junie.. ya lor that ah beng...
did the MD reply u?

divasan.. yep.. throw away...
cos all so horrible..
u must tell him lor slowly....
dun "REN" or will frustrated...
later will blow up..

welcome.. later I will go upload..

faint...i dun post anything for a day or so and now I come back again cannot catch up! *wails...now I know how the rest feel =P

Junie, dun qi liao yeah? *huggies

Anise, yah lor...haven confirm..my mtm nt nice..tats why will decide after seeing pics of my PS. hee..dunnoe can alter the mtm to my liking ornot. haha hmm...but will the MUA nt happy ah? if we use our own? but they really charging ex leh..i tink i mentioned b4...i paid $65 for my PS (fake lashes n 2 ampoule)dunnoe can buy how many bottles lor.

Lyn, yah lor...i also taking my own sweet time. jialat..hahahh everything gers do hor? FH like no participition. gua gua

Jas, glad to finally see you and jeraldin last night as well
a couple of joyful gals.. So i guess you confirm getting which pairs already?

junie, dun be angry... Pat pat... Sometimes things juz dun wanna go our way so dun let it affect you too much, wait and see if you can get hold of the guy again tomorrow.. Cheers!

diva, i am not always blissfully frustrated... As posted in my forum earlier, my hubby also blames me for the hotel chosen which tends to get demoralising... I thot we are in this together, but when he feels that things are not right, i will be at fault. Well, those moments are juz simply frustrating and not blissful at all! Sigh... Guess all of us will have this moments at times but do cheer up and slowly get him to start working for this wedding together..

I call up my MUA n check is it possible to bring our own fake eyelash. She say her is different from outside. Forget to ask how much she charging!

Lyn: can share your pixs when is ready?

wp>> all those designs you shortlisted all dun have your sizes meh??? thot the 4 inche simple 2 strip of diamond across one looks nice on your feet... maybe can consider tt if she has it in your sizes..

for me.. i decided to save my shoes that i bought back from HK... maybe get those diamond anklet from her then can wear with my wedding gown.. coz tt pair is 4 inch and very comfortable... then i think i will get that champagne gold for my evening gown..

Hi, i would like to gather pple getting married on 7 July 2007. I am getting ROM on this day.

Just to share:

ROM: 7 July 2007 7pm @ MinJiang
AD: 9 December 2007 @ Sheraton Towers Hotel
Engagement Ring: Charlotte Arthelier
Wedding Band: Lee Hwa Destinee
Studio: Andrew Choi
AD: Chris Ling
Gowns: Amanda Lee
Wedding cards: T dragons
Entertainment: Stefine
Car: TBC
Wedding favour:TBC
Wedding shoes: Paradox
Lovenest: Kovan Melody (Anyone staying there?)

You may wish to join http://www.friendster.com/sevensevenseven

Jeraldin, that's the 1st pair i tried on, and from then i know the size i given her is not correct liao. So i remember she mentioned that the pair dun have my size liao.. Sad..

show my hubby the photo, he commented the gold pair looks like the one i custom-made... Haha, so really looks like i dun have much options available unless have to wait for her new stock

jas>> the "ah beng" just called me! He didn't know i email his MD and when I told him I actually called his MD last week, he was shocked!

Said usually such small matter dun involve MD one. Then I told him cuz I'm in the customer-service industry, so I'm very particular when it comes to such things & want to feedback to his MD. Then he was like "oh"...haha.

i think i'm very bad leh. haha.

but the "ah beng" promised he'll handle my event well etc. Then he told me he goes to Holy Trinity church...then my heart went soft and thought aiyah, ok lah...give him another chance, haha.

So just now I emailed the MD again. *pengz*

cipigl congrate!wow really very fast leh.btw i m in taiwan now .kekeke using their free hotel internet service.so when the bb due date?who will be the next to annouce the good new?

Hi janken,conxie & tweety,
sent!
can share wif me urs too? jus email me back if possible.. thanks!

Hi sarah, superbear & carol
thanks 4 ur compliments.
i didn't tink my outdoor style is pretty leh.. hehe..
my mum loves it tho coz she says retro.. haha..
my sis says my face look big.. haha..
so.. u gals are sweet to say i look gd..
i went to marina south pier & alexandra for my outdoor.
wat about u gals?
taken ur ps?
can also share wif me?

My face is round too. Hope my photos turn out well lor. will definitely share with you if i manage to get the softcopy cos' mine is a free package which i won in a contest. Will be taking my next PS in Aug. Show you my gowns once ready k/. I will be going to Changi pier, Esplanade for PS.

Another pair of shoes from HK. I really like ribbons so I asked my friend to tailormade another pair for me when she came back from HK.
502904.jpg

Hi girls, I am so angry with my hotel manager. Said things that she said was possible, then when I finally tell her what I want, she says this cannot that cannot. Fed up. Want to smack her.

I'll elaborate more after the event. Don't want to say too much yet. But one thing's for sure. My blood boils when I talk about hotel stuff. Do NOT recommend my hotel to ur friends k.

Hi Jess,
My PS is in Aug, so not so fast have photos to share.
Will definitely share it then hehe

Any one has multiply acct wanna add me can do so with ID: snowybell. I'll be posting photos up there then..

Carol: your shoes are very pretty! Can nvr manage to find something like that in SG. Even if have, will definitely cost a bomb. Think HK quite cheap to MTM right? Wish I can go HK too..

Hi Jess.. Thanks for sharing... Yr photos are all nicely taken...
Sorry that I have not got mine, will send to u once done k...

Carol.. how much yr wedding shoes cost?? it's nice..

Sarah.. will add u later ya..

morning ladies,

kaye, did u hv a good rest yesterday?

yesterday was busy!! today hopefully it will be better...hee.. it is Fri and i will be watching transformer!! heard it is a good show.. cant wait..