(2008) Brides of year 2008

tinkybell

Meiling/Koyoyo, the brides at my BS all confirm their gowns within the first 2 fittings while i am the exceptional one, gg for my 4th fitting... n the worst thing was to wait a mth interval for each fitting session... Sigh...

Polar, thanks for the introduction, i kinda like their corsages, will shortlist afew, ask for feedback before making my order..
as for the signature pens, i kinda like the simnple design... the butterfly one also not bad... but dunno which one is better.... also need to confirm with my BS on the colour of the signature book before i can decide which colour to buy...

ukswportgal, thanks for your comment... my parents n in-laws had yet to see my fittings pics so i doubt they have much comments on my choosen gown.. but on the safe side, i am trying to avoid al the dark colours...

Meiling, ur frenz are so sweet........... i kinda have idea what they gonna do for u.. . but let that be a surprise for u n once u receive ur gift, do reveal the ans to me... hope i get it rite...

Lex, i am on for shopping too... count me in huh...

shybride

xinglin, the back treatment is $95 per session.. package means buy 5 get 1 free, plus a 20% discount, so total is $475. gotta sign up for membership too ($10). but bcos we get 1 stamp for every $30 spent, i got 18 stamps oredi. every 3 stamps get some rebate.. eg i bought a toner at $19.90 but only had to pay $9.90. still got many other rebates to slowly redeem

it's convenient too, the treatment rooms are inside the body shop at paragon basement.

msclaire

hey gals, i finally signed up for my bs today with bridal concept. really really glad we did so, takes one item off the list of things to settle and worry. Sally from BC is really helpful and we got a really good deal with them. If any of you still looking around, i would recommend them!

Wah so tired. Just came back from run with fh. Keep telling myself, wo yao jian fei wo yao jian fei! Dunno can keep up the regular exercise regime we intend to do anot........

Sotong: is this ring for your wedding band?

shybride: bodyshop does back treatment?? I had no idea.....Tell us if it's effective!

msclaire

Thanks Flora! Looks so much better now

Hmmm...tried to edit in excel to update my details...but doesn't work leh...still turns out as text. am i doing sth wrong?

flora_bliss

First, you have to use the formatting tag. Juz use "\table { }"
[Note: remove the space between table and { when you input this]

Next, copy and paste the info on the excel into the { }.

I hope you understand what I'm trying to say.

msclaire

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Bride/ Groom</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>adathong</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up </TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>angela02</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal </TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>CuiHui</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Knightley</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>PPR Beach Road </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>OriginalCraft</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Summer_ice</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>little bride </TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Elegance Wedding</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>anpanda</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>E-Bridal </TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>cecilia tan </TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>CSC Hilltop </TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>hibernate</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Ling Ling </TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Hotel Royal@ Queen </TD><TD>Sundayz </TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Lizzybride</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Mindy Tay </TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>nebear</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sheraton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>tazzy_@_@ </TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Tan Yoong Brides </TD><TD>St Regis Hotel </TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels </TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Nath.Adrie</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>zhuoen </TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>Merchant Court </TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels </TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Pisceangal</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>EverBliss</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jie&amp;pin7582 </TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Karen </TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Venus Bridal </TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>plasterbride </TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Digio </TD><TD>Carlton </TD><TD>AM.PM photography </TD><TD>AM.PM photography </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>evonne </TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>Divine Couture </TD><TD>Marina Mandarin </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>sillyg00se</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Oriental Mandarin </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>cassie02</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>Traders Hotel </TD><TD>Dreamcatcher </TD><TD>Forest Productions </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Annette </TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club </TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>ed_jo </TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Le Belle Couture </TD><TD>Merchant Court </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Karen Tham </TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Sharonie-me </TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept </TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>necrosis </TD><TD>20-21Dec </TD><TD>Venus, JB </TD><TD>Marina Mandarin </TD><TD>Daniel Beh </TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>kokobrok </TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental </TD><TD>Daniel Beh </TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>xiaojan </TD><TD>25-26 Dec </TD><TD>Sattine </TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>earthsea </TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>D'sire </TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay </TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>luvz17 </TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Graceful Image </TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Lam (Rainbow Photo) </TD><TD>Jimmy (Rainbow Photo) </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>msclaire </TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>skywu </TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Orchard Parade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>xingin </TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Carlton </TD><TD>Daniel Beh </TD><TD>YS Lee (Big Day Pictures) </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Evisu </TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines </TD><TD>Merchant Court </TD><TD>Xiao Chai </TD><TD>Oneeyeclick </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Jac </TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette </TD><TD>Silhouette </TD><TD>Daniel Beh </TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer) </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>tracy </TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Jas </TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>blurz_ger </TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal </TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </td></tr></table>

