(2008) Brides of year 2008

kitty_ng

hi xinyi_reiko,

I oso enquired about oriental but they are full on my AD
I heard they hav v gd food and nice themes. Wat theme u choose?

zhuoen

hello ladies...
i seldom log in cos i thought my ad is still far away... heee, had settled for my bs & ad venue...
also engaged my pg already... not sure whether to get vg? any good recommendations?

lost_in_space

very tough.. we only mentioned that we booked the place.. she already said I must sit with them without my parents in the VIP table.. somemore.. tell me bought si dian jin.. then later tell me dun have.. and said teo chew dun give si dian jin.. and tell me to reach her place before 7am.. but ask her the reason she dun know.. she's making things tough and complicated for us.. only mentioned that maybe want to ballot for flats in North area.. then said me.. next time too tired will not go back and visit her.. then next complained to hubby that she already missed her son.. what the.. recently.. i only mentioned that gold price increase.. she said like that can she dun buy the si dian jin for me.. give money instead.. I feel that things that she ought to give she dun wan to give.. making things harder for me.. at 1st told me that the dinner i no need to worry.. the groom's side will settle that.. a few days later tell my hubby to settle on his own.. then keep adding tables.. haiz..
sorry gals to complain here..

Sad..

iriswil

Morning to All Ladies

*Yawn* Me just woke up after a tired day yesterday. On leave still be back to office tommorrow sianz man....

Hi Sue,

Allow me some time and I show you my pics ya..
Btw y do you have to wait for a long time. Can to share?

Iris

maple_leaves

Hi Lost,
Actuali during AD both u & ur hubby indeed u hv to sit with the guy's family w/o ur parents so tats y normally for banquet there will be 2 VIP table which the other one is for ur family... hmm so this one no choice lah..

Base on wat u hv said, is ur hubby the only son?

Perhaps look at it on a brighter side.. The gold price is reali going up... so u will lose some money if u were to sell it off nxt time mah.. so hving real hard cash can be reali a better choice..

No choice if she say hv to reach her house by 7am, but this also means that the tea ceremony can end earlier mah.. if u r having the dinner on the same day, check in early n go for a spa/massage or relax before the dinner lor..

As for the flat,(not trying to influence u..) ballot 1st bah.. then tel her later.. Ok this is wat we did too...

U knw tat time when my bf told his mum abt he wanting to marry me.. his parents say mayb we jus hv buffet for the family can liao.. wah.. .my whole heart nearly dropped out.. But luckily my bf says tat No, coz i m the eldest in the family and the 1st daughter marrying .. so must insist on a proper dinner lor...

maple_leaves

Hei Funfun,

Photobook seems interesing...!!!

how does the photobook.com works? I cant figure it out leh.. Is it tat u 'slot' the softcopy of ur pics on the space and print out... or...?

lost_in_space

hmm.. both of us are the eldest.. we romed.. currently I'm staying with them.. the VIP table.. only sit with them if there are 2 VIP tables.. but for our case.. we only wanted 1 VIP and both family members to sit together.. she dun want lah.. ended up.. she complained to his aunties and tio shoot lor.. so case closed..

For the Si dian jin issue.. at 1st, she told me she bought it already.. then later she told me last time when she married to FIL, she dun have and said teochew ppl dun give SDJ.. I told her have.. my granny told me one.. then later she went for holiday.. came back and told me during her holidays she met a granny.. that granny said must give.. cannot dun give one.. if the groom side is teochew.. MIL have to give the bride.. if the bride is teochew.. the MIL also have to buy for the bride.. now she's telling me can dun buy.. when in the 1st place she said she bought.. I told her.. anything.. anyway.. my mum already prepared the stuffs for me liao.. then she kept quiet..

