(2007) Brides of year 2007

Hi Huiz,

Thank u ...

We had our ROM at The Masonic Club Restaurant located at Coleman Street (Booked thru Love that Binds @ ROM)

Hi selsel, maybe you would like to contact Felica..she is my coordinator..a very friendly and open lady. But call her only after 3pm..haha..cos she is the club manager.I will PM you her contacts.Thanks.

Momo, i think we r given the same pkg! same price, same things!

<font color="aa00aa">Thanks for sharing your photos Jenny!
Now that ROM is over you can have a nice relaxing time -- go for a massage or sth!

Cutie gal,

I think you should have your trial before PS, because part of the point of having a trial is to make sure that you are not allergic to the make-up or anything else they put on you. My friend had a trial and broke out in pimples cos she was allergic to the ampoule.

Stacy, the strawberries are sooooooo cute! Love the couple one - too good to eat.</font>

Hi Twinkle: U R welcomez... me still got my PS on coming Monday .. so after tat will go for a massage to relax ... hhahahaha

Ya, i also did a trial Makeup b4 my ROM .. at least u can c if the makeup suits u and also if you skin is allergic to the makeup that the MUA is using...

bruce_almightys_bride, 50 tables thats a lot leh.... u need to hv a coord to help and get next table ready for PS, save lots of time waiting...

Hii Whitepearl

been in my luck, took a glimpse on www.wpja.com and found him. Confirmed Yu Hsin for capturing on our BIG day, reason being me &amp; hubby are comfortable with him (humble and jovial) and affordable pricelist as he still doing as a parttime lensman (IMHO: his rate seem pretty good with those skillful capture of his, which are more than what I would expect). It would have a better understanding till u drop him a msg to check on his availability on your AD and schedule a meetup with him to view more of his recent work. Here's his webby http://www.tinydotphotography.com/

Cheers and happy planning

Hi Catus,

29th i tink is a super good date, but not suitable for me and my bf... so not all good dates suit everyone...

thus mine is on the 20th

stary &amp; jas... i like the cut off the gown, do ur tink it's suitable as a EG design??? coz for WG, it seem a bit too simple

jas, icic, tot all the while u n hubby already staying at the new place. as for mi, now hubby coms over at twice a week to stay overnite, highest record was 5times a week until my sis said he may as well shift over permanently... lol

stary, my email is [email protected]

hey lovely tulip ..

im okie with gog to jb lah .. although i dun have a car .. but i got a couple of ger frens who can go in wif me if not den i take it as a "overseas" trip with my hubby hahha .. city square got alot of things to shop also .. so dun mind go in for something food and fun ..

im not sure abt ala carte .. why do u wanna do ala carte? dat is also pretty tiring too hoh .. anyways so far u got any BS in mind? if the list is not very long .. shdnt be too diff to shortlist .. u got fren who did ala carte before is it? wat are the plus points?

hey hui

ya law .. so rude rite .. i think eddie shd be very good one .. haiz .. anyways .. this guy nick for example u suggest something, he will say not nice .. but he is not able to suggest something else which fits wat u want ..

i find that very bad. a good id shd be able to help the client cater for her needs. i hope eddie can do dat .. even during the stage of choosing of tiles, this nick is not able to give good suggestions. he only noes how to belittle ppl.

im not sure where is SBH. we went to some shops in balestier.

my reno wil be done in mid nov. hope to get this over and done with soon ...

i will be genki .. will try not to be irritated by him so much ..

morning ladies,
sent the spreadsheet out already. check ur mails. i only had a brief look at it and haven't started using it but tink that the excel one is more useful but might out some stuff on the word doc so u just add/amend it accordingly k?

agnes, tat design would be ok for EG but it is also suitable for a WG. it might be a little simple but would be something tat jas might like, right jas?
jas, can u imagine it in a plain off white/ivory duchess satin gown with the bust area beaded with crystals etc... i have tried something like tat and have seen quite a number of pics online. i can find for u later if u want. :o)

as for using it as an EG, it would also be simple and classic but depends on your WG coz tis is an A line style and might be too similar to your WG if you also getting an A line unless the WG is more elaborate and is not made of a totally plain material, i.e. with loads of beading or lace or with a puffy design like the pics of those you posted.

and i also have fat arms but i might still be going for a strapless style as it is quite difficult to find a non strapless style tat is nice. *still undecided* i know in SG we are all very conscious of ourselves as pple are so thin but then we just have to go with something we like coz it is our wedding day and it is once in a lifetime. no one is going to tell a bride you look fat and you will look gorgeous anyway. tat is wat my FH has always been telling me coz i too get a little depressed when i see those slim slim pple and really envy them.. just my 2 cents worth...

