(2007) Brides of year 2007

to seafaith - u take care....planning wedding is both fun n stressful...i got burnt out too..rest well and be a pretty bride!!!
happy new year!

to piglet - speech sample? for me , im a groom and i wrote what i wanted to say..i think everyone has diff things to say n diff person to thank...so just speak from the bottom of our hearts n things will go well...

a good start can be like" thank you so-and-so for the care and concern n love u have given to me...sorry for the trouble caused..blah blah blah.."

Happy New Year 2007 to all of u out there!!
counting down in another 11 more months.. gee.. enjoy the days of been single... cheers

happie new year to all sept 07 BTBs

i trust that 2007 would be the most exiciting and memorable year for all of us

Hi jenn, i found my BS. can u update Sophia Wedding Collection as my BS and PS? thanks

hi jac & mymelody - so happie to see SWC brides here
initially there weren't any SWC brides when i was added to the sept list. so happie suddenly got 3 ;)

heyo... any recommendation for VG? din intend to get VG for AD at first but decided otherwise when i went to a fren's place to view her wedding video taken 2 years ago. nice! it'll be so great to look back and reminisence that wedding day *bliss* plus she can show her daughter when she grows up (ps: she's 2 months old now

Hi all, Happy New Year! Wow.. 2 of you going to have PS early this year! Enjoy yourselves..

The fireworks were great and worth waiting for! Spectancular.. FH took it down on video cam. Hee.. My PS is in March. I must lose weight within these 2 months. Haha..

I've bought my study table, bookcase, chairs and a sofa bed yesterday at vhive. Finally settled some stuff. Now only left those small small items.

6 more months to AD..

Happy New Year!

I think I will just do mani and pedi for PS. You never know what the photographer wants also. Hmm.. So just do it la.

I went to watch the fireworks last night. Nice...

Happy New Year everyone...

Hope you gals dun mind me joining in now... My AD will be on the 21st Dec 07. Wonder anyone has the same date as me?

*wave* Jaslyn... see you back in Dec 07 thread again...

Hi Frostyfiona,

Glad to hear that you like your photo.
I have just taken my photo last week,
gonna select them next week.

Can I take a look at your lovely photo
once you gotten the soft copy?

Happy New Year

I'm now in the progress of looking for love nest. Anyone has recommendation for property agent around Kallang area?

Julie:
You are real lucky to get a Sat dinner at this time. When I asked for for my AD on 27 Oct, already fully booked for most hotels.

Are you done with ROM yet? BS?

Hey! Happy new year! I went to pick a wedding gown on Saturday, and I found one that I like!

happylife, I was at v.hive too! Bought some bar stools and a display cabinet for FH's Gundams... which outlet were you at?

i am a Nov 07 bride too! just saw all the threads. so many teachers here. i am in education line too hee. btw my BS is EverBliss, saw 2 of you the same leh. what do you think of their service ah?

cool bananas!
another 1 more teacher on board!!!!

Belle: you take GHA, which one Tampines or the other place one?
have you started making gown or viewing them?

Hi HL,

yeah I know! My mum said that I was being stubborn for only wanting a sat dinner. Actually if you still need a place, I think 27th Oct is still available at The Sentosa Resort and Spa, think it's only tentatively booked.

Er...no. I haven't done anything else. After the hotel, I think I need to rest for a while! Am I running out of time? I have only been looking online for BS and photography, there are so many, it's tought to decide where to start. Also haven't decided to do ROM on AD or some other time....

Happy New Year To Every One... 12 mths to our Wedding... Hurray!!! (Except for the 2 gals in Oct)

Can really start the count down liao

Adeline!!!
Happy New Year to u too!!
never go out ah.. hubby doing project.. u leh?