For the 7am issue.. i must reach her place by 7am.. meaning to say that i got to wake up early.. pay all the early surcharges.. which she at first dun know.. now she know.. but still never say anything.. then after that go my house again and go back to her place b4 we can go to the hotel to check in.. lucky we stay very near.. if not i will cry sia..

at the very beginning when we want to buy flats.. we wanted to buy punggol.. she said dun wan lah.. very far.. asking us to buy executive flats..then they all (including 2 SILs) move over and asking us to hire a maid.. then she can sell her flat and retire.. then we dun wan.. so never buy.. now she's telling us.. buy punggol.. also not very far.. can take taxi.. very near one..

sick of her..

pinkcupcake

Oh dear, Lost. So sorry to hear about your hiccups in preparation. Can understand your frustration. Your MIL is quite a nightmare

hope your preparations will ultimately work out smoothly for you.

princessxiaomei

[xiao dajie]
848 nett! Wah lau so good. Mine i want to faint liao le.. hahaa... yours and mine difference more than 3 mths so ok... but meiling's and mine 3 weeks only... =C sobx sobx. Yayaya... if not major probs i sure go if you invite me.. hahahaha....

Now i pray hard evrytin at home is fine.. then my wedding as per normal.. else i also dont want to think... stressed.. i think meiling and snow white jie jie can go.... snow white jie jie will get broke soon... hahahahaa... =X think she never come in here so cannot see our post...

[meiling]
Busy loh.. what to do.. no choice.. duhhh... i miss u 3 loh... my msn got cobwebs liao leh... tsk tsk... =C

maple_leaves

Hi Lost,

Hmm... ur MIL can be quite a tought nut to crack man...

As for the flat portion, i think my FIL also hv to same concept... he also told us to buy a executive flat then they all (include my bf elder bro) move in w us n they sell their current hse n retire... Tats crazy..!
By the way, we gt our hse in punggol too.. veri deep into punggol.. n we purposly gt a 4rm..

Oops... i tink i sound like a evil DIL... but no choice, i dont want to hv any conflict w them nxt time...

princess_sue

hi iris,

ya... have to wait a super long time... coz we actually applied for punggol vista.. and its not even built yet... so prob another 3-4 years down the road... sob sob...

ya... cant wait to see your pics... hehehe

hungribunni

Heya all!

My wedding is on the 23rd of Feb 2008 =)

After the wedding, I am intending to sell of my evening gown. It is a lovely gold satin dress that I bought for $688 =) I would like to keep it, but I have no occassion to wear it again. Lol.

Willing to part with it for $588, but I can sell it only pass it to you in March 2008, after the wedding is over.

I am a size 10, my bust is 38C and my waist is around 29". =)

Here is a picture of it:

http://photos-c.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sctm/v106/110/106/601841081/n601841081_395874_1219.jpg

Please email me at [email protected] for more pictures and details. =)

Here are also a boutonnière and 2 corsages I might be selling after the wedding. They are going for $12 for the boutonnière and $10 for the corsage. =)

I also may be selling my pew decorations after my wedding is over, I have about 12 and they are going for $108 altogether.

A sample of how one looks:
http://photos-081.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sctm/v106/110/106/601841081/n601841081_403856_3458.jpg

karenchansecret

Hi, Mine will be the 12 dec... thinking its still a long way... so i only confirm the venue and BS.
Do anyone knows where to get a wedding preparation ??? wat to do in which mth?

baobei123

Hi Lost

Your MIL haiz... make people very confuse..

anyway dont care,as for the 4 Dian Jin and VIP tables consider betrothal this kind of thing let your parent discuss with ur MIL during meet up.

And the fetching time ur mum ok with it??
Can discuss during the meet up too.
Ask ur parent fight for ur rights.

For the flat it is most important you and ur hubby like the area and hv a discussion if both willing to stay together with his family in the new flat or only two of you.Dont mind ur MIL comment. if you are still keen in Punggol, there is a BTO the punggol lodge can try to apply now.

Hi Maple

Which part of punggol did u get. Me too manage to get which is at the punggol place.

xinyi_reiko

kittyng, will be choosing Love theme.. the most 'safe' theme.. haha...

Divine couture have a range of keen length gowns.. is nice and cute.. hehe..

ryu

Hi Ivy,

I'm new here too and my AD is on 14th Sept08 too!! ^_^

Venue: Four Seasons (Lunch)
Bridal: Most prob going with Signoria Nuziale.