there are also ways to hide a flabby arm, e.g using a sweeheart neckline to prevent the bustier line from "cutting" into your arms or to use a bolero/wrap or to have tiny spaghetti straps. sometimes, having sleeves may not be good as i posted one example below as it might cut into your arms more unless you decide to cover up ALL your arms like the pics you posted above. i have posted some pics for you as an example and these are pics of real brides who i tink are abt the same size as us. (pardon my frankness) take a look and i will talk to you later. i need to go out now for my dress shopping. :o)

417941.jpg
417942.jpg
417943.jpg
417944.jpg
417945.jpg

agnes> at 1st my hubby also like stay twice a week..the after that become more often.. then I say u might as well stay here.. easier.. haha..
u also can ask ur hubby to do that.. haha..

then hor.. if hide ur arms hor..
very hot leh..

stary> ya lor..
if can for EG.. i dun mind..
the cut that the bust area.. then just A line down.. have to see if its suits me anot.. must ask Amanda.. hehe..

the whole bust area got crystals??
can I have a look.. I m curious..
actually never tired on many gowns..

I also will go for strapless gowns..
cos its really nice..
although got fats arms.. hehe..
the gowns Amanda drew for me on the 1st visit was also strapless..

I like the last WG that agnes posted!!
keke...but hot leh...long sleeves

haha...heh, then we change from chalet outing to dinner outing lor
marche's good!! :p if they really chase us out for gila-ness then I think we ultimate liao lar. kekeke.

hmm...for flabby arms, still can wear strapless what
the most is add on another flimsy shawl or something to cover up, looks nice and elegant.

hi strawberries,

err...think not going cos i just invested in a gym membership so i guess i will work hard by exercising more and control my diet... hehe

stary, thanks for sending the spreadsheet, but i can't open it as my winzip has expired. is the file too big to send without the winzip?

i guess the EG i'll may use the A-line design coz i wan the WG to be more elaborate. i like the 1st WG with a shrug but i'll be rather hot rite???

i tink yesterday nite i went through all 3000++ WG pictures from The Knot website and downloaded abt 180 WG pics.

Pin Lin, my elder sis also wore something similar to the last WG i've posted. to hide big arms also coz she even bigger size den mi and was abt 4mths preggie at dat time.

my rom gown was sleeveless, so i had a flimsy shawl made to cover my arms... but due to hot weather, i was lazy to put it on... end up most of my rom pics can see my big arms.

Hi cindy, welcome to this thread. Good one more BTB to share on wedding preparation ;)

I would say that whether a BS is worth the money really depends on what you are looking for in a BS. If you have the budget and the package meet your needs, then no need to be bothered whether its too ex. Everyone would have different needs and budget. You can choose as many photos sounds like a good deal. How is this done up in the album? include certain number of photos in the album then the rest given back to you? Cos this is something new to me. Which BS you went to?

Lynda: Ya ur ID is very rude. *kabish him* Eddie should be ok. He's been very nice so far. Today when we selected tiles at SBH (its in Toh Guan), he was able to suggest which tiles to use and kindof can give suggestions. He has gotten used to our style so not too bad.

Nvm nvm..tahan him a bit more!! then u can wash hands off him!! And you can focus on other wedding preps.
Have you bought your furnitures and other stuff?

<font color="119911">hey whitepearl, i took package A for PS and package B for AD. I wanted the photostory for my actual day but basic photography for package A. Can forsee myself wanting more photos though! Paid standard price lor... Hilarion should have given you his price list right? He IS definitely pro and good! Very worth his pricing leh!

hi momo, the price is $938+++ per table if I don't remember wrongly. I'm HOPING it will be romantic

<font color="119911">hey tinkerstar, well, I guess early nov and dec not much of a difference, the shops will be closed anyway. I've always wanted to go to europe but timing not right leh... sigh...

Oh... Ya.... M Hotel has this odd shaped room where some tables will be blocked. The only good thing I like about that hotel is its Suite! Coolest suite I've seen so far!

