junie, no lah. don't tink he is discontented. tink abt tis way, he is treating you like family liao and with family, you do whatever you want right? i mean both good and bad side starts to come out. last time when patok-ing, must pretend to be like angel else scare the other person off. but now everything is set in stone liao so no need to act anymore and can be as free as you want with the person right? tat is what my FH always says abt me that he kena conned.
you wouldn't want him to hide anything more from you also right? cheer up.. things will be ok.
jas, i know abt quarelling abt wedding stuff is common but just tat it is affecting our life. at least he says it is not a prob between 2 of us so hopefully shouldn't affect us after all these are settled.
you wouldn't want him to hide anything more from you also right? cheer up.. things will be ok.
jas, i know abt quarelling abt wedding stuff is common but just tat it is affecting our life. at least he says it is not a prob between 2 of us so hopefully shouldn't affect us after all these are settled.