(2007) Brides of year 2007

corene: he knows what he wants lo...

and jas and I are talking of those heavy like crazy HDB doors

Hi Kenshare,

Did you happen to go to Chinatown for one of your locations? Noticed your PS is today and I saw a couple taking their pics on my way to lunch.
Wondering if its you... =)

hey gals...

long time nvr join the chat le...

i jus got seen my first layout le... will go finalise it in two wk times... then i got my softcopy pic ... can let my brother do the montage le... collected my card... have printed the names on the insert last wk... for my FIL's guest.. haven yet print my n FH's...

Will b goin to get my GDL stuff this sun... since my mum on leave... Anyone know of where is can we get best deal stuff ah???

Make appointment for Food testing on 18 May le...

now shoppin for bedsheet... bed frame, matress.. and material to make the ang bao box... duno how i wan to deco the box lol... headache...

i was doing shoes labeling yesterday that i captured all shoes pic and print them out to paste on the shoes boxes,easier for me to find a shoe....

here is my wedding shoes;
478547.jpg

and my lovely ring pillow:
478548.jpg

btw,will upload my little white dress for the party here once i take the pic.... do u all mind sharing nice pic of ur stuff here?

Hello Gals! I'm back.

Like what smilez says, I'm suffering from jetlag.. could not get to sleep till 4am yesterday! Jialat! That's why now I'm still so awake.

Finished unpacking my whole load of stuff... wait till I settle down then I will sort my pictures & share with you all.

no no..not me i think..
i was only out for outdoor shoot at ard 4 plus..
I went to Thian Hock Keng Temple, near to Chinatown though..

haha!!!

hmm.. she didnt use fake lashes for me...

she didnt mention anything. maybe u can check with her to see if ur length is long enuff?

when is ur trial makeup?

ok, i'll check with her..even if she didnt provide, i'll buy and let her paste for me..i need fake lashes to open up my eyes..

my trial makeup will be together with 3rd fitting which will be mid of june.. i'm so excited..

shirley told me she'll try 2 hairstyles for me during the trial..was urs the same?

i used my trial for my ROM do mine i didnt have any trail before photoshoot

she did the hairstyles for me on the day of the PS...

but i was very satisfied with all the 3 hairstyles that I had on my PS day

hi gals,how have u all been?me been quite busy lately,with my guest list,giving me such a headache.Going to send out some of the cards soon,i also scared nt enugh inserts,e cards u all can get from e hotel,sometimes they got spare.

me still haben confirm my album layout leh,do u tink is too late as my date is on 2nd june?getting a bit panic.

Hi everafter,me using from this moment on for my 1st march in and only time from enya for my 2nd march in.
how abt e rest of the gals?

Happy Labour Day people!

On the ampoule thingy, it's good to have it if you're wearing makeup for a long period cuz it

1. helps to "protect" the skin
2. allows the makeup to stay longer
3. helps to 'control' oil for oily complexion

But then different pple will have different reaction to ampoule, so just take note there.

Hi HL & Conxie,

You might wanna buy some red packets from HK. They have all sorts of design. I believe you will like them. They also sell wedding flavours at $5-6 per piece. I bought some for my colleagues as a gift. Very unique jewellery cases. Enjoy your trip!

Carol

I have re-compiled the list again. Sorry if i accidentally missed out any of your details as i believe some of the info have been deleted off this thread. Kindly provide the info if it is not in the list pls. Thanks so much!

