(2008) Brides of year 2008

nec.. i love kelvin's skills from chrisling too.. but he is too ex.. they will though.. if you spent sufficient on their services.. me asked before.. i've decided to stop looking le.. HAHAHAA.. anyways..

nec.. certain BSs here also have tie-ups which return you all pics.. just tat they are too ex le.. see TWP.. me email you..

TWP....abt $4800 with kelvin ...not too bad...considering if just kelvin it's $3800!!!
1k more and all the gowns (OTR) etc settled.
BUT they dun give all pics back.
if give back all pics, i'd take this with no hesitation.

nec i also love eric's island pics.. but if i take both bc
(basic) and vc (photography nia), quite expensive. so i'm not tinking how to plan. am gg down to discuss with eric see how he can help me fit my budget.. if cannot work then i see how lor. either choose 1.

hello all,

My AD is 29th Feb 08 too.
So far I think there are 3 of us having wedding on that day.
As there are still about 10 mths away, not sure what I need to do or prepare.
So far only shortlist OCC for our dinner venue, nothing done for gown yet....hope its not too late right??

val,
why ya wanna take 2 BS leh?
then AD gown how?
LOL.
so many gowns ...can have 4-6 gown changes at night.

korice,
thanks for the mails.
if the total price is ~$5k with all pictures, then ok lah.
but if $5k PLUS $3K...cow...$8k liao leh.
i think if you give $8k to any BS, they also return the pics ah!!

nec.. cos i like vc photos a lot. but their gowns not nice and no car. so i got to get a car and gowns elsewhere. so might as well take bc basic package then vc photo only.

no i wont have 4-6 gowns.. vc only borrow their outdoor gowns for PS. no ad stuffs or gowns etc. so my ad part will be from bc lor. understand? a little messy la haha. i also quite blur when my fren told me this plan hehe

wah sian... ya/!!!1 i lost 5 kg already... i so happy..... finally b4 my ROM>>>. haiz.... all of you so ento into ur PS and BS... mine still long long ago~ long long ago~

wah... 5kg.. so good.. i also wanna lose that much.. or more..

but when i stress, i eat.. sigh.. how to lose..

nec.. tat was why i also not taking TWP.. i can honestly tell you.. i was super tempted.. & hubby actually OK-ed it lor.. cos i took empire's rom package.. so was there 3 times.. & i liked wat i saw there.. but..

no lor.. my fren spent $10k with signoria.. also never get all back.. it really depends on the final negotiation on the pics part.. but at least i'm happy for now.. except for the photos part.. which den i'll leave it to hubby to negotiate le..

Halo Simply Me,

Now busy with my ROM preparation which is this June. Ur ROM and Wedding Banquet on the same day or different? Oso busy sourcing for ID and Renovation Contractor for our new home.

Hv u book ur Wedding Banquet Venue??

$10k?
your fren prints $?
maybe i can be her fren too? then she can donate to all my funds!!! :D

my fren just took a GHA for $2388 and she has 38 poses, 28 pages!!!
(no car)
it's a darn good deal lor.
not even $3k leh...and more than 35 poses liao.
3 OD locations with transport provided.

val, ya must bargain to like that kinda of pacakge!!
val, if you can, let me know how much is the BC AD only?
cos i dun mind taking PS elsewhere...then AD somewhere else also.
let me know your VC PS only cost too....maybe i can do similar.

*cut and paste from 1 BS to another*
Lol

pris,
so power, can lose 5kg!!
i also want...
based on my height and all that nonsense...i need to lose abt 8kg leh.
why dun i pass to you, then you can take the chinese-name pills and lose for me also?
shun bian. :P

how much are they?

wahahaa.. nec.. also donate to me first lah.. =p

SB does tat kind of package too.. AD only.. PS separate to others.. abt $2k i think.. i ever tokked to them before.. can try.. there's someone here with SB.. aiyah.. yi shi xiang bu qi who..

yups.. the GHA is good deal.. & some of their gowns quite nice too.. cos they do shows at suntec.. so can see their gowns sometimes..

la la la la la..

Hi Dolcevita

Better be quick on venue
As for BS, PS by latest to be abt 3mths before yr AD bah.. Has lots of events on BS in April.

