(2007) Brides of year 2007

nic>> No pics of my HB's suit, haha! Forgot to take. But anyhow, his jacket a bit big, so need to alter.

I didn't take any pics of the back of my WG with the embellishments & folds, etc. Forgot all abt it!

drea>> Eh...how to describe. She's pleasant looking. Short hair. A bit on the fleshy side. She's married & borned in 1974

aGnes>> I've uploaded some pics of my lovenest in Multiply liao.

junie; the back is the one where u showed us yr pic some time back rite?

dont worry abt not taking pics of yr fh...cos i totally forgot too..hehe

i was admiring his suit and watching him make the alterations ...forgot that i had a camera with me..

wah diva, nice gowns leh ! ur figure so good... so slim.. wear all the gowns also look very nice..

nic thanks for the pm. received liao

Thanks Jenn for your updates..

just to find out from u gals, u all have any plans for honeymoon already?? i'm still thinking where to go... would like to go europe but cannot decide on which cities.. whether to join tour or f&e...

razanne... yeah i oso wanna go europe for honeymoon =) tho its winter but i will still wanna go.. I love cold weather =)

secret... wow u did ur own shoes huh.. sound interesting.. got pic to show mi?? i guess to save myself more money i can try doing one myself =) went novo but dun haf the pair which i previously saw... =(

My PS is in June too! But still haven't decided the locations for outdoor shoot. Any suggestions?

Welcome razanne! I'm thinking of going europe for honeymoon too but seems like our budget is quite tight for europe. So u plan to go with tour group or free n easy?

Me struggling ahaha! I din do my seatings yet cos my parents did theirs, they got majority, I will do when I am on leave which is abt 1 week b4. The rest of things most of them, will go for rehearsal on sat....

strawberries> ur BS shld provide rite, dun waste $ la, they shld have decent ones. ur ps shld have a review ald rite of the accesories type.

anyone has got a list of tricks/games to "torture" the groom? I need to do up for my frens ahahah!

keypers: jus selected the wedding cards! for weddin itself am gettin my WG from AIdAH (a malay BS....) as for studio pics...thats not done yet!!! i would really love to take pics at desaru..but is it expensive to get it done there?

anise: europe would be just the perfect thing right! but i was told that it wud be dark by 4pm...and most of the places might even be close cos of the winter season...haiz i was so disappointed to hear that...

hi jonic!
am not sure if europe would work out now..cos i was jus checkin out..and was told that it might not be so worth it to go in nov...so we are thinkin of goin egypt....should be with a tour group..what do u have in mind?

Hi All June 2007 brides,
I have 16 bottles of red wine left over from my wedding. Kangeroo Ridge Cabernet Sauvignon, 2005, South Eastern Australia.
Selling at $240. Price negotiable. Self collect

Interested pls email me at [email protected]

Hi All July 2007 brides,
I have 16 bottles of red wine left over from my wedding. Kangeroo Ridge Cabernet Sauvignon, 2005, South Eastern Australia.

Hi All May 2007 brides,

suelynn, i also haven do my seatings yet.. kekeke already got the seating plans liaoz .. tinking how to arrange.. i guess will onli do so during my leave too which is on the 30th .. dun feel like stressing myself.. kekeke

my BS onli provides hair accessories so im looking at necklace etc... hmm.. got the intention to buy a simple necklace but then hmm.. c got other things not ba..

Hi Jellyfield, my hotel's emcee speech is not so detailed.. kinda standard one.. I came across one which I find it better.

Ladies, if you gals wanna have it as a reference as well. I have loaded it up for all to share. Just change a bit here and there

<center><table border=1><tr><td>
mime_msword.gif
Emcee Script
wedding_banquet_speech-376803.doc (46.6 k)</td></tr></table></center>

strawberries no necklace ah? my Bs provides everything. so its up to me whether i wan or nt...They ald say only hair accessories huh?

hello ladies,

i did my seating arrangment when i list dwn the guestlist. But still RVSPing...sue, next week start to on leave?? Seems like everyone planning to take leave b4 AD? i didnt planned any leh, cos we had a wkend b4 our AD.

my jiemeis wanted them to eat/drink the 4 usual "酸甜苦辣" but i rejected that.

