(2007) Brides of year 2007

Morning!!!

Looking forward to the long wkend ahead, Yahoo

Huiz, I think u will look beautiful in ur pics, nt to worry too much. Jus like wat Brightstar has mention, stay relaxd, I'm sure u will enjoy the PS veri much, jus like I do. Haha... I miss it a great deal...

Ben you've confirmed? Congrats!!

Hi girls what are your New Year plans? I feel so broke as this is my house renovation period there seem to be so much cash flowing out. So I think this year will be a quiet new year's celebration.

Our AD is in 6 month's time!!

suit???

Must wear suit one ah? That day FH asked me wat we shld wear and I told him prolly no shorts and slippers, maybe tee and jeans?

Can or not ah?

Hi morning everyone..

Junie.. can't remember the flavours.. but think they got the key chain which look not bad.. how i wish can get one of each type for keeps.. haha..

Actually tdy sort of 1/2 day can enjoy one but cuz me in the organising committee of the company event for guests & VIPs...a bit stress lor.

Psy>> YUP! Got one keychain or handphone strap is a magnetic bear & if u hv two, the bears can clicked together & become a hugging bear or sort.

Very cute.

Jas>> Tml still work? aiyo...go office & sleep lor. hehee

im meeting hotel coordinator today to have final discussion this noon and will enjoy the long weekend. you girls too!... hope i wont backside itchy come back work tomorrow

I love bears.. too bad they dun have anything for pigs.. would be even better.

Can i know what you all work as? guess most pple on leave today. kind of quiet today.

Junie...cant sleep ah.. got so many work havent clear..
my new office ger eat snake until I see also cant take it.. ask her do one thing do the whole day..
but I got no time to care about her..

Pei Lin.. if can close I also want.. but cant..
svc line even sat sun also have to work..
my office phone is transferred to my hp or my mum's phone on wkends..

PSY - Me work as a co-ordinator for a trading company. Trades Chemical. Gets to travel to Philippines once in a while.

Today really quiet day.. Plus the internet connection got problem.. Even worse.

jhoo, *beat ur butt* Now, ur butt not itchy liao... Tmr, no need to come back to work!

Kelly, my HK auntie 夸张 asked him to wear suit. He really wear suit to zip up her mouth lor.. Basically, presentable lah... No bermudas & slippers.

Janice.. quiet gd ah..
I want my office phone to be quiet from today to tues.. then when my mum is back then I got ppl to solve the problem liao..

Hi Doreen, 8.30am is so early. Think u better count down at home. Maybe have a nice dinner with family at home? Hee.. Rest early better if not later don't look good in photos. The photos will stay for a lifetime, remember?

Hi Hui, I think it's at the same usual place at Marina Bay ba. But don't know where FH is going to watch leh..

Hi Pris, you brought your ROM date forward? Keke.. Congrats for finally settling both your ROM and AD.

ladies,

i told u all yest that my HB said he'll do some homework & help me find clipart/images for the church wedding invite rite?

as expected, he didn't do it & can go home early from work & play his PC game!! Ah doi!

Luckily I did it myself liao...haha

haha.. junie.. how come u know my FW like pig.. cos i'm the pig..

I am taking the banquet suite menu loh. it's so much better than their function room menu.

Janice, what does a coordinator do?

hahaha....junie, he ultimate! I sure hantam Franz if he did that :p

psy>> I'm working in the banking operations sector. Currently mainly following the local stock market lor. That's y I also normally work late (gets worse when I have to cover HK market).

Jas>> wah, still forward to HP?? No peace leh...

psy>> cuz u gave that away mah..u said u like bears but if pig, it's even better.

pei lin>> ya lor! I nag @ him, he can still laugh! See lah, dunno want to angry or laugh at him...haha.

Hi girls.... update from me, finally i confirmed my ID already, will confirm the design soon, hope that the renovation can finish before chinese new year.

Karen, Huiz have fun with your PS. Currently i'm waiting for my layout from BS.

