(2008) Brides of year 2008

ChEryL: No la... e-invite is for initial round of invite :P There will be few round of invite...1st email.. then you can aga know how many are coming and start to invite more if the initial list of guest rejected
at least won't be last min and end up hard to find ppl to come.... I dun wish to have too many empty seats ard... specially when my hall is quite big.. if empty it will look very bad... so end of Aug/early Sep will be sending out printed cards to those confirmed friends (relative must give all)... then before AD will do another round of reminder or last min invite if still possible to cover the last min rejects...

Yes as for relatives and more impt guest (like boss or your parents friends) got to send card with or without coming... but still can do verbal coz inform earlier = more sincer.. just rem to say card will be send to them later (need time to print and write) They also got to prepare ma hahaa buy dress, buy jewellery also need time

Melissa> haha, so excited even though it's alomost 1 yr away? should try the feeling of when it's almost 1 month away. =P

door gift? if u got e.g. 300 guests, then the photographer and ur mum will be very very busy. lol

Raspberrie> sorry, dunno of any glitter tattoo artist. but what do u want that tattoo artist to do during the cocktail reception? let ppl get their tattoo from him?

or mayb u can try those event sms if your expect guests is a large number.

There's a lot of other events going on at the same time... got Watsons Mega Sale, some food expo etc etc... I'm definitely going for the Watsons sale. Not gonna drive there either cos it'll be difficult finding carpark space. Lucky I stay nearby...

Meiling,
why are you feeling down from your wedding prep?? something stressed you out?

no lah, your pics are anything but normal!! I'm sure they are very unique pics especially with your outfit changes and special locations & the effort you took (referring to the shopping bags from bugis)... we are all looking forward to seeing your pics

how abt slowly posting up the pics you have selected?

Nec,
I never thought I'll go for this wedding gown that I've chosen...when i step into bridal shops, I told them i'm looking for satin gowns.... I rem reading somewhere that brides often don't end up with the type of gowns they also told themselves they'll get...seems like its true

today feeling old is it?? young at heart is good enough...

I felt so embarrassed when my neighbour (kid) called me Auntie!! I was thinking to myself 'which part of me looks auntie?' now i see that kid, i detour :P

I will be sending to all relatives first..

for frens and colleagues, will e-invite then send to the pple who said they will be coming...

Hi gals. So sorry haven't had the time to hang around here. Got to take care of reno stuff, go for my own eye followup and then my dad kena hospitalised. Luckily nothing serious, if not I lagi more stress.

LsnTYl: im quite keen.. friday ah..hmm.. i got course that whole day.. what time u going? let me know.. i pm u my tel no first.

My mom now rushing me to buy new clothese. she say cannot wear old clothes after wedding for a few days..b4 7th month. so last min ask me to buy clothes!

then furthermore my 4 inch shoes i bought for wedding cant be used. she say must buy the show that is covered up at the front and back.. for some auspicious reasons.. she bought me another 2 new pair.. not nice leh.. below the gown also dunno who can c.. sianz

btw, i m going tokyo for HM. any recommended accomodation, jap style room with bath attached, not so expesive type and nearby station?

dor> hahaha...then A may be just fine for u.. I've A & B..and honestly.. i prefer the cleavage the A gives me...u are much smaller than me..
if i can take A.. u can also.... or YL can give u better advise.

I just bought a year of supply frm JB leh.. Mmm.. but my frens use also no prob leh.. see how when i start using it ba.

crown> i use O2 Optic..supposed to be more watery and have higher oxygen level..

green> i've used Focus before too.. but after a while..too dry also.. O2 optic is more oxygen..

you mean biomedics?
that lens abit too thick..in the eyes quite uncomfortable.. hehe..

yeah u are right.. NuBra gives more security...

YL> wah... see?? told u that if u ask her she sure say can de..

hehe..good for u... my new one still sitting inside.. waiting to be used on AD.. heheh...

Ivy> oooh... u wanted to use layout photo ah?? Mmm.. not all of them use the layout photo ma...alternatively..
do u know that you can give them individual photos...they can edit into digital layout for u?? hehehe...

OOh.. so u still have some time la.. no need to rush..

nlimm: nath.adrie not equals erlina.

