(2007) Brides of year 2007

jas, got one under portfolio. Then u click on the exquisite then should link u to wedding cakes, got a cream 3 tier cake with roses petals...looks quite nice leh

me too... my mil reserved a small little shoe cabinet for my shoes... which i think is definately not enough...

now having headache to design our room... dont know how should i design it... headache..

iViED.. hi-5! My hubby is used to it already.. he even offered to reduce his clothes (give away some of his clothes) so that I have more space to hang mine.. but I feel bad lah.. so I am trying to reduce mine.

I am slowly moving my things over as I think my mum will feel sad if I move everything over at once.. think my mum is feeling kind of emotional that I am moving away as I am really close to her.

hi nicole,
i think it depends... it can costs up to above $500 but i guess it should hover around $200-$300 minimum? i have another link to share with you guys...
http://www.cherylsh*en.com/ (replace * with u)
nice cakes. hehe. but i dun fancy cakes.

those cupcakes are so cute...
Hi wp.. you are right! As long
as I pay money, I can get anything.

Ya... i also wonder how much to
top up for real 3 tier cakes.

von, think we need to 'hide' our shoes under our bed.

As for the design for your room, look at magazines, walk around furniture shops, then you'll have an idea what kind of design you like, for example, resort style, minimalistic, etc...

wah.. drea.. this one nice..
hehe.. thanks ah..
guess what my hubby say.. when he saw this website..
"can I have the one with the bride with big bust?" *faint*

no worries.
cecilia u also thinking of getting cakes ah? Or is it for ur reception?

eh nic ah, remember, if u planning to get a EG with my designer, to say ur my fren then he will give u that price i told u

sorry to come in so late to share only 2 links. hehe. personally i find the cherylsh*en and patissier ones very interesting. hee...

hi Drea,
i am not sure if i will have cakes for my reception. see how it goes. i am not a cake lover. if i have one, it must have been for show and treats. haha.

wah the patissier...*whistles*
owch on the pocket but I bet the cakes will be boootiful.

Le amis apparently also got a pastry chef to make wedding cakes also.

*ffaaaaiinnnnttttt*
waaaaahhh liao and I tot my FH was bad...
jas u uber poor thing man
haha

I didn't know the website i gave got figurine one.
Coz the wedding cakes i saw mainly had rose petals around it

i hv moved to hubby's place 2 mths ago while waiting for our lovenest to b ready, only took out a few pairs of shoes... the rest still in paper bags n boxes hahaa... :P

Hahaha!

Looks like a lot of us love SHOES!!!

I convinced my husband to custom made a bigger shoe cabinet!

Von & Ivied, u got mail!

Mei, my new wardrobe also cannot accomodate my existing stuff. I know what u mean abt your Mum. My Mum wants me to clear my stuff to my new place so that my sis and bro can use the existing wardrobe that I m occupying...

Even though she wants me to clear all things as soon as possible but deep inside her heart, she is reluctant.
To me, i will visit her as much as i could after my marriage!

haha...i told my fh year end sale must buy washing machine and oven...he was so tickled by the oven that i want to buy..hehe

ha ha.. Mei, *clap* Your hubby is so sweet.
Mine simply said: I shall leave the big wardrobe for you.
My hubby and I will be occupying his sister's room and there is this big wardrobe in her room. Hubby is not moving his stuff over, said he may not be able to squeeze his hand through my pile of clothes. hee...

originbaby, u are good! I can't do that, afraid that my other pairs of shoes will be neglected. ha ha ...

ya lor.. snowiee..
I say he too "dirty" liao..haha..

I thought of buying my electrical appliances during next yr GSS.. cos yr end then move in mah.. cheaper also..