(2007) Brides of year 2007

Heh! I didn't have GDL, because my parents are completely non-traditional and his parents are ultra-bochup... maybe that's why I feel a little bit like I'm forgetting something important leh... Just out of curiosity, girls, will you insist your kids do the GDL when it's their turn?

*less than 2 weeks now*

hi pple....junie u din take the longest time lah..i have not submitted my choice yet leh...remember...

OIC Teddy Mac. No worries...SGBride is a good place to gather info. on wedding preps.

nic>> U really blur leh. My "record" time is for the shortest time needed to select PS pics, not for the longest.

Cuz most of u take quite sometime to select but me only less than 4hrs...so it's a "fastest record time" of sorts, haha.

hello ladies....

been busy at work so decided to pop by during lunch time..

Junie... you only selected 35 photos ah.. issit because you are restricting yourself or you can only choose 35 nice photos??

yestersday went to collect my ROM photographs from our photographer leh.. quite happy with it... my hubby say he got double-chin in the photos .. hahaha then my face looks sharper.. hahah

then i told him he got himself a pretty wife mah so wat else he expects ahahha... after seeing the ROM photos now even look forward to the PS... 1 more months for me to slim down!!! must work hard!! hahaha

so junie.. did you have the chance to see my gown??

jeraldin>> didn't get a chance to see your gown leh. Sandra was very busy & I was too engrossed in selecting the pics to check with her again, hehee.

Partly restricting ourselves. But then if we were to select all the nice photos, maybe just about 70pcs out of the 300+ pics.

Think also cuz our outdoor location shoot, we didn't take much. *sob sob*

wahahah not really that mei lah.. just tt i nv see myself in full makeup that it looks abit diff hahaha...

okok .. will post up on my multiply tonite k? heehee.... i already flipped through the album like more than 5 times since yestersday leh... hahaha re-looking at the album really bring back alot of memories of that day leh... wahahaha

hehe... mi also looked different in make-up..

i juz flipped thru my ROM album when i was packing up my room.. really got lotsa of memories lor.

even yesterday morning move house also.. i missed my room n my mum especially. she juz now called n ask mi if i was used to sleeping in a new environment anot.. *hics* also miss my naughty nephew though sometimes i really buay tahan his naughtiness. tml nite gg back for dinner at my sis place.

allo jeraldin!! =)
Yeah while Junie they all were looking thru my ROM album, the whole night's fiascos were replaying in my head....I also got some shots where I got dbl chin...sob sob...=P

drea...blur queen potential alert!! :p

nic ah, u happy to take a break or sad to take a break? :pp

oh yeah, sun last min went to robinsons. finally bought our 1st bedsheet set
cost $108+ after discount. consist of 1 quilt cover, 1 fitted bedsheet, 2 bolster cases + 2 pillow cases.

PL, hahahaha ello! Long time no see u...
yeah lor i also a potential...esp after tt night almost left with junie's thing. Hahaha...

but agnes, nic and Junie still in the lead, so i hope by the time it comes to me, I cured liao =P

Aiyah, keep forgetting to look for quilt...sighz

junie>> me n hb record holder for this liao. we took around 1hr only. :P

we top up 7 fotos also..we very fast chop chop away a lot of photos. selected 42 out of 300 odd photos in less den an hour.

drea... how come i nv get to see your ROM album??? sob sob... =(

actually i saw the photos you posted on multiply leh...particular the vegetables.. but how come it was like taken out???

but hor.. drea dun wory.. me oso got some angles got double chins one... haha must remember so that you avoid tt angle hahaha

drea, u've got the blur bug!! lol

the UPS guy juz came to delivered the 200pcs of umbrellas we ordered thru our korea office. came in 4 boxes n the poor guy had to carry them up 3 storeys. panting like mad, den ask me if we got ordered anymore for the rest of the yr... he so scared we got more to com. he quite heng coz we initially wanted to order 400pcs put the orders has already been placed.

I was @ JL Specialists Shopping Centre last Fri (took 1/2day) to shop for more home stuff. hehee.

Bought another bedlinen set (incl. quilt cover & all) at 50% discount! Sintex brand.

We bought so much stuff we had to get JL to do home delivery. We didn't know they hv such svc until the salesperson said if we spent $150 & above can arrange for home delivery.

So in the end, we bought bolsters, pillows, towels, placemats, bedsheet set, etc.

Hallo ladies!

Jazol, i m same as u... On MC, due to flu... I hate it when i m sick especially now that i m pregnant! The nose is like a tap not to mention that i feel grouchy! I think i m Oscar the Grouch today!

Jhoo, glad to hear that from u!

Have a good week ahead!

sylphide,

hheheh.. i wun insist on my kids to do GDL when it's their turn. tink i shd belong to the non-traditional parent.

how's ur preps coming along?

super bad day!!!! failed my re-sit paper for human resource n marketing. muz re-module liao.. $$ flying away. dunno y i'm paying to suffer!!! *cries*

den previous module i missed the organisation behaviour exam due to granny-in-law funeral.. gotta re-sit in aug. oni heng thing was i passed my business statistics.

hi happyface, that was taken in the hotel's suite. I wish my room looks like that though, hmm maybe for a week. Cos red is not my colour.

i miss the excitement and anticipation to the big day....Hope the AD pics will bring back the fond memories of the precious moments.

agnes... don't give up.. maybe too many things happening at the same time so diff to concentrate..

try again after your AD.. can focus better... we will all give you support!! jia you!! *hugz*

ya man, it feels terrible esp whn hv sore throat n flu at the same time cos whn u sneeze the throat will be pain.

yea, sun is coming, bt i hope i cn be there cos my MIL is goin for her knee op tmrw n nt sure if i cn go.

sherrfy>> hehee...tks!

drea>> yup, I will. At least I hope my HB can take the day off work *huggies*.

aGnes>> Try again and best to only re-do it when you're more prepared & ready. Do it after your AD lah, else can't concentrate.

Junie > Have fun tomorrow!
Agnes > Yah, better re-take next Jan, when u r not preoccupied with wedding preparations. You can do it, don't worry!

agnes>> Don't give up k??? Jiayou jiayou! Just take it when you are ready to do it

Junie>> err...cannot access msn in office
but anyway, have fun!!!! woohoo...heh, so good leh...kekeke, early morning already make u happy :p

sherrfy>> yeap! I was there ard 8pm :X shopped til 9pm then finally settle on 1 bedsheet set. kekeke, what time were u there? I was at cityhall.