(2008) Brides of year 2008

pris.. labrador park is nice.. den there's this kranji place, it's a patch of grass right next to the reservoir & near the zoo.. nice too.. sometimes can hear the animals.. hahaaa.. den go chijmes lah.. or take in some museum.. can have artistic shots one..

i duno if its redang. they say its not. but they wont tell where cos if i don sign then i go elsewhere sign n request go there.. then not exclusive to their customers liao.

their album online only a few pics ma.. the actual album has many. ya the coconuts one not online. tats why i tell u abt it ma haha. i saw at bows. not at the shop. tts why will go their shops see gowns

i know he got suuply kids clothes for me... labrador park ar??? but actualli i wan take sea view and sun set nia... haha i not fully all outdoor ba.... i got think of church b4... but my hubby don fully agree... cuz i am a christian but he is not....

no wat.. since they put the email there, no harm asking.. pretend you dunno lor.. den it'll be up to them le ba.. hmm..

korice: me2

i hv been to MBR,, 2888 otr no car! but when they say i hv to top up S$500 for embiodery, i drop them!!

WAH!!!! MBR so ex meh!!!!!!!

BC so far i know, they charge for fake lashes and embiodery.....

Wah ytd i fall and injure my leg with scar... jia lat... my ROM coming soon!!!!

haiz i got a headache looking for dress...

My mum is doing the make up for me... she won awards for bridal make up in SPore hehe ehhe

Den my hair do i going to my personal salon to do...

so now i look out got dress lor... which i can wear in future as welll.... cuz no point buying a ex dress and put in cupboard to collect dusts

true true.. or you can also get one which you can re-wear on your AD.. my fren got a white tea dress for her ROM.. then she wore again on her AD morning to jing cha..

you not taking BC ROM package too le tat means?

ya i not taking although its free la.... haha ahha.... i going to find find look look.... cuz we nv invite ppl... only our parents for lunch only...

korice: when i spoke to sally, she say no top up!

prisbaby: not wasted if dun take BC's FOC ROM meh, can use trail makeup and look pretty??

70%?? i paid $1k only.. tat's abt 30% plus.. hmm..

piggy!! no top up:: but i guess it's to a certain extent bah..

wah.. tell him cannot lah.. maybe tat's the catch.. hmm.. where got lydat one.. my fren with San***** paid %500 deposit.. another %500 after collecting the ROM dress.. balance haven yet cos AD in oct 07..

hey hey girls...

so many posts!!!
next time i forward to you bosses ah!!!
never work!!!
heheheeh....
better bribe me!!! *evil grin*

wah seh...really too many posts until have archived posts!!!

pris...
i also don't like andrew.
somehow i feel he's quite condescending.
eddie was more sincere when i spoke with him.

korice...
paris!?!!?
WOW.
you sponsor my air tix?
anyway, i really dislist the CDG airport.
SUCKS.
i think the old thai or even india airports are better than CDG.

:P

ok, too spoilt on changi airport liao..

you girls all BC brides...
must have some variety!!

val,
agree w your bf...v0l@ans PG is really VERY GOOD.
my bf went to BOWS and that was THE MOST impressive PS we've seen.
(gowns i still like di gio hehehe)

korice thanks for the di gio link.
will go and kpo kpo.

riza and other new babes,
welcome.
i cant remember all the nicks.
next time everybody just use numbers!!!
*old!*
lol..

pris,
consider JB ones?
they are cheaper than indonesia ones even.
(at least the 1 indon one that was in Herworld Bride.)

hahah nec u're really farnie. no no cannot forward to our bosses la.. wait no more BTBs cos no $$$! LOLz.

nec.. not my bf see one.. is i see one.. at bows he juz went sign NCQ, 'stopover' at signoria (cos we need to tink over our package at NCQ) then off he went. we nearly went to vol@ns but didn so i went with another fren on sat.
ya so far i like their photography.. i'm gg take a look at their gowns and try try.. u wan come along?

WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

hope he better honour his words...

I felt like going over sea... but damm hubby got to work... cannot any how take off... so i am like sian lor~~~~

Wow...all holiday mood is it?

Anybody going testing anywhere tonite and want to bring me along? *Sob Sob* I got long weekend mood le but my stupid FH got to work. Sianz...

Then now I got no program. *Cry!!!

yah val.. redang mainly beach views.. but is nice lah.. nature & outdoors..

nec.. can i sponsor your overseas PS air tickets with YOUR hardearned money??? keke.. and if you tell our bosses.. i'll sponsor everyone's PS costs with YOUR salary!!

and your "poem".. VERY CUTE!!!

test gown la... or go anywhere. I am going to be bored to death. Korice, I got no time to check email, when huh? Tml is it? Who gg? Jurong... faint...i think i drive so lost! If i dun drive, I will take mrt till siao.

wa nec ur poem is so cute! i long long time no write poems liao leh keke. yup now i'm looking at bintan and bukit tinggi only. if no go overseas then take in spore liao lor.

joanne tonite not testing le.. too tired haha.

korice korice...
you've got the bribing thing all wrong!!!

you're supposed to use YOUR money to bride ME!!
not MY money for everyone!!

here's the plan.
first, we meet joanne/angeline/pris/val etc.
extort all the $ from them.
then we go to a nice travel agent.
buy 4 tix to paris or London or Switzerland with the newly attained money.
then you take 2 tickets, i'll take 2?

all those in favor of this "plan" keep posting in this thread!!! :D

WAH LAO!!! u all bad sia... haha haha trying to extort $$ from us haha ahha ahha... me long week end is shopping week!!! finally!!! free and easy... no need baby sit my son... WAHHAHAHAHA... going to jurong point 2molo!!!!!!