Janice... Like very fast leh.. hehe..
somemore mine on the 1st.. left 11 mths nia..

hi ladies!! HAPPY NEW YR!!

wat's ur resolution for this yr??

btw im planning to do onli mani fer photoshoot.. but doing pedi and mani fer the AD. . kinda excited ahz.. so any good place to recommend??

btw ladies.. ask u ahz.. when is the rite time to go fer food tasting?? i heard from frens usually is done 1 mth bfore the AD.. so which is which??

List of Teachers:
1 more to the list!

1) kitcat (East cluster-E2)Sec Sch
2) Secret ( central is what cluster???? Sec Sch )
3) Theresa (N2) Sec Sch
4) selenal (East bt forgot the cluster.. hehe..) Primary =)
5) Camille (E1, Sec)
6) Jonic (S3, Pri)
7) SY

mOmO: Btw, FYI, we cannot take much leave during school terms. Thus, imagine after work, when we bring home stuffs to do, still have to do bridal stuffs. Thus we prefer to have our wedding during this time. Although a lot of pp can argue that we can use the school hols to do these things, but actually a lot of pp don't know that we would still have meetings, activities during hols. Even with the 5 day work week thing, we have to go back school on sats and also bring home work to do. That is why our email system is internet-based. Heh Heh. so we can do work from anywhere! Hee

Managed to get some more information about my AD venue! So relieved now that things seems better. However, i am keeping my fingers crossed that the management doesn't mess up my AD. Hee

SY: M hotel food are nice. My friend had their wedding there this year and their coordinator helps a lot and is very accomodating during the day itself. Things were planned out well and they even have a huge room near the hall for bride to change. Thus the bride changed 3 outfits that dae!

hi lovely samsoon...

ya.. i found it abit perculiar as well when i didn't see many SWC brides as my coordinator there was telling me how 'hot' that date is.. n how bz they were etc etc... glad to see there's more and more of us

Happy new year to all!!!

happylife, my PS is in March too!...mine is on 14th March. What bout you? I don't want to lose weight but i want to tone up my arms.

Picked out my ROM dress today...also customised my ROM handheld bouquet too.

It's about 6 months to our AD!!!

Doreen: I like coffee too!! That makes 2 of us. hahaha. Tho I suspect its due to my volleyball games in the past, thus worsening my slouching problem.

How's ur PS?? Fun? Where did u go?

Happylife: Looks like you can shift in already soon! :D when are you asking for your furniture to be delivered ah? Is it true that we must allow some time for the dust to fall in our home before asking the furniture stores to bring in our furniture? *puzzled*

Pris: Congrats on getting the wedding bands!!
All the best for your upcoming ROM!

Girls: Happy New Year! Its going to be an exciting year ahead!

happy new year to all. seems like some of you are going for ps soon. i have not even select my gown. is it too late or still early?

strawberries, for mani and pedi, i do it with FNT, a small shop at far east plaza. you can look for christy, she is good.

