(2007) Brides of year 2007

snowiee..I also not very sure if its high anot.. think depends on what u want lor..
some ppl say $24k is alot.. some ppl say not..
get alot of quote snowiee.. to compare..
at 1st my target is spend less then $15k cos as u say premium.. but my hubby add this add that become $20k..

what u still not sure about reno?? I not very expert but try to see if I know anot.. hehe..

agnes.. if u seldom cook then u can ask them for hood and hob.. cos what they give will be those super cheap one lor..
agnes.. reno only ur master bedroom, living and kitchen only lor.. cos only u 2 staying mah.. if u reno the whole house would be ex lor.. cos urs is EA..

agnes.. u so fast buy all the things ah..
I havent even buy cups and plates.. opps.. hehe..

Welcome shirley!!

kaye, keke, i m not realli a night owl.
only on days tat i m not working

was on leave on fri, so went to the metro sales to have a shoppin spree as well :P
jialat, bought a new handbag n more cosmetics :P

mei, u horrible lei.
But hor, I also bought 2 pair of shoes, 1 pair of boots, 2 wedding shoes, 1 new pair of slippers and its still gg. as kaye say we must realli control else no space to keep .. sighz..

hi shirley welcome to our big family....
hi jas: good to hear from u..u recover?

i also need to buy some household items to prepare for next year...sigh...spend money again..

hey all, went to Fairys Inc liao and I love the designs!!! The ladies there are totally sweet! Am going to bring my FH down when he's back in town. Yay

hi drea!
glad to hear u love their designs...u can create or customise your own design leh..i am sure evelyn or sandra will have told u abt that
who served u by the way...mine is sandra

sherrine

kee.. ya my rom date 22 june oso where my courtship start date
^5

i wouldnt say it good or not but FRF is up to my mark.. in term of capacity accomodation, price, ambiene and for food n location i dun really mind alot.. but most FRF forum member rates the food served in big portion and with no neg comment. u may wish to meet up with any coordinator to hv a feel of their ballroom and check out thier perks/ rates first. via Catering & Conference Sales Tel: (65) 6739 6452 Fax: (65) 6734 7445 [email protected] or my coordinator at [email protected] hope it helps on the other hand u can visit FRF thread http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/6/280.html?1163291249 get a reference. Happy planning

Hui padi

yesh.. now can concentrate on other aspect le hee how ya wedding prep?

Congrats Sharon Wok

you marry on a hot date hee very meaning one

Its ok Janice..

I was thinking if can take, u can save $100 mah.. cos I paid $100 already..
dun mind I ask u y?

yup nicole.. better liao..

Oct 07 bride too.. have actually wanted a weekend, but seems like the date that master Huang calculated all falls on wkday :-(. No choice but to have a Friday dinner. Somemore it's a holliday eve, afraid not all ppl will turn up, coz all go long holiday. Anyone attended holiday eve dinner b4 ? any feedback abt the pax turn up ? Worried :-(

Do help me to update my wedding infos. Thanxx...

AD date : 12 Oct 07
Venue : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
BS : TBA
ROM : 09 Dec 06
Venue : Carlton Hotel

