Hi grace,
Dovey is right.
What kind of wedding are u looking at? Have to confirm ur venue soon. Other things to source and confirm soon are bridal shop, solemniser, actual day photographer/ videographer. So far, like Dovey, I have confirmed BS only.
Hi Secret, Apprehensive and Souler - hehee.. im also the kind tt will eat more when stressed! Trying to motivate myself to start exercising.

my BS coordinator told me straight in the face that i must slim down! So paiseh..
Secret and Ollie - think im just taking the PG from my BS. Initially wanted overseas photoshoot, but dun really know how to go abt it leh. So Secret, ur BS actually tie up with Chris Ling as PG? They will let u use the gowns without extra charge? Kelvin is good too! Saw his works on the website, very nice! U r so creative! I dun think i can ever DIY my shoes.
I've not arranged for any fitting yet. Maybe will do it next week or 2 weeks later. PS maybe in july? Dunno where to take leh. Any recommendation?
Ollie, u taking fanny? Think she's also quite good. heard some good reviews. Maybe i'll take a look at her portfolio too. Is she good with hairstyling as well? So, will there be a 2nd fiting? How many sets u have for PS? Include night scene? Did u MTM ur WG?
snowbelle - YC's gowns are very nice too! Have seen their wedding show before. So when's ur PS?
Maybe we can share a list of nice places to take PS at. I heard Changi boardwalk quite nice.
I'm looking at 1 eye click and stefine for AD PG/ VG. Any comments on their work?