shybride

msclaire, urmm.. how abt i show u my back during our gathering next month??? hee hee.. the session's just like a facial.. got cleansing, steaming, extraction, massage, ampoule, mask.

flora_bliss

I've tried to compile the info below. Don't think I managed to capture everyone. If you need me to add you to the list, or if you need to amend/ add info to the table, just let me know and I'll update the table.

<table border=1><tr><td>Bride</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Banquet</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>shybride</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>10-Mar</TD><TD>TWP</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>Andrew Tay (The Edge)</TD><TD>Andrew Tay (The Edge) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Justina</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Club Chinios</TD><TD>Sophia Brides</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>apple_gal</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>23-Feb</TD><TD>Fame Bridal</TD><TD>Club Chinois</TD><TD>Desmond</TD><TD>Yuppies production </TD></TR><TR><TD>ryu</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Signoria Nuziale</TD><TD>Four Seasons </TD><TD>Alwin</TD><TD>Brilliant Pic </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lois</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Ted Collection</TD><TD>Copthorne King</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MeiLinG5</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>White Link </TD><TD>Marina Mandarin </TD><TD>Photo Language &amp; Bobman</TD><TD>Hilo Production </TD></TR><TR><TD>nelle</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Peony Jade </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>N.A. </TD></TR><TR><TD>qinying</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Bobman</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lost</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>Signoria Nuziale </TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>nec</TD><TD>20-21Dec </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Venus, JB </TD><TD>MM</TD><TD>Daniel Beh </TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>providencia</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Tan Yoong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>36frames/ Tinydot</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mary Poppins</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>MM</TD><TD>Thomas Tan </TD><TD>Simon Video </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mindy Tay</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>SotongLet</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Y Kim</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cassie</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Graceful Image </TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Lam (Rainbow Photo)</TD><TD>Jimmy (Rainbow Photo) </TD></TR><TR><TD>msclaire</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>xinglin</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Daniel Beh </TD><TD>YS Lee (Big Day Pictures) </TD></TR><TR><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>MBR</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jac</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Four Seasons </TD><TD>Daniel Beh </TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer) </TD></TR><TR><TD>nlimm</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Gina,
Yvonne creative. My EG is MTM red. Wat color is your EG? Past 1 yr, cash required for resales flat is too high for us to afford. Haha me now waiting for prices to drop in Jurong area. U are better off than me, at least u have enough $$ to buy resales now

Got a stupid question to ask u all. Me and my FH will stay separately after AD because we dun have our house yet. Then can I skip some items for GDL, for example bedsheet? No bed, how to use the bedsheet haha.

Chinatown shops sell GDL items in a set. It's quite convenient.

cassie02

Florabliss, good to know ur foot is all gd now =)

Any of you gals has hairy arms problem =p Dunno is it a gd idea to remove them cos one of my fren did by waxing and her arms became 'pricky' to touch..

Btw Florabliss, my hotel is Traders, AD PG is Dreamcatcher and AD PG is Forest Productions =)

fumiko_neko

went for my gown selection on thurs..
now i left to MTM my EG...
but i was given a choice of red and black gown..
i dun like red..and i like black..
is black really CANNOT b worn ? is a EG and not WG..
sigh..i headache..dunno how

malchan

hello everyone

so many threads that i dono wat to reply. It seems that you gals have gone for fittings and done most of your stuff..
I've not started on anything for our wedding since my ROM in Jan as we are extremely busy with our work

I think we really need to start preparing in April coz its just another 5 mths away!!! time really flies...

btw, if you gals wanna get wine, my bro have the contacts. He will be going for a wine fair in Italy next week, hopefully he can get some good deal so that i can share with you gals. He mentioned about 5litres wine packaged in in box which will be cheaper than buying bottles coz of the packaging. I will ask him for the cost and let you gals know once he is back so that we can order in bulks..

