Kaye, u n Claire looks so similar
Javier looks exactly like his dad when he is younger too!
No, I havent yet. Waiting for my thread pple to start spree lei.. but wait n wait.. u intend to get one too?
Btw, I bot the jumperoo liao. Javier seems to be lonely in there will start to spout his lips n beg to be carried :|
Ya.. I shop till so happy. Tink tat evening I spent $400 bucks
Bought bedsheet cos Javier keeps drooling on my bed :|
Tink he started teething liao.. Keeps putting his fist in his mouth and keeps smacking his lips.
Mei, see if this wkend got time to go toy shoppings
Thks for ur 'lobang'
Low placenta is ok so long no spotting. I also had low placenta.. but gynae say normal after a while will shift up one. Don't worry.
Ur hubby so sweeet to get u a bag. haha.. happy parting with our moniee. Tats a good one. SHIOK!!
Jazol, congrats!!! This is indeed GOOD news. Ok, dun give urself additional stress. Enjoy ur pregnancy. hee.. u can start to do bb shopping soon.
why wait 2 more yrs b4 u shift out?
Piglet, I also din buy alot of things b4 my boy deliver. But during my Maternity Leave I did quite a big damage to my savings