(2007) Brides of year 2007

Good Morn ladies~

Anyone holding AD at Marriot?? Last sat attended wedding dinner there, the food is fantastic and for every dish, the waiter serve us. Jus like VIP table!

anyone holding dinner at swissotel merchant court? I attended a wedding there ytd. Its great! Service is good!, ballroom is nice! food is nice! No complaints!

snowie.
Yah..schedule on 1st march...looking for the big day. have though of a few places for outdoor already. now need to get shoes for the ps.
what other things need to prepare??

Gelaine
can u help to update.
AD PG is Bernard from Ave 8
New home is Ponggol

MORNN GALS,how's e wkends????wkends really end super fast sia.so fast come
back to wotk liao.

hi aN Qi,how come ur hubby dunwan to bring e album to e weddn?tell him,spend
so much $$,e purpose is to show ppl e pics ma.

erm,e MOS burger is the one at bugis junction 1?i know where's creation too,
but will meet u gals at MOS burger,heee

me gg for my PS this sunday liao.gettn panic.

hi strawberries,my frend made customised AP packets for her tea ceremony.quite nice,if u have spare cash to spend,den ok./

Morning!

So happy that everyone's wedding was lovely & enjoyable. It's great!

We can arrange to meet up soon after everyone has settled down into our married lives.

<table border=1><tr><td>BTB</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>AD-Date</TD><TD>AD-Day</TD><TD>VENUE</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>AD-PG</TD><TD>AD-VG</TD><TD>New Home</TD><TD>EMAIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Belle</TD><TD>24-Dec-06</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tassie</TD><TD>3-Nov-06</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wasabi</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>jOy_jOy</TD><TD>20-Jun-06</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Teochew City Seafood</TD><TD>Volan Couture</TD><TD>Volan Couture</TD><TD>Volan Couture</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunbubble</TD><TD>9-Nov-07</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mOmO</TD><TD>10-Nov-07</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>Wedding Photo</TD><TD>Wedding Photo</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lemony</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gelaine</TD><TD>18-Mar-06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Hurricadia</TD><TD>Feldberyl</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Furnana</TD><TD>26-Dec-06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hushy</TD><TD>10-Dec-05</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Victoria</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zr</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle Star*</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>PPR</TD><TD>Fame Studio</TD><TD>Fame Studio</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miss_bean</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>prisbaby</TD><TD>11-Nov-07</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kitcat</TD><TD>6-Jun-06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Copthorne King</TD><TD>Hanna</TD><TD>Hanna</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>26-Apr-06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>flisar</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>OPH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Castilla</TD><TD>16-Feb-06</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD>Emmanuel B</TD><TD>Emmanuel B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirlynn</TD><TD>28-Sep-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitehooves</TD><TD>7-Oct-06</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo23</TD><TD>15-May-04</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Jacky Studio</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jean Goh</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>huijuan</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ted Collections</TD><TD>Ted Collections</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur25</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Motion Image</TD><TD>Motion Image</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>smiles</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Patrick Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>pokkadot</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Renk</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>Ave 8</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>0cool</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Suntec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MingYu</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Hang Kang Resturant</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>[email protected]. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jesdreamz</TD><TD>14-Apr-06</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD>Shiku Pictures</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Regg</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>JB</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>AngelGal</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>Mon</TD><TD></TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>living_in_grace</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>Mon</TD><TD>OPH</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cassia Cres</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoMoCharz</TD><TD>7-Oct-06</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>SMC</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>evelyn</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD></TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>camille</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Greymatters</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moon Moon</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>missypiggy</TD><TD>20-Jun-06</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lab_baby79</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>Max Collection</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>QingQing</TD><TD>12-Dec-04</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Hilarion Goh</TD><TD>Hilarion Goh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rene2803</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>Irene's Creation</TD><TD>iGallery</TD><TD>Guo Long</TD><TD>Guo Long</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>selsel</TD><TD>24-Nov-07</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>PPR</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>FotoThemes</TD><TD>Hilo Production</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kelcat</TD><TD>24-Nov-07</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>Emotionx pix</TD><TD>Emotionx pix</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Secret</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Humble House</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>Tinydots</TD><TD>BrilliantPic</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>aksq2168</TD><TD>29-Sep-06</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Tangs Court Restaurant </TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Aljunied </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kris</TD><TD>26-Jun-06</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>CSC - hilltop Qianxi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Harvey Video</TD><TD>Harvey Video</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lyn</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>morghanjess</TD><TD>25-Nov-07</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eemoo</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>L*Belle</TD><TD>L*Belle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohui</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>La*Vie</TD><TD>La*Vie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jonic</TD><TD>29-Nov-07</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Emotionx pix</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>SnOwie</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Tinydots</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ollie</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD>Forest Production</TD><TD>Cantonment road</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Theresa</TD><TD>3-Aug-05</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CL</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>winniejaneo</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Swissotel</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hubbit</TD><TD>12-Jun-07</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Tinydots</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>anise</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>OPH</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hihi gals,
me also doing my reno and wedding prep at the same time..... can feel the stress... especially there are so many decisions to make... reno details, furniture, electrical appliances... all the little little details.... gotta discuss and decide with my bf....
now busy with reno.... but will have a break for cny.... since we're not in a rush to move in... will only be moving after AD.....
also trying to workout as regularly as i can... cos gown selection will be in mar... after cny... mine's OTR....