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">No.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nickname</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Day</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Love nest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Diana (lily_bud)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thurs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA (Either Margaret Brides or Z Wedding or Wedding present)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raymond, D.Nuptials</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M&amp;M(elias29)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">3</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Viv (vivilim)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">4</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Biny (biny)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clark Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">La Belle Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiong Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">5</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Junie (junie_80)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fri</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront Venus Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JWN</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JWN</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JWN, Xiao Qi </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">6</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">melodygirl (melodygirl)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fri</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin Hotel </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9-Dec-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Baby Fluff (baby_fluff)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;C Bridal and Z Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">dun haf one yet.... Planning to move to the States.</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shirley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VideoLane</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shirley from Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">9</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Huang lishi serene (praise_06)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thurs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Toa Payoh-moving-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">crescent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Eye Click</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raym*nd Delon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">11</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">carolchan80</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin Hotel - Mandarin Court Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam from Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Tay from Hilo Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bay Water Bedok Reservoir</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">bride (lyons)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tri-Angles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tri-Angles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kenneth Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Francis Xavier</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Citrine</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">callyneo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin Hotel -Act 1 Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">14</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">caread (caread)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP (Stamford Ballroom)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EverBliss (LiHua)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-May-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mount Faber (Glass Bar)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">dramama</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tri-Angles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Atelier X</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kenneth Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ghim Moh/Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">16</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">missyserene</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1-Oct-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">17</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">hippoeeyore (hippoeeyore)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton Tower</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fotothemes, Simon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">18</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">huimin (huimin23)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragongate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Style Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Injack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Injack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang/Pungool</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">lil_bride (lil_bride)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi hilltop garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">morekisses512</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragongate Ballroom A</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazz Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">De-Memoirs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">De-Memoirs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">QP weddingWorks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazz Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">pastillies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri La RASA Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jacky Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Momentsofus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">@ Bt Timah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tinkerstar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">V0LANS COUTURE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">V0LANS COUTURE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">V0LANS COUTURE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">V0LANS COUTURE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19-Nov-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">jeanjean (fluffroe)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Graceful Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng/ Wayne Ng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13-May-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Turquoise Bistro @ Gillman Village</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK Crescent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">winee aw (winz79)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oct 07 (date yet to cfm)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA (but thinkg of Peony Jade Rest)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Either JWN or Bliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Zion</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="119911">welcome melodygirl! Don't worry, if it's your wedding and you invite close family and friends, they'll be sure to come. But better tell them earlier so that they can plan their holidays.</font>

Hi Jenn

Thks so much for your advice! I wanted to shift my old mattress from my parents house @ Jurong to my new house at Sengkang. Cos can save a bit of $ rather than buy a new one. Hehe. But my hubby think its quite troublesome to shift the old one from one place to another, therefore intend to buy a new one.

Lovelytulips,

Ya think changing the sheets would save so much trouble, cos buying a new mattress wud cost us $, and quite ex oso. I asked my geomancer, but he ask me not to be so 'kiasu', since AD is next yr, still got lotsa time.

hi Vanilla,

you stay in Jurong? same here... heehee

i guess, there are alot of 'cheaper' mattresses around. like a few hundreds. maybe can buy that first. then when really settled in and stuff like that, then buy a better one.

Hui: Nope, I'm actually from New Life BP! I'm just using Life church's premises for the ceremony cuz mine is waaaay too big. Are you from the one at Serangoon or at Bishan? I've a couple of old friends from those churches. Hehs! =)

eSthericiious: Thanks! When I chose it I didn't know that it would be a very hot date, I just thought I liked the significance of it

Wilest: My wedding preps ah..nothing much except going for fitting next month, and PS in Jan. Church wedding is still not planned..but that one can wait till next year.
Now trying to settle my house. Such a BIG project! Hehehe. How abt u? Do you have to settle ur home?

Jazlyn: No prob!!

Sharon: Ah! New Life BP from Woodlands.
I am from Bishan, but am using the Serangoon church premise cos the chapel there is newer and longer. Hahaha. Who are your friends? I might just know them. ;)
My FH and I also chose the date cos of the significance. Think we have the same idea.

Hi Melodygirl,

Welcome to Oct Brides' Thread! How's your preparation for your ROM and AD so far? You getting ROM in a month's time and I'm getting ROM this coming weekend.. Do you feel excited?

I attended a wedding on the eve of public holiday in Oct this yr. The turn out was good. I guess if you inform your friends and relatives earlier, they will plan in such that they can attend your wedding. So not to worry.

I think you will be busy looking for a BS and preparing for your ROM stuff. If you can get a BS before your ROM, you can ask them to throw in ROM dress and suit loh.

Where will your love nest be?

haha.. gals, i didnt dare to go shopping now adays.. coz got to save for the big day and HM.. also scared my hubby complain i too many things.. hee..

Kaye, me n twin look really different.. so my hubby dun mix us up.. hee... i really like the ultimate bareback of ur gown..

