Camille: If u need photographer, i can recomend someone if you want. Jonathan 91085324 Website: http://garynlimin.bbunk.com
JoyJoy: Yup! Mine's very near the punggol mall (Itz very very small. kekeke). Can't rem which LRT station it is, but my block's very near. I got it via walk-in selection. Heh heh. but haven do up the place yet. Any contractors to recomend?
but then, we started 1st at maple global....so wasted like a few months lvl our characters, only to discover maple licensed it out to wiznet for asian gamers
Hi all..
I am back..so many pple outside.. you girls must be looking forward to weekend with lots of sales.. or are everyone saving up every ounce of money for wedding..
Angelyn.. if u do find some cute wedding pigs.. let me know.. i have budgeted some money for them..
Mabbe coz he got more friends in maple than us ba...hahaha. Tell u liao, Maple is another world where the guys can inflate their egos like mad Franz and I played maple for 2years?? Sometimes can get sick and tired of playing it ;p
keke, mabbe it's time to suggest to Edward to save the money for ur wedding!!
Pei Lin.. ya.. me here.. but super busy...
now still ok abit.. *touchwood*
Janice.. guys r guys..
my hubby also like that.. just spend about $2.2k change his car audio system.. now ask permission can change rims anot..
I say NO cos must save for wedding..
then he start acting ke lian lor..
but I have to firm.. cos rims will be like another $2.5k... $2.5k can buy fridge liao..
ya lor.. they don't know how to set priorty wan leh.
Then he hint me.. Say in another 1 or 2 mths must change clutch and brake pad. Must do alignment etc.. Then I ask him how much he wants to spend. He say maybe another 1k. "Faint"
Before we plan the wedding.. I already asked him if he is spending anything else for his car.. he say no. Now he come out with so much rubbish!
ya lor. Janice..
so we have to firm.. but for some like tyres and brake pad those that associate with safety.. I will let him change.. additional things no..
Janice...just tell him lar, need to change so many things, sell the car and get the money to change lor! Muahahahha.
My case is Franz no car. We/he too poor to afford one. So, I very heng. Dun need to listen to such things But I also have to fight with him over his fishes...hahaha.
Psy, coz I follow local market. So I'll only be piled up with work AFTER the market closes at 5.30pm? But now I can't use my system (some stupid nonsense from my IT ppl...) so I'll have to wait til 6pm then I know exactly how early I can go back.
My normal knock off timing is ard 7-7.30pm. When market is good or I covering HK market, I can go home as late as 10+. But it isn't as bad as my previous job where I off work at 11pm+ daily.
Peilin >> If he can sell his car.. He definately will. Now if he sell is at lost.
So die die have to wait till the car 5 yrs old. Plus.. His company give better transport allowance for car 5 yrs and below. For cars 5 yrs and above, the car allowance is lower..
So when he's car is 5 yrs old. He will definately change.. No need to remind him one.
oh.. Pei Lin, so do u start work later than other pple since u definitely have to stay back later?
for the next few months of the new year, i won't see any daylight when i knock off. will be fortunate if can reach home before the next day.
wah Janice, good leh. At least ur hubby got transport allowance lor. No lar, what I meant was, totally sell off the car and change to public transport! Take taxi also cheaper than maintaining a car in Singapore.
Psy, no, the stupid thing is I start same time as others. In fact, sometimes I can come office at 815. Coz morning got other stuff to do. That's y last time I say my job got daily peak and off-peak.
Hmm.. Pei Lin.. wah.. so u actually work longer hours than other pple.. so is it reflected in your pay? i don't think you can claim any OT on that, right?
All the talks about car.. luckily i dun have one, so can save a bit..
Saw your blog n just realise we are in same BS, S.Broadway. I am happy with my photo shoot too, all the photo turn out very nice. I just cfm my layout and will take my album by 18th Jan 2007.