My fitting is in April but I forgot which date.. hahah.. Hopefully I can get the gowns that i like coz I've mentioned to the designer on the type of gowns that I like and most importantly, the evening gown must be in fuscia.. cross my fingers that they managed to bring in these new gowns for me...

then there is guodali, mini room reno, wedding card design, wedding favours.... all not done!!!!!! getting a little worried on the timeline now.....

I'm seeing an aesthetic doctor for my pores/scars this noon, hopefully i can have smaller pores &amp; scars by Oct for the wedding....

Have a great weekend gals!

jyiah

chosen....in the end i give up...leave the decision to my htb....he also close one eye just pay lor...happy for the album sad for the pocket hehehe....

<font color="0077aa">Kirineko.. black gown not advisable... if u wan, better concult both sides parents b4 doing it... but then again... even if parents agree, guests may still gossip that how come bride wear black lor... unless u sure ur relatives all that not pan tang one... if not, i think not worth it to create the unneccessary unhappiness... i think, sometimes even grenn can create problem (face green green lah)</font>

gingerbread_gal

Flora,
Thanks for the impressive table! That's awesome!
I think its a little odd that HDB say they allow you to take their loan for the new flat but not for the resale flat?? Afterall, you are still applying for the same loan.

Cassie,
I go for regular waxing...actually my pricky problem came abt when I was using those small equipment akin to shaving. Then when I turn to waxing, the prickly problem slowly became lesser of a problem. A few days after waxing, when the hair is growing out, might be prickly (depending on the thickness of the hair). In such case, exfoliating will get rid of the prickliness. Generally waxing is the best for hair removal.

xinglin,
jus go DrX and try. PM me if you want to try my therapist. She's a perfectionist then when she knows that u r getting married, she will make sure your skin is in good condition. She told me she also used the machines on the backs of her clients who are brides to be...
I will be asking her to do that for me the next time I go.

Nec,
good luck with your diamond shopping!
I'm going to collect my wedding bands later!

providencia

nec, u are in my facebook oreadi.
Did u say that u didn't find the trilogy at Tiffany? I saw some, but quite big sized diamonds, dun noe what size u looking for.

SotongLet, what happened to the 0.56 E diamond?

xinglin, dun cry, dun cry, no harm trying DrX.

shybride, ur package sounds very comprehensive. Remember to wear a bare back when we meet, k? hee hee

Flora, impressed impressed. My PS is 1 Sept, hotel is 4 seasons, don't have VG. 60K COV is daylight robbery, hope u have a fruitful hse hunting this weekend.

gingerbread_gal

Hey Flora,
you did the same tabulating table here....
Can you change my reception to Four Seasons cos my reception is not held at Silhouette leh :p
I tried doing it in excel but couldn't do it...it came out with the info all in one column.

shi40lin

Jac, I thot of seeing the doc first then see whether to do the facila treatment there. Do you do the same thing? Can share your therapist with me? How do i go abt making the appointment?

Flora: Thumbs up! Thanks for the efforts! You've done so in the dec08 thread too! Coolz!
BTW, my PS is on 20Jun.

msclaire, you look very slim already. Don't nid jia fei la...
Maintain is good!
I used to go job but recently bz with work so din go already

I thot of going for kickboxing class with my bestie wor. Thot can really work out with kickboxing lo....haha

Shy: Let us noe hw effective the back treatment is after the next time u go ya! The package seems quite worthwhile. Still can collect stamps for rebates wor. U got toner for ur face or back?

mary_poppins

Hi floralbliss, no problem about the name lah, just joking. It's really impressive to compile the details of so many of us! Btw can you help me add the PS date to be 16 July and I got the 2nd AD PG from Simon Video &amp; Photo Services? Thanks.

Hi shybride, yes please. Do show us your back during the next gathering. We are looking forward to see how the well maintained back looks like.

Hi SotongLet and Xinglin, I heard that Julia has very nice gowns and takes very good photos. But it comes with a price as well. So what is your budget, SotongLet?

