(2007) Brides of year 2007

never pek chek la.. just a little amused how come stary asked for Hui's details..

and i also posted like 4 times asking for her to give me her weddign details but she still havent give me yet.. haha

snowiee...hahahaa! maybe when she's ready she'll provide the details.

eve>> walk-in usually not near MRT leh but nevertheless, we are also open to WIS. But if we see something we like & price is reasonable, we will get resale liao.

eve: she should know leh... haha..
i already posted twice.

plus this is the 3rd time

paging for hui !!

<table border=1><tr><td>Screenname</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>PG (AD)</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Wedding Bands</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Email</TD><TD>Friendster</TD><TD>MSN</TD><TD>Multiply </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hee.. mei, same planning as us..

we planning to go either punket/bali see whichever place we can redeem from credit card for a short getaway. Then in 3rd week of april, we going to korea for our honeymoon.

snowniee, thanks for e update, forget to tell u my AD 28/12/2007, raffles hotel ;)

hihi, which part of SK u gals live?

junie, u buying resales or WIS?

10-15 mins is sufficient liao.. hehe

got long Q at the PC terminals or not ah?

do we need to wait very long for a turn to use the PC?

von, I think we can start looking now coz it's only like 2 months away.. especially for me, mine is during 1st week of January.

Korea is lovely during springtime.. I went about 2 years ago in April.. it was very nice. I went with Chan Brothers that time &amp; their package is very good. We got to stay in good hotels &amp; one night we even stayed in those traditional rooms where we sleep on the floor with heated panels. The meals they provided are also very good!

aiyoo.....dunno say how many times liao, haha.

me buying resale, WIS is if hv &amp; near MRT then will consider.

i'm looking at 5-rm flat @ SK. Hopefully, we don't hv to pay anything more than $10K abv valuation.

so if valuation is abt $280K - $310K still reasonable for SK flats I guess.

snowiee, usually those ang mohs use beri long one lor. dat time i wait for them use until i nearly wanted to walk away. heck care i stand behind the ang moh until he stress n let me use. usually nite time the terminal more bz. morning still ok, maybe no need to wait.

Von &amp; Mei, we all similar leh!!!

I m going to Changmai after my wedding and we re planning a trip to Egypt in April 07

Mei, that link u posted... I can only say "wow"! Like Banyan tree that type... Still wishing whether i can afford that as an annual vacation!

oki noted lilo.

lilo how much is per table at the raffles hotel after tax ?

agnes, night time is about 9pm peak ah..

if i go at 11pm or 12am that kind of timing better?

hehe

snowiee, i thk is 1100 if i rememeber right (938+++). did u shortlist them also?

cutebear, where's ur dinner? keep my finger cross beco i didnt view e place

snowiee, i forget liao. dat time i used at 8pm+

lilo, the WIS will be released anytime fm now till dec. a few of us are waiting for WIS

lilo>> mine venue is at marriot... was like hanging between shang and marriot.. but ended chose marriot...
hope i made the right choice.. keke

<font color="119911">hi snowiee, I THINK it's S$938+++ per table. Can't really remember already but it should either be $938+++ or $958+++. And it's the cheapest menu. 8 dishes only.</font>

<font color="119911">hey gugi, welcome to the thread! It depends on which day your AD is in Oct cos some dates are REALLY HOT! like you can see from the table above. Better get going

hi zinc,

cactus is right. any quality hotel can easily accomodate the requests of a vegetarian guest or guests with other special dietary requirements.

morning everyone...

all the talk abt HK and its food is really making me hungry... i want to go back there!!!

btw, lilo, cutebear = eve/evelyn so u can call her tat coz i got a little blur when u mentioned cutebear... :o)
and glad tat u have settled ur venue. are u in sg at the moment? u sound like u are preparing for the WIS.

agnes... that time my WIS.. very few 5 room flat..
left all those 2 to 3 yrs ppl havent take ones..
most of it all 4 rooms..
even those near buangkok all are 4 rooms..
hope this time will have...

morning stary!!!

jas, if no 5rm, we were tinking if 5rm exec liao. if die die both dun haf den we take 4rm. i tink most WIS flat nowadays are at least 3yrs old which nobdy wans lor. but no choice lah...

my WIS also have flats that are not completed...
not all are old old ones..
mine was also suppose to be ready in 2007.. but got my keys earlier...

jas, 5rm executive coms wif a extra study room. tink also got service yard to do laundry. but i tink most flats in sk got service yard. does yr flat at punggol has one?

coz those WIS available at the moment in the other areas are at least 3yrs. so i tot all WIS are the same.

stary, me in uk, i got one in SK
it helpin my brother as he is lookin for SK so it will live near me if my parents want to live with him

jaslyn, i thk agnes refer to EA(3bedrm + 1studyrm)

hello all.. how's everything?

TinkerStar, I will be staying in AMK after marriage
so now looking ard for resale flats.. U got yr flat already is it, so its new or resale?

JeanJean, U got a mail..

Caread, my email [email protected], remember to send me ya, rite here waiting

kao_welcome.gif
gugi.. agreed with bride, if really want yr AD to be in Oct, better quick wor, the hot dates are really hot and all hotels has been snatch out lor..

lilo, tink now it is called 5rm executive already. but my hubby nt beri keen on it, but i told hi if no 5-rm, den bo pian muz take coz we find 4-rm abit small. but i'll clean like siao lor

oic.. agnes..
its called executive.. no wonder I m blur.. hehe..
mine has service yard...
EA have in sengkang &amp; Punggol.. that time I was about to get one in SK.. but cos the ones left are those living rooms facing my neighbour masterbed room toilet..*faint*
so gave up the idea..
my hubby say dun want everyday see toilet.. haha.. then 5 room all old ones.. so got 4 room lor..
for SK the price is more than $300k that time.. dun noe about now.. cos I remember I calculate mthly need $900+..
punggol ones cheaper.. about $280k.. but that time only left 2nd floor..

oh ya.. if u happen to choose those flats where there are ppl living in.. choose the flats that u like go to another floor of the same unit no and get to see the real house..
thats y I know the EA I wanted face the toilet.. haha

aiyo ... need to update myself more
4rm nowdays very small like bird cage (most old folk say that)

stary, ted collection charge u is it higher than normal what they charge for 3pcs gown?