(2007) Brides of year 2007

hi babes... i just receive my photos w/o editing for all to c... wanna dl here....but hve problem wif it... can anyone teach me how to dl the photos here???? thanks a lot

Nicole:
I'm sure your Japan dreams will come true
Quick go book once the packages are out!

Jenny:
Wow, having the apartment is wonderful! You can use the $$ saved for dining and shopping
Will you be driving around too?

Seafaith:
I wish I could go France too! It will be so romantic for you to be there on honeymoon
Don't worry about following your hubs to the US. You'll probably make new friends (wives of his colleauges?) and maybe can attend some short courses?
You can even plan for a US baby..hehe *cheeky grin*

lol...drea ah, bui tahan u. so farnie...snowing in the house :p rather than saying Franz prefers front loading, it's more of he prefers those that tumbles sideways. I understand his logic but I hate the metal. My granny has one at her place, and it always never fail to cut me when I take out the clothings. grrrrr.

hmm...eve, yeah, I know brandt is a good brand. BUT, I don't see why I have to pay 1k+ for it lor. Washing machines nowadays don't last you for years.

pei lin>> hmm the brandt washing machine that i use hor, only abt $800 plus leh... not $1K leh..
i tink mine is the normal washine machine without much 'functions' in it la... maybe the one u see if with a lot of extra functions in??

haha...not I see...it's stupid Franz aiming :p Yeah, the one he wants is with fuzzy logic, ie, variable water level. He says good wor, can save on water bill....I tell him, other washing machine also can set the water level what. *rolls her eyes* sometimes...I really wanna squeeze his neck :p

drea, gd lor, den no need to go oversea to see snow liao. lol

pei lin, we are currently using hitachi top loading and it's into the 10th year. hubby's place also have the same machine as ours but spoil within 3yrs. lol. my mum always overload the machine (supposed for 5kg) n no prob at all.

woah....

agnes>> u cook often?

me & my FH don't really cook so i think our kitchen only needs the basic essentials can liao.

the bellari one looks chio leh.

Pei Lin.. the washing machine I aiming is $1999 wor..
cos sometimes lazy to hang clothes got dryer.. opps.. hehe..

agnes.. nice leh..
but too lazy to clean.. so have to forgo..
how much ah?

yeah man agnes it's uber chio!! i also wan!! =P

agnes, like that, we organise xmas party at ur house then put the detergent n have a snow/foam party there =P then throw water and ur kitchen also can be cleaned liao...see not bad right? =P

hi hi...wow sorry my question not clear..hehe i mean what kind of brand of washing machine u gals using....me want to buy electrolux front loading...suddenly i see lots of chat on household items hehe

agnes, I also bio-ing bellari's sink! :p Was telling Franz abt their package leh...but he say still wanna look at other brands wor.

my mum's previous machine Toshiba lasted for more than 5 years. haha, she also overload it one, also no problem until one day, new maid come and spoilt it

drea, that sounds good
at least you won't be too stressed and can go ahead and plan and book ur venue le.

snowieeeeeeeeeeee, y so long MIA? ;p Can help me update my details? I confirmed Ron from Eye-Deas as my AD PG liao. keke.

Jas, washing machine cum dryer mah...1999 still ok lar...think the other time I saw one for 2499 leh.

hmm...u may wanna try parkway near ah kun chinese ladies...or arcade second floor...not much diff....but do ask for hundred bills or at least five hundred bills cos most money changers tend to give HKG in thousand bills...
i take it that snowiee is changing HK money?

hi nic, I think I at hme using electrolux washing machine and dryer (i think ah =P) and it lasted me for a very very very long time. I move house 2 times and only recently my dryer gave up

again ah...i think ah =P

*hug* thanks nic....*phew* But now it's to figure out the ROM...but at least now I can do some planning as opposed to waiting.

I can imagine ur grandma taking her walking stick, waving it madly in the air and complaining that she wants a new one now now now!! =P (sorry sorry sorry ladies, my imagination really overworked today) I think coz finally all the problems are being settled.

drea.. gd to hear that.. luckly..

Pei Lin.. ya lor.. the LG on selling at $2499 leh.. not nice somemore..
my hubby say too ex.. the $1999 one..
so I ask him to wash clothes himself.. then he say ok buy.. haha..

snowiee.. my mum always go ppl park complex..
she say got one malay man very gd rates..

nicole.. Panasonic also have..
I find it nicer.. haha..

junie, i dun really koe how to cook but wan a nice kitchen. still considering whether to buy oven anot. my baking skill so much better den cooking. if got budget den buy.

jas, nt sure the price. when i got time den i drop by n see or call them to enquire.

pei lin, i also saw their package but i wan to change the hood n sink. so confirm more den $1k.

drea, dats good news. can com over for foam party, but if the kitchen not clean enough den u stay back n clean again hor.

wah drea.. u create super foam party ah.. haha

nicole.. yup its front loading.. hehe..
dun like top loading one..
me too short lah..haha

haha..but front loading is better for washing clothes as the clothes spin with the water ..top loading (according to housewife friends)the water is at the bottom so clothes not so clean or sth...and front loading save money i think..use less water..hehe or use less electricity...something like that

07/01/2007.. thanks for your suggestion. My husband has suggested that before.. I'll go check the various courses offered.

piglet & originbaby.. thanks so much!

nicole, drea wans to have foam party at my place. foam will be fm top loading washing machine.

drea, detergent not included, kindly bring ur own detergent for the party

i think top or front loading, both have got their pros and cons. at home, we wash the clothes mainly by hands and the washer is more for spinning dry etc. not so much for thorough washing.

cecilia: me lousy at washing machines ...advice given by friends..hehe i usually hand wash my own clothes but FH work clothes need machine wash..so big and thick..hehe