wow... talking abt ulcers... Sometimes, i buey tahan... I just 以毒攻毒 Eat per normal... Spicy or non spicy... Then it will recover even faster...
But be careful hor, i remember i got this big ucler on my lower lips during my sec sch days. I got to surgically remove the lump... The doc told me that its a lump of saliva! Yucks! The doc told me that whenever u got an ucler on your lips, dun suck it or whatever... coz the saliva will go into it and develop into one big lump!
Mei, dun say i bad... Ur jiemei also a bit buey zidong.... Coz i think they should check out the cost first abt the additionals and if there're additional cost, they should consult you first.
Anyway, I think the best way is you act blur and say U re not free to collect the dresses for them etcc. Ask them to go down and collect the dresses and pay on your behalf. Then they will know the cost liao... U dun hv to tell them the price directly yourself! *Evil laugh*
But be careful hor, i remember i got this big ucler on my lower lips during my sec sch days. I got to surgically remove the lump... The doc told me that its a lump of saliva! Yucks! The doc told me that whenever u got an ucler on your lips, dun suck it or whatever... coz the saliva will go into it and develop into one big lump!
Mei, dun say i bad... Ur jiemei also a bit buey zidong.... Coz i think they should check out the cost first abt the additionals and if there're additional cost, they should consult you first.
Anyway, I think the best way is you act blur and say U re not free to collect the dresses for them etcc. Ask them to go down and collect the dresses and pay on your behalf. Then they will know the cost liao... U dun hv to tell them the price directly yourself! *Evil laugh*