Hi girls I just had my hen's party last weekend. So fun.
We had massages at Aramsa I really recommend it to you girls. Price a bit steep but wah..the treatment is fantastic.
Dinner was at Wild Rockets at Mount Emily, another hit. Hehehe. I was so pampered and overjoyed.
agnes>> u mean u took 3hrs to select 101 pics? But if u need to cut down, then cld take more time liao. hehee.
Actually our 1st round, we selected abt 60+pics...then down to 35 after 4 rounds.
Dun say ah...Mic & me got one moment almost want to quarrel cuz I want to select one pic & he prefer the other in another pose. *L* But in the end all is good lah...and most of the time, we were like laughing & making fun of ourselves.
Another couple choose pics so quiet..but me & mic so "noisy", haha.
Think after my HB saw the pics, he knew it must be hard to cut down to 28pcs...so he told me if want then top up lor. So we decided to top up 7 to make it 35pcs, nice figure, haha.
junie.. mi after the 6th rounds still haf 101pics.. and dats ard 11pm liao.. tink if i cut somemore, midnite also can't go home. lol.. hehe, ur hubby finally decided to let u top up liao.
dat time i was complaining abt a cranky old man who keeps calling n asking lots of stupid questions.. afer stopping for 2weeks, he's now calling every other day!! i'm confirm he's PYSCHO!!!
hello babes... good morn.. yes, weather very bad esp during the ba zhang period.. drink lots of water...
yes, finally 1 jul coming, haa... gonna start our emails again to finalise on the food. oh by the way, i wont be in office this thu and fri, but will go online at nites to clear unread mails, heez
me and honeymilktea better liao, come to agreement that we must 'raise our flag' if we are unhappy and solve it immediately.. no delays
aGnes>> oh no. Think you better tell your Mgr abt this and see if next time he calls, can you just say "I'm sorry I do not have the information you require and I can't assist you further. My apologies & thank you for calling xxxxx (your co's name)". hehehee
Just did my wedding rehearsal last sat and oh boy! I was so nervous... i forgotten my marriage vows halfway and it was like total blankness in my mind. LOL! Imagine how it will be like with all the guests and such on AD! My youngest flower gal oso din wan to walk. She was in shock too! Its so hilarious trying to coordinate us. Oops! Kekeke... after the rehearsal, really lookin forward to AD now! Praying for a perfect weather on 30th June too... Ladies, help pray for us 30th June brides okie?
Had my Bridal Showers on sat evening too... very romantic and sweet setup by my galfrens and they gave me very thotful gifts... Kekeke...
My An Chuan will be done tomorrow... 5 more days to 30th June for all 30th June brides!
Teddy Mac, he kept calling my office to ask abt those non0-existant shoes.
junie, my GM happened to answer one of the cranky old man's call n he said we muz blacklist his number.. heng our office got caller ID, we already took down his number.. hopefully he stop calling soon. somehow like haressment <-- my colleague said
Take note of the frequency and the time he calls, together with this info and his telephone number, go make a police report for record purpose. Then take the police report, go to Singtel and request to bar the number.
jaspire.. u muz be super excited.. hehehe ya ..remember to rest well too
n be a pretty bride on tat dae.. hehee yeah i will pray fer good weather on 30th ..
claduia, relax.. perhaps u could tell him ur reason fer doing so.. my mum and his parents guests all did not rsvp.. too . . haiz.. is the usual problem.. try not to touch the reserve tables as they meant to be last min if there's more guest and not enough tables.. ur xiong di and jiemei will help u on ur big dae..
I am quite a new member lah... See... 40 Post only... Haha...
I am not getting married. Mine will be most prob around 2009. My sis is getting ROM on 07/07/07 and her AD will be in Jan at PJ. So I come here to see see look look what I can learn and offer assistance on lor.
hiya! haiz~ headache.. therez so many different version just to light the bedside lamp. hehehe.. i'll b lighting mine on the AD nite as indicated by my FMIL, but dun really see a point to it since i'll be at the htl. mine wld b battery operated, and yah lor... must leave it on until the battery runs out. dunno how many nites it would take.
celine,
prob u can juz light the lamp for a ntie after u r back?
pris,
hahah.. not sure abt GDL thingy. basically my FH & i are pretty ignorant about all the traditions & customs. we were like staring at each other with a blur look throughout the whole GDL.