(2007) Brides of year 2007

junie.. i tink it depends on how many ML.. the Water of Happiness cost abt $148 for 200ML (foc small tiny bottle for travel use) b4 discount and the Freesia cost abt $75 (price abt there) for 100ML b4 discount.

the one i had for the prize was $148 for a small bottle.

seems like most of wedding preparations r done for most of u..and into the AD programme stage.
i juz had my PS last Sat - fun but realli tiring.
gonna to have the parents-meet-parents session following wkend. as for AD decor, etc, not started yet. realli seems like a whole load of small things to settle...

wonder i hv enuff time...still aiming to get my hse desing & renovation completed to be ready for my wedding..im tink i'm trying to reach for e moon...

my AD PG is Sam Wong, here's his website, interested may take a lk..
http://samwong<dot>fotopic<dot>net

oh ya... suddenly remember..

junie.. that time before you go collect your keys during the second appointment hor.. you will go up to the house to check whether they clear everything rite?? need to check for defects oso??? or anything else to check before we sign the paper... ???

Jeraldin>> actually prior to the 2nd appt, you can fix an appt to go down the house to check for any major defects.

But usually it's ok one...for us, we took the opportunity to bring our ID down to take a look at the place so that he can have an idea what the house look like &amp; start worl (i.e. design &amp; quotation).

My pre-wed and AG PG is Eadwine from Plushphotography. VG.. no plans yet. Should start to source.. hmm.

Come to think of it, i've yet to confirm my MUA for moms and sisters. The MUA intended is Angel, which I think some girls in the forum mentioned before...

*wails....like that i look older than u looorrrrrr *sob sob....I so sssaaaaadddd

PL ah, ur bdae, we buy u a pail n spade, so u go beach can dig hole n play sand castle ok? =P

heh.....oeiiiii, junie, I where got scary?? Me bz at work leh...if I keep posting, then my boss thinks I very the free :p Wait dump all the rubbish to me how how??

heh...but but but, Jeraldin was the one who was finding a hole mah....so I very good to her, I help her dig one to hide lor :p

drea>> like that huh...then I dun tell u all my bday liao :p muahahahaha.

Jas>> congratz huh, for finding another successor :p who's the next next in line?

junie> oh... but think we can't coz that couple will only move this weekend... so no point for us to go down so early to check the place since it wouldn't be cleared... so think i will go on Monday lor...

Really hope tt there wouldn't be anymore problem..

jellyfield: Don't worry...once i finish making, i'll share the pic of my AP box.

I won't be having a hen's night but i'll be having a bridal shower for my JMs, girl friends &amp; i. It'll probably be a mani/pedi party and we'll jus gather &amp; chit-chat while getting our nails beautiful. Haha...

Yah... That is what my sis did, ask her jie meis to come to our house. The nail artist came to our house and did their nails while they are watching tv, chatting and sipping my collection of red wine!

so sian.....

can i dun work???? hiaz

man are so weird hor.... no work oso sian.. work oso sian.... hiaz.... i wan to be a tai tai...

pris &amp; teddy mac,

a mani/pedi party sounds good.

teddy mac,

can i haf the contact of the nail artist? sounds interesting that she can actually come to our house for it.

PL> Eh, pei lin...then like that you saying us very free ah? *LOL*.

Jeraldin>> No need they move out for final inspection one. That time mine also....the previous owner hvnt move out yet.

But anyway, actually no need final inspection one lah. It's just a formality.

oh oh... my dad told me the final inspection is to ensure tt they clear everything in the house... coz in some case the previous owner left behind the old furniture which we don't wan then end up we must pay for the clearance of those stuff... ...

pretty excited about monday!!!! after tt day.. the house is officially us!!! hwahahah we already making plans leh.. hubby want to celebrate his bday in our new house with his childhood friends.. but tt will mean i have to cook~~~ BUT i'm still happy coz tt is our house!! hahaha...

paiseh.. please pardon me.. think i abit siao today.. too bored in the office liao.. hiaz

my previous owner also didn't remove all his things from the house.

tons of flower pots &amp; stand, luggages, etc. But we ask our ID to get his contractor to remove for us...and they're ok with it.

orh orh ... PL dun worry... junie just kidding only...

oh junie.. your previous owner not very nice hor.. they should have clear all their stuff mah... not just dump those stuff tt they don't wan in the house and let you all clear...