Did u go for any?

My date for the church ceremony and reception's set for 12 April 08 but in Brisbane tho

But then we're having a dinner reception in taiwan on 19/04/08 and one in Singapore on 26/04/08 so our rellies don't have to fly all the way to Aust for the wedding

Looks like we'll be having a reception in Singapore on the same day!

haha i been taking for a month only.... my fren is the direct salesa agent
if u really keen i help u ask him
its will be 65 per bottle... can last for one month

Hey Chng,

I already had my ROM. Hee! This June? Wa.. it's in another 1-2 mths time. You must be pretty excited! ;)

Yep, I have booked my wedding banquet beginning of this year during a wedding fair. Not really my style to decide on the spot, but thats what we did :P How about you?

wah...
i'm taking green tea pills from drugstore.com
suppose to increase metabolism etc etc..

but dang, i just love it for the caffeine...
it's like pop a tablet after lunch, and ta da! no after lunch sleepiness...very good for those meetings at the 2pm period...hheheheh....

and i do feel much more energetic...i suppose if i exercise, can lose weight lah...but i'm using it as coffee replacement cos i've 'quit' coffee liao...:P
very cheap!!! only USD4-5
plus delivery...total cost $12...

but maybe pris pills powerfuller! for losing weight lah..

pris,
any side effects? is it all natural stuff etc etc..?
after the slim10, me a bit bit more cautious abt supplements....whether vitamins or what...
better be safe lor..

good morning girls!! horrid hour to be in office.. sigh..

nec.. i think hor.. the AD package + PS (separate) will easily hit $4k one.. hahaa.. maybe we can all try & consolidate one list on how the costs are like.. hmm.. & sell the info to others!!! as a start for our extortion plan maybe?

green tea pills really can keep awake? but will you get the kind of groggy awake kind of situation? scared caffeine level too high get headache instead..

me going amore with fren now for classes.. but must keep to it.. cos horrid working hours, once a week like very difficult.. weekends bah.. free use of gym too..

actually below u can read my diet history:

after giving birth, my mum sponsor me for one month free membership in california fitness @ bugis... i was very endure but eventually fall into their trap.... as i really don find it meaningful to take up a gym membership
1.starting you will go to the gym almost every day, but as time pass and work wise and other commitment, i find i got really no time to go

2. in the end i wasted my membership which i just signed up and paying the fee, further more, i really don know their accounts but it seems like they will keep sending u bills like once every 2 weeks to pay for the membership, even my frens which signed with them regretted.

haha but den i trun to GoZho burning fat cream, its very effective, i forgotten is it 40 or 60 per box... but i cant stand the burning effect.... its like pouring boiling water over ur body... i cant even sleep well, abd further more, the burning effect will also remains on ur hand even u wear gloves!!!! and i was afraid my baby will get the burning feeling from my hands... so i stopped using after one tube... but its really effective if u can stand the burning feeling

lastly i turn to my fren who is working in LFI... he selling this pai tuan mei yuan bao... and also their meal replacement S factor... its powerful!! it really helps me clear my body toxic, and i even become healthy, i now even watch how i eat... even my mum who is over weight like 150 kg, got high blood pressure and contispation, she find it very effective.... and the toxic method does not only make u go poo all the time, it also helps u sweat a lot even when walking or doing hse work...

hehe hehe above is my record haha haha haha and also the pills helps to make my skin look mroe radiant too haha haha i last time very very ugly one

pris.. can help me get a bottle from your fren? Wanna try also.. :P

bad point is that will sweat alot.. but for jian fei, must try..

shice really ma??? or u wan try some 1st... cuz normally we really don do hard sales... unless we let ppl try... in case some of them not suitable

Morning ladies... *Half-closed eyes*

Wow...pris, so powerful?

Korice... i still think I am fat. Lolz

Nec, how is our extorsion plan?

