(2007) Brides of year 2007

Hehhe.. Mei, if u wan her to freak out and bear gossips from her relatives.. Mabbe u shd hang them!

Yup, negative mindset... Everything will be dark and gloomy... Like the current weather now!

Wow.. sale!! But no $$$!

me ok liao, no worries. Just want to let off steam.

M Hotel provides 2 designs and I was thinking I can use 1 design for my side & my HB use another design for his.

But his parents don't like the idea say..why one wedding use 2 wedding card designs.

Jas - My AD PG is Golden from U-style. My friend introduced me to this BS and I really like their personalised service. Can read more from the thread below.

http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/1/434978.html?1166709067

Junie - Service line is like tat one lor.. Not easy.. All sorts of pple you meet..
As for the wedding cards.. sounds like an interesting idea to have 2 different designs.. My sis also used two designs.. one for her friends, one for her relatives.. But if PIL dun like.. then bo pian lor..

Janice - 60 tables!! I am going to have max 14 tables wor!! I can imagine how busy you are going to be that day.. just taking photos alone will be a headache.. Remember to ask Marina if they will prepare a supper for you or leave some food for you in the Bridal suite. I remembered Goodwood park did tat for my sis.

Hope everyone enjoyed their Christmas! I just came back from my staff retreat. Poor Jessica, rub some "jambuk" over the area to help heal the bruise ok?

Alright, updates from me. Future in-laws were convinced by my FH that every FS master will calculate & come up with different dates. Since the one we consulted gave us 29 July, then we just stick to it! There was simply too much hassle trying to look for a hotel all over again. So, we're sticking to HIPV on 29 July for our AD. *phew* I was so relieved when i got his SMS during my staff retreat.

Hui: Pls update my info ok?
ROM date: 20 Jan 2007
ROM venue: Masonic Garden
PS PG: Kit (from BC)
AD VG: Not getting (friend)

The rest remain the same.

Hi everyone..

Sorry wasn't able to join in all your conversation.. u all r so happening.. preparing for another gathering so soon after having one. Will need to check with my girl on it.

Junie.. me thinking of using both design by M hotel also. but definitely will use the red ones since dun have much friends or colleagues to invite. mostly relatives.

hehe! I got my hotel! My AD's going to be 6th Oct, sat dinner at the Four Seasons ballroom!

I must be really lucky. We only started going to look at hotels 2 days ago, and only saw the Four Seasons, Hyatt and Chijmes. Four Seasons was my first choice and I only wanted a sat dinner. So I asked them for ALL their available sats in 2007 and every single sat was confirmed except for 4 sats that were tentative.

There was 1 in May, July and 2 in Oct. The wedding guy at the Four Seasons asked the couple that had tentatively booked for 6th Oct and somehow managed to convince them to shift their wedding to 5th Oct(?).

lol... list of teachers...

Okies, let me start the list.

Teachers:
1) kitcat (East cluster-E2)Sec Sch
2) Secret ( )
3) Theresa ( )
4) selenal (East bt forgot the cluster.. hehe..) Primary =)

Mei got to endure her.. never mind we will always be here for u.. hee..

kelly, must learn to ren.. if not hubby will be in between.. ya i agree with the positive mindset thing.. hee..

kaye, me also no $$ sigh.. just now went to isetan sales bought facial things.. also spend alot.. sigh.. after wedding, me super duper broke...

Sharon: hehehe. Congrats on weight loss. But do take care ok! Don't strain urself too much!

Happylife: Where will the fireworks be?? I want to see too!

Doreen: Do share how your PS goes! I am sure you feel the jittery right! Esp with all the rain these days. :S I am so worried that my PS on 5 Jan will be interrupted cos of rain.

Pris: Ok will update!! Congrats on ur ROM! So soon!