My cousin's bridal shop was Volan Couture, she is very happy with their services and photography ^^
Cya around..

gingerbread_gal

Hi ed_jo,
Sorry I dun have the works of the VG. In any case, the file size will be huge. I can pass you his contacts for you to discuss abt it with him. I'll ask him if he has any websites for his wedding video.

gingerbread_gal

Hi Karen,
Keep a lookout for the bridal magazines. I got the Female Brides (last edition's) and they have a section telling us what to do in the months leading up to the wedding.
Can also try online websites....
Hmmm, I haven't even started on BS yet as am too busy these days..

layling

Hi ALL!
I just joined the community as a Nov 08 BTB.
AD will be 29 Nov 08 (sat).
Just booked venue - Hilton Hotel Grand Ballroom.

Everything else not done! Very clueless now....

mewowo

Hello! Still confirming venue. Planning a beach wedding. Only worry will be the weather!!! Havent planned all other stuff at all haha... but planning to get a live band. Still at a loss for wedding gowns, PS and all the rest...tsk tsk...so many things!

dolphin25

Hello ladies,

Been a while since i visit this forum, was busy with honeymoon plans.. haha.. adding myself in...

feilinc - 1/3/2008 - Traders Hotel - Di Gio
axeljes - 1/3/2008 - Dragon Gate - Bliss Bridal
piggytinky - 1/3/2008 - Dragon Phoenix - J & M Design
moomooland - 4/3/2008 - Orchard Hotel - French Bridal
Mary - 8/3/2008 - Yan Qing Shanghai Restaurant @ Chijmes - Bridal ZOne
caramel980 - 8/3/2008 - Wesley Methodist Church & One Rochester - Dang Bridal
muffin - 8/3/2008 - Hotel Rendezvous - French Bridal
purpleclouds - 8/3/2008 - Swissotel The Stamford - Bliss Bridal
tummykitten - 8/3/2008 - Raffles Town Club -SeletarBraodway
poopy - 8/3/2008 - Oriental - Sattine Bridal
bedime_bear - 9/3/2008 - Swissotel The Stamford - Santiago Bridal
090308bride - 9/3/2008 AD - 10/3/2008 - Intercon - Ala carte
laura_yaya- 9/03/2008 - Carlton Hotel - French Bridal
sylvia - 9/03/2008 - The Laguna
Jesteress - 9/03/2008 - Traders Hotel - Golden Horse Awards
Violet - 9/3/2008 - Club Chinos - Digio
elmo - 15/3/2008 - Hilton - Sophia Weddings
dolphin25 - 15/3/08 - Carlton Hotel (lunch) - Ala carte
Snow - 16/3/2008 - Orential - My Bridal Room
Meepley - 22/3/2008 - Club Chinois - ala carte for gowns
sealy me - 22/03/08 - S'pore Expo - Bridal concept
yu83 - 22/3/08 - peony jade restaurant - z-weddings
Yoko - 23/03/2008 - Oriental - Bridal Veil
Junjun - 29/3/2008 - Carlton - White Link
Anabelle - 30/3/2008 - Hotel Rendezvous - Whitelink
Jen - 30/3/2008 - The Regent - J& M Design
serlz - 30/3/2008 - Intercontinental - Silverlining
Strawberryangels - 30/3/2008 - RELC International Hotel-Seletar Bway
Mine - 30/3/2008 - Holiday Inn Atrium - Di Gio

skyea

Have confirmed my AD PG and VG. Here's the updated list.

Wendy, we're using the same PG - Andrew. Rac, we signed up with emotionp*x as well in the end.
<center><table border=1><tr><td>
mime_msexcel.gif

Jun_08_brides.xls (24.6 k)</td></tr></table></center>

b_n_l

Hello everyone,
AWOL for a while.. computer's harddisk got problem.

I have also finalized my main WG on my last trip down ... it's got silvery flowers sewed on the front, a lacey flowery strap over one shoulder with organza skirt. A dreamy feel.

Was quite worried coz after 2nd trip down last month could only shortlist one OTR WG that came close enough to what I had in mind.

To my surprise, I found out on this trip down that the previous design, which I had some reservations about coz it looked messy and plastic-ky, had been modified because the materials used underwent some sort of chemical reaction/oxidation that caused them to turn blackish (I don’t quite get it, but I don’t care!! Haha.)

