(2007) Brides of year 2007

507827.jpg

What do you think of this perm?

Jeraldin....
oic.. thought u say this mth.. hehe..

he aiming alot of things leh.. all so ex..
his tyres and rims, his car audio system and X box..
but hor.. I say cannot buy.. cos now no $$..
I told him I only let him change tyres cos its a must.. he almost faint.. haha..

divasan.. Metro tampines have ah??
too crowded.. maybe never see..

junie.. help me wish Mic Happy Birthday!
his bdae is just nice 1 week before jeff.. haha..

Franz.. u very sweet leh...
everyday.. my hubby only know how to make me angry everyday only...

talking about bdae nos buying 4D ah..hehe..
wah of u the nos. so nice and so qiao..
mine only got one digit the same.. 0..
*faint* haha..

agnes..oic..
cos saving for wedding mah..
I also like that.. stop my hubby from buying what he wants..

agnes, coz mark's bdae is 10/10 =)
so always say he get full marks *faint

jeraldin, mark's a libra...day dreamer, procrastinator, indecisive...then me virgo...critial, calculative, cyncial...*grins Quite a pair right? =P

Bam, the perm is not bad but need to see if suits u or not coz i know i can't carry it off

Jas, jeff was just asking for it lor! hahaha
mark n my IC no. the last 2 no. is the same...haha...

and jas ah, mark also makes me fed up with him mah! =P

by the way.. how much does the xbox cost ah???

me thinking of getting one for him... or should i say.. for me oso.!!! wahahha then can play games together... wahahha

wow so qiao...all your hb's hatchday in oct? humm..mine is in sept. our bday all digits not the same too so nothing to share also..

Jas>> Ok, I will. Thanks in advance on behalf of Mic

My HB said he want to buy PS3. I tell him NO. Cuz he has Xbox, PSP and PS2 liao...and he also hardly play. Waste $$ to buy PS3 nia, haha.

Use the $$ buy me bag/shoes lagi better...at least I got use whahaa.

wahaha junie... good idea ah! but sure my hubby will roll his eyes if i suggest that... though i know he wouldn't stop me if i really wan to get.. hahahah

Sherrfy.. me oso going fitting this sat to choose my PS gown!=) excited hor.. .. but you must take care leh... else with the flu very xin ku .... smile oso very xin fu one... take more vit C and rest more...

junie>> wow thats a lot of gaming console..but how come he hardly play? too busy?

sherrfy >> have a good rest n u will be fine. no worries..

Welcome junie...
yes! u r rite.. let us buy things at least still got use..
let them buy games..
dun noe when they got the time to play lor..
my youngest bro also have X box, PSP, PS1 & PS2.. so I ask him go share with my bro.. haha

drea. but mark at least better mah...

sherrifier... did u see a doctor??
must take care leh..
u still working ah??
better go home and rest.. then u will feel better tomorrow..

Agnes.. same day as my FH.. hee hee..

Jeraldin.. very excited.. can't wait to see how will i look with bridal makeup..

Jaslyn.. i haven't gone to the doctor yet.. and yes, i am still working in office now.. i still got stuffs to clear first... will drink more water and i think i should be able to get well soon.. (keep my fingers crossed)

diva.. Thanks..

sherrifer, get well soon!!!!

junie, pls say happy birthday to Mic for me too and that we promise to fatten u up!! =P muahahahaha =P Our bdae pressie to him...hahaha

wah! jas and junie... your bro and hubby sure got alot of gaming stuff.. now must pity my hubby.... my hubby don't have all these.... coz he oso no time to play..

last time when we are still not together.. he will stick himself in front of the computer and play those online games... but now... he seldom touch them leh... if he got time will ask me go movie.. so touched leh...

so am thinking of getting one for him to put in our own house...

Just now while I was shopping at Carrefour, I saw infants rompers on sale. Aiyo...so small & cute. And only at $3 a piece, somemore quite nice & simple.

I see liao...so tempted to buy & keep...in case, next time got baby can let her/him wear, hehee.

sherrfy>> ya, better take care. Lately, one by one my staff also down with flu, sore throat, cough. Think weather really sucks.

diva>> ya, he's too busy to play games. Think last time he was single for awhile, so nothing much to do or go out, so buy games entertain himself lah *LOL*

<font color="119911">hi superbear, haha ya lor! My shots mostly attitude one... nowadays attitude quite "in" hor. Do send me your pics when you get them.

Hi tweety, I like the floating market shots too
Yup, hilarion gave us all the softcopy back. That's why so many to choose from.

Hi cloudz7, sent!</font>

junie!!! i wish mic happy bdae u never acknowledge! i so saaaaaddddd!!!

jeraldin, mark last time also..after met me, always wanna meet me one...but then he tried to get me hooked onto it, then i said, dun want! someone needs to be sane enuff to get the housework done =P

Hi white fressia,
Haven decide the places for PS also. Headache...
For my mum, I tried to look for dresses for her. But fail to find any. So I got Jit to design a CS for her.
As for my MIL, she got her own relative to design for her. Currently not sure what she wearing.