<table border=1><tr><td> <font size="-1">Nick Name</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">ROM Date</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">ROM Venue</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">AD Date</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">AD Venue</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">AD PG</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">AD VG</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">MUA</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Lovenest</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">ID</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Nattie</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Happylife</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">4/3/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Stadium Waterfront(1st Date and Proposal Place)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Fullerton Hotel (Wedding Planner - Wicked Plans)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bryan from SWC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bryan from SWC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Candy from SWC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Jalan Damai</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Darren from Aranus</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Ambush</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7/1/06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">My Home</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Novotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Leslie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Andre Chua</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Stephanie from Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">pocalyndas</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6/6/06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">carlton hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Furama City Center</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">new york classic - JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lim from Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">colleagues</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Christine from everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bishan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Everlink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Vez</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lawn @ Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Moiselle</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jacky from Moiselle</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Albert from Everafter</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Moiselle</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ghim Moh</font> </TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wilest</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">22/06/04</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Joy Suit @ ROM premises</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Furama Riverfront @ Venus Grand Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">JB Venus Bridal Selection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Deric and Leno</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tinydot by YuHsin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Forest Production by Don</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">CCK Crescent</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Own outsource</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">=[P.a.u.|.i.n.e]=</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Amara hotel (6th level, garden cum poolside)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Amara hotel</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Prof Tan</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">in-house by M&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Yishun Ave 3</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Addie</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">meritus mandarin</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Ben</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Zion Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Vividshots</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kenneth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">alya</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Four Seasons Crescent Ballroom</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Di Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ben from Di Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gary from StudioMobile</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Friend</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Di Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">birgie</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Z Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bernard - Avenue 8</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Beyond the Lens - Yim Xin &amp; Lawrence</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Buangkok</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Groomie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Queen of Peace</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Linn Photography by Linn Kong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Eunos Crescent</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Alvin Ling from Fuse Concept</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Jazlyn</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">KL</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Printemps in City Square, JB</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Kevin Han</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Pasir Ris</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">jesslau</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Wesley methodist church</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">ACM</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">GI</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">GI</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">GI</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Jurong</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">julienys</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Brighton Community Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Brighton Community Church</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">French Studio</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">French Studio</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">French Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Kallang</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Junior22</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Don from Forest Production</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Lynn from Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Jurong</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Perfect Home Decor</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Niko</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Fullerton Hotel</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Jesslin Ng</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Toh Guan</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Padi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Zion BP SG Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Plaza Park Royal</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Style Bridal</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Style Bridal</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Style Bridal</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Friend</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Eileen from Style Bridal</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Bishan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aspect D' Interior</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">yuene</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Life BP Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Nil</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Santiago</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Friends</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Santiago</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Nil</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Clementi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sister</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">peridotitude</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">24/12/05</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Peony Jade Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Andrew Choi Photography</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aspella @ Buangkok</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">pretty78</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Laguna Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Laguna Country Club</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Milan Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Milan Bridal</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Milan Bridal + friend</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Milan Bridal</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">violetcrystal</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Sheraton towers</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Amanda Lee Weddings</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Photo Language</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Kevin Yap</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Whiteclover</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Kenneth from Ted Wu</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Jurong West</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Pris (mikepris)</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Shangri-la Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Forest Production</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Raymon* Delon Poh</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Sengkang</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Dorymiki</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1"> -</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Whitelink</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Whitelink</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Kelvin Koh</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Cecilia</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Still Sourcing</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">mrs evelyn lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14/10/06</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Changi Village Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">TBC - considering Raffles The plaza</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Whitelink</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Whitelink</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Edmund Leong</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Not having</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Whitelink</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Lavender</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Whitepearl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">VIP function room in FRF</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Furama RiverFront</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">S.B</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Pinnacle @ Duxton</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Micar</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Trinity Christian Centre (paya lebar)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Trinity Christian Centre (paya lebar)</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Redhill</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Whitelamb</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Shangri La</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Terence Heng from Hurricadia</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Miaka05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16/11/05</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Church of Our Lady of Perpetual Succor (only simple reception after ceremony, no banquet)</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Z Wedding</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Friend</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Clementi</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Loveangel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 20/01/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Masonic Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kit from BC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Friend</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Lynn</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Ang Mo Kio</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Mitan</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Plaza ParkRoyal</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Everbliss</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

to jane - yes...ang mo kio one...

for me, my coordinator is mei qin..nice lady who attends personally to us....let ur coordinator know what is ur preference of design....cut out the designs u like from m=bridal magazines and show them...then they will try their best to dig from their collection...

prompt in service and they always call us to remind us prior to our appt...

Helen is our MUA....she is very kind and lend us her accessories...

my rule of thumb is befriend them and they will treat u more than a normal customer...

overall, service not bad....7/10 i can give them....

of course, there will be some minor hiccups...but im ok with it....think i got write in my wedding blog some where...

to Huz...u r welcome....stay pretty!!! show us ur wedding shoots ok?
tag me at my chat box in my blog if u have a blog to show ur wedding photos...
this is my blog .enjoy ur photoshoots..what matter most is u must be relaxed.... then all photos will look natural.

