(2007) Brides of year 2007

maochong, i would suggest u play after 1st march-in... cos at least most of yr guest would be there liao. Sometimes, some pple are so late they could even miss yr 1st march-in and be in time oni for the first dish. Its sad but its the bad singaporean habit lidat.

kaye/ mei, yes i do agree tat our Mummies are the worrysome ones.. my mum oso the same at times too free will start to ask n ask esp nw i m married... she will always cook more soup for me whn my MIL is nt at hm afraid tat I got no soup to drink...

so even though we work we need to balance family life... money is everytin in the world which is wat my hubby always quoted...

Hi Jazlyn,

how many CDs would you b burning for ur dinner? oni managed to compile less than 10 songs so far. tink my guests gonna puke out their food if i'm gonna keep on repeating those few songs. hahahah.

wld like to see ur PS pics. can pls email me? my email: [email protected]. thks!

ya i test.. but the salesgal tried to explain to us wht's the diff ended up both of us blur like sotong haha juz went orh orh.. n ended up said will consider n then come back again haha.. so we thot it might b better for us to understand abit of the terms b4 we go n try haha at least might b easier to get them to cater to our needs/queries :P

Jazlyn,

would like to view your PS pics. Can send your link to [email protected]? thanks !!

Ya.. cos it's like loosing the tradition le.. just like dialects.. I am a hokkien but dunno how to speak and understand.. lol ..

The blessed woman who to find? lol.. I have 4 CDs of songs.. but headache leh.. like rojak like that.. trying to organise those of the same kind one into one CD.. at least when being played.. wun feel so rojak.. lol..

Kueh DarDar , i'll be bring sandals along... lol. my PS WG got padding, still need nude bra? my sis following me for PS, my PA for the day...

the PS at Vivo City Skypark is not confirmed yet, still waiting for their approval. *cross my fingers*

aGnes>> woah..your sis is your PA? hehee.

I'm wearing nu-bra also. The padding on the WG & EG not enough, muahahaha.

okies tks! Hope the weather will be good.

with my current musicals, i will have at least 4 CDs i think. mixture of english, chinese and some french songs....

the blessed woman ar? can b ur mum or ur MIL. understand that this blessed woman preferable is someone who have grandchildren adi, happily married so that she can 'transfer' the blessing of happy marriage to the new couple wor.... dat's the legend lah.

i m canto. hb side is hokkien. but like cck, many of the chinese traditions lose liao lor. me banana gal somemore, many things dunno one. n till now, i still dunno how to read chinese although i know how to speak the language lah...

cpigl, noted i will try it when im back from my trip

jaspire, i can give u an answer yet.. hehe gotta wait fer my roster to come out.. if can make it, i wanna join yeah!!

ladies, im leaving fer airport soon, so will catch up wif ur again cheerios!!

junie... ya lor.. my sis is my PA for dat day. i bought nu-bra for my ROM gown 2yrs back, but nv use at all. padding not enough? i can't wear nu-bra with the padding, coz mine with padding already abit tight liao.

Thank Jazlyn

ooh.. so are you going to play chinese songs during your dinner? I was thinking of. But then, got malay friends leh.. like not very nice cos they dun understand the language ..

aGnes>> cuz me not bosomy enough mah..hehe.

okies, u hv a great PS on Sun too. Enjoy the day!

Logging off already ladies! Till then, thanks for all your thoughts & wishes.

Melbourne is a very nice place, if not my visa expired, i dun think i will come back here. Some of my schoolmates stayed behind, cos they got PR and got a job.. it will be so much easier if you have an accounting degree, they will invite you to go..

Hi Zr,

u are rite.. mine is stated to be getting in 2010.. but according to friends, normally will be earlier by 2 years or more.. my area is actually now at the building external painitng phase.. interior is done. i think by next year able to get the keys liao..

cck,

u r welcome!
give me comment ya...

yes, i will play chinese songs oso lah. not a lot, mayb bout 5 songs oni. will put them in between the english songs. this way, they wun notice lor... coz some of the songs r really nice n i like them lor... hee. french songs they oso dun understand the language mah... but it's jazzy n make a refreshing ambience. y not?

drea.. my mum say few hundred..
dun noe what she wants...
somemore one long sleeves...
cos her hands went to do laser now so horrible..

wow... u gals really very active today!

junie, have fun wif ur PS and remember to share photo siah...

sherrfy, can count me in for the shopping?

jas, u can also try my designer.. she did my ROM dress for me. juz tell her u requirement then she will draft the a couple of designs on the spot. can check her out if u keen.

and welcome kueh dardar

haha.. as per last night's posting... alot to be done... but slowly trying to strike them out

yep, my ROM was tailored-made, she's like a full-time freelancer... hahaha, meaning she does not have a shop space one, by the name of claire

hehee... why leh? they dun have nice gown at the BS? anyway ur day gown is nice lor

but u mentioned day gown, then wedding dinner no need gown? or r u the one doing luncheon? hee... me getting old, short-term memory :P

they took a mth or so..

my shoes were close to 200 bucks..cos i added crystals and used satin..cos i want to colour the shoes black after the wedding...

i exchange my day gown for a tux for my fh...
mine is only a wedding lunch ..hence no need those really formal type of EG...
have u seen my day gown?