hihi lovely_samsoon, kenshare, barney,
just to share my experience on reno...
if you already have your floorplan, maybe you can start sourcing for IDs for some ideas about how to reno your place.... get quotations from a few.... then when you get your keys, can confirm with the ID/contractor to start....
just to share with you some of the magazines i've bought which i thought are quite good: homestyle, square room and best homes....

Morning everyone~

Strawberries, u working as the white angels there?? Wow!

I think 27 Jan' 07 is an auspicious date.. Saw alot of wedding cars on the road... I also attended a wedding dinner at Holiday Inn. Food portion are huge and is good but I find the service there abit lousy...

to chuin - glad that things r going smooth for u!!! llet us know or drop a tag at my chatbox to let me know ur wedding photos are up and i can put a link...
if u dont mind

MTM dress costs a bomb in customer's eyes...

this is what u can do...ask the BS how much difference u can save not getting MTM dresses? for example 120 dollars....then u ask how much is one addition photo (15R) - say $60....so if u do ur maths right, u shld get 2 more free photos of 15 R size...make sure u get them....push ur way thru gracefully and negotiate....shld be able to get them

For those who have not confirm their VG, i recommned Substance Film.

Very nice editing work n filming.
Diff from the common VG outside.

Morning ladies... really time for wkend flies!

Tks babystarlet, then both u &amp; aN Qi will bring thre rest of the ladies to Creation.

Ok, just to confirm our dinner 30 Jan (Tues):

6.45pm Mos Burger@ Bugis Junction
7pm Creation@ Shaw

Happyface &amp; I will go book a table for us all.

Morning ladies,
Ermm... abit "kan jiong" le.. Looks like the gaps are filling up but I have yet to confirm my BS.. haha..

Rene: Wah, thats good should s.. Think can make use of the sales period to grab PS shoes..I have just started to do the wrist corsages during my free time then ring pillow. Ang Pao box RTP will supply, so don't need to do..

Just bought our bed yesterday during the Robins*n Sales.. *Happy* So are you also preparing for your new flat or already done?

hi gals.. nt a gd weekend for me..
went to c doc last nite.. doc said i've slip disc.. ;( haiz.. hopefully dun haf to go for ops.. cried for the whole nite.. haiz.. so sianz..

645 is too early, i cant make it.. U all hv fun, i'll join next time.

my fren's wedding at Marriot she used Chinese Songs for March-in. Cant remb the songs anyway..but her gowns very nice

everafter : mm.. dunno leh.. doc said muz b due to my old injury which i recalled is since pri sch leh.. i fell n land on my back.. haiz.. he gave me med to eat but if cant b better after amth den need to go for scanning.. mayb for ops if things dun get better~~ ;(

moon, everafter..
I oso have slip disc wif twice relapse. No cure for dat, doc say Ops is last option if really extreme case but not much choice. My 1st occurance is so bad i literally heard a "snap" sound. Like something break lidat. Then i fainted and when i woke up, extreme pain in whole body and paralyse from neck down. Was sent to hospital immediately and its CNY eve somemore.

Anyway, cause of slip disc is incorrect posture and carrying too heavy load dat yr spine cannot support and the jelly like thing dat cushion yr spine "moved" and hit yr nerve. Its horrible.