Hui: Do you know Samuel Kwan, Pastor Eric's son? We used to attend Sunday School together. Also, John Bezae Yeo was a JC junior of mine.

Heh! Great minds think alike! :P

Sharon: Yea I know Sam Kwanie. Hehe. John Bezae sounds familiar, but I think he worships in Serangoon Gardens so I am not familiar with him.

Good to know of more people who are planning church weddings too! I have yet to sit down and think about it. Hehehe. But thankfully there's still time.

Piglet, i see!

Yup, i m trying to save up $$ too... But my 2 pairs of shoes gave way, i ended up buying another 2 pairs of shoes. One at Metro while the other at DMK.

Shers, I went to Labrador Park &amp; Singapore Art Museum for my outdoor shoot!

My MIL bought my si dian jin today. I was quite surprised that she will buy for me coz my Mum asked $8,888 as pin jin from her liao.... I also bought a pair of cuff links for my younger bro. Super broke today!

Got to eat bread... Mabbe can lose some weight!

jas, those super cheap one dunno gd anot, wat if suddenly i wan to cook den it break down? i'll ask the id if i can order the hood n hob but they pay on my behalf 1st den include it in the reno invoice.

we'll reno almost the whole house except one bedroom. shall keep the reno to the minimal.

aiyo jas, mi everything also muz kiasu one. even my bed n bedsheets all prepared liao, dun say the cups lor. my mum said juz buy n keep, like dat wun see the $$ mah. if buy everything at one time is beri "xiong" leh, pocket burn super big hole.

y'day hubby went to our unit to look around again. realised dat there is a reno permit pasted outside our unit. tink hdb doing something inside. when we went around the surrounding blks last tues, also saw a few other units with the same thing. any idea wat's going on?

Hui: Yep! All the floral and catering and stuff! I always feel like I'm missing out something even though I have a list of what needs to be done... Then people keep commenting that I'm doing my planning super-early and stuff...

snowiee, tink maybe u should really ask for quotation first. since ur flat is completing ard mid yr.. if u wait till den to get quotation, maybe by the time u decide will be near seventh mth liao, also can't reno. so better get quote first n reno straight aft u collect keys.

at first i wanted to wait till aft seventh mth den reno but my mum said will be too rush coz will one left 2mths to AD by den. scared the reno works got delayed

wah, kaye, so ur IL going give $8888? Honeymilktea, u are lucky manz....haha

i got my insert liao but i din use the printer gold string. i went to buy other ribbon and not easy to tie....will take quite some time to finish all the invites

me decided to eat apple for lunch, hope it helps me reduce weight...

morning ladies...

oic.. Janice.. its ok..

agnes..dun noe gd anot leh... maybe if they can give u.. u go check it out...

wah.. whole house leh..
try to get more quote and then decide..

oh.. ya hor..
maybe I should start buying liao..
my bed coming in next week but I havent buy bed sheets yet..

maybe cos that area was kept empty for very long liao.. then they doing some reno for u lor..
better mah.. make mei mei and gd for u..

ya lor.. after 7th mth going to AD liao.. will be busy.. then after reno.. must give them time to rectify fault..

Morning ladies!
Snow, Ya lor all so fast sold out. I actually dont mind to wait till 2009.
Do you know normally how long they will have this WIS again?

Jess, I went MEtro also but didnt manage ti found what i like lei.

the 2nd one is nice but too bad i'm not suitable for this kind of gowns cos will make my bottom even bigger...hahah

i'm also thinking of my march-in songs lei... headache lei... I'm thinking of "I finally found someone" suitable?

Sharon: I guess its better to be early than to be too late! :P I've asked some of my friends and relatives to be my wedding planners, bridesmaid, bestman, flower girls, page boys, MC and musicians. Hehe. Although most of these are asked casually and nothing has been done.
Maybe we can share more as time progress!

Morning Gals!

I finally finished packing our new room last weekend. Hubby has got so many books! Now, I only need to slowly move my things over.

My GDL has been fixed on 17th Dec.

smilez, you say I horrible, you lagi worse.. bought even more shoes than me.. hehe.