Nic: dinner
jas:dinner
saro:cannot *weeps*
cutecat: cannot *weeps*
twinklestar: should be OK (TBC)
Janice: maybe (TBC)
Esther: TBC *Wails*
Cecilia: TBC *wails*
Hi Shugar, It takes about 2 months to custom make wedding bands if the size is not available in the shops. I took about 2 months' of shopping with my husband before we found the bands we liked. We shopped around seriously on 3 occassions over the 2 months before we found the bands.
brightstar : of cos will worry for future.. furthermore im still so young..
jaspire : haiz.. v sianz lor.. doc oso said i seems young to haf slip disc.. ;( im watching my wt nw lor.. mayb its gd in a way dat i can really watch wat i eat ba.. [lookin at the brighter side]..
mayb tomolo will b able to join u gals.. jaspire.. mayb can go together wif u since we wk so near..
Babystarlet : mm.. i dunno hw bad for slip disc is consider bad.. mine will caused numbness at times lor.. den will haf those tingling sensation.. sianz ah~~ ;(
mar07bride, I'm a 31 March bride. U too? Though I'm half-half coz I oredi had my customary last Sat. 31 Mar is my wedding banquet.
Mona, the duration of the tea ceremony will depend on how many relatives u hv. Each person wont take a long time to drink the tea. I think 1 to 2 min per couple shd be ok.
nicole, I went to my new house then MIL's plc for my tea ceremony. u leaving at 11am? May be a little rush but I guess bo bian due to ur restrictions. Oh, I'm done with my food tasting and had just moved into my new hse last Sat. Think u may want to arrange for food tasting either b4 or after CNY as the restaurant/hotel will be crowded and may not have avaiable slots for u.
hi Babystarlet, i tot of botanic garden.. but now i tink i better leave it to the photographer to bring us. i view some of his works in the BS i quite like his work. maybe he will bring us to somewhr nice. then i will update in here!
happyface, creation is super near to the foodcourt on ground flr. U walk towards dat direction sure can see it.
moon, wat time can u leave yr ofc?
everafter, do join us after yr work loh. I agree wif babystarlet dat we sure be there for quite sometime. Just note our hp no and call us as I am not sure if we will stay throughout at Creations or move to Starbucks or wat... there got alot of place to chill out and talk. kekeke...
hi junie, sorry i reply only now.
I contacted her about 2 weeks ago, coz she prepared a cheque for the refund dated 17th Jan. So around there lor. Why?
oops.. sorry brightstar, pardon my poor manners, forgot to say... Thank you for the information, helpful to know more, in case suddenly we need to follow customs..hee
brightstar, tag? Let me check check you webby first. My email though is [email protected]
My business is mini-scale, managed by One Person = Lissy.. LOL, mainly handmade items. The good thing is of cos the flexibility in time management. Counselling is not so frequent (not a good thing to have it often too) so most time is devoted to my hobby, but if I am need in the helping area, I would normally prioritise it higher.
i got mine at tianpo - the anna larisson design...
comfort fit. we searched pratically all 'known' jewellery shops b4 deciding on the design finally last sat. *phew*
Dear Shugar: wedding bands are for life *at least in my opinion* therefore it must be something comfortable - sight, fit... It doesn't matter where you get it frm, as long as both partners like the same design. (not easy) So, take you time to search... many shops come up wif new designs every now n then so dun worry.
I can leave ard 5.30pm. Can you walk over to the Technopark? There is a Jump Start Cafe@ Sun Microsystem building which is quite obvious, where u can wait for me. I'll be driving, so just lookout for a yellow car.