Drea, the tiara will somesort add abit more height to your actual height. Illusional but at least still something, like i said, i need it cos of my great height diff btw myself and hubby
But why junie, your first fitting did not go very well?
Dun worry, sure will turn out very nice. All brides always look their best cos they are the most happy and radiant
Hey ladies, I know this is a really DUH question, but when it comes to the inserts, do I have to provide the template for the inserts or will the printer do that for me (meaning all I have to do is provide them with the names and details)? Thanks...
junie, i got reco ...go to choo chiang to buy ur s/w...think they got a complete set of selection..as for pricing i am not too sure..cos i got MK...haha..cos i ask the SA...got anything that is good and cheap! She say MK lor..cos got promotion now..I got my MK 1gang at $1.60 and 2gang $2.80 and 3 gang at $4 while my heater is abt 6.80?
Go choo chiang to see see and compare the price lor..anyway..i am gog for something that is cheap can liao..total damage for my MK s/w is only less than $50!
Junie, dun worry.. This kinda thing happen... In fact my designer was telling me that it's common so call her anytime if i change my mind on certain thing. If you are really not comfortable, tell your designer, she may come out with something?
bam, given your theory, then my hubby muz be really naughty cos not only got 'holes' somemore it's li wo, then small kind near the mouth, so his mom muz have grown long sharp nails to poke him... Hahaha!
yes drea, if you are not very far off from mark in terms of height, the choice of tiara may make a diff but dun think will be much.. Your shoes will have made more diff... Hee
wah...junie..u steady leh...reply so fast! I give u the website..u go see see..they have a few places..www.ccm.sg, at woodlands, amk, sim ave, tpy and bear in mind, they are like wholesaler lor..so no one will entertain u...so u must look look ard urself..haha..
no lah..i got only light switches only...abt total of 18 pcs includes 2 heater switches.
i live & breath in here one...I think I can become the moderator. fhwhaha
wp>> yea...just hope the 2nd fitting turns out well. I told my designer actually i want the EG to be something like vintage glam...but i scare it turned out retro! hehee
agnes, u still want to buy the socket ah?
I might be asking my bf to go ccm to get one light switch w dimmer one..u want..i see if he got go, i ask him to chk for u lor..white colour?
Junie, lucky me not your designer cos dun think i really know how to differentiate the 2 but i know retro more shape and bright color. But she sure wld have scratched the design for you, based on that, what's the feel?
bubblepearl, maybe oni... my HB said dun wan to do divider and 1/2 height cabinet liao. might haf abit budget to get sockets. can help mi check the socket under the c-metro series?
I miss it...Wouw so fast...excited yah.
You should be able to get your accesories at your BS.More variety to match all your diff outfits.If you wanna buy,you have to match you gowns.
haha i guessed most of us r facing e same thing.. Anyway i hope for e best for every june brides here! Hehe oh ya over e weekend i brought my mum to chinatown e buy all those guo da li things wah we spent ard 150plus bucks over there! Didn't know these stuffs can b so ex!
nicole.. ya.. 6th may my birthday.. which yr u born? same yr?
Snowie.. u need recommendation of contractor? I got lobang.
Jas.. i heard someone say one. say i ugly. Last time when i'm still single. my mum's friend recommend her son to date me.. then i overheard him saying. Damn idoit.. think he talk softely i could not hear!
junie, i same same as u...but JC onwards vain a bit and wear contacts n braces off so not so bad...but i told mark heng he look better now than last time else I sure won't go out with him one...hahaha...
bam, should go n find that guy and if he single rub it in his face that ur getting married n he got no one want him...muahahahaha....i very evil hor? =P
hmm..let me see..when did i get out the awkward stage? most prb after JC...when i did tons of temp jobs during term breaks and that A level long break before uni....
nic>> ya lor..u pple scary leh. Like hiding behind the bushes...then when someone walk past & talk, then u all come out & ambush the person! hahaa.
and use movie maker to do montage save $$ from hiring pro one to do mah, heehe.