Janice.. ermm.. just tell ur friend how many I need can liao ah?
diff pattern diff price rite??
then how I ask for quote huh?
I dun noe what I want yet leh..
paiseh I very sua ku regarding this.. haha
I was thinking of DIY-ing my church invites and church booklets.. but it would be close to 300-400 lor.. so if printing more worth it.. I will go to printer lor..
Actually from your description, Meritus Mandarin sounds like a better deal.. plus it's nearer to the MRT.. more convenient..
hey gals, didnt managed to cum in this mrng cos brought my FH to see a doc as his neck and shoulder aches till he cnt move.... nw i m bk to office.
oh yes, remember i say to ask my tat fren to be my jiemei again... she finally agreed cos I told her that her BF is my FH's xiongdi so why not join in the fun... nw I hv 5 jiemeis...
the problem is my big and small album different photos.. so i also dunno how to split.. i think i will rotate the album.. the small one put at my mum's place first then when i finish jing cha at my IL's side, will bring the big one back... then both side can see big and small de..
Angelyn.. I checked with my friend liao.. She charge by pages of printing. A4 size papers. Not matter what you print on the papers.. she goes by no pcs of A4 paper used.
Following is the details:
BBC Image
#01-09A Bras Basah Complex
Tel: 6338 7273
Look for Delia. Just tell her recommended by Janice.. she knows liao.. I just hang up with her on the phone.
ermmm... Gals, arent the albums only to be displayed during dinner?
I have a big and small album as well. Small album is the compilation of some of the pictures selected. My BS will decide the layout of the small album loh...
Kaye, $12 for the cleaning of Queen sized bedsheet set? CHEAP HOR???
My PS start on March leh... coz BS told me that March is Sunny.. better for PS... it's always better to take earlier, in case the weather not allow or the photos turn out not that nice, still got time for retake...
i am also a 2007 bride
my ROM is on 12 March 2007, also planning AD on Sept. but need to wait my MIL looking for shi fu find out the auspicious date..
my BS is Seletar, ll go to choose my ROM gown after new year.
hi Brightstar
i saw ur wedding blog liao,
ur BS is Seletar which is AMK one?
How is their service? i m really worried tat i cun find my fav gown for AD.
i sign their package when they did exhibition on suntec there. just went once for paying deposit, i didnt see properly of their wedding gown.
do u mind share ur wedding photo wif me @ [email protected]
thank in advance
I can't wash my bedsheets.. MIL said cannot when I asked her so I told hubby we'll need to sleep on prickly sheets.. WTH! & she told me to remove all my black clothes from my walk-in closet.. walah.. damn irritating as I have a lot of black clothes.. think I bring home to my own house.
Janice.. dun let her know is 100 lor..
that day I went to see the ballroom hor..
that day got wedding for about 80tables already like very cramp liao...
thanks kaye/piglet, he's resting at home hope he gets better... yesterday he was editing video for our church Christmas events the whole day tink tats how he hurt his neck and shoulder....
yes kaye, i hv 1 big and small album and they duplicates so both side shld be able to see...
kellyj, i will hv 5 in the mrng for the gatecrashing thn left with 1 or 2 to go bk wif me to my mum's plc...
wah janice, how huge is ur expected turn-out?! =P Mine i trying to keep it to below 30 tables...(struggling but trying =P)
I just got an email from my church's youth worker.
Ask me and some others to run the young adults ministry from next yr on. I dunno whether to take or not. Very flattered and even more stunned =P
Jas, Janice meant controlling her guest list Not the beer thingie.
Janice, Marina cannot bring in own beer meh? U ask them corkage how much lor...but I think more worth it to buy from hotel...OR u can tell ur banquet manager to start serving beer after the 2nd or 3rd course