(2007) Brides of year 2007

For me thankfully, the last few who stood by me are really standing by me. At last count, I have 3 jiemeis and one male fren playing the same role. The last jiemei is FH's fren's wife. She was willing to swop Saturday duties with her colleagues so that she is able to help us out. I am so thankful to the both of them.

But as they are bringing their baby along to our dinner, she will not be helping me at night. But I have asked another fren to help out instead. She isn't able to come in the morning as her dad passed away recently. Mum said that she cannot come to our wedding, but she can go to the hotel for the dinner instead.

Last friday, we had a meet up with the jiemeis. Everything went well so far. I am keeping my fingers crossed. I am very edgy now with the wedding preps. But am trying to keep my temper under control and not spoiling my mood.

Anyway, i dunno also.. Alot of things depends on the couple one..

My Mum dun want so much brothers to come to her pl coz we hv alot of relatives. Her logic is more ppl = more mess.... Then she pattern lor, says y the brother & jiemeis followed back to my pl etc etc.... I almost fainted...

Even my younger Sis buey tahan says, if ppl wants to follow u cant stop them rite?

Like what Kelly says, i m trying to keep my temper in check....

mine will be late april/early may as mine is off the rack hehe (i actually booked a gown earlier on)
but my FH will MTM his suit...

ya.. but costly to maintain lor..
Just change his clutch - $500. (My heartpain)

Then sometimes I slam his door abit too hard.. He'll give me that stare, as if I just slap his face. Kau!

There's this once.. I asked him.. If one day.. He accidentally ran onto me with his car.. He'll see me first or see his car first..

You gals know the answer lah hor....

eve: my PS is in mid june and I have arranged with Maggie of ted wu to meet ted himself in early may
hehhe quite exciting...

actually Junie, do with powerpoint also can lor. I mean, it depends also I guess on how you want it to be done lor =)

janice, in tt case, I dun really blame him =P heh...

hi shirley!

Doreen: Wah so many pics!! How many did u top up for?

As for the counselling sessions, since you and your FH may have different language preference, might be good to go for one-to-one counselling instead, so the counsellor can adjust to you two accordingly. Personal touch.

So what do the rest of you think about meeting up? If my house is ready by early Feb I can offer my house for a meet up.

jas >>

Consider heavy maintenance leh..
But for his case, he has car allowance and can claim petrol. So he usually goes intom JB to pump petrol but claim in SG millage rate.

Hence.. not really very high expense lor.

nic>> oh.. i am thinking of going to try out their OTR gowns also.. if okie, can save the money to let my FH make his suit.. haha..maybe when going down to ted's place, we can arrange to go down together ya?? hee hee...

janice>> your FH joke with u is it?? keke...sure he will attend to u first mah...i sat on WRX car before,power leh..

Eve.. Joke anot I don't lah.. Must experiment then noe outcome. hehe..

Ya power.. I kinda of like the car as well. Stable.

But still.... Costly.

I also want a Lancer!! =P My FH say he dun dare sit if I drive (after I get my licence) coz he say he see the way I play those racing games, he scared liao. *sulk* But I'd looovveeee a Tuscany or a Toyota Celica coupe =P My taste in cars higher than my FH =P He wants a Peugot 206 (pardon me if spell wrongly)

Janice, U go clubbing with ur FH one ah? So cool...

Gals Gals,

lets look at it from another perspective regarding the car.

At least your fh have the means to keep and maintain a car, he can drive you around. Even if he pamper the car abit more, it's also to your advantage

I do not own a car, so PL and me always have to take cab/bus/mrt. Sometimes really tiring and we also seldom go out if it's late.

The good thing is if we go out pubbing, we can both drink to our content. Not that we go pubbing alot together.

Janicë, if in future your HB wants to change a car, he has to parallel export it out? And FC high?

Ladies, how come your PS so fast wan? My BS has arranged for me to do it in Oct, which means my 1st appt will be in end June.

