(2007) Brides of year 2007

eve.. u never tell me...
ya lor.. all the chio bus..
not me ah.. hehe..

nicole u tell snowiee.. there is one at Parkway basement..cant remember the name..
and one at suntec near GV that side..

I stay near Changi Prison.. hehe..
not really near bedok.. nearer to pasir ris..

wow..so far yr house? is it one of those condos...ballota park? its near changi prison right?

hey yr staying near me ...cool

i tell snowiee...hehe

oh gosh... no wonder...

will be going hokkaido in april

i do have siblings.. but i guess noone will be able to wear my dad suit.. hee.. he is very big size... (shirt size 18) :P

depending on where snowiee wants to get & what type of bouquet woh.

think $50 can get already, no prob.

i very "gong", went to order through Love That Binds since we also booked the venue with them.

then i realised, i could get cheaper & nicer bouquet @ suntec as i know the florists there! DUH.

wow smilez, i m sure u wont be able to get used to staying at ur IL's plc. guess of our mothers here are homemakers so tat means our home is kept spit and span. *sigh* we just hv to get used to it.

updated

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PS Date</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen Ng</TD><TD>2 Mar 07</TD><TD>SRC</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>10 Nov 06</TD><TD>Taman Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutie_gal</TD><TD>3 Mar 07</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>V Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>V Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>3 Mar 06</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>3 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>4 Mar 06</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lab_baby79</TD><TD>4 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Samgirl</TD><TD>4 Mar 07</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Wedding News</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pompoms</TD><TD>8Mar 07</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD>Mirror Creations</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pshirley</TD><TD>9 &amp; 10 Mar 2007</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>28 Sep &amp; 2 Nov 06</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>10&amp;11 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>5 Jan 07</TD><TD>Imagegarden</TD><TD>Imagegarden</TD><TD>10 Mar 07</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivy</TD><TD>10 Mar 07</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>27 Nov 06</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>16 Feb 04</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>SummerIce</TD><TD>10 Mar 07</TD><TD>Church &amp; FRF</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>Benny Ang</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bukit Merah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chan Sok Fung</TD><TD>11 Mar 07</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>15 Dec 06</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>25 Oct 06</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eternitystar</TD><TD>11 Mar 07</TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Max's Photography</TD><TD>Don (Forest Productions)</TD><TD>24 Jun 06</TD><TD>In The West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emile Soh</TD><TD>13 Mar 07</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>D'sire_Amoy St</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Corsage</TD><TD>17 Mar 07 (Chuch) 18&amp;24 Mar 07 (dinners)</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin &amp; KL</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Imagegarden</TD><TD>Imagegarden</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huiz</TD><TD>17 Mar 07</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>Silver Lining</TD><TD>4 Jan 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>12 Sep 05</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelvin</TD><TD>17 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mona</TD><TD>17 Mar 07</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>16 Oct &amp; 13 Nov 06</TD><TD>Jayce Photography</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>6 Jul 06</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Silvia</TD><TD>17 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle</TD><TD>17 Mar 07</TD><TD>Shangri-la</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>end Oct 06</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Christopher Tay (HiLo Pdtns)</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Schnauzie</TD><TD>18 Mar 07</TD><TD>Four Season Hotel</TD><TD>Link Wedding</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Photo Language</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>20 Jun 06</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Galnextdoor</TD><TD>18 Mar 07</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>13 Sep 06</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>23 Dec 06</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nailils</TD><TD>22 Mar 07</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>20 Dec 07</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>22 Mar 07</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Seafaith</TD><TD>22 Mar 07</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Seletar B</TD><TD>22&amp;23 Oct 06</TD><TD>Allan Dai</TD><TD>HILO Production - Christopher TAY</TD><TD>5 May 06</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jewelmelody</TD><TD>24 Mar 07 (postponed)</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>10 Feb 03</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karing</TD><TD>24 Mar 07</TD><TD>Grassroots Club</TD><TD>Bridal's World</TD><TD>6 Oct 06</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>22 Jan 05</TD><TD>Admiralty </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>24 Mar 07</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Yvonne Cretive</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stacy</TD><TD>24 Mar 07</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>Over</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ching2 (Merdregon)</TD><TD>25 Mar 07</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>21 Dec 06</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>6 Jul 04</TD><TD>Macpherson </TD></TR><TR><TD>Porkchop</TD><TD>25 Mar 07</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>22 Feb 05</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nellie Tan</TD><TD>28 Mar 07</TD><TD>The Arts House</TD><TD>J&amp;C Bridal Collections</TD><TD>4 Oct 06</TD><TD>Desmond Ho</TD><TD>Mark Yang</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aegean</TD><TD>30 Mar 07</TD><TD>The Regent</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Kalyedoscope</TD><TD>Emoti*npix</TD><TD>30 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Filza</TD><TD>30 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jualiana Tan</TD><TD>30 Mar 07</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Z Wedding</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Compassrose</TD><TD>31 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Silver Lining</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Kalyedoscope</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Oct 06</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elinechua</TD><TD>31 Mar 07</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>23 Oct 06</TD><TD>Tuck Hong (Tuckys)</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>17 Sep 05</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny Hoo</TD><TD>31 Mar 07</TD><TD>Furama City Centre Hotel</TD><TD>Feline</TD><TD>23 Oct 06</TD><TD>Francis (Snapxot)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>20 Oct 06</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Lim</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>14 Oct 06</TD><TD>Lavender </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

smilez, i think initially u cant get used to the hygeni of the house.. so u run toilet.. poor gal.. hopefully ur tummy can become stronger after getting used to it..

von, wah.. so ex.. but at least he is willing to tailor the suit.. hee.. when is ur hubby coming back frm china to prepare for the wedding?