Morning!

jhoo.. yup, it's very near.. very glad to have it soon as I'm looking forward to going for my HM.

Now just kind of worried about the weather.. it's been raining so heavily &amp; non-stop for the past weeks.. hope the weather will turn better next week.

Psy>> actually my HB also likes the red one. Very oriental chic.

I like the white one...but then it look too simple. So if my PIL don't like, then I guess I shld be using the red one.

How abt the wedding favors? What wld u be choosing since can hv 2 choice.

junie.. if can choose 2 wedding flavours I want.. haha..
cos I went to The Legends that time.. they gave 2 diff flavours and its better cos then a couple will have different ones.. better than 2 person taking the same..

Hi gerls,are you gerls going to have hard liquor from DFS served during ur dinner? If you are, it is illegal right? So wat are your solutions for that?

Yesterday I met up with The Interior Place designer to discuss on his ideas &amp; quotation.

My HB &amp; I like his design concept but the quotation is 50% above our budget!! Woahweee..

But we can still nego on it (i.e. some items no need, etc)

Ooh... Yea hor, I tink my wedding coord told me before to call just one bank... Hehehe.... Tdy is the last working day of the year!

jas>> ya lor. Which is what I like too. And M Hotel has quite a variety to choose from.

Most likely I'll get the salt &amp; pepper shaker and my HB said he like the pink heartshape holder which I cannot remember exactly what it is. Frankly, me not keen on that cuz aesthetic nice but like not useful one leh. hehee

Morning ladies!!!

kelly, we are only going to 2 bottles of hard liquor and its from our wine supplier.... so cnt help you on this...

Me too..

List of Teachers:
1) kitcat (East cluster-E2)Sec Sch
2) Secret ( )
3) Theresa ( )
4) selenal (East bt forgot the cluster.. hehe..) Primary =)
5) Camille (E1, Sec)

now i'm in the midst of selecting PG..there's this particular one whose name is called foo, not sure frm photo studio (cos it was recommended by relative) is so unprofessional! my hb called him (as discussed previously) to fix a meeting time but he didn't pick up nor return the call. That lasted for a few of days and my hb gave up. Lucky he's only one that i've encountered so far, otherwise cannot imagine what is going to happen on the AD when he suddenly MIA. *faint*

morning gals!!! today is the last working day for the year!!

Kelly, I talk to my co-ordinator.. he say going to close eyes.. we going to paste stickers to cover the logo.. maybe u got to talk to ur co-ordinator..

oh yes.... today is the last working day for yr 2006. all of us will change our marital status in yr 2007....

so bored dun feel like working today...

Morn ladies!

Yup, today is the last day of the working week in 2006! Super sianz to work especially with the rainy season now!

Kelly, my restaurant also dun allow for DFS liquor, they told us to remove the DFS logo on the hard liquor itself.

So the difference between a DFS bttl and a non-DFS is just the sticker?

If so, then I can remove it and shake leg liao loh...

My coordinator asked me to buy a decanter or a non-DFS bttl to do the transfer leh...

WAHAHAHA... Tdy me half day. Party starts at 10am...

sian....sniff. Junie, I go ur company and work lar....Mine CNY eve also boh half day...

anyway, HAPPY HOLIDAYS
it's a loooooooong weekend!

Morning gals....

Yesterday suppose to talk to my mum about the table thing.. But I still could not gather the courage.. Haiz.. Headache arh

kelly, the bottles for DFS is also bigger... so there is a diff...

wah so shoik... somemore party start so early..me party start at 3.30pm

hi piglet,

So how? Cannot just remove the sticker liao loh... Do you all noe if the hard liquor can be transferred into other types of bttl like a red wine bttl or the Choya bttls?

U not bad too... Party starts at 330pm...

Jazol, me applied for 0.5 day wor... Coz FH's coming home from biz trip tdy mah... Hehehe....

Wow... Jealous... got party!

I think most of us party mood lah!

Piglet, just went to kpo your GDL photos.. Hehe.. think ur stuff and mine abt the same lah! Just the content different!

Btw, my hubby wore a suit to my house during the GDL... My Mum instructed him not to wear bermudas &amp; slippers... Then my HK Auntie lagi worse, told him to wear a suit! He really wore a suit! :P