Junie, r you engaging a videography? I just attended a wedding at Hilton. The couple did not have a photo montage, just an express highlight. But they included some pix of their courtship in the video. Maybe can consider this to save the hassle of coming up with the montage.

Andrea.. Ya.. We do go clubbing togther at times..

But I club more than him.. Becos.. most of the time he spent at home with our Kid more (Our dog).

We also plan to bring our dog for our BS photo taking. But if we choose the BS in JB.. then cannot bring him along liao loh...

Hui, in consideration for my package, I had to top up 15 photos (small sized) additional.... so heartpain... cos the package include 10R photos which if the photos that I have selected is not exactly 10R photos, then they would sort out the differences that would have to be paid.
Luckily the small photos (comprises of 2, 3 or 4 in a page)are not as expensive as the big ones (full page)

That would be another discussion with my FH again....

I wouldnt mind to meet up too... :p hehe...

hi nic, nah, it was junie who was thinking of DIY-ing her video montage. =)

Eh do u all like ur FH/HB's car to be mod till like can make those sounds and the engine uber loud kinda thing?

Franz: In fact my hb prefers to go without a car. At least dun ve to waste the $ on the maintenance. Instead can spend more on other luxury items (and on our reno at this moment). But he bo bian, needs a car for his job. Haiz..

Drea: You like celica and tuscany? Whee Whee ! I bet you will like RX8 and integra rite? But very seldom got gals like such racing car, tho. Most prefer the bulky MPV.

eve.. I also like integra!!
hubby wanted to buy but I say no cos his mum always like to ask him to drive her around.. so very troublesome.. then I dun like to go out of the car just to let her come out..very troublesome..if only 2 of us it will be nice..

eve, integra not bad also. but I like lancer coz I used tt to take my driving lessons when I was in aust =P heh heh So got sentimental reasons =P but if I can have, I'd rather have a Tuscany or Celica (my friends always joke "Silly car for Silly girl" =P) My friends all kinda shocked tt I like these kinda cars and tt I know a bit about them...I guess u can say I'm a girly tomboy =P

janice, coolz. I tried to go clubbing once with my FH but didn't work out well coz his style of dancing n mine very diff so clash =P

Shirley, I think they all do earlier coz then no so rush to do editing and choosing of photos n having them prepare it for ur AD =)

Franz, Mark and I also no car (both no licence even =P) but we dun really mind lor. We said rather get car when have baby tt time. Coz then more convenient.

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">No.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nickname</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Day</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Love nest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Diana (lily_bud)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thurs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA (Either Margaret Brides or Z Wedding or Wedding present)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raymond, D.Nuptials</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M&amp;M(elias29)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Park Hotel </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">My Bridal Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">3</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">janken</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok Seafood Gallery </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peng Wah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8-Dec-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM @ Registry </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ubi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">4</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Viv (vivilim)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">5</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Diana (confusedbride)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tues</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dawn/JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">6</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Biny (biny)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clark Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">L* Belle Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiong Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Junie (junie_80)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fri</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront Venus Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JWN</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JWN</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JWN, Xiao Qi </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Baby Fluff (baby_fluff)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;C Bridal and Z Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">dun haf one yet.... Planning to move to the States.</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">9</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Huang lishi serene (praise_06)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thurs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Toa Payoh-moving-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">crescent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Eye Click</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raym*nd Delon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">11</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">gayle tan (gayletan81)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">carolchan80</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin Hotel - Mandarin Court Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam from Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Tay from Hilo Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bay Water Bedok Reservoir</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">stassy (stassy)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24-Oct-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">14</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conxie (conxie)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thurs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dawn's Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6-Sept-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel Poolside Garden </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">bride (lyons)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tri-Angles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tri-Angles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">getting a friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kenneth Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Francis Xavier</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Balestier</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">16</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">callyneo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin Hotel -Act 1 Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">17</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">caread (caread)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP (Stamford Ballroom)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EverBliss (LiHua)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-May-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mount Faber (Glass Bar)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">18</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">dramama</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tri-Angles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Atelier X</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kenneth Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ghim Moh/Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">hippoeeyore (hippoeeyore)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton Tower</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fotothemes, Simon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">HL(millh)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sattine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7-Jul 07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">huimin (huimin23)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragongate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Style Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Injack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Injack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang/Pungool</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">lil_bride (lil_bride)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi hilltop garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">missyserene</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01-Oct-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">morekisses512</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragongate Ballroom A</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazz Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">De-Memoirs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">De-Memoirs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">QP weddingWorks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazz Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">pastillies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri La RASA Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jacky Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Momentsofus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">@ Bt Timah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">snowbells</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Corpthorne Waterfront </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moment </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moment </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20-Oct-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">superbear (superbear) </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Di Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jose Pang </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Aterliex TV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tinkerstar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">V0LANS COUTURE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">V0LANS COUTURE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">V0LANS COUTURE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">V0LANS COUTURE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19-Nov-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tweety (not_firmed)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Aegean wedding </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Aegean wedding </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Aloha Loyang </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">jeanjean (fluffroe)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Graceful Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng/ Wayne Ng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13-May-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Turquoise Bistro @ Gillman Village</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK Crescent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">winee aw (winz79)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oct 07 (date yet to cfm)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA (but thinkg of Peony Jade Rest)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Either JWN or Bliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Zion</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">gugi (cutebride)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9-Dec-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

