(2008) Brides of year 2008

haha joanne.. jp is too far for u. the other end..so i tink we cannot meet up le keke.

korice u gg with ur fren right? amore? when did u sign for tat price ar? i hear my fren say its 100 plus per mth leh.. quite ex.

oh then my tat co which sells the pills is not LFI. tink they changed distributor liao. so many yrs back when i'm in poly whahaha. *old liao*

pris.. i'm interested in the Pai du mei yan bao or watever u call that.. haha..

korice.. dinner can.. heh... but dun dare me on the drinks leh..
plain water maybe can.. hehe...

Shice...dinner only no fun. You see ... we sabo you first then after that when come to Korice turn, we sabo her. Lolz. *Korice & Val, (jojo blink left eye) dun like that la... let pple sabo back ... Haha... We think of ways to escape later*

jojo.. den dun need to put my name mah.. you & val first lor.. keke..

val val.. you never put your details into the file yet??

shice.. dare you for dinner??? *LOL* *roll on floor*

pris.. this weekend cannot.. can we just buy?? keke..

hahaha cos i duno how to put in. tink must save the file then upload?

why not u put in for me la.. keke. wait i mess up the file then u all scold me. mine is 21st may.. at ncq. the rest no answers yet :D

haha joanne u actually remember.. keke sweet of u
and u rem my email add too..

tks gals for updating for me
tink by end this wk i shd noe who is my bs liao..

pris, u so gd. can lose 5kg by eating the pai du mei yan bao. me juz completed my 2nd bottle but i did not lose weight leh. still the same weight. mayb its because my intestines got tangle up already. haha...

angeline... u got buy the package ma.... mmm so far i take le ok leh... can slim... i think its cuz also i am now strict on what i intake too... and pai du mei yuan bao is just helping me to clear the rubbish in me hehe hehe

hahaa.. den mine is sinling!!! keke..

val.. your email is i remember one.. keke.. *winks at jojo*

jojo.. *HUGS*!!!!!! *MUACKS*!!!! *SMOOCHIES*!!!!!

pris.. your's already inside lah.. typo in the date only..

<center><table border=1><tr><td>
mime_msexcel.gif
Our Mini Database
Our Mini Database.xls (17.4 k)</td></tr></table></center>

hahaa.. den mine is sinling!!! keke..

val.. your email is i remember one.. keke.. *winks at jojo*

jojo.. *HUGS*!!!!!! *MUACKS*!!!! *SMOOCHIES*!!!!!

pris.. your's already inside lah.. typo in the date only..

<center><table border=1><tr><td>
mime_msexcel.gif
Our Mini Database
Our Mini Database.xls (17.4 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Ya... val i remember your name but the email is input by korice. *wink wink back at Korice*

Very excited for all of you... we are counting down one by one le.

you all heard of d'sire or not?

got a package $4k....all photos returned, but i wonder if their gowns/service is good or not?

any comments?
oh, the PG for the PS is Bernard from avenue 8... good or not?

raining here too!!!

singapore is kinad small right...

korice,
the caffeine hor, doesn't give me a headaches, and doesn't suddenly stop, then you crash....
actually, i take after lunch....feel alert all the way till...evening bah...7-8plus..then not sleepy or tired...

pris,
how you tahan meal replacement?
if i dun EAT/chew food, i cannot tahan one...
even if "detox" and eat fruits whole day, i cannot tahan.
must have some carbo and MEAT!!!
*salivate*

oh...went to look at bernard's portfolio online...
eeee...
like i was telling korice, very boring pics, anyone with a camera can take... :P

see, that kelvin from chrisling has spoilt everyone elses photography for me!!! sigh.
he's just too darn good.

why dont you all go jogging every day instead of buying the detox pills, then give me the $65 for the next 10 months...then i can get kelvin fr chrisling for my album!?
what a good idea!!
you lose weight, become slim n tones, healthy lifestyle and i get kelvin.
everybody wins!!!! :D
korice, want to join this plan? hehehehe

hahahaah okok.. both korice and jojo are veri sweet! hugs for u all.. cos its raining now at my side too.. tink whole of singapore is raining... hugs will keep u all warm!

jojo.. we all miss u la.. tats why keep sneezing.. wear jacket k.. keep urself warm. many ppl sick recently, don fall sick oh

haha ya my side rainin too haha haha...

nec, it all on ur mental power.... i keep keeping telling myself that i wan lost weight... but the meal replacement is gd, cuz u reallly feel very full...

pris.. how does the meal replacement taste like?
how much? how do u prepare it? tell me more. i tried a meal replacement b4.. the taste is horrible. and i'm not full. so end up i keep wan to find things to eat..

haha val, u all know marigold yogurt drink, i just mix with it ,25 ml for one tea spoon of the meal replacement, also u want really feel full, mix with nutri soy, 2 teaspoon hehe hehe and it really makes u full.... hehe hehe...

and hor marigold is going to add this S factor into their drinks soon... i think end of the yr, other healthy brand drink are also trying to insert this S factor inside... its make up of herbal ingredients

haha cos tats the most impt ma.. pris how's the taste like? and juz mix the it will dissolve ar? for mine, i must use blender if not cannot dissolve wor. so ma fan. i got to shake it to make it more dissolved and after i shake le its all bubbly. drink liao wanna vomit. sianz.

and how much is it? whre to buy?

hehee.. i cant live without meat &amp; carbo too!! exercise lor.. but me no heng xin one.. *looks at hubby* he everytime give me knowing looks when i say i wanna do certain things like slimming.. *bish him*

d'sire hear before but never check.. nec.. check out www.greymatterphotography.com.. not bad too..

sigh.. i love chrisling.. but but.. but but..

nec.. i join you.. on your side one k.. keke..

hahahah... my bf also!! whenever i tell him i really must jian fei liao.. he'll tell me :'suan le lar!' whahhaah. he say eversince we're together, he always hear my say wan jian fei then i go eat my fav cream pasta.. then go eat xiao long bao.. eat ramen.. eat satay.. how to jian fei like tat?? whahhaha. well.. i juz love food and cannot resist them! jialat ar..

really joanne.. meal replacement is a torture.. for me la.. so now i'm finding see if other ppl's meal replacement isn't then i wanna try also haha.

korice... dun worry. I'm the same as you. no heng xin one. I joined a fitness club last time but in the end always never go. waste $ then kana scolded by my hubby. =p

Val,

You fat meh!? The last time I saw you...you are very alright leh!

Maybe some regular jog with help you to tone abit lor....don't need to jian fei lah!

haha haha haha.... the meal replacement you can just mix with it and shake it a bit can le... it will dissolve on its own... haha haha i saw all ur friendster... i am the fattest lor..

not fat la.. but quite plump.. ya hidable fats.. hahah. but when wear Gown.. cannot wear jacket to hide the fat arms right.. so gotta work hard.

joanne adrian here is our rachel's hubby! kekeke. u saw them right? they sat next to me at the sofa and at the show.

pris pris.. how much issit? where to get? got sample for us to try 1st not? skali i cannot take the taste then don waste money buying whole box or whole pack hehe

sigh.. sigh.. sigh.. me fat.. hubby very horrid.. he say if i slim down.. ppl will say i'm unhappy.. so i cannot slim down.. @$#^$**@^%#@

Ooh... Hi Adrian!!!

Ya val... cant hide fat arms but need to go on such diet meh? Work hard on arms can liao la. I still got stomach fats. Lolz