(2007) Brides of year 2007

ladies... my MIL says she want to move to my place!!!!!!
she is currently staying at my SIL place to look after her kids.. but quarrel with my BIL...going to faint soon...

hi all, thanks... my AD went on very smoothly all our frens had helped us alot and ensure everytin went on smoothly

i will be going on my honeymoon tmrw....

yupz... prob we cn arrange to meet up during CNY

yah, but the car is a big liability. We hope to sell cos future lovenest is very near to mrt. But cant sell now cos sure lose lots of $.

I learnt driving when I was doing my A levels... then took my bike license in 2004. I just lurve automobiles... LOL! My mom sometimes say my character like boy!

Hi pk (pkum) ...
wow ... must show me your pic huh.. once it is ready...
let me know where u will be gg for your PS ..

Thanx

moon, take good care of yourself and dont worry too much. must try to be positive, since your FH is so supportive and there for u.

babystarlet, my FH is afraid that my relatives will flip the album w/o care and spoilt it. haiz, he thinks too much alr and a bit looks down on my side, which makes me angry too!!

Thanks alot lissy.. saw your website.. very cute....will show my fh.. i loves your customed made magnet... they are very nice...maybe can mix and match with my custom made lollies... kekeke...

Just in case do anybody knows where i can get custom made lollies also? need to compare what i have now...

drea>> got my coordinator HP also like no use leh. Nvr pick up one.

jas>> yeah, heng ah. I was surprised still got vacancy on 8 Dec too for M Hotel!

maybe after your MIL simmer down liao then she won't want to stay with u & your HB liao leh? anyway, it's your HB's bro or sis?

suddenly i have got lot of qns...

by the way, who is wearing Kua for the tea ceremony? and who is wearing tea dress.. and why? pls share ur tots~

jaspire : wah.. so envy leh.. i dun dare to take my license.. cos i've had a bad accident.. but i love cars.. hehe.. hoping i can get over the accident n move on den i wished i could own a type R.. wahahah.. i always tel my FH if i gt myself a type R den i will nt let him drive n sit cos my type R will haf too much soft toys dat
he will nt haf place to sit.. hehe..

anqi : thanks gal~~ i hope i can cope wif it.. ;)

pk : u ordering the shoes?? seems nice leh

snowie..
yah..i still trying to look for a very sparkling shoe to match my gown..so far still cannot find 1 that is sparkling & shining enough..u know where have??

u making ur own wrist corsages & ring pillow??

we will only get our key end of mar as we delay it due to the reason that is still too early...so once we get the key..then can start planning for the renovation.

blurzsotong..at least u have settle ur AD Dinner.. Lyn have not...haha

Lyn...must move fast....places now very limited already...jai you..

yup i guess we could statrt in early feb..

me too wish tat i could take a longer break... hmm.. i kind of miss the plannign of the wedding.. hee..

jazol, enjoy ur trip!

Rene: i think quite huge range can go to OG to have a look.. think Bugis junction has pretty much range of shoes too and you could try tangs studio?

dun laff at me leh... lolz.. heehee but i will jia you!! i also scared liaoz.. hee..

Blurzsotong: we both must jia you!!! gambatte!!!

junie...ur coordinator's Zul rite? Tink he'll only ans calls when he's working...cos I tried calling him once but he oso nv pick up...only after when I call his office number tat I get to noe fr his colleague tat he's on mc...other than tat I can say tat he's v.prompt in replying emails n answering calls...

elch>> ya, I figure that out too

Called him on his hp on Sat, nvr pick up. Tdy also...then realised he's on Urgent Leave...no wonder nvr pick up.

Pk, I m wearing Kua ... cos Tired of trying other dress in my bridal shop.. and wearing kua is only whenn we get marry then can wear.. that y I choose Kua..

hi elch!
wil u be joining us for the gathering on Good Fri?

Update for Good Fri outing (KTV & Dinner):
PL: can
agnes: can
Junie: can
Jeraldin: can
Nic: dinner
jas:dinner
saro:cannot *weeps*
cutecat: cannot *weeps*
twinklestar: should be OK (TBC)
Janice: maybe (TBC)
Esther: TBC *Wails*
Cecilia: TBC *wails*

actaully i not too sure, my friend email me this link. i saw the singapore dollars in currency so i tot it may be based in sg.

haven reply my email.

i saw my friend's friend wear before the Embroidery Shoes so i ask her to get the contact for me. but she only forward me the link.

Hi hazel, that's what i tot too. gown can wear anytime, ppl weddin, dnd or other dinner...

drea>> u very funny leh the way u do the update *LOL*

how come Fr. Ho hvn't call me ah? that time when I email Joyce, Fr. Ho will call me the same day leh....*wails* Or issit I'm impatient? hehee.

lyn..
been to both place lao..still have not found one that is really shining & sparkling enough loh...still looking around though...

lol....

drea>> i managed to get Fr. Ho on this number! Wohoo!!

He's very cute. I said my wedding has been postponed to 8 Dec, 11.30am & he said 10am got pple rite. And I said, it's cancelled oredi...and he replied "Oh, you know ah". hahaa

thinking of going NZ... but not sure whether worth it to go 8D6N... might be better to go for longer, but no time and no money.
We're only thinking of going to South Island.

I went to korea with my parents a few years ago... quite a lot of places, seoul, gyongju, pusan, jeju... but didn't really like the food.

*grins* cecilia also say it's very funny...but true maaahhh!!! all those ppl cannot confirm or cannot come i sad maaahhh =P

I think Fr Ho busy lor...but did Joyce say he was around? Dun think it's coz of the catechists or anything right?

hahahahaha....u should have told Fr Ho, of coz I know...I know the bride who made that cancellation =P Hahahaha....

But glad that things are settled. Then Phillip leh? Can he make it? I wanna read!!! But pls dun go n choose some uber hard passage aahhhh=P