(2007) Brides of year 2007

wow claudia you have done so many things! I still have not done a lot of things leh...of your list, i only done the food tasting, collect the album and mtv...all the rest not done...still waiting for my second appointment before the housing stuff can start...so panic liao...

CCK, may I please have the contact for Kentrich? How's their printing like?

happylife, congrats on your graduation! I can still remember the elation of finally finishing--my classmates and I cheered and threw away our notes en masse! Now I'm still wondering why I siao enough to carry on studying. *sianz* And yeah, it's less than 2 months to our weddings! Getting a little nervous now... just confirmed my wedding gown and did my trial make-up, while my FH and his best man did their measurements for their coats. But today quite funny la, because my bridesmaids also chose their gowns. They actually didn't know that they were supposed to be choosing their gowns, so when they found out they were like "YAAAAY!" and literally pounced on the racks...

Hui, how's things?

i finally finished my scrap book...not that fantastic but I like going thru the photos esp the candid shots and remembering what happened tt caused tt shot to take place and stuff...Am all the more convinced tt I only want AD photography =P Someone pls remind me to bring it down for the shoe thing else I am sure to kena scolding from someone =P

cityangel... sigh... me too ... extra $$$ to pay. Now having a headache abt the timing and how my jiemeis are going to sabo my hubby so early in the morning. If he comes at 6am.... all the saboing will disturb my neighbours... haha

PANIC! PANIC! I have totally been slacking on the wedding prep and have an ENORMOUS amount to do! Ok, so tell me, have you guys

1) Sent out invites yet?
2) Got all your venue decorations decided?
3) Been for your first fittings?
4) Figured out your program for the day?

The fact that I'm in the middle of changing jobs REALLY sucks noodles because I can't do any wedding stuff at work. So to help me guage my panic-o-meter, let me know how far along the preps you guys are at, please!!

PL: u PM me and I forward the pics to u?

WP: thanks for yr bday greetings ..

morning everyone...

Morning everyone!!!! Back from my week long trip!!! Had a great time shopping in Barcelona and bought 4 new bags and a couple of new tops!!! Poor FH was complaining abt how much I spent. :oP

Drea>> Saw your pics. Veri nice! Love the toga design and the strap.

Nic>> Saw the WG and loved the neckline too!!! You didn't send me the other pics leh... Can send? Btw, is it your bday? HAPPY BDAY!!!

Ok, anyone else I missed? Anything else interesting? Going to have a busy week ahead of me coz preparing for my PS next week. Can't wait but hope the weather holds or is not too hot. :o)

Sharon Wok: Will get back to you real soon, left the namecard at home. I heard from my FH tt not too bad, they will choose a colour for the printing of inserts to match the colour of your invitation card. Whats ur email addy? so that I can send you via email when I get home.

morning ladies....

Latest update:
Excursion to Loe & Behold..
Attendance List:
1. Jaslyn
2. Sherrifer
3. Agnes
4. Jeraldin
5. Agata
6. Andrea
7. Clar Clar
8. Wanping

Pei Lin.....
ic... funny hor their design...
expect one person in the toilet only meh...

got the whole house pic?

Jas>> got ah...will be posting them up elsewhere. Do finish liao, then I put the link here for u all to access

heh...I also dunno what the designer thinking...mabbe he/she thinks all couple small-sized??? O.o

Junie>> izzit? but then we blown quite a lot of $$ on reno....see how lar. Franz say keep the door 1st.

Stary>> wahhhhhhhh, are the bags cheap??? :p keke, must be really shiok leh....now work is hectic coz it's either ppl on course or taking leave. so sian....I also want to take leave and go holiday but no $$

Morning ladies,

kaye, my husband and i have the same queries.. how come pple with less income can also cope with children.. hee.. i guess is a matter of accomodating ur lifestyle...

jazol, i also agree that hving children make the family complete..

me and my husband love kids but i guess we made an agreement to settle down with our couple lifestyle for abt half a yr to a yr before thinking about kids..

