junie, yeah I tot also too. Then when I msged him to say tt I was on my way hme after clementi, i said good nite also lah coz I tot he might be sleepy. Then I went online to check smething. Then I get this random "good night" msg from him then I asked how come? Then he said coz he's going to sleep. Then I asked whether he waited up for me. He said, no I was just doing some stuff. Was kinda hurt so I just left it at that. Then he just said "bye" So I buay tahan. I called him and wah lau, he sounded damn cold lor. So I dunno if it's he's stressed or tired or pissed off. Now I don't even know if I wanna go airport fetch him or not. wait ppl black face I tell u, I will sure argue one lor.
Jas, he bad mood coz he got jealous over that photo u saw on my friendster tt I took with my fren when we went clubbing. The thing I dun understand is, he knew I was going clubbing, he knew who I was with, and has even met the guy personally...hell, we even went to his hse for CNY! Then during the dinner, he msg me stuff lah..i mean it's not his usual sweet things but at least like I was telling junie, got response from him lah. Then i tot ok..then go hme, kena one time again. Sigh..
Then at first wanna ask if he still want me to go pick him from airport but I felt better not. Coz during dinner he already asked if I wanted to stay over at his place since serangoon nearer airport than jurong. But I said I got church meeting so I will just stay at my place. That's why at first I tot ok liao..then I kena tt. Sigh...then ask him if wanna talk before his flight, he said no need coz he say I got other things. Then I said, oh ok..i just tot it'd be nice to talk to u before ur flight since we've not talked in a while (last nite not counted). Then he said if I free b/w 7-9 sg time, then I call lor. macham like he like "I can take it or leave it lor.." I really now feel like not fetching him..
but i know if i dun, confirm will make things worse. sigh