(2007) Brides of year 2007

Jazol, dun be upset! At least, u made the effort to cook!

Just share with u all a strange dream of mine, i dreamt of my piglet. In dream, i saw my piglet is a 1 yr old gal... She looked so pretty with big eyes, long eyelashes and chubby!

Told my hubby, my Mum & Sis about it! My sis scared me by saying what if piglet is born with small eyes, short eyelashes? Both of them commented that i m confirmed carrying a gal coz i m more vain than b4!

Junie, Jas AD should be 1 Dec? Rite, Jas? :p

heh...I also cannot join u all for shoe trip! Just realised I've got facial for that afternoon...my beautician just called up to remind me :X

drea...wont lah..
Mark so gd to u...

the funniest song can anot ah? haha..

welcome agnes!
oh..*hugz*..
we comfort each other hor...

yep.. the excursion is on this sat...

junie.. yep.. my AD is on the 1st of Dec.. hehe..

Pei Lin.. correct!

oh.. sad.. wp and Pei Lin cannot go..

so now excursion list is as follows:
Agnes
Sherrfier
Agata
Jeraldin
Clar Clar
Andrea
Jaslyn

any more of u ladies that I missed out?

Everafter, no prob. Glad to be able to help.

cpigl, basically i think its ok. If it really bothers u then dun cos ultimately its yr wedding but if it doesnt bother u... gd for you! Heehee... Be happy is most impt now for us.

I am down wif bad flu initially, then sore throat and now lost my voice. LOL! Hopefully can recover fast.

kekeke....drea, onzzzzzz. But I need to make sure my mum is not against it... -_-||| starting from June, I'm strictly not allowed to attend ppl's weddings/ROMs or even meet the couple themselves
sad...coz I've got a couple of good friends marrying this year as well. sniff!

Me going bintan that day, to celebrate our 1 year rom anniversary so gotta give the shoe outing a miss. Sigh... Being looking forward to it! Well, as mentioned, pls do take as much photo k? Also, someone help me look out for shoes when there, see if loe and behold has shoes with 4 inch shoes, best with a bit of platform. Me shoes size 4. So if she has something, i will arrange to meet her. Trust the taste of you ladies! ;)

Hi Gelaine,

Add me to the list too
My AD is on 21st Nov 2007. BS: Mr and Miss Wedding Club ROM: 21st May 2006 Wedding Dinner venue: Furama City Centre

jas, mark good to me? true lah...but *shrugs this kinda thing dunno him man...

wp, oic...have fun yeah?
size 4?!?!?! wp!!! how small size are u?!
I feel like big foot compared to u...=P

Halo ladies,
Add me to the gathering

Had been quite sometime since i login. hee.. finally received my AD photos =)

Jazol, dun be upset. I m sure u tried ur best .. Not gals have the gift to cook k :P

Kaye, u noe the gender of ur piglet already?

haha.. drea.. can.. no prob!

Pei Lin..me too...
my mum more kiasu...
one of my friend getting married on June..
I say I want to go..
she not happy...
then say cannot..
so I better be guai...

Drea.... That's becos i am a very short gal, me only 1.5m... That's why i need a 4 inch shoes cos of the huge height difference, 30cm btw myself and hubby... So how big a feet do you expect from a short gal :p

harlow all blissful brides! wah~~~ reading all yr happy tots makes me looking really forward to my wedding man! hah! plus i can faster absorb all the useful tips frm all of u how to better prepare myslf for my wedding end may !

jess, chuin : yes! beauty sleep ... i will try to discipline myslf to catch more sleep which i hvnt had the luxury of doing tat for the past 3 weeks .. hehe ..

chuin: wah! a sweet ting to do man! leave a love message for yr hubby! i didnt buy sunday times yesterday leh... mind if u scan & post it up here for us to see, plsssssssssssssssss !!!

PL, u mean 3mth b4 ur AD u cannot attend any weddings?