The modified gown is so much better! Thank God. Now I have my dream gown and I don’t even have to use the MTM portion of the package.

Hey PSH... did u see the grey-black EG on the display window... It looks really cool and chic. I don't think I'll MTM my EG, coz I'm the sort who's not sure of what I want, even after much research, but I know what I DON'T want when I see it. Haha. Cheers!

b_n_l

Think maybe I'm a bit of a perfectionist bah.. I'm the sort where I'll buy a pair of shoes, walk further down past another shop, see another nicer pair and then regret my earlier purchase. Haha... Think such a personality does not make me suitable to MTM anything... :0

Luckily I don't have such a mentality when it comes to choosing a husband. Mostly just shoes and clothes..

stay

Hi Lay Ling! We have the same AD! Now there's u, me and Jacqueline with the same AD! Yippie!!!! Was it an auspicious date for u too? Dun worry, me oso very clueless and haven done anything yet. Reading the other gals' preparation scares me! heehee!

Hi Lost, sad to know abt ur problems. Was ur MIL very nice initially? Just want to learn more coz I will be staying with PILs in future. Very scared abt having conflicts....

skyea

Hi ladies!
*Waves to qianqian* Nice seeing you here!
How's your wedding prep so far? The thread at tapestryroom has been really quiet eh. Hehe.

I've not gone for my first fitting too. Planning to have my PS only in February. Hope it will not too rushed though.

flora_bliss

hey gals, I've oso settled my venue, BS and AD photographer. Oso looking for VG. Hv been sourcing around but none captivate me. I'm feeling a little desperate liao. Sigh...

tinkybell

Hi Sunny Bear, welcome to the thread... i am a 4 Oct 2008 bride too...

Sher, welcome to the thread and must let u know that I have confirm with Le Meriden for my AD too...

Iriswil, thanks for having us in mind and i will be waiting to see your pics...

Koyoyo, the package for 3 sessions only is quite expensive.. however, if their workmanship is good then i really dun mind paying slightly more.. my personal opinion on the matter...

Meiling, xie xie ni de guan xin... i am stil alive and kicking but jus very tired cos working very hard and on long hrs per day.. hopefully once this project settle down abit, i can have a more peaceful and relax Xmas..

Sue, yes i am in your frenster list le... r u in multiply n msn too?? can pm me ur addy?

~sblbee~

morning....wah, juz 1 nite n so many msges alrdy...im amazed :p went off to meet up wif my colleagues n ex-colleagues at waraku @ d central, had a v full dinner :p hehe, no wonder put on lotsa weight :p jialat liao...

uksportgal,
thanks for sharing...wah, tis wkend sure has lotsa readings to do but i doubt i have d time cos my fh's fren is in town, gotta bring him ard :p

tinkybell,
hehe...it's ok one, after u finished ur stuff, u can have a long break, go for a holiday n have a gd rest

princess_sue

Hi Uk,
wah.. thanks for your sharing session again... you have been a great ' teacher' hahaha.. you should have join this thread earlier...now that i have already signed up for bs and pg... hard leh..

hi tinky, i pm you le... hehe

its wed... hm... antoher 3 days..

~sblbee~

xiaomei,
finally see u back *miss u...hug hug* we all tot wat happened to u cos nv received any news frm u these few days....glad to see u again

wat happened at home?

polarwhite80

good morng to every1 !!!! the thread growing fast n hot wif many new members joining.... heee...

hi sher,
me also sign wif GHA, yishun branch.... where is urs ?? and who is ur co-ordinator ??

hi meiling,
u shld be happy that u can eat now... rem last 2wks u cant eat anything.... heee....

serlz

Hi moomooland

I thought of that too but no ideas of any other locations. My FH say AD will have no time to take a good pic of the hotel so he suggested to use the hotel and the bridal suite as our choice for the PS.

You taken your PS? In overseas or local? I thought of going overseas to take but the PG cost 5000 bucks if going overseas.

malchan

morning ladiess..

wow there are so many posts..

UKgal: thanks for all ya links.. I smsed 1950 but he told me that there is a couple that is considering his service for 19 Jan.. he'll revert to me again..