Moon, is yr case as bad? Gotta be careful when kena slip disc cos next time preggie super straining on our back. Doc will surely warn u wan...

morning ladies...

yeah, I am trying to contact my coordinator from M Hotel but he's not in office. So I dropped him an email liao.

As for church, I am also trying to get the priest but can't get hold of him. So I also emailed the church secretary to help me check.

Hopefully, they will reply me soon.

Luckily, the church still have slot for 8 Dec which I booked liao...just need to confirm with the priest.

hi jaspire,

can i meet u at about 6.20pm at bugis? cos i knock off at 6pm... Maybe i give u a call when i reach.

Feel so excited to meet u gals lei...hahah

jaspire : mm.. i dunno serious anot.. dun tink its v serious cos im nt having those super painful feeling.. juz will feel numbness on my leg at times den lower back will feel some sensation.. haiz.. dunno hw.. so urs ok liao?

went for fitting for my gowns again... HB wanted to help me take pix with his HP but the assistance all there. so he dare not take the pix. there is a very big sign board stating no photo taking with HP &amp; camera... sianz..

this fri is my PS. I will be doin my manicure on thurs evening.. hopefully this wk i have time to do facial at home.

this link should be useful
http://www.netdoctor.co.uk/diseases/facts/slippeddisc.htm

i think yoga shld help to relieve the pain from slip disc.

moon, i hope you are well &amp; strong. dun cry anymore okie.

moon, if just numbness... then yrs is not as bad like mine. So dun worry, no nid ops wan. My 1st slip disc in 2001 &amp; 2nd relapse in 2003. Already 3yrs passed liao, now all ok. Just make sure i watch my weight and dun carry too heavy things loh. My back will ache easily but its not a choice i hv now. Am considering to go for chiropractic before getting preggie loh, dunno if it helps or not. Hope to hv a bb after AD cos me not dat young liao but both bf and me worried if my back can support the extra weight on my back when preggie or not loh...

Hello all!

I'm not busy yet coz will only be getting keys in March. Just did my 1st appt last week with HDB.

lovely_samsoon, my appeal for deferement of ROM cert submission went smoothly! If you got any questions, feel free to ask me!

Now just going around looking at furniture, and trying to imagine what fits and what doesn't. We got a resale with minimal reno so won't be doing much.

As for BS, I think will be going again after CNY to see new stuff. Ooooh... this CNY will have to practice lots of restraint on all the goodies! >.<

nic>> u also doing PS in June?

Cuz you're teacher rite? My BS told me a lot of teachers will do their PS in June cuz school hols.

I tot if postpone my AD to July, at least they hv more time to work on my gowns mah, ehehe.

But I doubt it'd make a diff hor.

pk : thanks for ur concern.. ;( im feelin so depressed.. at 1st i tot i had some kidney problem.. cos last time im on slimming pills.. prescribe by doc.. panbesy.. doc gt say cannot take too long cos haf side effect on kidneys.. den who noes ytd doc tel me nth gt to do wif kidneys.. its slip disc.. ;(

jaspire : haiz.. i v scare.. i told my FH if anything happens i ask him dun marry me.. ;( he scolded me.. ;( i oso worry if pregnant my back cannot substain the bb's wt..

lolz... i see my line still empty.. hahahahaha... hehe.... pengz.... ya... still haven signed contract hehehe... should be doing so this week and hopefully settle bs this week or two...
how are you ladies doing? sorry not been updated with the thread... moving too fast!
can msn me at [email protected]

Ur welcome.

My FH like his work. And he is recommended by Gabriel Mendes, so we decided to use him.
Morever Yang and Gabriel has some promo together which is lucky for us too.

to moon- sounds like u r very fearful of what may happen in future.... it would be good for couples to go for annula check up...me and my wife are planning to do so starting from this yr..we just got married last yr....dec 06

moon, i think u worry too much. Proper care and exercise now will help. Think if really preggie, better seek gynae advise. Its not a life or death threathening thingy. Slip disc is very common for NS men as well cos of the heavy load and the obstacle they do. But they lucky, dun nid to get preggie. Haha...

We can help one another... dun worry. Right now, just make sure u watch yr weight and dun carry heavy stuff loh. If u still worried, seek doc's advise. I every yr go company medical checkup sure ask wan... LOL! (Me oso super kia si... *scare to die*)