List updated.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Bride/ Groom</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Edwen</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Nylek</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>adathong</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>angela02</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>CuiHui</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Knightley</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>PPR Beach Road</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>OriginalCraft</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Summer_ice</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Simplejer</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Erlina</TD><TD>5&amp;9-Dec</TD><TD>Emanuel B Couture</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Amos Leong (Reflection)</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>erlinake </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Mrs Lim</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>fionachua</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Our wedding affair</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>blurbb </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>little bride</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Elegance Wedding</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Fern</TD><TD>6&amp;8-Dec</TD><TD>Margaret Brides</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>Brilliant Pcs (Dino)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Peg08</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>cfay</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Le Merdien Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>anpanda</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>E-Bridal</TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>cecilia tan</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>CSC Hilltop</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>hibernate</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>photowerk</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jules</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Damon Low</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Ling Ling</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Hotel Royal@ Queen</TD><TD>Sundayz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>btsher </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Lizzybride</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Mindy Tay</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>nebear</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sheraton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>tazzy_@_@</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Tan Yoong Brides</TD><TD>St Regis Hotel</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>YS Lam</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Passion @ JB</TD><TD>Parkroyal</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Sue-Kay</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Kelly Ng</TD><TD>7&amp;8-Dec</TD><TD>Z Wed D'sign</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental Hotel</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Nath.Adrie</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Tomato Photography</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nathanielee </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>zhuoen</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Pisceangal</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>EverBliss</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>jie&amp;pin7582</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Venus Bridal</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>pinjie8275</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sg Bridal</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>swee11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>plasterbride</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>AM.PM photography</TD><TD>AM.PM photography</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Keer</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>AM.PM</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>keer13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Elle</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Snapz</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>Snapz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>shufen10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Ivy Chan</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>FreeLance</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>FreeLance</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>evonne</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>sillyg00se</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Oriental Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>keluvcyn</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>GHA (Yishun)</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Glorystudio (David Goh)</TD><TD>Glorystudio (David Goh)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>cassie02</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Forest Productions</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Annette</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>ed_jo</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Le Belle Couture</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Karen Tham</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Sharonie-me</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>nlimm</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>huisingannette </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>necrosis</TD><TD>20-21Dec</TD><TD>Venus, JB</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>necrosi </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>plug</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>Allure</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Berie Ho</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>x-zen</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Princess Kitty</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>Digio Bridal</TD><TD>Swissotel the stamford</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Cynthia Tan</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>rockenton </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>kokobrok</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>GHA / Digio</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>SimonVideo</TD><TD>SimonVideo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>XavJess</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>quekjessie </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>xiaojan</TD><TD>25-26 Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>jtangxw </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Christina Tan (ct_jo)</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>sherli80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>earthsea</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>soratian </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>danger82</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Z Wed D'sign</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Lam (Rainbow Photo)</TD><TD>Jimmy (Rainbow Photo)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>msclaire</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>skywu</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Orchard Parade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>xingin</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>YS Lee (Big Day Pictures)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Elegance</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ken Koh (TBC)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>ent29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>eml</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>emcookiez </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Selina79</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>My bridal room</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>leely</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>Home Video</TD><TD>chrysalids18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Hana</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Park Royal (Kitchener Rd)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>sotonglet</TD><TD>27-29-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>zellyelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Evisu</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Xiao Chai</TD><TD>Oneeyeclick</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio</TD><TD>jomeow </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer)</TD><TD>Jacklynyong </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Ng Kee Hui</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Jennie Wong</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Hilton hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>iciclediamond</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>iciclediamond </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Mrs Khoo</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>Singapore Expo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>skyMichelle</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>blurz_ger</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Bobman Photography</TD><TD>Simon Photo &amp; Video</TD><TD>blurzger </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Bride/ Groom</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Erlina</TD><TD>5&amp;9-Dec</TD><TD>Emanuel B Couture</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Amos Leong (Reflection)</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>erlinake </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>fionachua</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Our wedding affair</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>blurbb </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Ling Ling</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Hotel Royal@ Queen</TD><TD>Sundayz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>btsher </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Nath.Adrie</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Tomato Photography</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nathanielee </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>pinjie8275</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sg Bridal</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>swee11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Keer</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>AM.PM</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>keer13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>shufen10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>nlimm</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>huisingannette </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>necrosis</TD><TD>20-21Dec</TD><TD>Venus, JB</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>necrosi </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Cynthia Tan</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>rockenton </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>XavJess</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>quekjessie </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>xiaojan</TD><TD>25-26 Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>jtangxw </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Christina Tan (ct_jo)</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>sherli80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>earthsea</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>soratian </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Elegance</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ken Koh (TBC)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>ent29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>eml</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>emcookiez </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>leely</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>Home Video</TD><TD>chrysalids18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>sotonglet</TD><TD>27-29-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>zellyelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio</TD><TD>jomeow </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer)</TD><TD>Jacklynyong </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>iciclediamond</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>iciclediamond </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>blurz_ger</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Bobman Photography</TD><TD>Simon Photo &amp; Video</TD><TD>blurzger </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

