(2007) Brides of year 2007

miss_bean... you can ask your hubby to check out "Men at Walk" or "Walking Tall". Both of these shops are selling normal working shoes for guys who wanna look taller. Their shoes come with in-sole which will allow the guys to add another 7 - 10 cm to their height. I think the ht shld be just nice if you are not on very high heels...

www.menatwalk.com
www.walkingtall.com.sg

I'm also getting my HTB to get a pair cos we are of the same height... :P

PG

nic>> you may also want to bring some cotton buds in case. To wipe off smudge.]

Is your MUA following you to the shoot? Else bring compact mirror!

he will be with me for the indoor shot and touchup for outdoor...forgot to ask if he is following me ard? hehe

thanks for the tip junie

hi my melody,

PS was veri tiring... quite fun but at the end when we reached our last outdoor destination, we were so zonked and cannot think anymore.

generally, i think tt my photog (yikeshu) a bit 'over-directed' the shots. so it became quite stiff n maybe fake
hope the photos turn out ok

drea>> you very the "extra" leh. hahaha.

nic>> np. BTW, remember I told u my friend had engaged a band for her AD @ ACM recently. The band was from Compass Entertainment.

nic, here's wat i brought for my PS

- Wedding heels (1 for WG, 1 for EG and 1 for outdoor <- grabbed off my sis's feet)
- Sandals <- exchanged for the kitty heels my sis wore

- Tissue
- Water Bottle &amp; Straw
- Umbrella (nv use coz late aftn not beri hot)
- digi cam <- coz my sis followed mi

i tink they need to invent air-con or internal ventilation system for inside those small can-can (too many layers, no prob with big can-can) skirt coz my legs were perspiring like mad!!

nic>> $1,300 for quartet &amp; a vocalist.

aGnes>> how do you personalise the webpage for Multiply ah. I think u posted somewhere when someone asked b4, but I forgot :P

junie: the price sounds ok..hope by yr end the price doesn change much...somemore with gst hike..

agnes: thanks...u wore the can can thru out the outdoor shoot?

junie: did u wear the can can in yr outdoor shoot?

sorry gals... MIA for a while...

well... the VG is a partner of my AD PG... so if i were to take up a VG should be asking him lor..

they are charging abt 800 for the whole day event, including express hightlights..

i didn't wanna just ask friends or relatives to take coz i wouldn't ask them to give me quality shoot so maybe i should say.. i dun wan to have regrets.. coz that day will only comes once in a lifetime... if i miss it.. it will nv replay...

especially since i wanted my hubby to come up with a proposal outside my door and I want him to say all the promises of love when he opens the door and pull up my veil.. so i wan all those to be taped down.. coz i know i will sure cry everytime i sees it...

hahaha me attention seeking hor.. no lah.. i just wan to feel like the most xin fu nu ren in the whole world at that moment...

junie, u click customize my site, site customization, choose a theme.

u can find nice themes at http://customizedthemes.multiply.com

nic, yup.. wore can-can throughout my PS.. indoor wore big can-can for my WG and EG. then outdoor WG wear small can-can (actually juz a skirt with many layerings).

jas, ya lor.. i was telling my sis i need to put a mini fan in the can-can during my AD!!!

last time my sis AD at my mum's hse, she was perspiring like mad coz no air-con. heng now her house got air-con, else i sure suffer one. i'll on the air-con n also lift my legs onto a stool n let on the fan to blow inside the can-can until my HB come n fetch mi. nt going to bother abt being 'chor lor' coz i'll be stuck in the room.

haha strawberries, tks for the compliments. Me old liao loh... just young at heart. Kekeke...

Claudia, some pple prefer to have a period of honeymoon first to get to know their spouse better b4 having bb loh. There's no right nor wrong... u just nid to be comfortable and both to be agreeable to wat you both wants loh.

yup yup andrea!!

very excited abt it man
hahahaha

my friends all ask how come i sudden so enthu and determined.. haha they don't know.. coz i see my ROM photo liao even more determined so tt when the guests see the videoclip on AD can see the diff.. wahahhaha

think i abit siao liao... sob sob i wan use MSN!!!

CCK: It's a get-together for the bride &amp; her friends/bridesmaids before her wedding. The only difference is bridal shower is organised by the bride. Hen party is organised by the bride's friends and the bride is kept in the dark about the plans.

jellyfield: I bought a gold box but i haven't started decorating it. Have also bought the ribbon to tie around it &amp; a bunch of fake roses to decorate it. After i finish making, then i'll post the pic here.

wah biang.. agnes.. must cover ah... hehe..
party popper can lah..
but drea.. the champagne no need lah.. too ex liao.. haha..
think drea u gona faint liao..

junie &amp; sherrifier..
cos I start early mah..hehe..

i just rec'd news that one of my colleague has passed away this afternoon.

we sort of expected it cuz she was suffering from a relapse of her cancer which spread to her head &amp; has been in &amp; out of hospital for the past 2 months...but still it comes as a shock to me.

somemore she sat at the cubicle next to me.

jas, i buy the party popper for u but u sit far far fm mi coz i scared of it... lol.. i started 1 mth b4 u but i'm still so far fm 3000posts, dun even mentioned 4000posts. i basically slack after my ROM until i decided on my AD date.

junie, oh gosh. the atmosphere in ur office muz be quite tense nw

haha.. thanks snowiee..

agnes.. then ur wedding cannot use liao...
oh.. now then i notice u started earlier than me...

junie...
oh dear...

yup sherrfy, JP is jurong point... haha we going to amore class together!!! hahaha

i am basically just spending money to make mysel motivated to go for the classes... at least 10 classes per month..

junie, look at me for wat?!?!? I never do anything! =P

Bur I'm sorry to hear about ur colleague...my condolences.

Agnes, buy for jas, we all point at her and then pop at her...so the strings all fall on her head...hahaha....

But true lah....most impt is u comfy...can't imagine tt day for me man *shakes head

jeraldin &amp; Drea: do let me know if amore is good..or otherwise...

i am thinking of doing yoga at raffles place true yoga...dont really like going to pacific plaza one too far for me..

at least raffles place no need to change trains..

jas, club chinois is giving us a big popper to use leh.. i wonder how i'll react at dat time.

jeraldin, 10 classes a mth!!! dat time i went 4 classes a mth already wan to die liao.. i got not enough motivation!!

pris,

pls do share the pic!
tink it's a good idea to haf either a hen party/bridal shower. a good celebration &amp; to relax b4 our big day.

drea!! dun wan!!

ok agnes.. dun waste ur $$ ah.. haha..
wah.. big ones somemore...
will u scream and run away??

or y not like that lah..
drea.. we all pop at agnes..
then her wedding day she wont be scare...

yah lor agnes... think will be super nice.. wahahhaha bet you will be happy lah..

yah yah 10 lesson per mth... so at least twice a week and 3 times a week for 2 weeks.. i am aiming at 3 lesson per week.... hopefully i can maintain that level of motivation.. wahahah...

i am starting my reduced carbo diet today!!! hahah i am cutting my carbo for lunch... one meal a day... dun think i can withstand totally no carbo for the whole day... think i will faint~~~ hhaha

drea.. no need shock.. junie very skinny liao... she go more wait wind blow her away ah...

jeraldin, not good to go totally without carb...if u wanna do like that, can only do for a little while...

I just shock tt she sign up but only go twice a mth =P

If kickboxing not too hard on my joints, I go with u liaoz =P