Talking about wedding bands, my HTB and I went to look at various shops at Wisma and Ngee Ann City. Tried the bands till my finger is red and bruised. Maybe cos I am not used to wearing anything on my finger. Feels that my finger looks weird with something on it.

kitty_ng

Hi shybride &amp; Ade, i completed my outdoor PS yest. Thou it rained a little but everything else was fun. So tiring...glad it's over...hee

I'm oso busy compiling the songs in mp3 for my animation &amp; express video now

shi40lin

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Bride/ Groom</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>adathong</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>angela02</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>CuiHui</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Knightley</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>PPR Beach Road</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>OriginalCraft</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Summer_ice</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>little bride</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Elegance Wedding</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>anpanda</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>E-Bridal</TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>cecilia tan</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>CSC Hilltop</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>hibernate</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Ling Ling</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Hotel Royal@ Queen</TD><TD>Sundayz</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Lizzybride</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Mindy Tay</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>nebear</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sheraton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>tazzy_@_@</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Tan Yoong Brides</TD><TD>St Regis Hotel</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Nath.Adrie</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>zhuoen</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Pisceangal</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>EverBliss</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jie&amp;pin7582</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Venus Bridal</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>plasterbride</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>AM.PM photography</TD><TD>AM.PM photography </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>evonne</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>sillyg00se</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Oriental Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>cassie02</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Forest Productions </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Annette</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>ed_jo</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Le Belle Couture</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Karen Tham</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Sharonie-me</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>necrosis</TD><TD>20-21Dec</TD><TD>Venus, JB</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>kokobrok</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>xiaojan</TD><TD>25-26 Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>earthsea</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Lam (Rainbow Photo)</TD><TD>Jimmy (Rainbow Photo) </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>msclaire</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>skywu</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Orchard Parade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>xingin</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>YS Lee (Big Day Pictures) </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Evisu</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Xiao Chai</TD><TD>Oneeyeclick </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer) </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>blurz_ger</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

cmlee

Amended for Jac.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Bride/ Groom</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>adathong</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>angela02</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>CuiHui</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Knightley</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>PPR Beach Road</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>OriginalCraft</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Summer_ice</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>little bride</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Elegance Wedding</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>anpanda</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>E-Bridal</TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>cecilia tan</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>CSC Hilltop</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>hibernate</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Ling Ling</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Hotel Royal@ Queen</TD><TD>Sundayz</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Lizzybride</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Mindy Tay</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>nebear</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sheraton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>tazzy_@_@</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Tan Yoong Brides</TD><TD>St Regis Hotel</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Nath.Adrie</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>zhuoen</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Pisceangal</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>EverBliss</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jie&amp;pin7582</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Venus Bridal</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>plasterbride</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>AM.PM photography</TD><TD>AM.PM photography </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>evonne</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>sillyg00se</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Oriental Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>cassie02</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Forest Productions </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Annette</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>ed_jo</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Le Belle Couture</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Karen Tham</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Sharonie-me</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>necrosis</TD><TD>20-21Dec</TD><TD>Venus, JB</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>kokobrok</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>xiaojan</TD><TD>25-26 Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>earthsea</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Lam (Rainbow Photo)</TD><TD>Jimmy (Rainbow Photo) </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>msclaire</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>skywu</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Orchard Parade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>xingin</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>YS Lee (Big Day Pictures) </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Evisu</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Xiao Chai</TD><TD>Oneeyeclick </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer) </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>blurz_ger</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

shi40lin

Mary: You will soon get used to it. At first i'm not used to wear rings on my fingers too. After the first proposal ring, then wedding band...slowly i'm used to it. But i dun wear every secs de. I will take off when i'm back home wor. My fren wear and nv take it out de wor... haha...

Ya hopefully i can get to choose nice gowns from Julia and have good pix...Afraid nice gowns are blocked by other brides then left the not so nice ones? Really depends on my luck.

crown

yalor, better dun wear black. I also like one black gown, i show it to my colleagues and their first reaction is dun wear black lah. They say if anything happen in future, the parents will blame you for wearing black that day. hehe, prevention is better than cure hence i choose a red one

providencia

Hey mary, our paths may have crossed yesterday, cos i was there too.
but no brusing for me, cos all the rings were all too loose. Like what xinglin says, it's a matter of getting used to it. When u are used to it, u'll feel a little funny when there's no ring on the finger.

xinglin, u taking a OTR package? I thot BS will periodically updat e their collections, so u sure can find something nice for urself.