hi Lizzie,

dun b panic..
i still haven sent out invites yet, ll send 1month in adv b4 AD
venue deco haven decided too, but ll let my venue coordinator do it.
AD prog also haven figured out, i haven ask my MIL the prog for her place such as tea ceremony timing.
my fitting is on tiz cuming fri, and ps on next sun. invites card ready & wait for insert guest name only, looking forward for PIL's side guest list.

morning ladies.

yes piglet, we need to enjoy our couple lifestyle b4 hvg kids. bt my frens told me tat need to try alot of times for a kid, which i had tried bt to no chance so we will try again whn we had moved back to our own home.

hi lizzie
Yah..as what Jane says, don't need to panic.
I am also 2 months into a new job..but I try to squeeze what I need to do on weekends!

For my Wedding invites, I would only receive from the hotel in June or July.
Decor, leave it to the hotel. I have taken my Photoshoot and so fittings are done. AD program still thinking..cos seems like a lot of changes.

Good luck, don't worry too much!

Morning all...

Nic...I like the silver gown! U look gorgeous in it...

Pei Lin...where's ur love nest? The toilet design's indeed weird...

why PL not going for the shoe excursion?

btw everyone...when do u think we can have our next outing ah? Dun wanna stress u all during ur PS seasons =)

btw stary, THANK YOU!!! =)
How much were the bags? Maybe if I go Europe can convince Mark to bring me shopping too...provided he doesn't faint after Aust =P

Hi Lizzie,

My invites will be sending around early Aug (1.5mths b4 AD) due to the 7th lunar mth. I am thinking of printing my card inserts around end May or June if I am able to finalise my guest list by then.

For wedding decor, I have met up with my hotel coordinator and he said that we dun have to worry much, just leave it to them. We have seen the decor photos so we just have to call the contractor n tell them wat kind of concept we want.

My gown fitting will be this Thur and PS will be around May.

Our program also not really confirmed yet..Overall, dun be panick. Just try your best and do whatever u can during the weekends. For decor, u can just leave it to the hotel like jane and kenshare said. Just be happy planning!

Pei Lin...
ok..let us know ah.. hehe..
small size also cant be small until like this mah.. haiz...

ya lor..
Pei Lin.. u going for our shoe excursion??

elch, my lovenest is at Edgedale Green, Punggol.

drea, hmm, I still can't confirm yet leh...meeting my ID either Thurs or Fri to sign the contract. Then I'll roughly know when I have to be at my place when the aircon ppl make delivery.

hi xiaopei,
thanks for the tip!!
will check it out at city plaza.... thanks again!!

hi lizzie,
dun panic dun panic, cos me also havent done much.....
think like the other gals, i'll be sending out invites in aug (1 month before AD).... havent finalised my guest lists yet.... should be confirming by june/july.....
venue deco hasnt been decided yet..... havent meet up with coordinator to decide.... but think should be leave it to hotel....

my 1st fitting is on 1st week of june.... ps also 1st week of june....
programme for AD also not firmed up yet....

so if need to panic, i'll do it with you.....
heehee you're not alone.....

like law&len said, just try our best..... be happy planning!!

morning ladies...

stary>> Ola!! So envious of you ler...can go Barcelona. That is one of my HB & my HM destination...but hv to put that on hold indefinitely liao :P

drea & Jas>> U ladies going anywhere after the shoe excursion?? My BS appt is at 2.30pm till dunno what time...if u girls are hanging out after that, maybe I can join in?

Then i can see drea's scrapbook liao

Hi fudgecake & cityangel,
me nt following the calendar which u all mention, but my shifu tell me my hubby oni can fetch me after 9.06am, so mine is nt so early luckily. But my problem is that the morning event will end late cos I nd 2 go afew places like my IL hse, my house then my own hse, everything will hv 2 rush abit so scared late go hotel late cannot rest oredi...........

junie.. still not sure yet leh...
ask the rest of the gals....

paging those going to the excursion!!
Will u all be free after that?
any intention to hangout?

PL>> We also spent alot on reno liao. Overspent by more than $10K liao...and it's still adding.