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>AD Photo</TD><TD>AD Video</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Love nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Diana (lily_bud)</TD><TD>04-Oct-07</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>TBA (Either Margaret Brides or Z Wedding or Wedding present)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Raymond, D.Nuptials</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>M&amp;M(elias29)</TD><TD>06-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>New Park Hotel </TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>janken</TD><TD>06-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Tung Lok Seafood Gallery </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Peng Wah</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>08-Dec-06</TD><TD>ROM @ Registry </TD><TD>Ubi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Julie (julie0870)</TD><TD>06-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>NIL </TD><TD>Greymatter </TD><TD>NIL </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>chrislynn (chrislynn) </TD><TD>06-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>St Theresa Church/ Pearl River Restaurant </TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Yvonne Chua (yvon1030) </TD><TD>06-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>park hotel orchard</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Viv (vivilim)</TD><TD>07-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>07-Oct-07</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Diana (confusedbride)</TD><TD>09-Oct-07</TD><TD>Tues</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Dawn/JB</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>09-Oct-07</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Biny (biny)</TD><TD>10-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>L* Belle Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>01-Oct-07</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Dawn Koh Hui Min (dawniebaby) </TD><TD>10-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Junie (junie_80)</TD><TD>12-Oct-07</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront Venus Ballroom</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>JWN, Xiao Qi </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Baby Fluff (baby_fluff)</TD><TD>14-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Oriental Hotel</TD><TD>J&amp;C Bridal and Z Weddings</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>dun haf one yet.... Planning to move to the States. </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Huang lishi serene (praise_06)</TD><TD>18-Oct-07</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-Toa Payoh-moving- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>crescent</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News.</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>1 Eye Click</TD><TD>Raym*nd Delon</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>gayle tan (gayletan81)</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Lengends Fort Canning </TD><TD>Dang Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Eric</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Lengends Fort Canning </TD><TD>Upp Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>carolchan80</TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin Hotel - Mandarin Court Ballroom</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sam from Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Chris Tay from Hilo Production</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bay Water Bedok Reservoir </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>stassy (stassy)</TD><TD>24-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Traders Hotel </TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>24-Oct-06</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Conxie (conxie)</TD><TD>25-Oct-07</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin (Grand Ballroom)</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Lim</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Janet </TD><TD>6-Sept-06</TD><TD>Amara Hotel Poolside Garden </TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>bride (lyons)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>getting a friend</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>St Francis Xavier</TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>callyneo</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin Hotel -Act 1 Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>caread (caread)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>RTP (Stamford Ballroom)</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>EverBliss (LiHua)</TD><TD>21-May-06</TD><TD>Mount Faber (Glass Bar)</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>dramama</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Atelier X</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Ghim Moh/Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>hippoeeyore (hippoeeyore)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fotothemes, Simon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>HL(millh)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>7-Jul 07</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>huimin (huimin23)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Dragongate Restaurant</TD><TD>Style Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang/Pungool </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>lil_bride (lil_bride)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Qianxi hilltop garden</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>missyserene</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>01-Oct-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>morekisses512</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Dragongate Ballroom A</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>De-Memoirs</TD><TD>De-Memoirs</TD><TD>QP weddingWorks</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>pastillies</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Shangri La RASA Sentosa</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Jacky Tan</TD><TD>Momentsofus</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>dec'06</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>@ Bt Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>snowbells</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Corpthorne Waterfront </TD><TD>Precious Moment </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Derrick Ong </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Precious Moment </TD><TD>20-Oct-06</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>superbear (superbear) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jose Pang </TD><TD>Aterliex TV</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>28-Oct-07</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>tinkerstar</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Ocean Ballroom</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>19-Nov-07</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Tweety (not_firmed)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Aegean wedding </TD><TD>Aegean wedding </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>14-Feb-06</TD><TD>Aloha Loyang </TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>smile away (teohouse) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Ix (ixxy) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt </TD><TD>Z Wedding </TD><TD>Z Wedding </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>09-Sep-05</TD><TD>Stardus</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Cloudz7 (cloudz7)</TD><TD>27-Oct-2007/ 1-Nov-07</TD><TD>Sat/Thur</TD><TD>"Holy Family (Katong) </TD></TR><TR><TD>/Regent"</TD><TD>L* Belle Couture</TD><TD>L* Belle Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>L* Belle Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Lim Feng Feng (fngfng) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal </TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal </TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>jeanjean (fluffroe)</TD><TD>28-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jon Keng/ Wayne Ng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>13-May-07</TD><TD>Turquoise Bistro @ Gillman Village</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Peko</TD><TD>28-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>winee aw (winz79)</TD><TD>Oct 07 (date yet to cfm)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA (but thinkg of Peony Jade Rest)</TD><TD>Either JWN or Bliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Zion </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>gugi (cutebride)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>09-Dec-06</TD><TD>Shangri-La</TD><TD>TBA</td></tr></table>

Hi twinkle,

Yes, I went to 3 places for my HM. Went to Auckland in north NZ first followed by Sydney and Adelaide. Took so many flights till I was getting sick of them ;-P Didn't go to south NZ coz no time ah. But we have promised ourselves to go there next time

Mona, I brought along a 1GB and a 500+MB memory card and the former was more than enough for me. Not that I took only a few pics, but I set the camera to a not so high quality. And one word of advice, do not take all pics with one card even when the capacity is not full. U will have a hard time downloading to the PC. I had this experience and now I have learnt my lesson! Twinkle - did u experience this as well? I hope its not dur to my PC being slow.

