(2007) Brides of year 2007

kaye, means that PG really arty temperament.. hehe.

Today I feel so sleepy the whole day.. terrible.

jas, u also signed for the promotion? my hubby asked mi to sign later. heng i acted fast n signed online on the 2nd day of the promotion

pei lin, it's a 28mths contract. considering the cost of the TV+modem, it's worth it coz u still get to use broadband at the same time. treat the monthly $79.95 aubscription as instalment for the TV.

jas, i tot is they'll called 3days after installation of modem to tell u when is the delivery for the TV? but when i saw in the straits times last sat, it was indicated in small print dat the TV will be delivered by 31jan07 at the latest. maybe i should call n check with them again on the delivery for the TV

haha ladies, my bf call me earlier, he say he manage to 'tentatively book' Mr Chan Kai Yau as my JP for next year liao..but must call him again on July to confirm again...

Ooo...28 mths @ $79.95 :p those 10MB one huh? kekeke, nm lar, I bought 32" Samsung LCD TV earlier. So got promo also not tempted

hmm, Jas, wah...ur mum hi-tech. Mabbe I should tell my mum to do that as well. But use singnet then I cannot play my game properly leh...coz starhub is their official ISP :p That time Franz used singnet, then he play until he pek chek.

haha.. ya lor junie.. i also very happy...
cos i have been asking him to do this calling since nov lor.. finally he is working.. haiz..old liao la.. so movement also slow..

I'm back =)

Eating lunch now (no it's not a typo..stress n busy till only got chance to eat now) then still got exercise class later to attn.

peilin, u best lor...think gila think of me already =P sigh....must change my image man =P Heh heh...wait all ur FH say I corrupt u all =P

My ROM in april, venue still figuring out, JP also haven't find yet. *sigh* This is what happens when my mom says she will help me settle things...i get more kan cheong =P

now me very vexed over the house reno thing.

shortlisted 3 ID/reno firms to give us the quotation.

3 days liao and no news from any of them.

Got 2 say will give us in 3 days time...

I think me & my HB back to square one.

heng ah eve..
my JP also gotten by my hubby.. cos I call until I throw temper.. so he got no choice.. haha..

agnes.. ya hor.. maybe I heard wrongly..nvm.. wait till they call me lor.. anyway I not in a hurry.. hehe..
my mum sign..

Pei Lin.. I also find singnet not gd so I change to starhub but now no choice..
anyway.. I only stay about 1 more yr..
ya lor.. cos my maid always talk to those china guys.. then my mum scared..
that day went home to spot check found her in my neighbour's house then my gate open never close..
my mum scold her liao siao..

drea>> keke.. same same la. my bf also say he cannot find the HW mag.. tink peilin say can try to check out koisks at mrt stations or bus interchange may have..

eve..I tell ur boss.. haha..
really lah singnet not gd..
but like I say I got no choice..

huh... MRT stands then have ah..
I thought of going Times leh..
later ask my hubby to drop me at the MRT let me see..
he sure say I waste $$..

jas>> shhhh shhh.. wait i kana 'fire'.. hee hee.. singnet really so bad arh.. i did not know that leh.. i thought shld be okie.. the speed slow?

Pei Lin, it's the 10MB.

jas & peilin, singnet nt good? i'm happy with my maxonline.. but wan to save n TV, so i juz sign. can tell mi wat are the problems u experienced using singnet broadband?

hi clueless and happylife,

mine is Hebe, Yi Ke Shu and Candy. i have gone for their MTM gowns instead because i have the design in mind already.
should be going for my first fitting next week or so, because my PS is in mid Jan, a month away.. hee..
surprisely, my PS is earlier than yours, clueless.. will share with you more after i have taken mine!

when are your going to buy the shoes??

just now someone was asking if we know which outdoor location we're thinking of PS shoot issit ah?

for me, one of the outdoor location is definitely Holland Village cuz that was the place me & my HB had our 1st date & had many beautiful memories there

come to think of it, I miss those days leh.

now, after the "chase & date you" period, like the feelings changed a bit. not so romantic *LOL*

very typical of men, heheeh.

jas, i juz happened to saw it at the mrt newstand this morning. nt sure about 7-11, cheers, ntuc or times.

now my room is full of things for my new place. dunno where to put the LCD tv when it comes...

eve and agnes...
speed slow and always no connection..
thats what I experience b4 I change to starhub 2 yrs ago..

now I change to singnet dun noe ok anot.. also cant use their modem..so take like never take..
cos their modem cant use for my house..

oic.. agnes. nvm if Times dun have then go news stand lor..

ya lor junie..
go tell him.. haha..

Pei Lin. I go see the website isit anot..

Pei Lin.. not sure if isit anot.. must ask hubby to see.. and tell him is $1999.. thanks!

u bought for ur new house ah?
done reno liao??

jas>> i told him b4 liao...he said got meh?

aiyah, guys always in self-denial one. haha.

and many of my married friends also say, married liao lagi will change & my HB said he will not.

puulleeezze lor..hvn't married already change, no need to wait for after married.

but ok lah, as long as he still love me can liao *hehee*

jas>> wow, sound like very bad leh... nvm i will see if i can help to feedback abt this..keke..i

peilin>>okie will ask my FH to check out the MRT newstands...keke

haha.. ya lor junie..
they always like to deny...
guys always say will not change.. u must give examples on how they change then they can have a clearer pic.. haha..

haha.. eve.. ok.. u let me know ah..
or when I install next week.. see gd anot.. or still as bad as b4..

oic. agnes..
cos the last time I use was 2 yrs ago.. hope they got improve..
if not my house got 4 computers and 1 cctv.. if cant link.. cham ah.. my mum will jump..

Issit really so much cheaper to buy in thailand?

Hi Jessi (jessi) ,i also dunno how many i need,probably jus help me get the same quantity as everafter.thanks!
Big XI - 5pc
Medium XI - 10pc
Small XI - 40pc

Hi Happylife,where u bought ur fridge from?issit cheap?ya,the adult folio lol.hubby says baby folio a bit small,nxt time still must spend $$ upgrade.

Hi hazel,my new house at tiong bahru,how about urs?

Hi Ladies....urgent in need of the normal procedure for the tea ceremony (TC).

After the 'tekaning' session, we go over to ILs plc for TC then change to go bk parents' pls for TC? Or go bk ILs pls for prayers 1st (if any), then change to go bk parents' plc for TC, after which proceed bk to ILs plc again for TC??

I'm so confused! Pls help...thanks so much & hope can understand what i mean?!

haha...Jas, very cute leh :p ur house like a mini-office! hmm, the TV hor, it's special price lar from Gain City. We paid in full by credit card >.< But I think during this festive season, should be able to get it at that price too lor. Tonight I ask Franz to double check whether I post the correct TV model not

hmm...agnes, for the singnet broadband, you have to wait for Franz's comments lor. coz he was the one using it. I all along using starhub (before that was pac net dialup).

haha.. Pei Lin..
cos my house got alot of ppl mah..

oh.. u brought from Gain City..
hehe.. I see I can get offer anot..
I got business dealings with them..
give them $$ earn.. now they must give me special price.. haha

hi nez,

after fetching the bride and gate crash, go back to IL's hs for prayer and tea ceremony. Change to tea dress and go back to parent's house for tea ceremony.

hi girls, i came back to work ard 2+, heez... fever is better. duno happy or not, sick is endless for me, but it helps me to loss weight again esp this month illness, haa

just wondering, since we're all going to be having our AD in september, when will you all be going for the gown choosing or photoshoot?

just wanna plan my timetable so i agar agar know when to do which stage of planning i should do at wat time.