Hi Belle, yup i paid for the jiemei dresses as I want all to wear the same design or same colour and that save their time in searching dresses too.

andrea... my parents spoil my bro liao..
what he wants he will have it...
he is taking his PSLE this year.. so I have to be the bad person.. keep all his games..

hi belle, u mentioned u gg for ur PS mid aug.. better do b4 it 13th.. 'cos 13th is the first day of the chinese 7th mth.. tht's y i d mine recently :P ks abit to get it done earlier.. also one load off my mind haha

Hi snowbell42, thanks for reminding me about the 7th mth. What are the things that we cannot do during 7th mth?
Can we do GDL in the during that mth?

oh oh... Sherrfy must take care ah!
excited hor,. can see your WB leh.. heehee is your ROM the same day as your AD???

if yes then i think you will always take out the ring and peek and try it wahahah.. coz that is wat i did! somemore from the collection of my WB and my ROM is only 1 week diff and i just can't wait for it to sit on my finger..

btw gals... do you all take out the rings when you reach home everyday?? or you will wear them for the whole day and night... even when showering and washing the dishes???

Wow... You gals into number play on birth dates ah... Haha... Then i also join in the fun! His birth date add together is mine and his birth month add together is mine... His on 27 dec and mine 9 mar

yeah! I wld be going for my fitting coming thu, finally get to see my wg but understand that my eg is not ready for fitting

drea>> I didn't see your msg lah. And it was after Jas woh.

Anyway, tks in advance on behalf of Mic too. I'll let him know (minus the fatten part though, whahaha).

Come to think of it, I miss my "courtship" days leh. Too think I agreed to be my HB's gf then just after 5 dates. DUH, hahaa.

I take out my rings when i reach home too.

Dun want to wear it to sleep, scare will kenna scratch or i scratch myself, hahaa.

wp>> wah! Your BD &amp; your HB's so cute one.

suika:
Your ANCHUANG is so early?? Your GDL so late?? you sending the invites b4 GDL isit?

I tailoring my evening gown from outside. my BC already provide me with a WG, TD, EG. I vain so making one for guest farewell use...
My FH suit also tailor from outside.

My inserts printing provided by the restaurant. But I not satisfied wif their letterings. So still amending bits n pcs...

I collecting my PS CD today. Delayed sooo long le.

wedding songs i have. but i cannot decide which to use for which... March-in or background music... *Indecisive*

hi QingQing, i also not sure wht cant b done during the 7th mth... 'cos for my case, i dun want my PS to have a 3rd figure in it.. *freaks*

juz kidding.. where i m concerned, dun like the feeling of having my PS in the 7th mth hehe

y GDL is in aug? thot usu is few weeks b4 the actual day?

Xbox 360 still around the $600 range. I think maybe can get around 400+++ on yahoo auction? Those people get free from starhub.

Nice can take off the rings ah? :P I take off for a while PL will make noise one, kekeke. Only can take it off when I cleaning fish tank!

Franz>> hahaa. My HB also take off his ring when he get home.

Then sometimes when he's in a rush to go out, he'll forget to wear the ring and then each time "scare" himself dunno issit he lost it or didn't wear it. I will "scold" him lor, hahaa. Teased him &amp; said "he dun treasure the ring one".

He still dare to say a few days ago "one of these days, I'm sure I'll misplace the ring".

DUH.

wahaha... thanks Franz ... $600 plus ah.. must save for it liao... maybe next year get bonus buy for him.. wahhaha maybe only... $600 can buy myself a very nice coach bag leh... wahahha

my HB don't take off this ring one... he wears it to bed oso... but the funny thing is.. when we are still dating.. we have a couple ring oso... and he will always take out the ring when he reach home and i will always wear it... now become opposite.... heehee he wears it and i take out...

Hi Cloudz7.. sent..
Remem to share yrs with me ya..

Yen.. I add u alr.. and it shows outstanding invitation... can you check???

Bride.. that's great.. coz not all BS will give u the softcopy..

Jeraldin >> i only take it out when i go to sleep..other den that do housework etc etc still will wear..my hb only wears it when we are outside.

i actually dun wear our wedding ring..becoz scratches easily. i only wear the proposal ring on my middle finger becoz its too big for my wedding finger...

junie>> wah so cute. 5 dates only? *hahha*

wp>> must share your wg with us once u got it..cant wait to see..

sherrfy >> oh dear what happened? postphone to which day?

sherrfy >> sorry only saw its postphoned to monday after i posted..dun be too upset. its only a week more..but hopefully the mUA recovers soon..

<font color="119911">Hi tweety, I engaged Hilarion separately from my bridal package cos I really love his works. He's really confident of his work cos not many photographers dare to give the raw pictures like that unless they edit first loh...

hi conxie, sent! Can you send me yours too?

So exciting, we're all exchanging our pretty pictures
Those haven't share one don't forget hor!