i alrdy smsed all my frens le....n have started to give out my invites to my colleagues abt 60% done :P will b sending out my invites soon :P
for my relatives' wise, my mum had alrdy verbally informed my relatives, will b sending out my cards in sep

cheryl,
heheheh....i dun intend to activate reserved list cos i scared d reserved guests will fly me areoplane cos they r not as close as those on my confirmed list :P
heheheh....i dun care leh, i gained weight cos im so stressed n start to eat n eat like there's no tm....guz im not a ai-mei bride cos i havent go to my facial religiously n have not been taking care of my figure :P

melody,
wah....glad dat ur PS is over n u had fun
how was it? where did u go? how was ur pics? must b v nice de....since ur PG is handpicked by u after selection

i viewed my layout le....was v happy wif d outcome as i know d difficulties my designer faced when there r so many pics n have to squeeze into 2 albums so it'll b more cluttered but den it's my fault lor :P

fiona, way to go, u might be the first mummy of the June - Dec SGbrides.

MeiLing, why blue? That's not like u. can we share your troubles?

nec, globetrotting after wedding?

Jac, no one calls me Jie Jie anymore since a long long time ago, it's reality for me. For you, hide when you see little children, ha ha.

Flora, poor thing, you've been thru a lot, u try to rest and take care.

fanny>not this Fri lah. Too rush for me too. Maybe next Friday or the one after that. Haven't decided oso.

Dor>I think if you not shy, best to let the owner recommend. For me, she said my breasts are "further apart", so if I use A, will have more cleavage but won't look so natural cos they will look a bit too 'pointed'. I don't quite understand but am ok with my B. Can still get decent cleavage and its more comfy than a strapless bra.

rach>I asked her a few times before she say ok. at first she ask me to start a spree, but I told her I no time then she say ok in the end. But since she so nice, I thot I'll just ask around in this thread and with my friends. $20 discount is quite good so might as well share share. everyone is happy in the end. :p

morning ladies.. tml NATAS fair la... so good luck hope your find what u want...

I think at this stage now we all only busy with invitation right?? nothing much on other things right? 65days for me~~~~ so fast~

lsntyl,
heheheh.....i guz i wld say they r pretty normal lyaouts....but i must applaud my designer for his attempt to squeeze 153 pics into 2 albums :P must b tough on him....

jac n providencia,
hi gals, thanks for ur concern! actually i realised dat sending msges n giving out invites is really tough....scared dat u invite tis n miss out dat....den feel so pai seh to make ppl spend $, feel sad when ppl cant make it or confirm, worried abt meeting d min reqt for d tables....den have to do ranking for my 4 staff at d cluster....den follow by 3 day EV session end of aug...so stressful sia

florabliss,
sorry to hear abt wat happened but im glad things r back to normal, do take care n dun b too stressed ok?

neko > not opened for 1st 3 days...in taiwan

green > think nu bra better.When I went for the PS,my bridal shop assistant told me that the silicon pads are better,but I got the light weight ones leh

waxie > must remember when u old,still must a min sum of 90k in ur cpf leh..in 2013,will increase 100+K...alot of frens use up all their cpf..now come to age,they have top up their cpf with cash to get the min sum in cpf..quite jia liat lor...got pple top up $1.2k a mth leh!!dats y a affordable place is still better lor.

yl>yah manz!!$8k limit for household..this is mad lor..dats y me and sis have to get re-sale and can't get hdb loan some more..the flats are not cheap lor..and bank mortage loans are so high..somemore its is their $ that is 1st discharge if anything happens not like hdb loan which is CPF 1st discharge.

Net > gotta take care of ur health lor,gal.(^-^)

ahnet:
baterial attack in blood stream ah? sounds serious @_@ wishing you get well soon!
There was this article about this couple who bought the Boon Keng DBSS. They applied HDB loan but was rejected. Now stuck in the middle of nowhere. If they want to forgo the unit they need to pay $8k, something litat...
ooh! so fast collect albums liao ah
Still waiting for my BS to call... they should be ready in early aug. You take 3-in-1 too? Me also eh... :D

fanny:
we dun care liao, aug will be a busy month for us, buying stuffs and doing up the room :D buy clothings not a problem for me, i oredi have few sets liao.. keke...!
har? shoes also have restrictions? I din hear abt tat before... but also glad tat my mum is not tat particular in these details.. phew...

rach:
A is okie? tat time i wanted to get A but she said B is better. I agree but i only worry there will be wardrobe malfunction. My gown quite heavy i scare walk halfway the gown slips down abit and can see the tip of the cup -_- Guess i will get one A also.