<table border=1><tr><td> <font size="-1">Nick Name</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">ROM Date</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">ROM Venue</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">AD Date</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">AD Venue</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">AD PG</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">AD VG</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">MUA</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Lovenest</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">ID</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Nattie</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Happylife</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">4/3/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Stadium Waterfront(1st Date and Proposal Place)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Fullerton Hotel (Wedding Planner - Wicked Plans)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bryan from SWC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bryan from SWC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Candy from SWC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Jalan Damai</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Darren from Aranus</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Ambush</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7/1/06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">My Home</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Novotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Leslie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Andre Chua</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Stephanie from Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">pocalyndas</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6/6/06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">carlton hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Furama City Center</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">new york classic - JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lim from Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">colleagues</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Christine from everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bishan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Everlink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Vez</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lawn @ Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Moiselle</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jacky from Moiselle</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Albert from Everafter</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Moiselle</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ghim Moh</font> </TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wilest</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">22/06/04</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Joy Suit @ ROM premises</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Furama Riverfront @ Venus Grand Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">JB Venus Bridal Selection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Deric and Leno</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tinydot by YuHsin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Forest Production by Don</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">CCK Crescent</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Own outsource</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">=[P.a.u.|.i.n.e]=</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Amara hotel (6th level, garden cum poolside)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Amara hotel</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Prof Tan</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">in-house by M&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Yishun Ave 3</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Addie</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">meritus mandarin</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Ben</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Zion Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Vividshots</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kenneth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">alya</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Four Seasons Crescent Ballroom</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Di Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ben from Di Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gary from StudioMobile</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Friend</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Di Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">birgie</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Z Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bernard - Avenue 8</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Beyond the Lens - Yim Xin &amp; Lawrence</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Buangkok</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Groomie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Queen of Peace</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Linn Photography by Linn Kong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Eunos Crescent</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Alvin Ling from Fuse Concept</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Jazlyn</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">KL</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Printemps in City Square, JB</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Kevin Han</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Pasir Ris</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">jesslau</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Wesley methodist church</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">ACM</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">GI</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">GI</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">GI</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Jurong</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">julienys</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Brighton Community Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Brighton Community Church</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">French Studio</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">French Studio</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">French Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Kallang</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Junior22</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20/06/06</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Kit from Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Don from Forest Production</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Lynn from Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Jurong</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Future Home Decor</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Niko</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Fullerton Hotel</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Jesslin Ng</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Toh Guan</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Padi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Zion BP SG Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Plaza Park Royal</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Style Bridal</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Style Bridal</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Style Bridal</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Friend</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Eileen from Style Bridal</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Bishan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aspect D' Interior</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">yuene</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Life BP Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Nil</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Santiago</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Friends</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Santiago</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Nil</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Clementi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sister</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">peridotitude</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">24/12/05</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Peony Jade Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Andrew Choi Photography</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aspella @ Buangkok</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">pretty78</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Laguna Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Laguna Country Club</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Milan Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carvin from Milan</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Carvin from Milan</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Milan Bridal + friend</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Fanny from Milan</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">violetcrystal</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Sheraton towers</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Amanda Lee Weddings</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Photo Language</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Kevin Yap</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Whiteclover</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Kenneth from Ted Wu</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Jurong West</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Pris (mikepris)</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Shangri-la Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Forest Production</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Raymon* Delon Poh</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Sengkang</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Dorymiki</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1"> -</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Whitelink</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Whitelink</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Kelvin Koh</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Cecilia</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Still Sourcing</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">mrs evelyn lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14/10/06</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Changi Village Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">TBC - considering Raffles The plaza</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Whitelink</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Whitelink</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Edmund Leong</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Not having</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Whitelink</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Lavender</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Whitepearl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">VIP function room in FRF</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Furama RiverFront</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">S.B</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Pinnacle @ Duxton</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Micar</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Trinity Christian Centre (paya lebar)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Trinity Christian Centre (paya lebar)</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Redhill</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Whitelamb</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Shangri La</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Terence Heng from Hurricadia</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Miaka05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16/11/05</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Church of Our Lady of Perpetual Succor (only simple reception after ceremony, no banquet)</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Z Wedding</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Friend</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Clementi</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Loveangel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 20/01/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Masonic Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kit from BC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Friend</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Lynn</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Ang Mo Kio</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Mitan</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Plaza ParkRoyal</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Everbliss</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

A very Happy New Year to everyone here! =)
2007 is here!I'm sure it'll be an exciting year for us! 8 months more to go! Heheh...

cpigl urs is a OTR or MTM?? if OTR still got time ahz.. hmmm.. juz tat when do u wan to have ur PS?? fer my case im having my PS on Jan n Feb.. fer the Jan one i already select my gowns liaoz as fer the feb have yet..

FNT?? is an enclosed shop or ??

hey gals, Happy New Year.... nw our challenge is here... is to tie up and finalize our wedding integrity tins and wait for the day to come... my BS called me yesterday and told me that my photos are ready for collection and it comes JIT cos its bth my FH's and my birthday so its our BDay present... haha...