(2007) Brides of year 2007

hmm...i guess deoends on the individual lor
like as long as u dun harm ur health it's ok
n like snowiee said, as long as u dun end up looking sickly...

ya.. if u lose 20kg in a short period of time..

the breast will also reduce cup size leh...

i think just try to tone up and do ur best... but dun end up loosing the breast size...

i think its worse?

Hi Jenny,

In fact I think the blurred background with both of you kissing was a very nice photo!

oh once i saw this bride flipping thru bridal mag in a food court..then i actually bought one also but didn't take out
coz she kept looking at my direction n giving me evil looks. I think she can tell from my engagement ring i also getting married
then she macham like wanna show how good her hubby is and keep talking to him about venues and dress...and the poor guy was just trying to enjoy his lunch...so he just "umm" "orh" along the way..then she was getting more n more fed up with him. hee hee...*shrugs* all sorts of werid ppl in the world

20 kg slowly is ok ...

but 20kg in ONE year....... thats like just 12 months ......... i dun think its very healthy to lose so much in such a short period leh...

breast size sure will reduce also ...

HAHAHAHAHA...pplllssss lor. I was with my FH too at the time lah

I guess coz I was slimmer than her (not saying I skinny yeah? =P) and I was discussing with my FH about the studios we just visited and he was like actually interested in what I had to say lah...so maybe she wanna show she also got? *shrugs* Like I said, werid ppl....=P

Hmm....come to think of it Jas, snowiee is right...maybe U just lose slowly and then see from there how. Coz u lose too much then ur dress got to do a lot of alterations also then how? =)

haha, kaye, mei smilez..thanks...smilez, that's a nice phrase...

wah, mei, u persistant to exercise is good..i dont have and thus, im the lazy bum which prefer eat less...hehe

kaye, i wish i can stay in hongkong for a short term, i love mahjong, hehe...my EG is also bareback. for HK, is it because their country is cold unlike SG, damn hot all year round that why the lesser we wear, the better it is, keke

jhoo, poor thing.. hv u still been eating apple? must eat healthy ok.. weekend must rest well...

Mei, Belly Dancing wah!!! ok.. i must also go for my exercise tomolo.. hee.. dunno today dnd end late can wake up tomolo or not..

Honeymoon, i hvnt book.. mei, so u confirm go Hua Hin? me going bali.. but there too many resort le.. dunno which is good.. hee. and i dunno wat i can do there..

jas, people some go implant to get ur cup size leh.. why u wanna reduce... haha ;)

i am sure amanada can design something to enhance ur assets

u got something other brides cant have also wor :D

it will be very flattering to wear something that enhances ur well-endowed assets

Jas > Just sent you the pics. In fact, she looked slimmer in Kua.

Drea > Ignore her lah. You should have given her an aloof look, too ! Hahah.... Yi Ya Huan Ya (An eye for an eye). Hahaha...

Snow > It's always like the pasture is always greener at the other side. Heavy top also got their problems lei. i 12 reduce my bust size ah. Was telling ym hubby that i 12 go for surgery to remove the fats in the breasts. Haha.

haha...drea..
If I were u I talk louder than her.. haha..

ya.. I losing slowly.. but target to lose 20kg..
my PS will be around Sept lor.. so Sept to my AD is like 2 mths+.. so if lose abit more weight she say can alter.. but not too much..

wow.. Mei, u are one hardworking gal. I also did not have the determination to exercise. I just do some skipping and swimming.

smilez, then I shall take note too. Mine is also bareback, but only up to waist level.

ya jhoo, its not common to see strappy tops there but they do dress up better than us. They have a higher sense of fashion and are more inclined to follow the trend. U can see it even better during banquets. hee...
smilez is right. xian ku hou tian

Smilez, i think the trick is not to wear ur bra to sleep at nite. Also, the bra not to be too tight...

Belly dancing is good! Can tone up the belly... Think i must do pilates exercise liao....

jhoo, HK has 4 seasons... Even during Summer, they seldom wear tube top or spaghetti straps!

hahaha...u all uber cute leh. I just ignored her and felt sorry for her hubby. Hee hee. Then mine was grinning at me coz he know I wanna laugh liao.

Jas ah...just be careful yeah?
Wat u doing now to lose weight leh?

