(2007) Brides of year 2007

drea, last time i also short hair.. but on n off got long hair. last time i cute but not anymore. now is act cute.

whahahah...AgNes!

btw, ladies...I dunno why but I'm not so looking forward to my 2nd fitting leh.

I scare the gowns don't turn out well or the way I want them to be

Suddenly, I start to have 2nd thoughts.

Drea, the tiara will somesort add abit more height to your actual height. Illusional but at least still something, like i said, i need it cos of my great height diff btw myself and hubby

wp>> 1st fitting went well. But for my EG, it didn't turn out exactly the way I had wanted...but think its too late to tell the designer.

just that lately, i was thinking how come I never choose this pattern for WG and that cutting for EG instead, you know that kinda thing.

Junie> My family no other one has dimples. Last time me very naughty.. and my mum everytime poke my face.. end up with 2 dimples... kekekekeke

Next time i must do this to my kids.. so they have nice dimples too.. hahahahahahah

Hey ladies, I know this is a really DUH question, but when it comes to the inserts, do I have to provide the template for the inserts or will the printer do that for me (meaning all I have to do is provide them with the names and details)? Thanks...

bam, best lah u =P

wp, oooohhh...then like tt must make sure mine not so tall =P

junie, dun worry lah... if really got things u not happy with, just tell sandra and I am sure she will come up with something for you.

junie, i got reco ...go to choo chiang to buy ur s/w...think they got a complete set of selection..as for pricing i am not too sure..cos i got MK...haha..cos i ask the SA...got anything that is good and cheap! She say MK lor..cos got promotion now..I got my MK 1gang at $1.60 and 2gang $2.80 and 3 gang at $4 while my heater is abt 6.80?
Go choo chiang to see see and compare the price lor..anyway..i am gog for something that is cheap can liao..total damage for my MK s/w is only less than $50!

drea>> yea...but sometimes i'm not fierce/assertive enough to tell pple lor. haha.

i think i'm the customer sent from Heaven.

well, unless service is bad then will hv complaint letter from me liao..whahaa

Junie, dun worry.. This kinda thing happen... In fact my designer was telling me that it's common so call her anytime if i change my mind on certain thing. If you are really not comfortable, tell your designer, she may come out with something?

bam, given your theory, then my hubby muz be really naughty cos not only got 'holes' somemore it's li wo, then small kind near the mouth, so his mom muz have grown long sharp nails to poke him... Hahaha!

yes drea, if you are not very far off from mark in terms of height, the choice of tiara may make a diff but dun think will be much.. Your shoes will have made more diff... Hee ;)

wah...junie..u steady leh...reply so fast! I give u the website..u go see see..they have a few places..www.ccm.sg, at woodlands, amk, sim ave, tpy and bear in mind, they are like wholesaler lor..so no one will entertain u...so u must look look ard urself..haha..
no lah..i got only light switches only...abt total of 18 pcs includes 2 heater switches.

bubblepearl>> ok tks! i reply fast? haha,,

i live & breath in here one...I think I can become the moderator. fhwhaha

wp>> yea...just hope the 2nd fitting turns out well. I told my designer actually i want the EG to be something like vintage glam...but i scare it turned out retro! hehee

agnes, u still want to buy the socket ah?
I might be asking my bf to go ccm to get one light switch w dimmer one..u want..i see if he got go, i ask him to chk for u lor..white colour?

wp, i think got to fix date one..

nearer to the fitting u ask shirley.

or try asking ailing she usually coordinates.. or even miao miao.. all very nice and friendly ppl

Junie, lucky me not your designer cos dun think i really know how to differentiate the 2 but i know retro more shape and bright color. But she sure wld have scratched the design for you, based on that, what's the feel?

bubblepearl, maybe oni... my HB said dun wan to do divider and 1/2 height cabinet liao. might haf abit budget to get sockets. can help mi check the socket under the c-metro series?

and then you all never realise...

One side hole is bigger then another? cos dad's finger more rough.. that's why the side he always poke bigger..

Hahaha.....

now in a dilemma, dunno wan to get rectangle, square or round table. i bought lights meant for rectangle table but can change la..

i like the square table for The Lifeshop leh, rectangle seemed too common nowadays. any suggestions?

Hi Apprehensive,
It's ok. Ya, booked my JP already. 1 more thing settled.

Seems rather quiet here lately, all of you busy with your preparation?

Hi Kenshare...

I miss it...Wouw so fast...excited yah.
You should be able to get your accesories at your BS.More variety to match all your diff outfits.If you wanna buy,you have to match you gowns.

Happy PS...

haha i guessed most of us r facing e same thing.. Anyway i hope for e best for every june brides here! Hehe oh ya over e weekend i brought my mum to chinatown e buy all those guo da li things wah we spent ard 150plus bucks over there! Didn't know these stuffs can b so ex!

nicole.. ya.. 6th may my birthday.. which yr u born? same yr?

Snowie.. u need recommendation of contractor? I got lobang.

Jas.. i heard someone say one. say i ugly. Last time when i'm still single. my mum's friend recommend her son to date me.. then i overheard him saying. Damn idoit.. think he talk softely i could not hear!

hey people,

I hv downloaded my montage to Multiply liao! Pls note this is just the 1st draft.

http://junie2606.multiply.com/video/item/2

let me know if u gals/guys can't view it ok.

aGnes>> LIFEStorey things very ex one rite? Designer stuff ah.

Jas>> Last time I also very nerdy & ugly one, especially during secondary school days. Wore specs, then hair no shape...

I asked my HB if I still look like I was 15 years ago, will he still like me? He said NO. hahaa.

I expected so lah..cuz last time hardly got guys take a second look at me one..wahahhaa.

junie, i same same as u...but JC onwards vain a bit and wear contacts n braces off so not so bad...but i told mark heng he look better now than last time else I sure won't go out with him one...hahaha...

bam, should go n find that guy and if he single rub it in his face that ur getting married n he got no one want him...muahahahaha....i very evil hor? =P

my b-day also in may...

junie, yup.. LifeStory things are abit expensive. tink the square table i saw was $1.1k, not sure come with chairs anot.

wah..suddenly everyone show montage..haha

but movie maker is fun to play with...last year i made one for my FH's christmas present cum new year cum alot of other stuff..hahah

I tried to view the video clip on Multiply but watch halfway, gets stuck one.

Not sure if you all will have the prob. If so, have to start from the front again & play it.

(btw, my HB haven't see the montage yet....hehee.
so u all are the privileged ones! :P)

drea>> ya...hahaa. From tertiary education onwards, dress better and wore contacts. so look better liao.

In fact, I think the older I get, the better I am *thick skinned guffaw* whhahaa

aGnes>> $1.1k after disc?

junie: all emerge out of hiding haha..

hmm..let me see..when did i get out the awkward stage? most prb after JC...when i did tons of temp jobs during term breaks and that A level long break before uni....

more money to make pretty haha

nic>> ya lor..u pple scary leh. Like hiding behind the bushes...then when someone walk past & talk, then u all come out & ambush the person! hahaa.

and use movie maker to do montage save $$ from hiring pro one to do mah, heehe.