Hey, can someone update me what happen to the ladies night plan...I think I miss out too many from you all man! I miss you all so much. Haha...

morning ladies!

wa pris's jian fei is so powerful! 5kg! i also wan!! then i'll be back to my poly days weight le! keke. but i'm scared of pills leh.. cos of the slim 10 incident then i also got G6PD thus cannot anyhow take pills. guess i'll stick to exercising ba.

nec for bc ad hor.. meaning without the photography part only..then u get the gowns, car and etc.. is 2588. not worth it. tats why i wan take the whole package of 3088 then i get another album with the portraits, mini albums and stuff (which the other vc side i can exchange for more photos). i tink BSs are not stupid, they do noe how to price their stuffs so tat if we mix and match, its more ex.

my vc pg only with rental of their ps gowns is 1688 so if u add up both is 4776. abt 300-400 more ex. but u get 2 albums leh.. not a bad deal esp we like vc's photos (and i like bc gowns)

Val where did you go exercise? I also going, but I have my office gym. However, I feel like taking up classes to be more discipline.

Pris...since we are going to sabo you, why not I give you the honor to choose the venue. Lolz

mmm i know a lot of ppl scare of slim 10... but thsi is not slimming pills... its detoxing pills... what i lost is the toxic and rubbish which i build up during my pregnancy.... cuz in our body, all the toxic actually traps the fats and water inside of us, so the pills is make of natural ingredients and its help us eliminate the toxic so our immune system can get rid of the fats easily...

joanne me do skipping, crunches, star jumps at home. then when got time, try to go jogging lor keke. i don join any classes cos places like cali (i used to go), planet fitness.. all in town, my workplace near my hse so i too lazy to go town n back. hhaha.

where do u stay? see if we can go some classes nearby? amore at JP?

Korice, when do you normally go? How much you sign up? Share package with me ley...

Pris... I also dun like Wed. But can you make it during weekend? If not then have to take leave already.

Ya korice.. share ur amore package. i also interested. u go to JP one?

pris.. is ur pai yuan mei yuan bao the blue hexagonal packing tat is also sold in watsons? do u have any allergies? (i don mean from taking this.. i mean personally) and how long did u take this then can lose 5kg?

haha i can make it on sat or fri night.... my most free time sia.............

hey actually u all can go CC to join those kick boxing or yoga... me and my fren took up some time ago, and its the same effect as those in gym... and cheaper too...

val, ya thats the one but watson is selling @ 75... my fren is selling at 65.... till now i don have side effect... only starting u will keep going toliet lor.... to pass out the things inside.... i took one month to lost 5 kg...

erm.. i cant remember the entire thing le.. but it's $759 for 1 year.. 52 classes lor.. includes usage of gym..

if weekends i go JP.. weekdays if after work i go those around town.. very long never go le.. must restart enthusiastically.. HAHAHAHA..

pris.. why u so excited abt ladies night/hen's night? haha... they gg to sabo us leh!! heh.. dun mind trying.. dun think i'll be allergy to anything..
tried the extrim b4.. but doesn't work much..

hmm.. don't mind gg drinkin or clubbing.. but then.. i dun wanna spend so much can??
best is got free entry kind.. haha... then best is get some guys to treat us.. hahaha..

wahahhaha.. gdgd. now don get guys to treat us next time married le veri hard liao! hehe. so ellen u find some guys to treat us ok? keke

so when is the hen's nite?

wa korice.. its cheap leh.. per class is abt $14plus.. but of cos cannot compare to cc ones lor. the atmosphere also diff.

pris.. its not called pai du mei yan bao ma? i used to sell tat in poly days from an mlm company. is ur fren from there too? wonder if its still the same co as b4 keke

Hi davina,

What an international wedding you're having! it must be quite crazy, but fun! haha!

Good to see someone having the same reception date as me... have you booked the location for the recept yet?

Val/Korice where is JP?

Val I stay tampines la... so far from you.

Pris and shice ... ok la we go dinner got drinks and meals kinda... want? What dot the rest think?

val.. LFI is an mlm.. they held an event at suntec before leh.. hmm..

pris.. i'm interested..

val.. yah.. atmosphere different lor.. so i dun mind.. how? interested too?

shice.. no prob.. your "dare" on tat day will be to get a day to buy us drinks all night.. one guy.. many guys.. anything.. as long as we get free flow through out..

very diff leh.. dun wanna pay.. yet also dun wanna take leave.. so?? wed for ladies night.. or fri/sat for no need take leave?