jas>> integra chio rite?? keke.. Madza RX 8 also nice.. but like what u say lor.. cannot buy.. must buy 4 doors one as i also have to fetch my mum and granny ard... keke..

janice>> haha, when i know my FH, he already own this car le.. so no choice have to cont to drive. he tinking of changing to honda civic...dn kn worth the change a not..

My FH drives subaru too...he does stuff to his car but within limits lah..hehe...

junie: can try windows movie maker....

i did a mini movie using tat for my FH as a xmas cum new yr present

<font color="119911">welcome diana! you can get Sharon Tan for your MUA. She's good! Natural makeup! She's linked with silverlining. You can request for her.

hi julie, have you met up with hilarion yet?</font>

Shirly.. I have no idea leh..

But most likely in another 2 yrs.. He will either scrap his car or export loh.. cos he need to get a car that is not more than 5 yrs old in order to get higher car allowance.

thanks twinkle...i have to check maybe they dont allowed outside florist. If really cannot then i will cut on the flowers. maybe dont have pew flowers from door, just have the first few rows coz i dont have many guests.

Janice.. must ask my hubby to be like ur hubby.. use car 5 yrs.. my hubby's car just one yr old nia.. he plan 2 yrs later want to change liao..

aiyo..was away for a short mtg, got so many posts liao ah.

nic>> i'm intending to use powerpoint to do my PS montage...not really a video leh (wonder if it's the same thing, haha).

dunno how to use movie maker. think i'll experiment using just powerpt...let the slide refresh by itself.

shirley>> haha.. my mum version of '4 door', behind must be spacious one.. not like RX 8, thou is 4 door, but behind cannot sit...so to her is not 4 door lor..

talking abt cars now ah?

My HB said he wants to buy the new Honda Civic or Toyota Camry...so expensive! I tell him buy smaller one can? Wait if I pass my driving test &amp; drive, big car very hard to park, hehee.

movie maker should be on yr lap top or pc...its very easy cos my P6 student did a movie for the class using class photos...got effect ....

i tried it myself ..it has more interesting effects than ppt...u can try exploring ...

No worries...

oh just remembered stacy asked above how my Scrapbking coming along... it's coming along great! my FH has really gotten into it and we're having lots of fun doing it up. think I'll like this one more than our PG photoalbum, haha!

I'm going to made with love tonight cos it's double stamps day - haha I'm hooked.

and oh, my HB &amp; I club together.

drink and still drive leh...but if he cannot make it liao, then won't drive.

got once he went KTV, came home &amp; told me he drank quite abit. I scolded him, he still dare to drive?! Never spare a thought for me &amp; others :P