Mona - where will u be going for your HM? Savour every moment of it coz u are surely gonna miss it (I had withdrawal symptoms) when u return

Hi moon,

Your AD is the same as mine! Hehe....m going for PS around end May also. I am going to Botanical Garden. I think there is a waterfall quite nice...have seen a album from my BS taken there. Quite like it though.

Or u can consider,
1. Punggol Lalang Field
2. Labrador Park
3. Sentosa
4. Old Railway track (thnk ard Tanjong Pagar there)
5. Esplanade
6. Zoo
7. Those places with olden spiral stairways
8. Old shophouses (Eg, Emerald Hill there)
9. Old types of playground (Been searching for the swing on the tree but think its Alexandra Park)
10. Expo MRT Station
11. Botanical Garden

Hope that helps!

a question for all..

how many of u need to book a bridal car? or using own car?

my BS package doesnt include rental of car.. i'm thinking of saving money and use our own car though our car r just a normal sedan..nothing impressive.. however i find it rather meaningful to use our own vehicle.

Happy Holiday ladies

Actually cant really tell for the PS. dont think need ampoule. just prepare facial blotters...

maybe on AD when guests will come up close then use ampoule.. just my thought...

corene, ours the same. doesnt include bridal car.

type of car not important to me.. anyway its just sit inside for a while only no differece.

besides I may be arranging for pickup at the hotel instead of from home.

so might do away with the idea of the car completely... but still undecided ... still have 7 more months to decide... can still slowly decide...

hehe

keke.. i like greens n buildings.. so no choice lor.

pastilles, u went national mueseum to take pics. do we need to apply or pay money to go there n take pics.. cos i understand i need to pay if i wan to go chijmes to take pics..

goldfish, dun b upset.. i m sure tt ur BS is able to conjure something for u...

hi everyone!
didn't realise it is public hol today. everyone must enjoying yourselves!!! :o)
been busy these few days coz needed to sort out a lot of things before I go on hol tomorrow. won't be signing in for the next week so will "see" ya when I am back.

cecilia, you looking for me issit?
snowiee, sorry to hear abt your PS. hope you managed to solve the issue soon. Can you send me the link too? Tks!

Hi, gers. care to share some inforamtion.

I'm Jenny, my actual WD oso on 7 Jul' 07. I'm holdin my Dinner at Hotel Miramar, Orient Ocean restaurant. I'm looking for someone who can help to deco my restaurant. I need flower stands beside, when we match in. And i oso looking for Big ribbon to tied behind the chairs. Their chair cover, connected with the normal ribbon, not nice. I needed 2opcs. ny idea? Can share? Thank u. Best wishies to all mof u.

Jenny

Hi Carol,
I think my details got deleted. hehe..
Here goes:
AD: 13 to 14 Oct 07
Venue: St Andrew's Cathedral &amp; Noble House
BS &amp; PS: Whitelink
AD Photo: Eric Yeo

junie.. I don't think i can join the outing for on 12th May.

I have something to announce.

I may cancel my wedding.

I had an accident yesterday. I fell from the waterbreaker when i went fishing with my husband yesterday. Now my face totally disfigure.

I don't know how to face anyone. I'm so ugly! and extremely sad.

So i don't think i want to proceed with the wedding.

janice, what happened?

totally disfigured? u scratched urself at some part or something?

calm down... dont panic first.. have you seen a doctor?

the skin doctor will be able to advice you on it...

remember... dont panic.. calm down first... disinfect it and get proper treatment from the doctor...

Janice, are u alright.. pls dont be too worried ok.. it will heal very quickly in no time.

pls dun say u r ugly. nobody is ugly.. it's your heart and personality that matters. i'm sure you will be up and about soon.

if u need any help from us, let us know ok. in the mean time, dun think too much..rest well.. *hugs*

corene>> sorry, only managed to saw ur msg. my PS and AD PG is John Lim. and hey show us the pic leh ;)

junie>> accepted u into multiply liao and permission given to view the montage. Let me know ur view, k??

bam>> OH NO!!!!! what happen?!!! when's ur big day? also in dec? ur face is badly bruised or wif cuts and may leave scars kind? Pls dun be too upset. You definitely not ugly, wounds take time to heal, so u juz take plenty care of urself. If need be, postpone the ceremony. but take care and dun let emotions affect ur recovery, k?