Mei, i think u better not cook for ur hubby alone when ur in-laws are at home.. sure that MIL of urs, will create a big whoha... like wat smilez say, cook when ur MIL confirm not comming home for dinner.

i am hopeful that next time i will hv the energy to cook for him.. normally weekday, by the time i go home is 7+ if still wait for me to cook, worry he faint of hunger.. haha.. also he reach home earlier than me.. maybe ask him to join me sometime at mummy's place..

$70 for a bouquet of tulips.

i also dunno got how many cuz they only show us photos of the bouquet avaialable, hehee.

and worse, i dun even know what color the tulips will be!

heee.. yap.. my dad is person that is willing to spent. that's make me more stress.. afraid my father will outstand my hubby family...

my hubby will be coming back this weekend for reservist... and back to china for work again.. and will be take leave and return to singapore during xmas period for GDL.. then will return china again.. so sad.. so i have no choice but to take on all his things.. he will not be involved in the wedding preparation.

he told me his project will end a week before our wedding and he will take the week off for wedding preparation.. hopefully there is no delay in his project.

nicole.. I work at ubi.. hehe..easy easy..

hey gers.. I going jurong now..
come back later..
forgot to sign inv.. sian..
now must go all the way there..
my mum face black black cos cant get $$..
but I send so long liao the inv. they never check..
now want to pay $$ then say I never sign..
haiz..
k lah
got to rush.. bye

hi hi.. i am back here.. haha

popping in and out

thanks junie and jas for the suggestions and thx nicole for helping me ask !

junie u can get urs at the suntec florist for how much?

Gals, i got a flat finally. Bought the Tampines Premier today.

Dear Gelaine, when you update next round help me add in New Home at tampines and email is [email protected]

Camille, I did laser mole and pigmentatation before. Is good and not very pain, worth it. Go ahead.

hi von, no worries u can do it. at least most of the wedding stuffs are abt 80% prepared. at least during xmas period you will be able to get tins done. cheer up, he's planning for both of your furture.

little ant, mine will be at rendezvous hotel. ya lor in another 4mths+ will be our wedding liao.

tokyodreams, yup mine will be going same time with me. they will pack all e gowns and stuff to bring there for me.

poor jas...

snowiee, very poor thing. Last time she always here now she rarely here...our 2 ROM gals =P

Snowiee ah, u told them that it was for ROM is it?

i have see till very open alr... i'm fine.. i believe i can do all the wedding preparation even is without him for this wedding... but just feel sad that cant go thru this stage with him together.

maybe next year this time no one in forum to chat hehe...cos all running ard like crazy doing final preps..hehe

sorry my imagination a little haywire..

ya lo..jas..one year from now i will be running like crazy lo...not sure if drea will run like crazy woman on the same day or not hehe...

snowiee>> i checked with the 2 florists here.

1. Blossoms Cellar (3rd floor - near to Eng Wah) Roses of 12 stalks = $68
Tulips of 10 stalks = $88

2. Amaryllis (1st floor - near to Carrefour)
Roses of 12 stalks = $60 - $80
Tulips of 10 stalks = $80

Blossoms Cellar is more European style (whatever that is). You can look for Susan and for Amaryllis, you can look for Andrew.

Maybe you can even try to quote my name (Junie from Suntec City) and see if they can give you discount (no guarentee though)

I sounds like a female version of Rod Stewart now leh...hehee.

in a way, luckily i got sick early of the week and not now, else confirm Sat is sick &amp; sianz.

doubt i'll look good if i'm sick, hehee.

dear all, for the "xia ping" do you all count the date or any date will do?
hi hazel, do you mind to sent me the contact n yr rom photo as well?

wah junie so zai ah! =P heh heh...at least now I know where to look for flowers for my ROM also.

Nic ah, I also want to run around like mad woman on same day as u but the way things are looking, i will run around like mad woman but dun think on same day. Nm, I go for urs n run around with u =P

ya lor..how to relax on AD. Sure worried if things will turn out ok, etc.

nicole>> i oredi went for my facial on mon &amp; did a hydrating mask yest liao. don't want to do anymore thing on my face, skali overdo it. haha

tonite going foot spa with my friends. tmrw, after work, go home relax.

drea>> notti ah you! *LOL*

oh jonic, thats your hse, its nice leh...compared to mine...yucks. i paid $225k for a 5 room.

i have some problem with my MBR parquet flooring, once that is done, I will start to hack the kitchen already. Im also changing my MBR door entrance and another bedroom door, so all these hacking have to do 1st lor...hope it will be soon.

belle, congrats. thats a nice place. one my of fren got it too. how much you paid yours? which floor? if i stay in east, i will sure go for it too. i heard many people did not turn up for selection, such a waste.

jas: really? see lah..i still never think carefully abt what must be done first or next...but seriously

no one caught the fann wong closet affairs? i dying to find out what green tea health supplements cynthia koh was showing..they cover the label so cant really see the name except the word "skin" something...