My HB recently even asked the ID to do LBox for the MBR. The next day, I called the ID say dun want do liao...hahaa. I need to be the "devils advocate" to help my HB save $$ man. He everything also want to do.

Pei Lin...which reno firm r u gonna use? Hw long in advance did u receive the HDB letter to notify the key collection b4 actually collecting the keys? It's said in the HDB webby tat I my flat'll be rdy in 4th Qtr 2007...so I wonder when will I be receiving a letter fr HDB...

My wedding also finally over on Saturday! It was everything I dreamt that it would be!!! My guests enjoyed themselves and no one wanted to leave! The turnout was exceptionally good too. We're really thankful to our brothers n sisters who helped that day!!! Hope that all remaining May brides will have a magical wedding too!!!

hihi kitty rain..yours is a wedding lunch or dinner? hmmm... your shifu so specific.... also can calculate that must fetch u after 9:06 am. if wedding dinner... should have enuff time if u r able to end by 2pm..... fro 2pm to 5pm can rest before rehearsal or MUA comes

I think Bam started her new job liao..so can't log in at the moment ah?

drea>> But I'll only be meeting you all later leh...maybe even after 5pm. how??

Morn ladies!

For me, its more like let nature takes its own course when it comes to children... I din expect, i bingo so soon!

I will definitely miss my couple lifestyle but the comforting thing is at least, my hubby still hv the energy to run after my piglet now... Rather than waiting for a few more years!

Yesterday, dunno what.. my husband just made me angry and i cried... Its quite a small matter but i feel better after crying... Think being pregnant is like hvg PMS for full 9 months!

diva>> yup, of course! hahaa...but i need to tell him in a rational way. Cuz 1/4 of our MBR will be taken up by a Walk-in Wardrobe, so put L-box also waste.

and nobody really bother how your ceiling look like one lah..esp in the MBroom.

Pei Lin your place is the 4 room one rite? is it facing the sea? the view is shiok lar! i always wonder how does it feels like to be living there with all rooms facing the sea. :D

not sure can join on 19th...cos my appt is at 3pm...
not sure wat time trial will end..

PL: will fwd u the pics later when I am home...

diva>> my MBR is also pretty small. but we still put a small WIW...hahaa. so basically the remaining space just put a queen-sized bed, and 2 bedside tables...that's all.

nic>> u see if u can join us later? My appt. is at 2.30pm & with the trial-makeup, 2nd fitting & choosing 3 other gowns, i think will take up quite a bit of time too

i will sms one of you gals to see where u are....

that day FH also having fitting..he making a satin lapel modern tux ...heheh not sure what it looks like

my friend told me that when u heard ur bb starts to call u mummy or say i love you... u will feel all is worth it...

yeterday i went back to my mama place to play with my niece... she is just 10mth old.. when she called me gugu for the first time. i also feel touched and nearly tears. haaaa...

Hi Kitty,
U r so fortunate..dun need to leave so early...I guess yours is a wedding dinner..so i think shd not be a prob if u do not have a VG..It may be a bit rush for VG coz he might need to leave by 1pm to prepare for ur morning highlights...so in the end, u might feel rush coz u need to complete everything by then..But as long as u stick closely to ur AD schedule, things shd be fine ba..

Fudgecake..I also worried abt disturbing my neighbours but no choice leh..may be the duration not so long lor..anyway..unless ur hubby and xiong di are very on..if not, they wun come so early for us to torture lor..haha..

Updates:

