(2007) Brides of year 2007

hi ladies!! happy valentine dae

anqi thanx fer sending me the contact of the printers

babystarlet, i haven had any soft copy yet.. gonna c the edited one in march n album wise most likely will onli be ready in apr.. yup..
hmm as fer the botanic garden waterfall.. no need to pay any entrance fee ahz.. when i went there we juz go in lor.. hmm...?? need to pay one ahz?? haha din c any ticketing booth lehz..

Kelly, tats nice of ur hubby. My hubby say now not dating.. dun waste money on flowers.. *faintz*

haha, where got old brides here? We are all newly weds

Kaye, u so bad.. so fast get married dan make hubby jealous liao *evil luffs*
But tat will make ur hubby treasure u much more

Mei, can't wait to lay my hands on my video n photos..
But have been watching the express highlights over n over again. My hubby say i zi lian kwang..

Piglet same as u.. both of us also loved kids. But the pressure of being mommy is abt scary.. lots more commitments.

Hi mei,

Yep, I got it le... Let me go read it and view ur lovely pics. Xie xie ni!

Me also kept flipping thru my AD albums... Hehehehehe...

morning everyone!

wah! since when i diva?! *faint* Must be peilin type after franz gave her the pressie that's why she more gila than usual =P

eh I also wanna see leh!! Jas we KP together yeah? =P

Morn ladies~

I hv yet to get my AD photos!

Smilez, I m not evil... I m just testing out my hubby!

So sianz.... no mood to work... Like CNY is here liao!

drea>> hehe, yest I told you, the night before I "complaint" to him said how come nowadays he like not romantic liao...last time "pak-tor" days he still got give me surprises, etc..blabhblahblah.

And yest I told him I was very touched by his romantic gestures.

Then he kept saying...then u still kept complaining abt my lack of romanticism etc...

aiyo...haha.

think next time I better keep my mouth shut :X

And the best part was few days back, I told him in the car..."eh, V-day dun buy me flowers hor...very common & expensive. If want to buy, buy on other occasions like BD or anniversary".

but that was already after he had placed the booking. So he said he "act blur" *LOL*

good morning ladies!!

Hope all of you had an enjoyable V Day with family and loved ones.

yes piglet, indeed its quite fast to plan for one but my hubby and i had agreed to hv one this year thn wait for another 2 yrs... cos we wan a lil' piggy...

haha... junie..
that was fast leh.. so early he went to order liao..
but at least u dun need to remind him about V day..

yesterday also receive flowers from my hubby..
at 1st thought dun have cos 5 plus liao..then last yr he told noel to deliver mah..
but yesterday he came back from work with the flowers.. somemore bluff me he got alot of things to carry.. ask me to help him..
then ask me to open the car boots myself for the surprise...

Morning!

I also no mood to work.. holiday mood! Tomorrow last day then I'm off for the entire week.. I'll only be back at work on 26th.

Tomorrow evening I'm going for mani/pedi with my mum... looking forward to it.

smilez.. I feel shy when I look at myself on video.. it just seems weird.

When I went to my PG shop to collect something.. I saw that they used my album as a portfolio.. quite embarassing.

Jas>> I think my hubby pre-ordered it last week liao lor...hehee.

So you have surprise also...your HB also cute lor.

And so you have flowers & Gucci bag ah?

wah Jas/junie, ur HBs very the cute!!

haha....no drea, I type before Franz gave me gift :p

He gave me a hp
something that I was yearning since it came out on the market. Samsung Ultra Edition 12.9 :p *hopz hopz*

i also no mood to work le..
but damn.. afternoon got meeting n boss now throw me new rubbish to be in charge.. :S
Was basically draggin myself out of bed today... was telling hubby.. just need to drag ourselves up for 1 more day 2morrow

Mei, WAH so nice.. mani & pedi with mum. Tired to coax my mom in doing.. she say diy.
Strangely, i also got the same inking. I look like very shy very demure.. YUCKS!! can puke :P
Tat means ur studio feels u n ur hubby is pretti n handsome... photo got feeling so show off mah. Dun be embarassed.
Actually, even if they show our album.. tink no one will noe its us. B4 and after make-up is so different

cutecat>> my holiday mood started yesterday cuz I was on a ultra happy mood.

but today like any other day leh...think tmrw afternoon then the mood will start.

my HB's company so good, they can go bk @ 1pm tmrw!

drea>> no need envious lah...each of our HB/FH has their own sweetness..hehee.

Esther>> how was the dental visit? So your FH got surprise you or not? :P

hahaha haven't yet. Meant to surprise him on Sat but then his god ma might be jio-ing us for reunion dinner, then my mom having lunch with us on Sat. So most prob got to change it to Sun

junie... yep..
got flowers and the Gucci bag... hehe..
order early gd ah...
tomorrow I also can go back early.. hehe..
going for medi and pedi..

Pei Lin.. hehe..
he cute ah.. I must go back & tell him.. hehe..
wow! u also gd leh.. got hp..
then u using now??

Esther.. he say I cannot complain he not romantic..
if not next yr no more V day liao.. haha..

*ffaaainnnnttt*
Our sotongs really going gila liao.

I off tomolo!
need the break...mark and I both getting very tired with things and our relationship is suffering...sighz

Hehee... Mei i jealous, u whole week off!

That's good! They using ur album as a portfolio!

Smilez, my Mummy lagi worse.. She very high std... That time went for mani & pedi... She complaint ppl no good! (Which is true)... So, if bring her to mani & pedi must be a good one!

Yup, i think its weird to see urself on camera & photos. I saw some of my AD photos (daytime) before editing... I just looked so WEIRD!

tat day we came & left by the waterfall that entrance. The waterfall photos were taken last becos the WG will get wet. Actually if you take photos along the way and enjoy it, you wont feel that you have to walk a lot lor ;P

But I really like the photos from the botanic gardens

jellyfield: Don't worry! Both my pairs of wedding shoes are with ankle straps. I thought they look sweeter and less casual with the straps. You can always ask someone to help you fasten the buckles.

Plus, as the wedding couple, you won't need to take out your shoes at all!

I'm already in CNY mood...so happy tomorrow is half-day @ work.

yah man, my fren took pics of us during AD i feel tat i look kinda funny cos with a heavy make-up thus my frens commented tat I look nicer wif make-up. sigh....