(2007) Brides of year 2007

haha.. happyface, tat is cool.. :P

pineapple, dun fret le.., that time my very close fren also did tat to me.. but well.. no point getting upset wif the person who is not coming. .. might as well concentrate on other things that u still need to prepare.. hehe be a happy n pretty bride tat dae.. :P

elchwong>> tks! hb have been promising me to take me there for months. tomorrow one has to miss again..n he dun rememeber it at all until i bring it up again..

think its time chio my galfrens to go instead..

gals, dun care abt those who gave lame excuses le. Like what I say, wat goes round comes round. They will suffer same fate or worse lor, unless they dun get married and their kids dun get married etc. Ald did ur best so just be happy and enjoy the day

pineapple, nope .. but she will be the one contacting me.. fer me .. i dun contact liaoz :P and i agree wif wat suelynn saes.. when is their turn to get married.. they will noes.. hehe.. so be a happy pretty bride tat dae.. pineapple u onli have friendster rite??

Hi jeraldin, pm you my contacts liao

Welcome Julie!:) Where are you holding your wedding?

Sharon: I will be picking up my gown on 5th July. But my evenings are all packed till mid July, cos going straight for honeymoon after that. :S
I think maybe count me out first, I am really tied down with other projects which I am handling till the day before the wedding!! :S

hi ladies!

me on MC today but then not really sick. Just feeling very lethargic & woke up in the morning feeling very groggy. So took MC so that can sleep in late. hehe.

also take this time to pack my stuff. hehehee.

elch>> for the fake eyelashes, best to use from the MUA one. I got mine from hers & use once throw away liao. Dun recycle

Jeraldin....
I m here!!!

morning was issuing salary for june..
then the stupid UOB interent banking system down..
so late liao..
now have to issue cheques for each and every one.. sian.. havent started doing yet..
my table got so many papers need to do..

I can make it on Wed... the time I finish work I will only know that day...
will let u know...
thanks for making the arrangement!

actually wp.. you can get your own MUA to do for your mom and MIL...

my MUA charged $80 for each person... and they can at most do 2 more persons excluding you... but then it oso depends on your MUA schedule... provided they don't have any couple before you etc..

Thanks jeraldin, i will check out with my MUA then but i am anticipating more like my 3 SIL, i have yet got chance to check with them if they need. But juz in case...

oh boy! Am i sleepy now!

oh oh .... actually my jie mies oso asked me if my MUA can help do their make up... but my MUA say she can only do 2....

drea ah... wat's your MUA contact??? maybe i will call her up to check with her.. coz my jie meis told me that they only need like simple make up and hairdo bah... like maybe to curl their long hairs etc.. or spray some shiny shiny hair spray....

me will b leaving for KL this sunday.. dun think i can make it too. i will hold to my gowns till end of july as my SIN banquet is on 28 july...

me just woke up from afternoon nap, hehee.

Packed 60% of my stuff & only threw away 15% of my stuff.

Think the hardest part is not packing but rather what NOT to pack & throw away.

If throw away, I feel wasted...but dun throw away, dunno to give away to pple or Salvation Army or sell away...*headache*

wp>> My MUA is Cecilia (she's my PS & AD MUA) and she's good. Same one as drea's ROM MUA.

PL>> check what PM? *blur*

Ladies

BTW, you all know of anyone who collect pins? I have a lot of Hard Rock pins & Cirque du Soleil ones...I want to give away FOC.

And also "vintage" Coca Cola small clock?

If throw away, very wasted.