(2007) Brides of year 2007

hi ladies!

jas, EA facing neighbour's MBR loo? that's errr... i can understand why you guys did not buy it.

lilo,
are you gonna buy a 5rm or EA?

lilo, yea, tink they charge me higher coz tink their package with WG + EG + tea dress = 2k+? whereas i am paying 2k+ already for cheongsum and EG. maybe you want to check with them?

My date happens to be same as Mona.
As for Venue : TBA

In the end, went to Ritz

cecilia, tink she got it missed up as i tink someone else came into our thread and asked if anyone is interested in a PS in aussie...

<font color="119911">hey think_thrice, can't remember all the perks but some of them are from the wedding show like 12 free bottles of wine and waiver of corkage for 1 per table I think. Don't quote me but you can check with the raffles brides. Yeah... a bit ex after the +++ but after experiencing the raffles signature service, I'm thoroughly impressed and I'm sure it will be worth the money

why dun wan buangkok leh.. buangkok is at sengkang also leh.. just that the mrt station is buangkok

its even better than those like fernvale etc.. so far from compass point

babystarlet &amp; macjoe: my FH feels is redundant to have 2 PGs whereas i felt tat having 2 can capture more moments
i check wif some PGs tat they do have other PGs associate wif them juz tat i need to pay perhaps a few more hundred dollars.. but guess im not taking 2 cuz my FH saes he rather spend the additional amt fer our honeymoon.. which very much i agree ahz.. as fer VG i dun like to be seen on video.. perhaps find it strange and + my FH also dun like to be on screen so we both felt tat photos are more better fer us

as fer MUA, im not certain whether m i going to bring the MUA out from JB.. cuz gotta pay extra i think.. have yet to check it out wif them but meanwhile juz to do some searching etc ba.. but MUA usually wat's their package like.. anyone have any idea?? or shud i wait till later stage then i source fer 1??

Jaslyn, aiyo how hdb built the flat until living rm face neighbour MBR toilet. glad to hear dat punggol flats also got service yard.

Lilo, 5rm exec got one more study room.

snowiee, buangkok also sengkang meh. i'm still tinking if the blk of flats diagonally opp sengkang plaza is available coz it's quite new.

Went to return my gowns today and happened to pass by this new BS - Desire @ amoy street.. The decor is very glam, with posh curtains and they seems to have wide range of shoes, cocktail dress as well.

Btw, i am considering making another cocktail dress or kebaya or even cheong sam for tea ceromony next year. Wanted something i can wear again after AD, any ideas when i can go to? My budget is bout $200 +.. is it possible?

hi juz wanna check whether do ur have any MUA to recommend fer AD? cuz my BS is in JB dun tink wanna ask the MUA out .. ... now juz doing little sourcing.. .

mei, really beautify place to go honeymoon..

gals today i really heart pain.. i top up $3000 more for photos.. we really cut most of the pics but after cutting 2 rounds there are still alot more pics so we ended topping up alot of pics.. heart pain to cut the pics but dun cut heart pain on the pocket..

beside buangkok mrt is still considered sengkang la...

walk 5 - 7 minutes can reach compass point liao...nearer than a lot of those SK HDB along the LRT line wor.. some so far in...

agnes>> service yard big enuff for ur washing machine and for one person to hang the clothes.... -_-|||

oh yeah, haha, i go sleep liao :p nobody pages me *sniff*

cecilia &amp; agnes> ya lor.. I also dun noe y they build like that.. alot of that kind of flats are empty at my time.. dun think ppl will buy also..

agnes> ya got service yard.. as what Pei Lin says its enough for 1 washing machine and 1 person to hang clothes..
buangkok also consider SK.. ya walking is quite near to compass point..

jas, tot u sleep liao... i tink still got ppl buy one la... my aunt's place in jurong west also got service yard... funni thing is she used it as a computer room. *pengz*

I think a little tight coz even lavendar sell simple tea dress for about $300 something like that. Unless u look for tailor if buy from outside BS will be a little hard. Can try Allure n D'sire though not sure how much they are selling but not on the high side i remember.

How many gowns ur BS is giving u? Maybe can discuss with ur BS cos normally they can offer u better price since u have a package with them.

agnes> went to sleep but hubby came back from wedding dinner at 12 plus so have to wake up..

wah.. use as computer room how??
service yard is after the kitchen mah.. means u enter the kitchen 1st then will reach the service yard.. so everytime she wants to use the computer she have to walk pass the kitchen??

piglet.. either way also heartpain..
Anyway, means your pictures all turned out beautifully.. so that's a good thing mah.

Girls, Phew..finally hubby booked airticket liao...So diaodu, see u at the hotel then

Yah, mei its nice and means big hole in our pocket. Hubby said 5days at taiwan seems not enough..but what to do, no money, cant take long leave. so will wait for next trip to a better holiday

agnes, was caught up in my tv serial. sorrie.. :oP

morning everyone!!!
just finished clearing up the dinner table as FH only came home an hour ago. now he playing comp games again. sigh...

yea, rushing some deadline and got screw up so have to stary late.
and he not tired lah. his game more impt lor... and he can skive a bit when not so busy... he says tomorrow he will also come home and join me for lunch. :oP

morning

haha stary, ur FH playing what games? so hooked onto it :p

Agnes>> mine is 4 rm lor but it's so small. heh...I rather go for old resale flat. More worth for $$, then somemore, neighbour won't be able to see what I doing at home. The thing abt new flats now, is all the houses all clustered in one corner. Then sure got a part of the neighbour's place, u can see what they doing one. No privacy. Have to spend money to put curtains.

wah, agnes, ur auntie's service yard must be quite big huh? can use as computer room O.o

jas>> think agnes auntie is those old type? mabbe service yard at the living room kind.

wow hte thread going fast, cnt catch up.

piglet, ya its hole in the pocket whn selecting pics. we oso top up 1k whn initially didnt wan to. My FH decides to top up.

wow u gals had decided where to go for honeymoon. we hvnt decide yet cos my FH wans to Cambodia to see the kids cos he was there last yr for mission trip.

Pei Lin... how come u can see what ur neighbour doing huh??
my whole house got roman blinds from the ceiling to the floor.. so cant see from outside..
if I open my door then can see my neighbour if not.. totally cant see..

oic.. the old type is in the living room ah..
icic..

yea.. only stay 7 mins away so can run there and back in no time. :o) something like the distance of the sail to clarke quay

ermm snowiee.. dun noe how to explain leh.. see if I can get hold of a pic..

junie.... not staying after customary...
but after my ROM I am staying with my own parents with my hubby...