Anybody have MUA contact for mum and sister? My MUA from BS quote me for $80 per person, is it reasonable price?

haha....pain kaye...

honeymilktea wear bermudas too...hehe, my mum very chin chay. the only thing funny is she hides in the room and come out only when hubby enter the house with all the GDL things.

PSY.. My HB also pig leh.. you born in 1971?

Sale Co-ordinator to be exact.. For my case is diff. Other than shipping matters, I'm more like a middle man. Liaise with sales ofc in Php and supplier to get orders.

I'm in charge of Philippines market..

jhoo, *Evil laughs* Ur Mum wants to display some MIL pattern mah.. That's y she hide inside the room! Hehe

Kelly, we brides re not supposed to see our husbands and whoever comes with him for the GDL. So, i was assigned to buy vegetarian food when they re coming over.

So where are u all celebrating ur New Year? Me not sure yet? Thought of going to clark Quay with my friend for gathering, but I scare too many ppl later kanna box again.

AD seems so fast!!
I'm going for my PS in feb..we will be getting our house keys on jan the 9th!! so happy
i think time really flies, i remember when i first join, i was thinking it was more than 1 year away...

Janice.. my zodiac not pig.. but my fw say i look like a pig.. haha
wah.. with philippines.. then u know how to speak their language already?

no lah.. I'm only in this company for about 1yr 3mth. And I only been to Philippines once.

Might be going again in January. Not sure..

Not easy to learn their language.

But I thinking of taking up jap leh..

Janice... never work on mon and tues.. but my technicians will be on standby.. cos anything happen they have to go down..

Pei Lin.. can never have peace lor..
the night b4 just one customer called and say her aircon is down at 11pm.. then keep complaining she dun have aircon for the night... then so late liao.. what can I do...
ask my technicians go.. also no spare parts to repair..
I feel like telling her u dun have aircon u will melt huh.. on the fan lah.. somemore these few days still raining wor..
so I understand how junie feel..
cos I also in cust svc line..
but my dad say my temper cant control.. so will offend customer.. haha

har?? wait wait... I am confused... when FH comes over to my place during GDL, our eyes cannot meet? hehehe ... as in we cannot see each other?

HI ladies
i've came across some past threads of u all talking about a jewellery shop called Fairy's Inc... it sounds interesting (i like the name =), may i know what's the price range of the wedding bands there?

and Happy 2007 to u all!

Hello Everyone!!

Psyduckie - I love pigs too!! Was hoping to buy 2 sets of wedding piggies for my Ang pao box and wedding car deco.. hehe..

Wheee.. For Fairy's Inc, it;s better for you to make appt to go and take a look because the prices of wedding bands depend on your design. Don't worry.. I've met Sandra. She's very nice.. not pushy at all.. Won't push you to commit if you are not comfortable with the prices.

lol...psy...if I'm expert on the stock markets, I won't be going to office liao. Might as well do freelance trading at home >.< I'm the back office lar, not the analyst.

wah...brightstar, HIPV so good? hee hee, mabbe I can go ask my co-ordinator to give me as well :p

Jas, haha, cannot imagine u controlling ur temper leh. U like no temper one :X

Cheri, 8.30 is early... Guess I have no choice, but to stay at home and count down. Or probably have nice dinner with my FH. So envy of you all, can watch fireworks and countdown ! Enjoy yourself, gals and welcome the new year !

Jess, if you wan to go, just be careful .

Hui, I would just have to pray hard the weather goes well that day for my PS.

haha.. Pei Lin.. u havent seen me go haywire...
but will only go haywire in office lah..
my temper very bad one.. but u must "re" me 1st.. then I will blow up.. haha..

Hi Hui

jst to let u noe my inform has got some error

i have alredi ROM on 20/06/06,my PS photographer is Kit from Bridal Concept,my AD PG is Desmond Ho and i think i also wrote wrongly the other time,my ID is future home,not perfect home.
Sorry for the mistake,paishei. ;)