Happyface, i've changed my dep date to Jpn and right now it's a cfm tour. weird SA leh! Previously no one suggested to chg the dep date for me in order to get a cfm tour. It's a diff airline though and i need to top up additional $300. Wateverso, i'm happy enough that now i can go ahead and plan for extension. U will extending your tour or not?? Do update me when u're back frm Jpn hor

morning all

owww...how could belinda fly plane again? O.o well, at least you gals had a good time chilling out
keke, got any feedback on drea's scrapbook????? Too bad I couldn't make it on Sat, was pretty bz running here and there.

drea>> ur sms hor...what program are you discussing? pre-marriage?

diva>> wah......your figure so good...wear all kinds of style also looks good! I like the see-through back with the flower design
Unique!

agnes>> hee...your cow carpet so cute lor...I think I bu se de sit on it leh...kekeke.

hi Hui
I'm born and bred here but dad's side from HK actually

if really look like taiwanese is good ah, too bad i am too big sized to be *hehe*

Hi CIF, yes... its really nice to see ya last sat! Glad to get the wrist corsages... its beautiful!

Clueless, too bad din get to see ya as Carol mentioned u are collecting on last sat as well.

eve> me on leave next friday, cant wait! My seating arrangement all messed up ald, so need to re-do, anyway i dun have alot la, hehehe!my hb got weak stomach n I wld need to bros to drink for us also, dowan them to LS too.

happyface, can send me when u done so, I very busy, tink i need to ot till b4 my leave.... tonite going for trial makeup and fitting as so long cos PS was in feb

Morn ladies...
wow, europe for honeymoon! i oso thinking of dat. either europe, or US. but that wld be more of next yr thing for mi, i think... cos after the wedding, will haf oredi spent a bomb! keke..

Razanne, Egypt is nice.. my colleague went Greece before too, and she said its nice as well. can consider...

Ladies, where u gals gg for ur PS for outdoor? I haf no idea at all. looks like most of us are taking photos next mth!

morning ladies....

Pei Lin.. we din get to see drea's scrapbook cos she forgotten to bring out...

ya lor.. fly aeroplane lor...
dun think the ppl here wana go again liao...

Kaye, ya bb's stuff r indeed expensive. Dun say bb clothes expensive, even maternity wear is super duper ex. Just spend almost $72 bucks for just a pair of pants. gg broke soon :P
Brave gal!! Keep finger crossed they dun call u too!! i also guess ur piglet mabbe a gal.. as von says she is shy. ha!

hi check w u all if i am inviting a female coll who is married then on the card should i write miss or ms or write nothing at all?

eve, no choice, dun take leave I will be constantly bugged by my work.....

macjoe, married or nt I will still put as Ms...tats the so called politically correct way of addressing women....

macjoe, i will address married woman as 'Mdm' if onli invite them.. then unmarried address as 'Ms', then will address 'Mr &amp; Mrs' if inviting husband n wife.. kekeke

suelynn, ya most likely tat's the case .. kekeke

happyface, dun tink i wanna my jiemei to play the usual 酸甜苦辣 games .. everytime i being a jiemei.. this 酸甜苦辣 thingy will always appear kekeke.. trying to tink of some idea to replace all these.. keke

Smilez &amp; Von, i tell u if its a gal.. I will go on a crazy shopping spree liao... The clothes for baby gals are more than for boys... Plus hor, many of my frens had gals more than boys! Yippee.. can have more hand me downs!

Actually, i quite bad.. I told my piglet to hide its gender if possible so that it will give Mummy a surprise! *Evil laughs*

My hubby jokingly told me, if gal no birdnest liao (my MIL bought for her DIL b4)... Then i told him, i buy it on my own using his money! Intitally, i was kinda hurt but.... who cares! As long as my hubby and my family loves me and my piglet can liao... Cant be bothered with what my in laws think!

Smilez, yup Maternity wear super expensive. I m luckier coz my younger sis &amp; cousin all bigger sized than me so i m borrowing their clothes to wear. I think in another 1 - 2 mths, i hv to wear those maternity wear liao! I think u can also borrow T-shirts from ur hubby to wear later on...

Btw, I feel so deprived when i saw all those clothes and heels at the shopping malls! I cant buy them!!!