YL:
I have some orders too (for nubra). I think we pm her in case our account being deleted -_-

clare> once we hit 55 yrs old, we can withdraw half the amt out (regardless how much we have).. if our half is more then the min. sum.. we can withdraw all the excess out.. and also.. we can use our HDB flats to "pledged" for the min. sum amt.. dun think we'll have to top up $$ to make up the min. sum.. (used to work in CPF, accurate as long as they didnt change any rules)

hey gals.. i jus got the citibank flyer.. if you charge to ur citibank card, $4K - get a 3pc breakfast set(coffee maker, toaster, juicer), $1.8K - get a 21" samsonite trolley suitcase.. so tempting... samsonite is good leh..

Net.. mus take care wor.. bacterial attack sounds serious

My friend who has nubra said that the bras can fall out if we get too sweaty. I always sweating leh :X Does it happen for u gals?

Lsn,
I think I'll go with u on next Friday to try out the nubra. I'll go toilet with the gal and let her recommend.

Cynthia &amp; iciclediamond, tks hav add u in multiply.

nlimm, korea will snow in dec but jan will be slightly a little liao tat y plan to go in Jan can still walk around n also see snow. Planning to go Korea+Jeju 10 days HM.

flora,
take care of yourself too. Hope everything will get better and things will become less stressful and more shun shun li li.

mei,
so how? your photos /layout posted liao?
see how keen we all are!!?!? or just kpo? LOL...
dont stress. take time out to pamper yourself too. ;)

spoiltbabe>wah, you oso taking orders for nubra? I've Kim's email if you want. Easier to liase with her.

Green>ok lah. Then we go next fri.

waxie>the offer can use in sept or not? then can get something out of paying for the banquet. :p Still trying to find best credit card to use for the banquet.

Yap indeed, seems evey1 gt their own way of sending their invites. Tks for sharing. Juz pray hard all our attendance for AD will be good.

Mrs Chiew: me left 66 days, we r juz 1 day apart. tmw is another fresh mth to start..a cleaning month for me, faint *~*

Mei: good 4 u..tmw mine turn 2 review. So u sending yr album for printing liao? Usually take hw long 2 print? My BS says ard 2-3 wks..

nec, no choice my mum asking for a bb liao.

jac, ya lo everyone call me auntie liao say i behave like auntie.

flora, do take care urself dun be too stressed out.

hi brides, any one have lobang in hotel?
i have guest coming from oversea, then my hotel too xxx, cant let them stay there, i paying for all of them..
i need hotel along orchard area.
My AD 5oct, happen to be china n india holiday,many holiday full.
any lobang pm me...thanks

my invites i havent start writing the guest names. intend to distribute 1st wk of Sept.
so fast tml Aug liao. so scary.. seem to have alot of stuffs nt done. E.g: editing montage, AD schedule... jialak.

oh.. yl.. paiseh.. its for the natas fair.. wahaha.. blur.. forget to state..

NATAS Fair charge to ur citibank card, $4K - get a 3pc breakfast set(coffee maker, toaster, juicer), $1.8K - get a 21" samsonite trolley suitcase

me also, all things 50/50.. panic ... GDL:5sep, AD:oct.
aug will settle all slide show..
still hv ad program, emcee script... etc..
oh ya, any one have nice wedding cake design. my hotel provide free wedding cake 3-5tier also can,but i duuno what design to gv them..

cheryl,
not yet....havent send for print yet cos i still making some slight amendments to d layouts....i shd b able to get my albums in early sep....hehehe, mine more mafan cos thicker n more pages, needs more time :P
happy viewing ur layout tm! do remember to try to get some pics n show it to us ok?

bubbly,
i wrote all my colleagues' cards alrdy, only left wif frens de....so far only 30 ppl confirmed wif me their attendance, still waiting for d rest :P sigh, i hate tis waiting game

me too, i havent do my montage yet....stressed, havent settle my 2nd march in song, havent finalise my guest list....wah so many things to b done

nec,
i posted my layouts alrdy, i think it's ok only lah....hehehehe, i saw ur comments le, there's no way to reduce d # of pics though it's cluttered cos i was a greedy pig lor, everything oso want so ended up so many lor

Vivien, hmm singapore hotel die die also more than $100per nite... hmmm if u want orchard arear is worst.. imagine hotel 81 at China town there is 150/mite ya.. hahahha

hmm cheapest is geylang side er.,... I Don't think you want your guest to stay there.... hmm me also got oversea guest.. advise them to book air ticket w hotel will be much cheaper that way.. and if they like I also suggest to book charlet in Changi village or pasir ris ... Is far from hotel.. but bo bian .. coz only there the charlet can have beds more than 2pax can sleep together and share the bungalow...

