ur presence, guz u r busy wif lotsa stuff at tis moment....

Meiling>thanks wor. actually, a bit nervous abt the Taiwan pix too. cos donno how it'll turn out. And not sure 2nd day go where take photos... oso need to headache over clothes...

hahaha mrs.chiew so far i can talk a lil bit only
but even like that, already made my MIL so happy
n she's trying so hard also to speak in english
really apreciate her effort

btw, how is everybody doing with the marriage n wedding preparation ? august already ..
sorry didnt mean to freak u out ...

Rach, haha ya lor,
damn stupid lah. I ask the clients to get the card, but I didnt get it myself. Of course insurance will buy lah, but I giro every year lor. I tell my mum n bf liao. They'll b v rich if I die lor. choy.. but true. keke...

YL,
thanks and sorry for the trouble.