raragal

shybride> mmm... use some mp3 cutter or soemthing to play ur song and cut as and when u like to... gotta download some mp3 cutter thing... hehehe... i also not very sure exactly.. but one of my helpers will do it for me..

ahnetsan

wah, soyabeans, my EG might most likely to be a lime green cheongsam leh... now dat you mentioned abt green is like face green green, dat really makes me think whether i still wan dat green EG... OMG!!! how how how ar?

kire, black really not advisable lor... initially i wanted my dinner tables to be black cloth too, looks nice and elegant mah.. with the table cloth black, den the seat cover also black, even the napkin also black!! but no one thinks it's a nice idea.... both sides parents say it's like a funeral like dat!! WTH!!! anyway, we going to forego the idea of having black cloth le... sianz

anyone added me on multiply? my id is ahnetsan

emilyteo

Hu PSH, very nice photo! I love your green cheong sum! very elegant. Thanks for sharing...

Hi wiwi, when will we get to see you photo eh???

tinkybell

Mal, it have been a long long time since u post here.... mus be very very busi with ur work....

enjoy ur fitting in april n based on ur likings, i am sure ur designer will bring in the nice nice gowns for u.... if possible, take some pics n show us yeah..

avoid the sun n continue with moisturising to keep the skin in best condition, most importantly of us, need to wash ur face and have all makeup remove thoroughly at the end of each day n let the pore breath...

take care girl

waxie24

ah net> i've added you liao wor.. but but u got accept me?? my id is waxie24

its very hard to please everyone lor.. choose the colour you like fancy the most.. my friend say my yellow EG looks like big bird.. but i like it..

msclaire

We went wedding band shopping today too! Think fh sweating in the shop cos i keep looking at the ones with diamond heh. I find the wedding bands a bit uncomfy and bulky, also scared i will lose it cos im really a very careless person. Funny though, those slim diamond rings with solataire design fits so nicely on the finger, its like youre not wearing anything haha. Maybe this is better

Xinglin, my fh say i must jianfei then can wear bareback
so he make me go...........then tell me to chant to myself "wedding day look good!" haha actually he himself want to jianfei so can look good in ps and ad. still got 4 mths to ps...so must work hard.

SotongLet, just realised from the table you are taking bs package from BC as well. How is everything with them so far?

pooh83

rach -> will look for you if i need a ID after i buy a house.. but got discount or not? haha.. so ur FH is a ID then your house sure very nice woh..

green -> my EG is pink which is my favourate colour. hee..i also same as you waiting for about a yr plus already.. have given up on the new hdb flats coz ballot of 6 or 7 times still not sucessful.. sigh.. now hoping that the resale price will drop within this 2mths..

funfun08

Sorry for interupt...

I'm not a supplier... juz a BTB 2008..
Want to let go candles (assorted designs), S$1.35 each
Price neg if getting ALL.
Initial bought for own wedding, but now we getting hotel so they will provide FOC.

Design 1: Rose with Heart (assorted colors) :80pcs
http://img175.imageshack.us/img175/1...5169wp2.th.jpg
http://img175.imageshack.us/img175/5...5170tg0.th.jpg

Design 2: Rose on heart :70pcs
http://img175.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img5171fx9.jpg

Design 3: Pair of Gold Fishes :85pcs
http://img175.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img5173yc6.jpg

Design 4: Pair of loves :20pcs
http://img175.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img5174cp9.jpg

Lately, I also DIY Wrist corsage for jie muis...

Selling @ $8 each. (Set of 6 @ $45)
Theme: Gold and pearl white... Wt embossed ribbon 'Our Wedding'
http://img523.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img0005iq1.jpg
http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/2875/img0003ev3.th.jpg

More designs coming up...

funfun08

Sorry for interupt...

Initial bought for own wedding, but now we getting hotel so they will provide FOC.

crispy79

Ting : Yup, I'm with SMC. Yes, everybody told me the dinner there is nice but my food tasting was bad leah ... hopefully the AD will be better.
I've not gotten the softcopy yet leah ... did Casey gave it to u? He only told me the photos will be ready for collection early Apr.
Between, have you tried for your tea dress yet?

PSH : Saw your photos, nice ...

funfun08

Sorry for interupt...

funfun08

Sorry for interupt...