If you are ok with hostel type of staying.. there is also a place call hangout behind PS... but very small place.. you got to check if they fully booked... price u check with their website ya.

What about your company?? any corperate??

Where your hotel venue? so good got free 3-5tier edible cake? usually hotel only provide dummy cake and can't really change design one wor.. at most is the florist help u deco it to suit your floral theme
but then if is the real cake.. I think flip magazine will have alot of pic

hi vivien lim, im also looking for hotel near orchard for my parents n fam ...
can help us girls?

anyway, i think i will send all d invit on sept ... coz my AD is last oct, so dont want them 2 be forget if we too early to invite

but so far, me n fh already told them verbally .. but d actual invitation will be on sept

hei, i would like 2 ask is it okay if me n my fh do d GDL things 2 months before?
coz my PIL planning to fly 2 jkt 2 meet my parents, so im thinkin 2 do d GDL at that time. coz d next time they will meet is on 1 day before d AD ...
which 1 is better?

Now is the minor details things that need to settle hor.. then some can't fix early also ma.. ya really dislike the "waiting" feeling...

Mei: u have alot of table?.. I also planning to start writing to those who have already confirmed... coz I got about 40table~ almost 300over cards.. (alot of them are single) :X

Hi nlimm
Sorry. I am not so sure abt Korea. (^_^)But I want to wish you good luck! Hope u can get thru ur boss ya... hehehe... Europe would be very romantic especially switzerland.

found the cheapest at hotel grand central someset mrt $177 includ tax no breakfast.
my AD :5 oct.
Hotel St Regis.
Headache to design the cake, but is good idea as all guests get to eat it.Is part of their package.
stage deco and invitation card also can choose n design own favourites.

Hey waxie < ya i also received the mail from citibank.... i'm interested in the suitcase...kekeke... but i dun think i will sign up at this Natas fair lei.... cos my HM might postpones to next yr Feb... I'm tied up at work and hubby also can't take leave after wed cos he got too many projects on hand... sianx...

Rach < is there a difference in price for the Nubra if I get from suntec? Or is it cheaper to get from Kim???

wao u getting St. Regis~
icic, yar is nice if the guest can really eat the cake :P
wa like that u got alot to do liao.. still got to fix design for the things... jia you

thanks for adding,
i added janice &amp; nathanielee ..so pls approve me.. =D

Korea is noce place..must go jeju..= honeymoon island.

ya lor, this hotel everything is "personalized" not fix.
have to decide wedding favor,angbao box,stage deco,cake,invitation cards.
pro n cons la..
most hotel is fix, so just choose from what they have [save trouble].
my hotel all hv to crack my brain[but is my design lor].
getting tired...but luckily i not working now.

wow.. sounds like the area will be super crowded over the weekends.. me n my HB more or less settled where to go end of the year.. we are going cruise.. together with my HB's whole family.. haven't been going on trip with them before, hopefully will be a nice one.. so over the weekends will go NATAS to book the cruise trip.. can't wait for it..

today is the last of July.. that's means all of us are MRS now.. one month passes so fast.. looks like we just started discussing abt our wedding prep, and now it's over.. so nice.. gald i got all my queries &amp; comfort from all of u here.. so nice of all to comfort me especially at times when I'm super stressed out.. thanks girls!! let's continue with this thread to talk abt our married life.. let's see who's the 1st to have baby here..

mrs chiew,
nope....im not having a lot of tables but den i need to invite every single staff in my sch cos of my dealings wif them....so it's abt slightly 100 invites out alrdy :P

Happiness>Kim is the owner of the pushcart at Suntec so no diff lah. buying from same person mah. but if you go by yourself, I think she will charge you the full rate of $70+.

waxie>cheh. I thought what. Not buying at NATAS leh. Anyway, anyone knows which credit card got good offers when paying for banquet? I only know of DBS' double points.

flora>must continue to take good care of yourself wor. cannot afford to fall sick.

Meiling>wah, try not to stress yourself too much. I just gave out my invites to my colleagues today. For those who can make it, yay! For those who can't, its ok de lor. No point being stressed as cannot do anything about it. This reminds me I still need to sms those who haven't confirmed their attendance... Going over to multiply soon to see your layouts! :D

I still insist my friend's daughter call me jiejie instead of auntie. Zi qiqi ren. :p

Lost>think what is needed for GDL differs with different dialect groups. Pin jin my mom told my FMIL to yisi yisi. So donno how much I'm getting.