Any other reco for ROM PG &amp; VG?

We went met up with Coffee &amp; Tea, bf not impressed with their pix &amp; video. Cartoon animation is good. Their ROM PG&amp;VG is not cheap too $428 each for 3 hrs service..
If we still cant get any PG &amp; VG, our last option is to get a fren to do it for us which we try not to do so as we want them to enjoy the event too..

When are we going for mani/ pedi party??

baobei123

Hi Lay Ling and Stay

No worry about the rest aft booking the banquet.
the rest i think can be done next yr Jan.

Any way dear all Nov BTB there will be a BS show early next yr.

BOWS 2008
Visit BOWS'08 and make your bridal dreams a reality! Over 40 bridal merchants including bridal boutiques...more

4 - 6 January 2008
Date: 4 to 6 January 2008, Friday to Sunday
Time: 12pm to 10pm
Venue: Bugis Green
(open plot of land beside Tan Quee Lan Street, Bugis Junction)

Admission: Free

pinkyting

I havent confirm on my banquet yet, will survey a few next week, hopefully i manage to book one of it...

can ask whether all of u got any problem on those dowry or etc? i have lots of problem.. my mum is typical teochew so will ask alot of things whereas my bf is modern teochew so he will keep disagree with my mum... how? very stressful leh.. dt feel like getting married liao.. sob sob.. in the middle is reali difficult loh... feel so tired for all these..

mentos

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick </TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS </TD><TD>PG </TD><TD>VG </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>green</TD><TD>01Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gorkim</TD><TD>05Sep08</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>yongyong</TD><TD>06Sep08</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Seacool</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daphne Wong</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Qian Xi(Farrer Park)</TD><TD>My Bridal room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jess_liang</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mentos</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>FRH</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Atelier-X </TD></TR><TR><TD>wongfam</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0lphin</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chumint</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>FCC</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbleluv</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>RVH</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Lam-Rainbow Photo</TD><TD>Lam-Rainbow Photo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fruitchick</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cayenne</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eleven_soyabeans</TD><TD>11Sep08</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Mr&amp;Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winniethepooh</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crown</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Groombride</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD> Volan Couture</TD><TD> Volan Couture</TD><TD> Atelier-X</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babyxanne</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>di Gio</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Andrew Chooi(EMC Group)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>alanis</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>FCC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>yanqiu</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Hotel rendezvous</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missy54</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Amanda Lee Weddings</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>waxie24</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Greymatter</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>truefaith</TD><TD> 14Sep08</TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>peach</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Mandarin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaolubao</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Oriental Hotel</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dannybo</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>Albert-Everafter</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tlisa</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>FRH</TD><TD>PMM Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>celine08</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Traders</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>llgnme</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>weddinghunt</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Amara(Sentosa)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ssunsett</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>L@ Belle</TD><TD>The Wedding Paparazzi</TD><TD>Eulee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>renel</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>InterContinental SG</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomoko77</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>strawberri</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jassng</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ezvy</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Jade Room-Htl Royal</TD><TD>Volan Couture</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ryu</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Four Seasons(Lunch)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sportgal</TD><TD>16Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vangiepooh</TD><TD>19Sep08</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lastkiss83</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD>grand plaza park</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ng</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Visioworkz</TD><TD>Visioworkz</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetbeng</TD><TD>21Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>princessxiaomei</TD><TD>26Sep08</TD><TD> Marriott </TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Ave8(Beetles@Work)-Bernard) </TD><TD>Ave8(Beetles@Work)-Sam</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>teekel</TD><TD>26Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fumiko_neko</TD><TD>26Sep08</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Di Gio/GHA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lois</TD><TD>26Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelic_piglet(Customary)</TD><TD>27Sep08</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>msbean</TD><TD>28Sep08</TD><TD>Hotel rendezvous</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missbean_25</TD><TD>28Sep08</TD><TD>Civil Service Club-Bukit Batok</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelic_piglet(Dinner)</TD><TD>29Sep08</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

kao_welcome.gif
<font color="0000ff">ezvy &amp; ryu</font>

<font color="0000ff">Looking forward to more discussions here