Mei, great!! Keep it up.
Ivied, Mine is sheer low-back. Ha!!
Dun have the nice smooth milky skin to show off but still hiao wan to show off :P

huh, dun wear at nite cannot lah.
I still rooming with my brother :P

2night gg up genting.
Always have this prob of not able to sleep on bus or plane.
Monday come back sure look like a panda.. wahaha

wah smilez, so good..going gamble ar? hehe...my back also not nice at all, but same, want to hao lian

sometime i dont wear at my mum's home. try get pajamas that wont show that 2 small little thing..hehe...

haha..snowiee...
as what shirley says.. if u small want big..
if u big want small lor..
cos really cant find nice bras to wear..

ya.. I trust her that she can bring out the best in me..

wah jhoo, u got a sense of humour.. 'little thing' :P

no lah, my FH buddy wan to go n gamble.. i go there look see only. Dunno how to gamble only noe how to work. sighz.. :P

yup.. I will be careful... thanks drea!
me going through the diet think its wp who gave it to me.. I took for the past 2 weeks although din lose the expected weight but lost 2 kg.. so will continue.. then will exercise lor.. hubby say want to bring me to gym..

chere, wow thanks for the list! its really good.. =)

jaspire!! wow, glad that the pix turn out really pretty for you. =) Did u top up any? most of my friends top up abt 2 - 3K extra for more pixs..

wah..today talking abt dieting liao? hehe
i think increase intake of veg, fruits and more water ...down on red meat...

some report said drinking water can help flush away toxins..reduce water retention or bloating

grape juice? i thot its cranberry juice? hehe
too many reports...
for me every twice a mth i do detox...like the whole day eat lots of fibre stuff...fruits, wholemeal bread...soup....but everyday drink lots of water....
i have a 1.5 litre hello kitty jug which i finish everyday

Nicole,
I read on the papers that consumption of cranberry juice is to reduce the risk of cancer.
I also do detox every 2 mths. But i find that detox will help to reduce wgt, but to a certain threshold only. Hard to break-though once our system gets used to the detoxification.

nicole.. I also do detox leh.. haha..
b4 I start my diet plan..
I continue for 1 mth lost 4kg.. haha.. but cannot detox too long.. so stop for awhile.. hehe..

I post it here k..
its a high protein diet..
cant try too long ah..
I only intend to try for 3 mths..
then later see how..

HIGH PROTEIN DIET
(In 2.5 mths, you should lose 52lbs)
Breakfast
¼ of a grapefruit or juice (unsweetened)
2 eggs (any style)
2 slices if bacon
Lunch
¼ of a grapefruit or juice (unsweetened)
Salad with any dressing
Meat, any style, any quantity
Dinner
½ of a grapefruit or juice (unsweetened)
Meat, any style, any quantity (fish may be substituted)
Vegetable, any green or red (cooked in butter, any seasoning)

Instructions:
1. At any meal, you many eat until you are full.
2. Don’t skip bacon or omit salads. It is the
combination of food that burns fat.
3. The grapefruit is important as it acts as
catalyst that starts the burning process.
4. Cut down on coffee. It affects the insulin
balance that hinders the burning process.
Limit to 3 cups a day.
5. Don’t eat between meals. If you eat the
combination if food suggested, you will not
get hungry.
6. Do not eat desserts, bread, white vegetables
or sweet potatoes. You may double or triple
the helpings of meat, salad or vegetables.
Eat as much as you want. The more you eat the
proper combination of food, the more you lose.
Note:
1. This diet completely eliminates sugar ad
starch, which are lipids and form fats. Fats
does not form fats. It burns it so you can
fry food in butter and use butter generously
on vegetables.
2. You can lose 10lbs in 10 days. There will be
no loss during the first 4 days, but you will
lose 5 lbs on the 5th day. Thereafter, you
will lose 1.5lbs every 2 days until you are
at your desired weight.
3. All soft drinks need to be diet or caffeine
free.
4. You may not have white onions, potatoes or
celery.
5. You may have red onions, broccoli. Lettuce,
tomatoes, bell peppers, green or red
cabbages, radishes, spinach, carrots and
green beans.

Important
Stay on the diet for 12 days, then stop dieting for 2 days.

Jas,
It is quite similar to NTUC diet plan. Luckily there is no beetroot in your diet plan. If not will faint, man ! It is just too disgusting !

snowiee.. for me I only lost 2 kg..
cos I never really eat according to the plan.. cos sometimes no time to buy the things..
now I make sure I have in my fridge.. so will see if I can lose the expected weight anot.. hehe..

isit? Shirley.. i never see NTUC diet b4..

what is beetroot?

actually thot of going amore for aerobics but nt sure if i have the determination to follow through..wait waste money again....anyone goes for aerobics?