Hi Sherryl, i think in the past the older folks will say cannot meet up 1 day b4. But for me and bf, we not particular... and we have thing to settle so wont bother.

PL>> haha..u know me kidding only lah. My office also no partition..but lucky boss sit far far away from me in his room.

and my immediate colleagues who sit beside my cubicle usually not in office.

oh.. i have never done full set.. but now i do management reporting and GL... i touch abit of AR and AP.. dunno if it is consider full set..

Hallo Ladies!

Tomorrow i m taking leave to accompany my Mum coz its her birthday!

I feel so happy after talking to my best friend today during lunch. My best friend told me to be happy and to eat more birdnest! Hahha!

Anyway, u ladies have a good weekend ahead!

Ooo...agata, u know French????? how are u feeling now? better?

Junie/Jeraldin>> yeah yeah, I know junie kidding me :ppp but sian leh....my monitor is facing everybody and so is my back. duh...wait big boss stand behind me while I surf net, die :p

my HB just called me from China &amp; inform me that the door pple from Sentat will come to our place on Sat to repair the doors.

me quite surprised my HB called them while he's on business trip! hehee. Think he scare I nag @ him again :P

junie, ur HB so hardworking even when he's away on biz trip!!

i made my HB go to the furniture shop where we bought our leather sofa to tell them tis sat die die muz come n see our sofa. he happened to be there coz he was getting the prayer altar with MIL juz now.

i can't imagine having to live with a sofa dat has uneven back-cushions n pen-knife scratch when i paid $1850!!! my HB said he'll make them exhange a brand new sofa.

sat the solid top guy coming to sand the solid top in my kitchen n MBR toilet. i'm still waiting for the plumber who fly me aeroplane last sat to fix the drainage pipe higher for my washing machine.

oh .. agnes... like tt must really make them exchange for a brand new one..... 1850 leh... not cheap sia.... must be firm with them...

so good.. seems like all your house almost ready leh....

agnes.. when will you be moving into your own house?? soon or waiting till AD??

aGnes>> yours is genetically inherited one or what ah?

Me so sad lah..already losing so much hair and now got white hair. BOOHOO.

Yeah, my HB so hardworking, haha. I also leh...helped my HB to call the ID *L*

junie... one only.. its ok..

me got alot like agnes...
I never go dye my hair.. look even worst now..
and I cant dye it now.. cos my hubby's graduation is on the 26th July..
so I have to dye nearer to the date if not by then will be white again...
very sian lor..

junie.. do you always tie up your hair???

if you think you are losing too much hair then dun tie up your hair too often coz sometimes we tie it too tight then cause the hair to break off..

if not you can try to change your shampoo coz if the shampoo you use is not very suitable.. then also will cause your hair to drop one... coz weaken the condition of the hair mah....

jeraldin, ya lor.. how to accept the sofa like dat!! $1850 is our hard-earned $$ n we digged fm our wedding funds for it lor.

my house actually can stay liao... but we need the prayer altar (gonna set up tis sat liao) to be up for at least 3days b4 we can stay.. i supposed we'll be moving in during jul coz the queen bed need 1mth notice for delivery n until now i haven call them.

junie, i started haven it since i bleached my hair continuously for some time (got 1 time i dye for hair 3times/mth)

aGNes >> 1850 is a lot for a sofa. is it real leather? my package is for $2k for 3 module L sofa, coffee table &amp; bed frame from cellini.

so definately must get the sofa company to change!

junie>> me too lots of white hair.

so many postings today..but too busy din read...

divasan, it's real leather. if i koe so problematic, i would haf gotten my sofa when i bought the UFO loveseat fm Cellini. i got no prob with Cellini at all except the additional $30 i had to pay when they carried the loveseat up the stairs.

i was quite upset coz i was not told beforehand abt paying extra for carrying up the stairs. $10/floor, they should charge me $20 and not $30 coz fm 1st floor to 3rd floor, oni 2 storeys difference. cheat me $10. heng i nv stay 17th floor.. else i'll juz send them back with the loveseat.

ya lor.. agnes.. must change...
if my sofa like this I will scream!
$1850 is not cheap lor..

drea.. ya..
my hairdresser say my white hair will grow quite abit if I dye now...