(2007) Brides of year 2007

emily, no worries. glad to hear that you are getting better now.

hope to see you gals on the next outing, hee.

i dunno where to go for PS yet leh...

most likely the lallang place, yatch club... cos i think they are very nice.. hee hee but then also hope to get advise from PG cos they will know more places than me.. hee hee

wat abt u gals? where are u all gg?

it's $1,800 for a pair.

If $1,800 for one ring..I think i can go buy Bvglari one liao..haha.

drea>> I didn't even get my rings bless. Maybe will ask Fr. Ho to do that when I see him for the church wedding

if u gal going to yatch club for photoshot, must write in to request ....

raffles marina is very nice but very far...

my PS is on 2 Mar.. very far rite.. somemore, its after cny... must control diet... sigh

happyface, thanks for informing abt the yatch club.. think i better request... hee hee

raffles marina very far from the lallang place.. so maybe cannot go...

Junie, heh heh...when I see Fr Ho to bless mine, I'll ask him to keep a look out for u =P Will tell him must remind u coz u uber blur one. Hahaha...

eehhh nopez
I think we do karaoke first then can meet the rest for dinner somewhere. But where u all wanna go for dinner? then I can find the karaoke place. Was thinking of K box at either Suntec or Cineleisure

i think i oso want to go sentosa..
i think it is either sentosa or botanic garden..

hopefully fri is a great day..

today i go amore spa massage...
tml do pedicure...

meetup- all tues and fri(except for next tues)

macjoe and belsi are looking for lallang field, not sure this season is the right one.
maybe good to check with your photographer.

Piglet at least u got rest.. for some strange reasons just feel very bz even back from honeymoon :P

Err.. Mei, i did not realli help MIL with housework. Basically we wash our own clothes and meals my MIL cook. Dishes we only wash those tat we use. Like not very nice hor?

Ladies! wow..this thread had been VERY active these two days while i was away frm course..looks like i m missing out alot ah...

XHZ : sweetie..please help me update my PG to Kelvin (Lightedpixels) tks

Karen .. i m a 31st may 07 bride ... hehe ..
btw...where is SRC hotel?

ladies...hv u all started taking yr PS? can anyone share yr experience here?

junie, i tink $1.8k for a pair of WB is alrite la.. but my hubby will also complain if we really were to spend $1.8k on our WB. but i told him the bling on our WB is really teeny weeny lor, dats y a pair oni $1.2k. yi fen qian yi fen huo

drea, dat time i want my WB fm Goldheart, saw a real nice design lor. but after hubby saw the price he sian liao coz a pair will coz abt $2k. best part, the guy ring w/o the bling is more expensive den the gal ring with bling.

Anyone have TWP(Wedding Present)'s package to share? I almost faint when they sent us the MTM's package, just want to know how much they charge for their OTR package. Can PM me *Thanks*

Halo sailormoon... actually a few of us hv already taken the PS judging by the replies in this thread? hehe... Nee has good reviews on her pictures. Mine is taken by friends. Both Nee and mine are on our multiply sites.

Experience wise... hv plenty of rest, drink lots of water, bring your blotter, straw to drink water from the bottle and er... just enjoy!

agNes>> hehee...yea. Mine cuz has small diamonds all round, so abit ex. But even for my HB one...no bling, just plain design..also cost $800+ liao. Pretty ex for his I think.

Ours somemore is not white gold but platinum woh.

junie, if like dat $1.8k is good price like, coz got small diamonds all around n platinum. the WB i like fm goldheart also is platinum

Hahaha...junie, maybe coz he's also quite blur =P hee hee....

agnes, at least ur FH will wear a diamond on his ring. Mark say no diamond, cannot be too thick and must have special design. Wah i tell u i research till i wanna peng =P

wow.. all so ex..
I can't remember mine.. but I think it's 300+ for a pair.. very plain.. no blink blink one..
That's y now it's in the cabinet and not on my finger..

Hahahahahahahahahhaha

wow.. all so ex..
I can't remember mine.. but I think it's 300+ for a pair.. very plain.. no blink blink one..
That's y now it's in the cabinet and not on my finger..

Hahahahahahahahahhaha

issit white gold better or platinum ah? *blur*

drea>> same as Mic. He dun like to hv bling bling & yet design must not be too simple. He also dun like got two-tone type of ring. He can be quite fussy

talking abt Mic..I can't wait for him to get bk tmrw!

JUNIE?!?! *faint* now i know just how blur u can be =)

yeah yeah mark also dun like the two tone type..
Eh where did he go this time?

Agnes, got white gold one. Then actually when they printed my collection slip, it said WG, then when I collected my receipt it said platinum. So I checked with Mark and he said it's supposed to be platinum so I said orh ok

summer, u r wrong...melbourne outskirts got farms, vineyards etc. plus its near to Great ocean rd..one of the most popular scenery in australia..melb is definately not boring
actually i used to tot Adl is boring too...

drea>> hahaa....my memories fail me at times. getting bad to worse leh.

i used to have such excellent elephant memory one...boohoo.

Mic went to Pakistan & will be back tomorrow morning.

hmm...my WB is platinum and cost abt 2k+ lor....and both are just plain band.......looks like Franz and I kenna ripped off liao lor

Junie, platinum more expensive coz they say it's solid metal not like white gold which is coated outside with other metal. For plat, colours will last longer, more resistant to scratches.