(2007) Brides of year 2007

i think everyone has monday blues todya...posts very slow hor....like i was telling drea...we must get our fh to give us a mega shopping trip...hehe

Wow... 2000 over pictures!!! How to choose?

I will faint!

Tomorrow, i will go for my final fitting. Keeping my fingers crossed that everything will be okie... No major changes!

jhoo, take care of urself! Work is never ending! I also gotta clear loads of things!

I need a vacation already! =P

I falling sick smemore!!
*sniffles* I think I never really fully recovered from tt time I caught a cold 2 weeks back. Plus now tt things are busier in office..sighz. =P

How's everyone else?

nic...there's no card given...my fh cnnt read chim chim characters so I did ask him if we need to read any chinese words if we choose to solemnize in Mandarin but he says no need...jus follow wat he says will do...so we no need to noe hw to speak chim chim Mandarin la...hehe...prior to the ROM day jus prepare everything according to wat's stated in the Filing Instructions provided by ROM when u efile will do...

yes...more collections not posted in the website..but the designs are nice. Think her new range of heels are coming in end Jan, probably u can drop her an email and asked her to include u in her mailing list

Jas: Ya.. I work 7 days a week.

I start to help out since i'm 12 (i think)...

I'm not given a choice..

Anyway.. I think only when I'm pregnant then I can stop going down.

blurZsoTong:
yah they have that promo now... you can still pay the rest with UOB credit card lor 0% instalment hehe... juz tat instalment u fork up $500 lor haha...
where have you checked out oredi for BS?

hey gals, remember how we were talking about schs and stuff the other day?

I ubder kiasu (plus curious). I went to email SAJS to ask about if my FH is an old boy from SASS then does it count as affiliation since all from same family. He say that unless my FH joins the alumni at least a yr before the P1 registration, got no help. So it's only if u came from primary sch itself. Interesting... =P

if anyone of you havent decided on a BS yet, i have a very comprehensive package with My Bridal Room that i am looking at letting go. I only paid $500 deposit.
Anyone interested please let me know ok? My package includes 32pieces 12x18" pics, 1 outfit for bridesmaid, outfits for paigeboy & flower girl, FIL jackets x 2... the rest are standard package... please let me know if anyone of you is interested in my package details ok? my email is [email protected] or you can leave your email & i can get back to you as well.

if anyone of you havent decided on a BS yet, i have a very comprehensive package with My Bridal Room that i am looking at letting go. I only paid $500 deposit.
Anyone interested please let me know ok? My package includes 32pieces 12x18" pics, 1 outfit for bridesmaid, outfits for paigeboy & flower girl, FIL jackets x 2... the rest are standard package... please let me know if anyone of you is interested in my package details ok? my email is [email protected] or you can leave your email & i can get back to you as well.

huh.. Don't want lah.. See me very "Lang Bei" one.. Cos have to be very "rough". Need to shout from very far.

Better not lah.. Spoil my image..

jaslyn, yeah man. Haven't prepare anything yet!
still looking leh..sigh

nicole, ic..chijmes should be quite nice..

andrea, oh ic..that's what i afraid. If luncheon then must have it on weekends already..see how its goes..

hi fudgecake,the wine is from australia,we find it not bad.
do look for the guy,we find him very experienced,he really explained to us in
detail.does ur hotel has any wine recommendations?

thanks gals,i had accepted all the multiply invitations

me also cannot tahan too high heels,but too short leh,no choice.

me also thinkn if PS shld bring my weddn shoes or my other pair of black heels.
my frend says e weddn shoes can wear to take indoor shoots.
if indoor wear black,very ugly leh.

Wkdays are fine too.. But nd to fix appt with her... I would like to go and see again
But her place quite inconvenient...

i'm also considering of getting a lcd tv. think the price at Audio House is not bad.
anyone know of places cheaper than theirs?

if your BS is not the delaying type, then mayb its ok lor..But of cos it's always better to get things done earlier, cos any hip-cups, u still can make changes

i think dont wear AD shoes for PS, because 90% of the shoots won't be able to see your shoes.
i took my indoor shoots already and just wore a pair of white heels, hee.

still waiting for my outdoor shoots because it rain heavily on last wed.

nic...I oso scared fh n I will giggle during solemnization leh...cos we r nt those 'lovey-dovey', romantic n 'whisper sweet nothings' kind of couple leh...solemnization consider v.mushy for us we r bound to find it 'ticklish'...

Anyone interested please let me know ok?

My package includes:
Bride
1 WG & 1 EG (either 1 mtm)
Kua or teadress
1 bridesmaid
Makeup 4 sessions
Fresh Flower Bouquet
Silk flowers for PS
Full sets of accessories
Groom
2 suits for groom (OTR)
Tie/scarf thrown in
2 Father's jackets

Indoor and outdoor Photography
1 main album (32pcs - 12x18") bigger then the usual 12x15" Digital style
1 mini album (upgrade to 5R - 22 pics of repeated pics)
*6 Outfits (including casual)
5 styles and hairdo
5 styles for groom as well
1 portrait (20x24") or 3-in-1 (This one is nicer!)
*2 table top (canvas with frame)
1 CD Rom with digital photos touched up
Up to 3 locations
Free transport included

Car deco for bridal car and accompanying cars
No car provided that’s why I got more pictures up to 32pcs

Anyone interested please email me at [email protected] or you can leave your email & i can get back to you as well.
My bridal room service is very good, just that i am fickle minded and now want to change bridal shop hehe

ask u ladies ah..

will it be weird if I don't get any jie-meis? Is it a custom & a must?

I'll just have a matron-of-honor and a few friends to coordinate for me (i.e. registration, etc).

i agree with aN Qi oso.. unless u have a very matching heels with yr gowns dan can get ur photographer to tk a close up with ur heels .. hehe

mine also seeked Master but he based it on Tong Shu leh...

looking at the table, guess most of the 29th brides are borned in the year of snake/dragon which my master said it's good for these two zodiac signs

Hi Hwee Tin, will invite you to view the album cos I have set it private. will try it tonight cos yahoo is down now =)

hi annabelle, keke, it's a good thing, cos you like your photos so much! anyway, if your hubby dun mind, why not right? hahaha.. Rem to share with us your photo! =)

junie,
i don't think it is wierd. i don't really have jie meis in that sense i am 'using' my 2 siblings, as in sisters to help coordinate and so on. they will also stand by for gate crashing.

junie, are u having the gatecrashing in the first place?
coz if ur just having the church wedding, u actually can just ahve the matron of honour lor (Actually if u only have one bridesmaid, is she still called the matron of honour? Coz I tot that was only if u had more than one, just to distinugish who was the "main" one helping u)

wow mei, that is alot of pics to choose from..

kaye, dun worry not much changes de.. at most alter abit..

jhoo, take care ya... work is like that de.. i also work till 11 when i was clearing work b4 i go on leave.. now dragging to go back..

emily: my AD is on 3 june. let me try to convince my boyfriend to do it earlier. i want to do it on weekdays so only time is during school holidays.