As for programs during our dinner.... I want a simple, elegant event. Planning to march in, couple give a thank you speech and perhaps on something else, MAYBE slideshow (but a bit cliched), no yum seng, just a toast from the best man, no cake cutting. Simple event
But some may like to liven up the event by having games. If you want, I suggest this game played during one of the dinners I attended:

MC will split groom and bride, ask the groom some questions, bride writes down on chalk board the answer and see if groom gets it right. If not must french kiss on stage

My photo album will not be brought out. I don't like the idea of people touching and perhaps, spoiling it.</font>

hi aegean,

thanks .. kekekeke

i was abit nervous when reading the vows .. hahhahha ...

but thankfully the JP is not so serious looking type .. =P

but now i can say finally everything is over .. only looking forward to our PS and our AD :P

okiez .. now time to catch some sleep ..

agnes, see.. think even with flabby arms can still go bustier so no worries. as pei lin said, just use a shawl or wrap lor. and as i posted in 1 pic above, they have a bolero jacket tat matches your gown and you can wear it with your dress the whole day. but the prob is it might be too hot.

and just came home from my dress shopping. super exhausted. really loved the pronovias dresses as the materials used were veri luxurious, e.g. silk tafetta and french lace. but then i sort of "fell in love" with one tat is made of organza and duchess satin. still thinking abt it as tis has a romantic and dreamy look rather than a classic look which i was going for. will see how it goes as i am also shortlisting another british designer who i will meet up in 2 weeks and then i will decide.

oh, agnes, forgot to mention tat i tried an off shoulder one today and didn't look very nice in it coz it emphasised my top but then tink it made me look big throughout. so it doesn't mean tat covering part of your shoulders is the best unless you intend to cover all your shoulders. the shrug design is nice and pronovias has a couple of designs like those. go take a look. keep your options open and best of luck with your hunt.. :o)

jas, still looking for a pic for you. i tink i know where i saw a similar gown. my fren got a gown like wat i described tat's y it is so familar. let me see if i can get hold of a pic k?

jas, tis is not the best of pictures but hope it gives u a general idea. there is beading along the bust line and the v neck and along the waist and hem line.

418054.jpg

hi gals, for meal replacements, have you ever wondered why the ones sold thru MLMs are always so expensive despite MLM's business model of bypassing traditional distributors &amp; spending zilch on advertising .......... ?? hmmmm .......
Anyway, i did searched a little on available meal replacement &amp; i found several which are wallet friendly. However, pls take note that these are not meant for TOTAL meal replacement like Cambridge Diet.

1. Complan - $1.90 found in Cold Storage. Not all outlets have though. Taste is more milky. Only vanilla flavour
2. Ensure Life - $13 per tin, good for 7 meals. Not bad. Vanilla &amp; strawberry
3. Glucerna - $16 per tin, good for 7 meals. Vanilla &amp; strawberry

I began my diet, replacing up to 2 meals a day since late Sep. I still have my usual chicken rice, fried mee &amp; beer.yes beer !!! ha ha ha.... so far i have lost 1.5 - 2 kg ..... to me, not bad at all ...... considering i dun have to eat like a pauper ....

hi m0m0, my hotel is Raffles the Plaza (Swissotel), not Raffles hotel. bride (lyons) is the one with Raffles hotel package.
Just signed up for the BS with BC.

thanks stary!
ic.. thought is alot of beading like a lump around the bust area..
this look nice.. esp the bust area and the hem line.. hehe..

the latest updates...

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">BTB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-AM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-PM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VENUE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EMAIL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sphire</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">dizzybride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Irene’s Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Light Monkey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">brother</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Swissotel Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rhuben-Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">momo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding Photo-HFC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding Photo-HFC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West St 93</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">alexys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novena</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jenphua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend-Dave</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rivervale Crescrent->Buangkok Tivela</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barney</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo Team Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilo-Chris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">669B Jurong West St. 64</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mymelody</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West St. 93</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">rainie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Timah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stickymouse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sentosa Resort &amp; Spa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">puroland </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun Lake Garden Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coralinus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza ParkRoyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">juju</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fri</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fri</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ngjoan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiltop Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3D Lab</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3D Lab</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">au yong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Central Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Relative-(Photographer fr Kowloon Bridal)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">taRea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy.Ever.After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">LeoNard Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edmund Leong Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilo-Chris Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cactus_79</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ala-Carte</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelancer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kyra</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ham ham</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK Crescent – w/hubby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kenshare</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Season – Lunch</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">di-Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">di-Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">faithz1528</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shugar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pinkiez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">joying</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wan Sheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Substance Films</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pinnacle-Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">christine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lingzhi-Far East Sq</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Memory Lodge - Dickenson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">minne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">huijuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jameson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">lovelytulips</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></td></tr></table>

hey Pei Lin,
don't worry. I am sure if you wana MTM, you can bargain to top up just a wee bit and see what they say... hehe.

i think a nice fur shrug can glam up the look and yet at the same time hides flabby arms if that's a concern. =) just my 2 cents worth.

I am a nov bride too. My AD is 17-11-2007. BS: Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club, Banquet: Peony Jade Restaurant.Hope we can exchange tips and infor here. I m also looking for PS and MUA, thinking of Simon or Derrick as PG that i saw in the thread..dunno gd anot? Do u gals have any recommendation, budget around $800-$900?

Many Thanks!