<table border=1><tr><td>BTB</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>AD-Date</TD><TD>AD-Day</TD><TD>VENUE</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>AD-PG</TD><TD>AD-VG</TD><TD>New Home</TD><TD>EMAIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Belle</TD><TD>24-Dec-06</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>Collin</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tassie</TD><TD>3-Nov-06</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD> 36 Frames</TD><TD>Vocare Media</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wasabi</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>jOy_jOy</TD><TD>20-Jun-06</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Teochew City Seafood</TD><TD>Volan Couture</TD><TD>Volan Couture</TD><TD>Volan Couture</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunbubble</TD><TD>9-Nov-07</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Dragongate</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mOmO</TD><TD>10-Nov-07</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>L*Belle</TD><TD>L*Belle</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lemony</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gelaine</TD><TD>18-Mar-06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Hurricadia</TD><TD>Feldberyl</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Furnana</TD><TD>26-Dec-06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hushy</TD><TD>10-Dec-05</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Victoria</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zr</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle Star*</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>PPR</TD><TD>Fame Studio</TD><TD>Fame Studio</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miss_bean</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>prisbaby</TD><TD>11-Nov-07</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kitcat</TD><TD>6-Jun-06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Copthorne King</TD><TD>Hanna</TD><TD>Hanna</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>26-Apr-06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby2Luv</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Royal Plaza</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apprehensive</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD></TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Usagi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>flisar</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>OPH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincent76</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Castilla</TD><TD>16-Feb-06</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD>Emmanuel B</TD><TD>Emmanuel B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirlynn</TD><TD>28-Sep-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitehooves</TD><TD>7-Oct-06</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo23</TD><TD>15-May-04</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Jacky Studio</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jean Goh</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>huijuan</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ted Collections</TD><TD>Ted Collections</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur25</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Motion Image</TD><TD>Motion Image</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>smiles</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Patrick Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>pokkadot</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Renk</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>Ave 8</TD><TD>fpix</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>0cool</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Suntec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MingYu</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Hang Kang Resturant</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>[email protected]. </TD></TR><TR><TD>mywedding</TD><TD>15-Jan-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD></TD><TD>Stefine</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jesdreamz</TD><TD>14-Apr-06</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD>Shiku Pictures</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Regg</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>JB</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>AngelGal</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>Mon</TD><TD></TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>living_in_grace</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>Mon</TD><TD>OPH</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cassia Cres</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>sourz27</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>Tues</TD><TD>M-Hotel</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Daylight</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoMoCharz</TD><TD>7-Oct-06</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>SMC</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>DoVey</TD><TD>5-Jun-07</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>evelyn</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD></TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>camille</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Greymatters</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moon Moon</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>missypiggy</TD><TD>20-Jun-06</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lab_baby79</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>Max Collection</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>QingQing</TD><TD>12-Dec-04</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Hilarion Goh</TD><TD>Hilarion Goh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rene2803</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>Irene's Creation</TD><TD>iGallery</TD><TD>Guo Long</TD><TD>Guo Long</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>selsel</TD><TD>24-Nov-07</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>PPR</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>FotoThemes</TD><TD>Hilo Production</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kelcat</TD><TD>24-Nov-07</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>Emotionx pix</TD><TD>Emotionx pix</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Secret</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Humble House</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>Tinydots</TD><TD>BrilliantPic</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>aksq2168</TD><TD>29-Sep-06</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Tangs Court Restaurant</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Aljunied</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kris</TD><TD>26-Jun-06</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>CSC - hilltop Qianxi</TD><TD>Dawn Wedding</TD><TD>Dawn Wedding</TD><TD>Harvey Video</TD><TD>Harvey Video</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lyn</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD>City Bridal</TD><TD>City Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qing</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dawn Wedding (JB)</TD><TD>Dawn Wedding (JB)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>morghanjess</TD><TD>25-Nov-07</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eemoo</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>L*Belle</TD><TD>L*Belle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohui</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>La*Vie</TD><TD>La*Vie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiara_jj</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>SMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jonic</TD><TD>29-Nov-07</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Emotionx pix</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>SnOwie</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Tinydots</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ollie</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD>Forest Production</TD><TD>Cantonment road</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Theresa</TD><TD>3-Aug-05</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CL</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>winniejaneo</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Swissotel</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>white</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>PanPac</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Moomedia</TD><TD></TD><TD>Moomedia</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hubbit</TD><TD>12-Jun-07</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Tinydots</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>anise</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>OPH</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi cityangel... how long is your duration. I was thinking like 15 mins but my jiemei say not enuff!!! was thinking of doing the SABO session in the liviving room just in case it gets out of hand