Jas, ur mum so pantang? 6mths b4 AD also cannot attend?

my mum oni said 1mth b4 n 1mth after AD i cannot attend wedding. i got a classmate having AD on 04nov, so i can still go.

my hubby's frens (lets call them A & B) best la.. less den 1 week b4 A's own AD, A attended wedding of B. then B also attended A's wedding in return.

happylife,
so good, you get to keep your layout...
I requested my BS to give me the layout but they refused.
i quite new to mutiply, may i know how to add you?

I am only 1.52m but my size feet is 5. So consider quite lucky liao..hehee.

drea>> I don't think I can make it for Jas' gatecrashing leh...cuz the following week is my AD liao. So I may have stuff to do

Sorwee...

Smilez, i dunno my gender of my piglet yet... That's y its a funny dream to me!

ANyway, they all told me to scan for the gender since i m also curious about it... Ask me to heck care abt the way my in laws will treat me after knowing the gender. That is true coz i love whether my piglet is a gal or boy... It will be my fave!
Btw, subconsciously, i wan a gal! Hehhe!

agnes, yeah...my mum say from June onwards, cannot attend any "xi shi" and of coz death lar. xi shi extends to baby's 1st mth etc etc *rolls her eyes*

I dunno abt after tho...since she never say, I also dowan to ask :p

junie, no worries, like i told jas, at most we all come up with some plan n ask her jie meis to implement for us =P

junie, dun forget to let us know if u need help yeah? like decor n stuff...btw, i reader can wear anything right? no need like particular colour or wat not to wear right? =P

my mum not dat pantang, so she said 1mth b4 or after AD. i nv check with my MIL leh.. hubby also got fren having AD in dec, dunno should attend or no leh.

hi all...do we have to give MUA, PG n coordinator angbaos when we go for PS? When we go outdoor PS where do we change our gwns huh? Wanna go ladies hw?

Hee... Big feet or not, no problem, as long as hubby loves, can liao :p

hey, from what i heard is also 6 months lor... But so far none i know is having theirs within the span of 6 mths so no issue yet for me and anyway dun think my parents will be that strict
but sometimes better check with the other couple, while you dun mind, they might

agnes & drea.. ya lor..
I told her then she say I cannot go.. dun noe y also...

its ok junie...
all of us will be super busy when the time comes...

Pei Lin:
honestly so far i never heard chemical peel done on the back. but i can check out for u with my doc next time.

Janic:
I suddenly remember my doc telling me there is this laser treatment which is much better then chemical peel...no redness or anything. only thing its much more ex.

divasan... u go CGH do laser??
my mum did and very horrible....
so in the end she went to a private clinic..
faster, new equipment and better...

agnes.. how u know coming in ah?
me sure have the least.. everytime also like this.. sian..

Wow diva, you really have very small feet, find shoes muz be difficult.... Size 4 for me is still ok, if not sometimes i wear size 5, depending on the cutting. Esp is slip on, i dun mind abit bigger, as long as it does not come off... Hee... There are times i like some shoes so much, i juz settle for vg slightly bigger ones... If they have no more size 4.

andrea tks for the tips. but tones etc effect only temporary right?

nicole..the doc normally refer it as chemical peel. Do u mean whether it is AHA chemical peel etc? i blur queen forgot liao. :P

Jas, you have not change your address to your flat? Actually that's also what i'm wondering... This year i still living with my parents, landed property so sure dun have much to get. But think by next year Shld be able to move in to my flat. Will they amend the gst rebates to that of my new dwelling or my parents?

nicole , Jaslyn . I din go for laser b4 since its much more ex. But the doc recommend to me becoz no redness no downtime after he heard i want siew siew skin on my AD. But the cons its much more ex. Jaslyn wow sounds like your mum have a bad experience. Glad I din go for it.

ya wp i m very small size. even for clothes xs shirt also cannot wear must be xxs. so frustrating cannot find shoes or clothes at all.